IN HOUSE MEMO
Some of you come in here looking for drama and when you dont see it drop comments saying its dry..please next time its dry put water for us.The original idea without adequate planning behind in house news is what today's own is about...connecting the giver to the buyer,connecting those who do not have to those who have.
We all love drama but it cannot be everyday,just like breaking news does not happen everyday.If you do not have positive contributions for in house news,please read and pass and do not discourage others.
Thank you all and stay on track.
Thanks to all those who gave jollof rice tips but abeg i am tired of trying.I ended up making Lasagne..hehehehheheeh #ajebotatinz
.............................................................................................................
VACANCY:OFFICE ASSISTANT/FRONT DESK
Job description
- Performs administrative and office support activities for multiple supervisors.
- Receiving and directing visitors.
- Running of Administrative Errands
- Perform errands that assist daily office functions
- All other additional activities specified by the MD
Skills required .
Microsoft Office proficiency ,
Telephone Skills,
Typing,
Verbal Communication,
Written Communication,
Dependability,
Attention to Detail,
Administrative Writing Skills
Salary : undisclosed.
Interested candidates should send cvs to supriyah7@yahoo.com
If you are qualified for this job,please mail them and one of you will definitely get it.
.............................................................................................................
MEMO TO BLOG VISITOR WHO CALLED ME
Hello Stella, God bless you for all your help and contributions in encourage people.Please can u tell the lady with a closed womb to contact me through dis mail 'mailoby21@yahoo.com'.Thanks
Please if you read this contact the email address,I have been calling but your phone is off so i had to post this here.I do not know what you are going through and i am really worried from the hopelessness i heard in your voice.your crying still haunts me.dont give up.you will carry your child at the appointed time.Praise God
ARE YOU HUNGRY
Having difficulties cooking?
No time to enjoy a good home made meals?
Want to stock your fridge but to busy to cook?,then place your orders at AYLI(as you like it),we make local and continental dishes to suit your individual needs just as you like,and deliver to homes,schools,workplace etc within abuja.our menu consists of well stocked soups such as edikankong,afang,native soup,oha etc and stews,so there it is what are you waiting for call and place your orders on whatsapp:08068874755
Call:08058720138.
Email:ebisplanet@yahoo.com
Discount for the first 5 bv's to order.
#Edikaikong on my mind
CAKE BAKER NEEDED
Hello Stellssssss,
Thanks for this wonderful platform, soon I won't be needing Google, it
will be as simple as asking SDK community.
Please I need a BV who can bake and deliver a very fluffy and
delicious birthday cake in Jos, low budget please. I can be contacted
on 08055332471. Many thanks.
STEPHANIE SAYS HER GLAM HAIR IS AFFORDABLE
Hello beautiful ladies,are you looking for 100% human hair of all
types at affordable prices? Mail me on stephanieglamshair@gmail.com.
Delivery is nationwide and free. Thank you
IN HOUSE TAILORS WANTED
Stella sweets thanks so much for always making us happy and creating this platform that has proven over time to be so helpful to all your Bvs,please am starting out a retail line and would love if my fellow Bvs could help connect me with tailors that are very good in making top notch apparels and are willing to work with a start up company(I hear Cotonou,Benin and Ghanaian tailors are really good)I can be contacted on joyadaene@yahoo.com
Thanks so much.
NKECHI THANK YOU FOR THE BEADING TOOLS
A blog visitor Nkechi blessed me with beading
tools, Stella and BV,s, help me thank her nice heart she,s so sweet
thanks so much. God bless you for putting a smile on my face I can now
make beads to help my baby.I am excited cos I have never won nothing b4
not even Richard card.God bless you Stella and to all my fellow BV's I say a
big thank you.
IN HOUSE MEMO FROM BLOG VISITOR
Hi guys,
I have seen a number of posts where people ask of things to use to clear
spots or skin discolourations.
The answer is comes cheap. Buy fresh lemon, cut it into 2 halves. Keep one
half in the fridge then rub the juice of the other half in the affected
places twice a day (morning and night). The next day you use the remaining
half. Keep doing this for 2 weeks and compare the before appearance to the
after appearance.
half in the fridge then rub the juice of the other half in the affected
places twice a day (morning and night). The next day you use the remaining
half. Keep doing this for 2 weeks and compare the before appearance to the
after appearance.
I heard about this long ago but recently tried it. I'm now lighter in
complexion.
complexion.
This can be applied to elbows, armpits, pimple spots, scars, bleached
knuckles, etc
However when applying to your face, do it on alternate days because the
skin on the face u delicate and can burn. If your face should burn, stop
lemon application and use cream on your face for a week. By the end of that
week, the skin will peel and you can use a facial cleanser and cotton wool
to exfoliate and reveal younger looking skin. My 2 cents.
skin on the face u delicate and can burn. If your face should burn, stop
lemon application and use cream on your face for a week. By the end of that
week, the skin will peel and you can use a facial cleanser and cotton wool
to exfoliate and reveal younger looking skin. My 2 cents.
Blog visitor Sexy Ibo babe ;)
SHEA BUTTER IN BULK FOR SALE BY BLOG VISITOR
TRYING TO EARN A LIVING
Dear Stella,
Let me start by saying a big thank you for all you have done via your blog, God bless you. I am an ardent reader of this blog and once sent you a mail which you posted about two years ago.
Please I need your help and that of SDKers; I sell pure Shea butter and really need patronage from individual/companies who use/sell it and export (if possible). Please this is very important so as not to be idle (after my wedding and relocation to Lagos) while searching for job.
God bless you and the house!
Please I need your help and that of SDKers; I sell pure Shea butter and really need patronage from individual/companies who use/sell it and export (if possible). Please this is very important so as not to be idle (after my wedding and relocation to Lagos) while searching for job.
God bless you and the house!
I also scent and package for people who want it packaged.
I can be reached via;
Phone: 08174569187
Email: balogunom1@gmail.com
From BV Favour
Ori is the best healing ointment or body cream.
SHOCKING MAIL FROM MY INBOX
Morning Stella,
In my mail to you yesterday, I wrote that tuesday was my first time on your blog. And the case of my daughter - the gift of rape. Also of pasts I'd rather left buried. Reading the dilema of the dejected lady, that was dating a man but by fate got pregnant for her sugar daddys son. I got the desire to exhume my past.
Stella, I AM DILEMA! Dilema is me. Fate was cruel. I was molested ceaselessly and endlessly raped with a T-SHIRT to show for it. And almost married the love of my life - my unknown and supposedly dead father. I was and still being traumatized.
My walls are carving in and need help. Please do help me. My #8,000 can not cater for I and my daughter.
My people na wah oh!
You almost married your dead father the love of your life?I didnt get the mail you refer to,perhaps you could resend?
WRISTWATCH AND BAGS RECEIVED FROM BLOG VISITOR CHIGURL
Dearest Stella,
The woman with a heart of gold, this platform of yours has been changing lives oh!!! God bless you.
