Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Instagram Disclaimer Of StellaDimokoKorkus Fan Page.
The Instagram page STELLADIMOKOKORKUSFANPAGE on instagram is not mine and has no affiliations with me or this blog and I call on the person running that page to bring it down at once because the activities of that page is fraudulent,questionable and the admin of that page is someone out to bring down my hustle,a hater with a malicious intention.
Whoever is handling that page should drop my name if they want to continue with the page.I will lodge a formal complaint and will declare the admin of that oage as a criminal if my post is taken lightly.
Please if you are following that page,kindly unfollow it and post my disclaimer there.
59 comments:
noted
ReplyDeleteBoys are not smiling
DeleteJust got time to read yday's post, don't know if this comment is appropriate for here, Buh will drop it anyways:
DeletePREACHER's WIFE:
Pls dear, stay strong and try to stop complaining over what u are passing through for now. Sometimes, when u talk too much about ur pains, it hurts more and u get confused on what to do. But when u keep calm, breath, think and take each day as it comes, it becomes a piece of cake for u.
Dunno exactly what u are going thru, Buh my dear; God cannever give u what u can't carry. It is time to look upon ur husband as just another human being on the street who u don't know or feel anything for, but will still be nice to him or her as just a human being. It may not be easy, Buh pls darling; ignore him!!!! The only time u think of him as ur hubby is when u wanna report him to God in prayers... After that, u lock up again!
Reasons, if u whine n whine from now till tomorrow, he'll keep misbehaving and gloating that he's getting what he wants. U on the other hand will become a nag n start looking like a craze woman. Please, save urself some sanity...
Once u continually report him to God, one of two things will happen @ God's time: He either listens to God's voice and change or watch God gently lift u away from his hands into the hands of a better person...
So, do not worry. I have u in my prayers ok?
All d best*
Na wa ooo
Delete@Galore
Wow am a follower of the handle,unfolliwing right now
ReplyDeleteLOL...the hustle/struggle is real!
ReplyDeleteOk seen n noted, dnt knw y people re out to bring other people down.
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteNot in instagram
The hustle is real
Gbam! Thanks to Chi Exotic for the notice. Long live SDK!
ReplyDeleteChi Exotic, Chi Exotic. The faithful SDK BV. I hail you oh. How are you doing? Zizzy Genovese, awayu?
DeleteBad market! Lmao
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThese desperate fraudsters are not smilling oh.
Genility genny!! Genny lala.. looooool how are you ma'am?
DeleteLMAO @ Genility lala.
DeleteBuhahahahahaha
You just cracked me up Elsa or should I say Elsility.
I'm good my dear, thanks.
Hope you are fine too?
God bless you.
Correct. I will post the disclaimer on IG now now. That guy/girl is just using that page to cause you problems all in the name of fan.
ReplyDeleteNoted?????
ReplyDeleteThis is bad.... very pathetic.. People can be so wicked.
ReplyDeleteNoted?????
ReplyDeleteHaters stop that crap u call fan page
ReplyDeletesee Stella with vexation o, u vex sotey u chop the "P" in front of page and change it to O", on a serious note Stella, quickly lodge the complaint.
ReplyDeletepeople ehe na why did that person open that account, Stella no man can spoil your hustle
ReplyDeleteI used to follow that page, after about two days I unfollowed sharp sharp.
ReplyDeleteI felt it was like all those fan page where one will be directed to posts from here only to see it was just about calling out different people using such foul languages.
Whoever you are, you nor try abeg.
Like a saying, everything is funny as long as it's not happening to you. It may seem funny to you but not to others.
You cannot continue to taint people that way, especially people you know nothing about and have in no way wronged you.
If na do me I do now, I go understand but not this one you're doing.
Whoever you are, you nor try.
Shocked!!!! So u can actually talk without cussing out?? See how calm and matured u just spoke.I wish u keep it up
DeleteHahaaaaha. Jayem's account was hacked.
DeleteLmao @ account was hacked.
DeleteLol, @Linda.
Fraudlent animals! Can you imagine? Trying to impersonate someone else. By the time he gets arrested now, then will they realize that Stella is wicked and took things too far. Nonsense in bracket. Mtchew. Ole nie.
ReplyDeleteNdi ala.
ReplyDeleteOga eme ha vum na anya
LOLZZZZZ.....IRENE THATS MY FAV SLANGS THESE DAYZ......
DeleteOGA EME GI VUM NA ANYA
Stella!
ReplyDeleteAll famous people have fan pages. It just means your fans have a page.
Is there any proof of fraud?it's not like they are saying it's your instagram page. Your fans.
Stella doesn't need a "fan page " dedicated to cussing out celebs!
DeleteYou sound like the culprit....
DeleteHmmmmm....
I hear u
DeleteFor stella to call d person out she knows wat she's saying!
DeleteI suspect U seriously. Pls change
DeleteIf they are calling celebs out then that's not cool. I tot it was just normal fan page oh.
Delete@queen and michelleogo. Lol.
I have forgotten my instagram password sef.
Oh please, She said she doesn't want, is it by force?
DeleteMr sharp guy, not so fast! Please drop that name and choose some other name to avoid embarrassment.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you as you do so.
Noted!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNawa! Pple can do anytin 2 bring sm1 down. Biko, followers of dat page shud unfollow
ReplyDeleteKindly visit
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
This is so wrong. Why use someone else's name to hustle? Go and make your own brand jor and stop making your tent on another person's hustle.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry Stella Kork. I'm not on instagram but will let those I know there help pass the message on
ReplyDeleteOK seen!
ReplyDeleteAbeg make rush enter instagram ,because anything stella i dey follow like sheep
ReplyDeleteI wonder what people derive from this
ReplyDeleteHaving a fan page is a good thing, but the person shld let Stella know abt it.
ReplyDeleteWhat do people gain from impersonation.
ReplyDeleteThe day I read through the post on that page I knew it wasn't you.
Make I go unfollow an sharply
ReplyDeleteHeight of desperation
ReplyDeleteNoted!!!
ReplyDeleteWicked People.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. People are so desperate and envious. Let them try but the truth remains that if e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol so also if e no be Stella, e no fit be like Stella Sugar!
ReplyDeleteOh yes if its not Stella sugar it can never never never be like Stella. So whoever you are put fan page page down else......
DeleteOk, thanks.
ReplyDeleteHow dare u open a page with stella's full name all in d name of being a fan???? Yet the bearer wasn't even inform nor approve of such! Better borrow yourself some brains and do the needful ........
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Is gud to knw yu are this big and someone is trying to tap frm ur blessing...
Something tells me that a BV runs that page.it's normal for celebrities to have a fanpage but with consent from the desired celebrity. Whoever you are. Kindly take it down,thereafter, ask for Stella's consent to start a fresh one.
ReplyDeleteeverywhere you go ,you see fraud.nawa oo
ReplyDeletebolateethole.blogspot.com
Stella you are clearly an illiterate. It is a fan page so we know it's obviously not you. People create so many fan pages for their favorite celebs. You should even be happy you have fans. Lmao
ReplyDelete@Rubynnia,bring it on bae,i need this your teasing this hot afternoon.Lol.