I have been carrying one bag( Almost Mama Nnukwu bag) to church, work and market etc until chigurl changed my story.
I am lucky to be among those she picked for her giveaways *shine teeth*.
I went to her office this morning for pick up, she brought two bags, for my mind i don choose the universal black one until she said "the two is for you".
You need to see the surprise look on my face, two designers quality bags for me?!! (Abeg make i follow una carry designers bag naw !) hehehehe.
Abeg make una help me thank Chigurl for me. Sunday here I come, can't wait to rock one of bags and my cutest wristwatch *wink*.
Chigurl nwanyi oma!! God will visit you with promotionsss this year and elevate your husband's business to the NEXT LEVELSSSS. As you surprised me, May the Almighty God embarrass you with multiple blessingssss beyond your imagination in Jesus name. AMEEEEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE SDK
LONG LIVE SDKBERS
LONG LIVE SDK BLOG
Woooow chigurl you try.I raise yansh for you my darling.thank you.
ASEANDRA COLLECTIONS GIVEAWAY
Dear Stella Sugar! I trust you and the family are doing great. Wow! I don't know how to begin my email to you but I must start from somewhere. You are doing an incredible job with this blog and you have touched lives in an unimaginable way. May God continue to uplift and bless you. My wife is addicted to your blog, in fact she is in your blog every second of the day reading and commenting. I visit daily to get the latest scoops though anonymously. Last year December, I was really touched with your "Stella playing Santa give away" because you gave it to people happily and passionately in fact you bless a lot of Nigerians.
God bless you and our Able BBC for pulling that off. Asandrea Collections is an award winning designer, The best designer of the year 2014-Classic Africa Merit Award CAMA 2014. I am based in Lagos, I design top notch quality clothes for men and women all over the world. I have decided that in the spirit of my birthday which is coming up on the 27th of February I will be giving out some free clothes to blog visitors who can pick it up from my Lagos office. All they have to do is like my newly created facebook
page www.facebook.com/asandreaco and say what they love about my designs and at the end of their comment they should state that they are *from our dear SDK BLOG*.
However, these clothes are for those that are extremely slim *model like figure* The clothes were designed for my last fashion show and since every fashion season and show requires new clothes it is better I give them to our dear BVs. The clothes are wearable too. The winners will be contacted through their facebook inbox. Stella Sugar! I look forward to meeting you one day, you are an inspiration to our generation. My wife and I have learnt a lot from you and other BVs. God bless you.
Asandrea Collections.
We Cloth the World.
PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE AT IKORODU
There is a plot of land for sale at oko ito, imota area of ikorodu.it is for 600k but would give it out for 500k for BV's
Also a tiper load of sand,gravel and 500 pieces of blocks for 28k,45k and 50k respectively.
Interested persons can call 08065482680.
Manage Richard cards
MTN
5428 4062 8233
2540 7075 4649
1974 6739 8126
AIRTEL
4731 1321 4250 2015
4433 1728 7920 0394
ATTENTION NORA NELSON
Hello Stellakork,
Greetings to you. Please I need the email address of blog visitor Nora Nelson.
She dropped this comment in yesterday's doctors section:
nora nelson18 February 2015 at 12:10
Folic acid is ok..when I was trying for our baby,I took one daily..my doc advised me to take it in d night ..that's when d body is relaxed..and drink lots of fluids..stay away from sugary stuffs,cook and the likes..and six weeks later,I took in..just had my baby girl 4 months ago,after almost 3 years..if u want,I can give u my docs contact''
She should please contact me via my email
whiteflakes89@gmail.com
*side eyes*
Reader's discretion advised.
ReplyDeleteTo those saying I should clear my name. You must be kidding me! On a blog? Clear my name! Because your opinions about me puts food on my table or gives me oxygen daily. Clear my name because you know me in real life? Clear my name because this is what? A licence to live or die?
FYI, This is not to clear my name, it is to make my neighbours feel worse than they already do. I just like to rub their bullshit on them and stunt like the rich girl I am. It's fun.
Benin neighbours, I like your stories. I will be expecting the next.
Were you thinking I wasn't going to reply? Lol!
I've been checking out apartments, beach houses are difficult to get these days. Summer in Australia is crazy! I had to settle for one close to the beach anyway. A few kilometres away.
My Benin neighbours, your best song must be "It wasn't me" by now. Lol. I've lived with y'all in the same street for what? 9years? and cowardice has always been your best attribute. Always starting a fight and running home to sing "it wasn't me". You people want to look like saints now? I was on my own when you started with the 'I go open your yansh', what were you thinking? I would be afraid or ashamed? Of what? Of living a good life? Of being born into riches? Or just generally being blessed? What exactly do you think I will be ashamed of? I do not have things that I'm ashamed of. No dirt. No shame.
When the truth pain una, una go run comot from Anonymous and start singing "it wasn't me" and form reply...lol! My Benin neighbours, I know una. I know una. The story you wrote on my fake FB account was more interesting, I liked that one more. I thought you were saying "it wasn't me", how come the stories are the same?
It must be frustrating trying to break up my relationship abi? From FB messages to juju, I saw your "narrow escape" reply about my sister's marriage. Really so? Hehehehehe! We're not in competition with you and your sisters, we don pass una tey tey so tell your papa to calm down with his juju before he go turn all of una to imbeciles finish.
Brb. Make I call my mama and ask how many men she married and how many children she born...nah! I don't need to. It shouldn't even be a topic.
4 kids and she had them legally. Where is the additional one coming from? Did she adopt recently?
After the GD stole my brother's Rolex saga, I was waiting for the next. After this, I will be waiting for the next.
I was in Benin for 2days in January. Even when the other neighbour went to tell you people "she don come", I heard when you replied her "amebo, if she come nko?". I was still downstairs, trying to get my luggages out of the cab when I heard that. While trying to peep, did you see the LV bag? Or 2days after the Fendi or Furla? Can't remember which one I carried. You must have seen the Fendi or Furla because the cab was outside the compound this time around.
Dry!! U are not making sense..U ar talking arrant nonsense..Go siddon for gutter u poverty stricken hoe..Fendi amd furla my asss...Who dash u? JayHoe!
DeleteWow! Seeing the giving in this blog is so heart Toouching and sweet! I wish. I can be able to do that. We'll there's this saying if wishes were horses! But sadlly it aint. This life is so fustrating,and jst bad! It's as if it picks pple specially to favour them. Sometimes I. Become so depressed that I don't recognise my self! I wish I have something to help my family or put smile on their faces! Most especially mom, that woman is an angel. She has done what no man can boost of doing! Sending 2ladys to university @dey same times, also sponsoring another child in secondary sch, despite that she never complaint! But now I am thru! Even with anoda degree chhipped on top the first but I am still@home. Is as if jobs are running away from me! I have applied and applied and tired but still nothing. I wish I have something doing to reduce her burden! This woman has tried! I dnt think I can be strong as she has been all this year's. I wish I could help her! I wish I can be a source of financial help to her! I wish I could do evrything I wish to do for! Sometimes wen I see her sitting and thinking, it's as if a knife is used to pierce my soul, but the reality is that! I am not yet there! Sometimes I wakeup@night crying oh lord when will you change my story! My frds have mocked and throw stuffs to my face Bcuz life has kicked off early for them, even my close frd after getting a job and is now bouyant financial doesn't even rpy my chats or forming too buzy! I am tired! And sick of everything. I want to thhrow the towel but I will not cuz I have my mum and siblings to live for! If only I can put smiles on her face for once! It will be heavenly! She deserves a lot alot! Yes she does cause she is the best anyone can ask for! Well there is time for everything under the sun! But lord please make it be very soon!
Deletesingin*2day go sweet o,2day go sweet o
DeleteThank God for in house drama...*shoki ahnnnnn
DeletePlease house anybody with info. About CIPM in abuja. I just got an offer for Intermediate 2 so I need guidelines from those that have passed this stage. Pls, help a sister out. Thanks house.
DeleteAnd the lieing bitch is back...gosh I thought u were gone . jayem u are really delusional. This is how madness starts. Liar. Show us proof. Your pics and all that. We all believe your neighbour so try and do better. Your comeback is lame. U just had to add rich and all that crap u say. U really are a broke bitch. Because what u brag about is my everyday normal life. Nothing spectacular. So shut up already.
Delete@ prettyRaya, send a personal mail to JayEm the rich babe wey dey find beach house to buy for Australia...I pray she helps as I never get to help
DeleteIt is well..
Prettyrayla say no to begging.
DeleteNow Chizoba, you talk well, I don't like you o but this time around you talk well.
Jayhoe, as Chizoba has called you shouldn't you just cower in silence and lick your exposed arse in shame? Your epistle is not just dry it lacks what is called substance. It's baseless and stupid without an iota of sense. Who are you trying to bamboozle with dropping names? First of all I would help you pick those names off the ground, stuff it into your empty pocket and then listen when I say no one gives a rats fuck about your illusionary life. You were well spoken for by your haters (LMAO) we now know you live in fantasy land and the only place you sleep and wake up from ain't Australia, Paris or Italy it's a little non existent place called LALALAND. Quit your slumber honey and get busy, castles in the air don't exist. Hahahahahaha!!
I dont know about others but you and your silly jobless twats need to stop taking up space on this blog. If you wanna go klitschiko on them and they wanna go Tyson on you abeg find open space for una hood to knock yourselves out. I wish I could tell you #don't panic but babes, you need to fret cos those hoes got so much tea on you I can't stop sipping. # Jayhoe
LMAO. CHIZOBA you no well.
Stella abeg no cook stew today o I wan see my comment abeg e don tey wey I comment.
JAY whatever is ur name.You are so rich,wears fendi and furl a, vacation in Australia,born into riches yet live in a face me I face you story building to the point of hearing ur neighbours gossip you. Thought people like you live in a detached mansion away from the poor people ur ranting about? Poor yeye foul. In short from all the nonsense you typed I feel ashamed reading it. Tufiakwa. ....u need JESUS.
ReplyDeleteOkay now! Who has time to exchange words with you or your sister in Benin? Have y'all seen me eyeball to eyeball for the past 6 or 7 years or more? Were we ever friends in that street? Was there ever a time you entered my compound or a room in our house? The first or the second year it was just hellos and his until you people started displaying madness (asking personal Qs about our parents' wealth and our education, how did our dad build this house and all that, we liked our privacy) and we felt it was better to stop saying hello even though we live adjacent and ever since we made that decision your family declared war! A malicious war.A war we never fought with you people. Just because we choose not to associate with your family, Neighbourship is not by force!
Who wants neighbours like you? You people are the talkers, we were the observers, perfect opposites. We grew up in an environment where people mind their businesses and all of sudden neighbours wanted to know everything about us, it was alien and we wouldn't be part of that.
The few times i'm around I drive in and drive out...car always locked, A/C on with loud music I barely hear your father's 'tuale' not to talk of seeing you or your sister. Amiede, can you look me straight to my face in real life? Can you stand in my presence? Or my sister's? Can you? Can you even knock on the gate in my house? Do you know the colour of my car seat? Have you ever gotten that close to me?
How is the the association you created? Association of girls wey carry belle (AKA, dem say I carry belle, I nor carry belle oh! Marriage is an agreement between two people). Amiede i'm quoting your words. Your loud speaker of a voice woke me up one afternoon while taking a nap. You were with your association members in the next compound talking about how you're owing one hundred and fifty naira and have paid seventy naira and how your father called and threatened the man who impregnated you. When I made a "hmmmn hmmmmn" sound, the meeting dissolved. Yeah, you probably thought no one was home, knowing that I heard all your lamentations, you ended with 'dem say I carry belle, I nor carry belle oh! Marriage is an agreement between two people'. I remember answering from the window of my room looking down at all of you, "jeez you talk too much and with that loud voice. Nobody asked you if you carry belle, just don't leave your house and start disturbing people's sleep with your noise, take the house to your house". That is the only time I talked to you in years and you didn't reply me. Dem nor born you well make you reply me nau.
The only noise people hear in the street comes from your house...you people are the entertainers, the noisemakers. Recruiters of cousins and whatnots to shout and cause trouble. In real life, you cannot stand in front of me not to talk of asking for a fight. Are we on the same levels? I choose to reply here, on this blog...because it's a blog. It's the internet. This is where millionaires meet paupers and they all relate. Something not possible in real life.
Enough of all these pls Jay em.you got your flaws and they got theirs.everyone has a past.this is too messy
DeleteCrap crap! Bullshit..U are begining to sound like q broken record..We all know who u are..Stop trying so hard to belong..When u are done yarning dust..Pls send money to ur mother make she use it to feed and power her generator before heat go kill her for benin..madam diamond engagement ring my ass..Ewu benin..hahahahahaha..See dis mgbeke feeling funky..Poverty has eaten deep into d fabrics of ur system daz why u make useless noise on dis blog..We know who u are already..shut ur smelly mouth already.
DeleteYes yes jay em tell em let dem hear ,true true where millionares meet paupers .where people that in real life cant even stand close to you will come and start saying trash .one even said am booty nonsense ,i wish i can meet that person in real life let see who is nonsense.ugly hearts people ,wicked souls every where looking for where to pour out there bitterness in life ,finally they find it infront of the key pad .
DeleteGhen Ghen!...I was looking forward to this robust reply :-)
DeleteJayEm....biko itaff do mbok?you for reply am the same day nah...abeg me like you shogbo,buh sofree dey brag for this blog...send me ya email under this post..#ehugs
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteIHN drama
na Face me i face you ouse una de stay?hw una take de hear each other,Lmao,amiede oya come out o,bt hw come so much drama in an area?do i even knw my neighbours?*tinkin*
DeleteMadam u claim to mind yr business n yet u see n hear everything happening in their compound dat also makes u a gossip n she was right when she said u always peep at them thru ur burglary n u just confirmed it. What point have u made with dis long nonsense u have written. U called her child a bastard n she got angry n exposed u n u are here writing nonsense. U haven't made a single point, Not one. It's clear u have been parading urself on dis blog as what u are not. She gave instances n u just came here to blab. Drop it girl, u are not fooling anyone but urself. She won already. Why didn't u reply ystday? Cos u were filled with fear and dumb founded. U actually had to think of what to reply over the night n u still came up with nothing. Gather urself together and pack out of dis blog with ur nuisance. We don see u finish. Anuofia.
DeleteKini gbogbo rubbish yii? Who is the causer of your problems, abeg shift make we digest better comments jo, oshi....we don't know you, so we are not interested in your drama.
DeleteWooow! Jayem, just Let it slide.
DeleteChoi
DeleteBootilicious don't worry,someone that knows U will soon come around and disgrace Ur sorry ass...u this ass licker!I can see that's what u live for!Ashewo!
DeleteI like u jay em, Buh dis is too dryyy
DeleteJayem. Your come back is lame. Jeez. The things you say is what makes you seem poor. What you brag about if it is real should not be anything. ...how much is an lv bag? A fendi or a furla bag. I thought u will say u have like 20 Birkins. Even my 6 year old daughter carries a channel purse worth loads more. But I don't brag despite how rich I and my hubby are. I am so down to earth and I teach my kids that because they are priveledged does not mean they should ever look Down on anyone. U need to learn about humility. My parents thought me that...so quit lying. Broken record
DeleteThat your foolish statement about millionaires and paupers shows you are nothing but a church rat. That is terrible. Even if u are a millionaire which I doubt u can't have up to 2 million..I am married to a billionaire in dollars. I won't mention my name but I am not proud. I am very humble and my hubby is. If u come to our house u will not even know which kid is mine . I have workers with kids and I make sure my kids mingle with kids from lower financial families.... I have never been a proud person. Even in my shop I serve customers. I even dust my shop when I feel it is not clean enough. That is humility. So keep quite.
DeleteBabe, you need to stop exposing yourself. From your narrative I can tell the kinda environment you lived in...must be highly ratchet for you to hear conversations happening in other compounds. Babe, stop demystifying yourself...cos slowly but surely all this rubbish you're typing keeps exposing you. Why are girls so daft sha...jeez. God gave us all a brain...use it.
DeleteJayem u are just a character...y all dis talk...can't u just kip quiet....y do u like boasting...are u d ist to get wateva u have ...dere are people dat even have more dan u dat don't make any noise# empty kom- kom na him dey make all d loudest #just respect ursef and know dat dis is just a blog...all d tinz u have is it not God dat gave it to uuu...y boast...for God sake dis is just a blog...
DeleteIssokay!
ReplyDeleteIn house news welcome o!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe girls in my house were raised right, get the ring...make the baby. Go figure.The boys were taught how to work and hustle, their father taught them right. We don't have to engage in fights, who wants to fight with poor, broke people? Rich kids like us don't fight, they call the police on people disturbing them.
People make money and invest. Some become auto dealers, some build hotels but my dad is into properties. So why should he build houses all over and not have tenants in them? Isn't that the idea of buying/building houses? That's his investment, shouldn't he make profit? Or he should build and leave the houses to waste away? Are you for real?
We have tenants in our house, yeah! Have you seen Folawiyo's house? He has tenants! Ever wondered why rich people fill their houses with domestic staff? It's because the house is too big and they can't live in it alone. How do I expect you people to know? Y'all have never been rich! Or you expect my mum to live in that big house alone? You have a brain, even though it's not functioning...borrow from someone and be reasonable for once in your life, then you can return the brain to the owner and continue sinking into your senseless oblivion.
I understand you people tried to recruit the tenants into your amebo group but they will gossip outside and not let you into the compound. You cannot not turn my parents house into a gossip site. There's a 'no gossip with street people in my house' section in the tenancy agreement, you can gossip to death out there but don't bring it into the compound. My mum wouldn't be part of a 'dem say' fight settling program. And that my mama go come get time for 'dem say'? The same mama that has been known to settle disputes between husbands and wives all around the neighbourhood and help people in need with food and clothings or financially? Is it that same mama you're talking about or another one? The same mama people respect? The same woman everyone calls "Mama" and when they're in distress go to her for words of encouragement and prayers in that neighbourhood? That same one? My mother is known for being a mother to all, your mother is known for being a theif in Nepa and sleeping with her boss.
I remember my housemate in Ago once dated a local government chairman, and she happens to be one of the richest students I ever met. Ordinary local government chairman oh. Do you know how people who date GEJ's PA live? Really do you know what it means to date GEJ's gateman not to talk of PA? Delusional much?
Okay, we didn't go to school in my family. How can my elder ones go to Polytechnic when they didn't attend secondary school? Lol. We are poor. We are all you say. I agree. We lived in the slum, infact we still don't have roofs over our heads. But my siblings and I went to WOF, is that a government school? Did you ever see us wear a secondary school uniform? Oh I forgot, we dropped out! Lmao! We're illiterates. WOF ke? How can our poor, broke father afford it? You probably saw only my lil bro go to secondary school. Was it a government school? Owesa...kpo! Hahahahahaha!
I just went to check my account balance, I still have my millions and agreeing to be poor from the slum didn't reduce a kobo or a cent.
I just went to check my file folder, my BSc certificate and NYSC certificate are still there, agreeing to be an illiterate didn't make the certificates disappear.
Runs girl? Lmao! If a rich kid like me would resort to Runs, it will be the top ogas. I would do governors and senators and oil block owners, even the President. Beeni! I would aim for those richer than my Dad! If I need to chop witch, na to chop better one! Again, the word 'runs' Coming from someone who agreed she is doing married men. Who's seedorf? Is that the name you call your bastard child? Tell me about him, he must be an interesting person. Lmao!!!
Yimmmmu! Rich people dont have tenants in their mansions..They give out their house for free.they dont collect rents from dem..Folawiyo dey collect rent from people living in his house?
DeleteD truth is d house is d only property ur family can boast of..The only thing ur mother feeds on..to think its even a face-me-i-slap-u house...Hahahahahaha..Rich people live in mansions and not on dat slumof a house..
Temisan,abi na Nissan datsun? Stop trying to cover ur opened nyash..we are not buying ur damage control comment u posted here..Send money to ur mama make she feed on before she die..Bwahahahahahaha!
JayHoe.JayHoe JayHoe..! U should be ashamed of urself already.
Choi....draaaama!!....lol
DeleteI don't know the story of your "neighbors" but from the looks of things they will continue to push your buttons, sit back and enjoy your reactions. Ignore them already!!!!!
DeleteP.S. I must commend your command of english language....... You go gurl!!!!!
U shouldn't have replied now lmtao, u and ur neighbours know the truth so u people should keep ur stories to urselfs
Deleteyawns,stretches*,yawn again,ok bye
DeleteIn ur first comment u wrote that u are not here to clear ur name, so please can I ask what all this long epistle is about? Will u two stop disgracing urselves n get a life for good. This is not entertainment, this is simply annoying.
DeleteYes! Yes! Go jayem...lol
DeleteLol,jayhoe Ur damage control isn't working !
DeleteRich kids don't brag!
U are obviously not well brought up
U know that benin adage that says "eson gha miuwa" that's ur case wretched thing!
It's getting wet!
DeleteYou are really poor. .....because your mentality show it. ...pls settle this by sending Stella pictures. Real pictures. Evidence to prove. Nobody believes u bitch. Your amiede story is more real than tours. She threw punches. U have made no important statement just the usual lying and bragging. ...chai
DeleteHomeo mumu, which command of English? When she wrote we live 'in' the same street not even once. Pls it's live 'on' same street. U won famzy wt Jayem fa? Na only mouth she get oh! Natin for d gal. Na blog bragger she be. Okbye #Sommy
DeleteMehn this babe is so fake and ur punch lines are so weak. U need to step up ur game or surrender in shame. Ur neighbor finished u the other day on ihn shaaaa. She is the undisputed winner of this round. Try harder next time jayem.
DeleteFastest fingers as usual!!! #Big sigh#. Lemme go back to read inh.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
God bless the givers. What a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteI heard your papa doesn't sit out anymore sharing his tales of woe. I heard your mama's tin tomatoes and matches box shop packed up. I heard you and your sister don't make noise like market women anymore, you sha want make people believe say you nor dey house and you be student...lol. 4 graduates, who dash una? I went to the same school with your elder ones, they didn't graduate. Just like you and Ebi. Y'all be droping out like your destinies are tied to it.
My sister's living the life your elder sister dreams of, married to an awesome man with blessings of both families and they have children. Your sister eloped, no kid (now refer to your abortion story here, that was your sister right?). Talking about my sister fighting because of boy? The fuck! My sister married her first and only boyfriend, her first love. They go way back!
If Ebi went to camp she would've known people relocate from camp and those that relocate leave camp as early as 6am. So you were waiting for me the day camp closed to see if I really went to camp? How pathetic! Pele oh. Doooh.
My aunt came from Europe and stayed with us for 2months, what's wrong with that? You remember this was how many years ago? 8 or 9? If my house was as terrible as you painted it, which person will come from Europe and stay there when she had options of staying in her own house, an hotel or my granpa's? Isn't it obvious she stayed with us because our house was the best place to live in? Since you have a list of who comes in and goes out of my house. How many uncles and aunts that came from America, Canada, and Europe have stayed in our house? 10 or 15? I have lost count!
You stories started with liar, you're not in Australia to you're a prostitute to your father bought you a rickety car to you are poor from the slum, uneducated and poor. Lol...such a decline I must say!
The only people who are interested in your lies on this blog are poor, broke, frustrated and hungry people like you and your sisters. They need someone to console them with stories that the low lives they have is all there is and people don't have it any better. They are the ones you can entertain.
Kudos to you for standing up for your likes! Now that's loyalty for the poor, keep at it!!!
Brb...I need inspiration to continue! Your fake gist doesn't inspire me at all!
Jay em if i were you i wont even respond ,any normal thinking person should know that those are cooked up story ,childish talk .I need to send some one to get me ori they look original.
DeleteLol Stella e be like say you forget to post part 1 of dis gist bcos of d way e start...I heard your papa doesn't sit out again...Abeg check ur soup pot abi u use am male lasagna?
Delete@bootylycious,pls cn u jst shut ur smelly mouth?hw do u no d oda pesn cooked her story?believe me wen i tel u jayem is d one cookin up dis bullshit to relieve her pains and feel better.jayem is nta responsible lady.imagin wat she has been doin on dis blog.no responsible lady coms here 2 make full of hersef.o dont giv a fuck abt d oda lady,but dis anal sex jayem is full of sperm.nonsense
Delete'Liar liar pant on fire' Lmao. Dis babe dey lie I swear. Relocation or not u can never leave camp that early, it's not possible. At that time u should b on d parade ground doing match pass n waiting for the state governor or his reps to come n address u people. Chaiii me sef I go camp na. Abi is it not same day that u collect ur relocation letter? Jooor oooo. Leave camp by 6am Ke? Babe u don fall hand. Abeg park well cos now I know d other lady was right n u are just full of shit.
DeleteHer gists are not fake..From ur coments we know u are a razz bitch from useless home.The gists are not cooked up.Is ur name not Misan? Is ur mother not living in benin? Ur sister's husband no dey sell ticket for park? Abeg shift make i see road..Bwahahahahahaha.
DeleteNow to those killing themselves over the fact that I brag about what I have, yes I brag about it. It's my life, it's an amazing life and I love to brag about how blessed God made me. I'm unapologetic. If you don't like it, STFU and stop reading my comments. Who cares if my wonderful life gets on your nerves? Do I know you? Do you know me? You know JayEm's character here and not the person in real life. Get a grip on yourselves!
ReplyDeleteWhen I pray in the mornings and ask to be Blessed by God, are you there? Is it my fault your prayers don't get half way to Heaven?
Nothing rich comes easy. We all worked to get where we are and we haven't stopped working! I'm not responsible for you misery. Now get your lazy ass off that plastic chair and go out there and hustle!
May I be excused please.
Jay forget them pls. She slept with jona PA n gave birth to a bastard. Lol breeding bastard from Benin hahahahahahaa. Foolish girl enigma or wareva
DeleteI just love this Jayem gurl.
DeleteJay, nnem u don't even need to reply.
DeleteOne could just read and knw that all those stories were all cooked up.
Pls let it rest. Dnt trade words with those ur better than, it reduces u to their level.
My two cents.
I commend u 4 being jobless. U read ur bible and u pray daily... remember that even d Bible condemns the proud and boastful... u don't have 2 come here and write all this BS... we know u are rich and u have it all buh we really don't care... REMEMBER... Empty komkom na im dey make the loudest noise... sort ur ish with ur Benin neighbours... don't come here and rant nonsense.
DeleteBuhahahaha lol at jayem, it took u two days to reply ur bad mouth neighbours? Were u thinking of what to tell them? Anyway na una sabi yeye people
Deletechyada abi na wetin sef.u b ewu,jayem u dnt no frm adam, d oda lady, u dnt no frm eve.hw com d oda lady cooked her story?pple lyk me bliv everytin dat lady typed here k.av u seen a bv braggin abt hw he/she fly evrywher in d world or d designers tins he/she buus?pple dat spend money dnt make noise bt dos broke ass bitches who managed 2 fly out of naija or managed 2 get 1 or 2 designer bags makes d largest noise.jayem is jst livin a fantasy lyf on blog..bitch go amend ur ugly lyf nd ask God for mercy,mayb ur socalled fiance wil manage u.dat is if u get 1.
DeleteNa wah 4 all these ur long talk oooo.shuoooo.....if God has bless u so much,pls go and bless others.....may God bless the poor in Jesus name,Amen.......Obama and dangote children,una do well ooo wey una never talk or do things wey go make d poor go hang dem selves.....its well ooooo......Estyasexy
Deletejayem..misan..nissan datsun.So u don comot ur womb through abortion? No wonder u hate to read about babymama stuffs here..U wish u can get pregnant like dem but nothing for u..No wonder u settled for an old white man with aji amu white...U know he wont bother whether u have kids for him or not coa he has kids already from his previous marriage..Hehehehehehehe Where die u even meet him? No be for RUNs? U are an international runs babe..Benin juju connection.
Deletea
Abeg tell me his facebook and IG name make i go check him out since ur brother don block my request on IG.Anu mpama..
bt wait o,do d rich make noise?just askin o,in my church de dont o,wen pastor make money alter call none of dem de come out kia kiaa,dem go just go 2ru backyard pay d money times 2,am rily learnin 4rm dem o cos soon i wil b rich and start givin to my lovely church bt no body wil knw am giving*yipeeeee*
DeleteI think we know who u are now. A big fat liar, a fake ass shit, a poor brat n a wicked bitch.
DeleteOops!
DeleteGo Jayem! Go Jayem! ride on gal
DeleteMost bvs are so gullible ehnn, tufiaa. Make I go find food chop abeg.
DeleteEmpty barrel oshi..you are empty as in empty and fake ass.
DeleteLaho stop to they reply that irrelevant person..anybody that cant stand up to you but choose to come on a blog to spew trash aint worth it
DeleteINW AWESOME AS ALWAYS
ReplyDeletemy own INW....
thelma enemuwe!!!... Re u allergic to posting a comment once...???? must u post same comment like 5times... seriously.... na only u waka come ni... and Pls don't give us that network bullshit.... we all know that ain't the cause..... and it is now very irritating and annoying
Anyways...Congrats.... we have noticed u... now.... Pls could u just let it go.... thanks....
Hahaahahahhahahaha
DeleteAnd u also just committed d same crime. Lmao
DeleteTo BlogLord and Iphie, Gd says hello and she'll be back by monday.
ReplyDeleteOk! Cool @ GD
DeleteBut bia Agrodolce, you get strength o!
Una get power no be small.
I rest my case.
Keep those interested entertained if you must but mehnn...I can't deal.
Jayem dear how re you..please just ignore. I saw your pics *side eyes * and I saw a lovely girl with a calm personality!! Silence is golden dear!! Greetings ** listening to shoki ****
DeleteJayem it took you two days too reply because u had to rehearse what to say. I bet you took time to Google new words just to pretend u are a graduate. You are annoying. Broke ass trailer trash fish pussy fool. Liar. Pls check into yaba left because u will soon roam on the street oh.
DeleteINW AWESOME AS ALWAYS
ReplyDeletemy own INW....
thelma enemuwe!!!... Re u allergic to posting a comment once...???? must u post same comment like 5times... seriously.... na only u waka come ni... and Pls don't give us that network bullshit.... we all know that ain't the cause..... and it is now very irritating and annoying
Anyways...Congrats.... we have noticed u... now.... Pls could u just let it go.... thanks....
So why did u post dis twice?
DeletePot calling kettle dudu!
Welcome IHN. Welldone stella. God bless the givers
ReplyDeleteIHN still rocking hard.
Deleteit is well
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteWelcome back boocalher. You don drop?
DeleteAsandrea Collections,
ReplyDeletethat's Onyi Asa right?
nice clothing.
I like...
I should patronize you
Yea that's her hubby. More grease to ur elbow Onyi. Ahia oma oo.
DeleteBloggy what's up?
In house news welcome oo..
God bless all d.givers and receivers.
Chy, am fine ohhh!
DeleteThis ihn today na serious boxing ring.
As dem no take my advice to cease fire,
they should continuu...
Maybe when I finish gbenshing tonight, and sleep never come, I go read their claps and clap backs.
Where is enigma somtin somtin, Oya oh! Agrodolce have dolced you badly too.
Retaliate. You had better not surrender.
Mtchewww!
Fastest fingers I hail una ohhh,handsome oga
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Has the in house news finished or more are still coming?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha! I noticed that when in house news is dry, that is when Stella posts late. But when it rocks, with plenty news and giveaways, she posts it by 1pm on the dot.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and recievers.
ReplyDeleteGod bless SDK blog
Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and receivers.
God bless us all, Amen.
God bless the givers
ReplyDeleteHahahahaaha@ajebotatinz
ReplyDeleteStella u are soo funny
Shea butter is good
Been applying it mixed with coconut oil on my hair since I did the big chop.
Zizzy Genovese...you are a darling..
Amy Becky..kisses @you
God bless you guys
E-hugs
Co Co you are a honey *muah*
DeleteKisses to you too dearie
DeleteE-hugs back at ya!!!
Stella i need that your coke. Congrats to all. No recharge card today.. i promised to send mine this month.
ReplyDeletealso, all those people wey sey our blog news dey dry abeg make una bring oil so that it wont remain bonga fish.
Oga fine boy, i ilke your design, hope you have for women. the clothes are very fine.
again congrats to all ooo
Good day House,
ReplyDeletePlease has any one use yhis native drugs for unblocking tubes,if yes which one please.
Inhouse news, not so much to digest today. It's all good. Aseandra collections, very lovely stuff.
ReplyDeleteLong awaited IHN Welcome o. Chygurl dalu,that bag is lovely. Good luck for the job seekers through that post. Stella for life, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteTnx to all d givers in d house. Givers never lack.
ReplyDeleteI would share more than a coke with stella. how about your DH *runs as fast as possible*
ReplyDeleteGood day,
ReplyDeletePlease I need advice on native ways of unblocking fallopian tubes.
We dont have money for surgery/IVF . and I have done HSG
Scent leaf,bitter leaf,squeeze n drink.bitter kola.
DeleteDo u live in benin?will gv u an ijaw woman contact,natural herbs she will give u,u will testify in no time.she treats a lot of fertility issues wt herbs.
DeleteScent leaf,bitter leaf,squeeze n drink.bitter kola.
DeleteHonestly I cudnt get d mail of d lady dt almost married her dead late dad, I don't know if it was just me or her english sucks terribly
ReplyDeleteStella may God bless you abundantly,may you and your family never know lack and want,and may lord will be an enemy to your enemies(so haters beware),you might be wondering why all this kabashing right,thanks for posting my advert in the IHN,please BV's patronize me o(abuja).I make delicious meals.
ReplyDeleteShugabarbie where have u been since... Am glad u now have a business.. u can be doing that one and be looking for job by d side.. i hope u get so many customers so you will leave the surrogate bizness for me abeg.. ur surrogate cv is too rich abeg twins everywhere haba..
DeleteAll the best babes.
Tnx Stellz for posting my mail.
ReplyDeleteSo na to share coke wt u now ko?and na tru internet we go share am ko?
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, Good afternoon. please I need your help, its about my little cousins school fees. She
is staying with me in PHC, I teach and I DONT earn that much (20k) in a private secondary school , in woji estate. She schools at Word of faith group of schools in faith avenue in woji too. She is in Basic 4, Her father is my
mum's younger brother , he is dead now and he has five kids , their mum left em and remarried. so my mum is taking care of the rest, I decided to take her off her hands. Aunty Stella, I have been paying but this one hold me for neck. Pls I really need help. This is the school account number and I have to pay with her name as the depositor.
First Bank: Word of faith group of schools 2016780842
Amount: 24,000
Name: Ifeoma Anierobi .
I will be very grateful. Thank you and God bless.
God bless every giver.
ReplyDeleteNot saying anything about the drama! U that cheer them to continue and those that write it are one! Aren't we ladies? Don't we have manners and decency ? A lot of people have thrown their dignity in to the air. I just wonder what people gain from drama One day our children might get to see all we have written what do you want their reaction to be when the see what their mothers have written? In 5 years to come will you be proud of all you have written?
In all, #Godwin
ReplyDeleteGod bless every giver.
ReplyDeleteNot saying anything about the drama! U that cheer them to continue and those that write it are one! Aren't we ladies? Don't we have manners and decency ? A lot of people have thrown their dignity in to the air. I just wonder what people gain from drama One day our children might get to see all we have written what do you want their reaction to be when the see what their mothers have written? In 5 years to come will you be proud of all you have written?
Why is it when i am absent that this blog is hot and the day i am available, na holy gist Stella go dey post? Lol
ReplyDelete*side eyes @ Stella
That was how i read some days ago ihn where someone that claimed she had been dating her husband since primary school forgot herself and typed that she had a bf that she had to break up with bcos of bla bla bla.
Chizoba you claim you are a married woman, calling your ex to come see you while using your kid as a ruse. #whispers "i suspect you is a baby mama".
The poor guy preferred to hang out with kidnappers and give them 30 million than come see you and your kid (begy begy tinz).
Your pack of lies can give one a headache.
Grow a brain and go read what you typed if it made any sense to you at all... Mcheew!
The other madam insulting jayem, i fear for una.
You mean to tell me you are better than jayem bcos you had a baby for a married man outside wedlock and she is dating a man whose grandkids are older than her?
Well, you guys never disappoint.
States and capital
Lagos- Ikeja
Adamawa- Yola
Abia- Umuahia
Benin- Italy...
@Alter ego lol...common now there are still some decent women in Benin
DeleteSo someone cannot share her story here again,later you guys will start saying we are one family here....
DeleteMtcheeeeew...fake family...
Nonsense!!!...
Alter ego,I see nothing wrong with Chizoba's gist.... And yes most married women are still friends with their ex including me...
My husband knows my ex and we are now family friends....
I can't fuck him cos he is married and old....
I like them young *SugarBoyThings*...
Ha! Falls outta chair .....hahahaha haba
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha..See painment ph..See dis efulefu old spinster wishing to be married like me..U wish i'm a baby mama like u? I'm a legally and traditional married woman..Go to my facebook and see pictires for urself..U can ask Stella for confirmation..U cant have what i have..My DH spoils me silly..I did not even hook him down with pregnancy..My stomach was not protruding in my wedding pictures..Those who saw it on my avatar confirmed dat..
DeleteI still talk to my exes and my DH is aware of dat.My ex was supposed to come see me before he was kidnapped..yeah and he will still make it to my house as soon as he recuperates before going back to his base abroad..I have spoken with him on phobmne and my hubby wished him well too..Go hang urself.. I am at liberty to do whatever i want and my handsome,tall and coolheaded husband doesnt have problem wih dat.
Alter Goat..Am i d causer of ur frustration? Dont even mess with me on dis blog or i crush u..Foolish idiot..Oponu radarada! Ewu Gambia!
dont i just love ur write up?i can love ur states capital make i put my own join am
DeleteStates Capitals
Benin babes. - Ashawo
Jay em. -Looser oloriburuku ewu
Jay em. - Fraustrated bastard
Jay em dog. -lifeless ozodinmaa
jay em. - illitrate disturbing us here
Jay em. - Adakenwen
Jay dog. - No get gud parents
jay dog. -Lack of home training
jay dog. -Like mother like daughter
Jay dog - A nefa chop
jayemdog-go get a like
jay em. -empty barrel
jay dog. -all sdkrs hates you
jay dog. -illitrate confirmed 1
jay dog. Sleeping under bridge in Italy
jay em dog -go nd die
dat jay em can lie and razz tarhhhhh benin cursed harlotu u just dey stink eletronicaly ur life don spoil
Lmaoooooo kikikililo
@ Alter Ego, ur state n capital recital got me laughing out real hard!
DeleteBuhahahahhahahahah@ benin-italy.
DeleteBenin- Italy
DeleteU don craze oooo. Lol
U want to start ur own drama abi. Oya welldone.
Bwhahahaha ☝
DeleteBV u want extremely slim?
ReplyDeleteBut u look fleshy like babe wey dey see better thing!
Lol!
Flat yansh, flat chest!!
Thanx anyway!
Hahahahahaaa
Funny enough as I old reach
I don't know what lemon looks like?
Is it big with red insides?
Or na tangerine?
Hahahahahahahaaa
Ori seller!
Goodluck!!
Chaiii u for ask Google na.
DeleteI am now fully addicted to this blog. Lol
ReplyDeleteIt keeps getting better.
ReplyDeleteFumfumfumfum ....drinking a coke wit Stella sugar.Stella Honey just no dat you cannot satisfy everybody and there are people in this world who takes what is good as bad and what is bad as good.. so jump dem pass and continu to giv us beta news as u have always done jare.Bar beach is close by for every 1 complaining of dryness of gist...no condition is parmanent...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha stella finally saw a coke with her name on it LOL
ReplyDeleteI want shea butter, hope its original? I'm gonna mail U
IHN rocks as usual
I want to rant pls
Stella I'm tired, I'm so bored its same routine for me everyday, work»house»»church(at times)
I feel my life is slipping away like I have to do something but I don't know what or how to!
I sha know I need friends but I don't know how to make friends*Whew!* I don't have a BF either
My job doesn't allow me move around I just sit in my office from 8am-5pm
And since this week I have been finding it difficult to sleeping!
Do I need help?
I don't want to go into depression (God forbid)
I'm soooooooo bored and I'm tired of it!
Where do you stay? Lagos? Drop ur mail.
DeleteAlmost married your dead father? God have mercy.pls can you let us read your story? There's certainly a lesson to learn from every story.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
Mama Nnukwu no show today? Was hopiN to read ur gist.
Those clothes re so fine, me likey
God bless the givers and receivers. SDK blog rocks.
ReplyDelete*Singing* I'm back, I'm back, u know it that I'm back.
ReplyDeleteIn house news making sense since 19 gbogboro
stella,ur blog has really created beautiful friendsips.I have met 1 beautiful bv in abuja partymistress shes such a wonderful being.God bless u dearest
ReplyDeleteI also got in touch with another bv,who weve been in touch making some party plans together.P..kie u r such a clown.God bless u both.Cheers to the new beautiful friendships made here
IHN rocks as always. I always look forward to this everyday.
ReplyDeleteOh this life is so unfair to some people.So my child won't partake in exams because of fees?life is really unfair.After Mid-term she should not bother coming to school,hmmm I know the school has tried but the fact that she won't continue breaks my heart.Its really hurting me & my Bp is gettiing high.Oh God help me.You are my only HOPE
ReplyDeleteToday's ihn make sense biko!!! Mama nnuku bag geh keeps cracking me, hahaha, enjoy ur bag o.
ReplyDeleteStella God bless u, I'm so calling the shea butter seller now, that's what i use for my son as body cream since he had rashes at 3months n now he's so fresh!!!
In house news rocks. My comment likes missing in your blog, abeg who dey thief am?
ReplyDeleteOh this life is so unfair to some people.So my child won't partake in exams because of fees?life is really unfair.After Mid-term she should not bother coming to school,hmmm I know the school has tried but the fact that she won't continue breaks my heart.Its really hurting me & my Bp is gettiing high.Oh God help me.You are my only HOPE
ReplyDeleteI want to start plantain chips business nd dont av d startup capital.pls i need a kindhearted blogvisitor dat can help.d startup is 17,000.pls help a sister.thanks nd May God bless d giver.
ReplyDeleteIHN yaay! So theres male monostrap nice. The collection looks really thoughtful and nice combination of colors. Asandrea *thumbsup*
ReplyDeleteWhether they like it or not(Dried or Cold),on SDK blog we stand.
ReplyDeleteStella one day i will win recharge card on this blog.
I want to start plantain chips business nd dont av d startup capital.pls i need a kindhearted blogvisitor dat can help.d startup is 17,000.pls help a sister.thanks nd May God bless d giver.
ReplyDeleteAs for the poster 'dilema', she meant she almost married her father that was supposed to be dead maybe that was what her mum told her about her father.and also that she fell in love wt a man (love of my life) that turns out to be her father.
ReplyDeleteThat's all I could deduce from her post.she was probably trying to relate her story to the lady that got pregnant for her lover's son
Assandrea collection,I love the 2nd outfilt.the others are too colourful(bright)
Tnx to d givers
Where is Ezewanyi,are the quadruplets on ground?
Safe delivery to every one expecting esp to Iphie and kemie(quite a while )
Finally, IHN has landed, been refreshing.
ReplyDeleteThanks to all the givers. God bless u all.
Stellakork, u are a rare gem.
Tnx Stellz for posting my mail.
ReplyDeleteSo na to share coke wt u now ko?and na tru internet we go share am ko?
Stellacious though u said manage dis but one wil not b enough even 2 manage
ReplyDeleteOh lord,link me up to my destiny helpers so that my tears will b converted to joy.
ReplyDeleteChigurl Nwanyi oma I dey hail ooooooh ! GOD Bless You Plenty ! !
ReplyDelete#Team SheaButter for hair and body cream, soooo nice.
@Asandrea Collections,your designs are unique.
Chai that Lady’s design is Fine oooooh!
IHN Rocks, hahahahahaaa
@ They should pour cold pure water abi Ice Block join if it is dry.
Stella Dear, Well done Dearest ! !
*side eye* to your STELLA COKE OF LIFE Bottle. There is Love in Sharing.
#I dey come make I bring mai cup
nice news today kind off give out help to those in need sha no ish
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Nice one from Asandrea Collection. Nigerians are really talented. God bless ur hustle. Abeg Bv Nora Nelson I need dat ur doctor's contact biko. Na mmadu adiro ano ofu ebe ekili mmanwu.
ReplyDeleteTo the lady who's was raped have you seen a counsellor? I pray God heals you in time what are you saying about your late dad?
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for that soft and sliky virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks
Oh lord,link me up to my destiny helpers so that my tears will b converted to joy and also make me invisible to all my destiny killers and make me visible to all my destiny helpers in JESUS MIGHTY NAME.
ReplyDeleteThis is for Jayem...
ReplyDeletePlease stop replying some stupid people writing shit about you....
Enigma or whatever you are called,get a life and sort whatever ish you have with Jayem...
Imagine someone bragging about how she is a single mother when you should cover your face with shame...
You are minus 1...
Second hand..
Tokunbo....
Can't deal mehn....
And u re wat? Hmmmm! Mothers acting like babies....can't deal
DeleteIf some people *adults*decide to wash their dirty linen in public, so be it.
DeleteLinda biko leave dat thing..JayHoe deserves whatever she gets on dis blog..Do u think she will heed ur advice? Mbanu.she is a raaaazzzzz bitch..Let dem continue..I love d nyash opening jawe.
DeleteKikikikiki
DeleteLinda onu ojoo
God bless all the givers n receivers.
ReplyDeleteWetin dey 2day?
*Rmn blessed*
Ok
ReplyDeleteLike ur blog alot but can't u take criticism. There is a saying, good comes with small bad inside too. That's life. Must u attack every critiquing comment u get? Y don't u ignore d haters n move on n continue doing ur thing, like seriously. If u stop to throw a stone at every dog that barks at u u may never reach ur destination. Stop it. Take d high road n keep doing d good work. #my two cents
ReplyDeleteExactly!!!...
DeleteBut Stella will never listen...
Asandrea collections av liked your page,pls locate me with my own attire make me sef win for stella blog o.
ReplyDeleteBV's in Warri,Ph,ASABA, Bayelsa, Benin pls is there anyone who can help me get EDIBLE WORM and send to me ?I can send the money if you do not mind.This time of my life that is all i think about even @ midnight.I stay in ABJ if there is pls hola .
ReplyDeleteChai!
DeleteSalt E. Just made my mouth water!
Iyanmiiiiiiii
Why
Why
@blackberry are u an akwa-ibomite?
DeleteWow! I love that shit too!!!!!!
DeleteI swear this in house news heavy , did i just hear nearly married the love of your life ,your supposed late dad ,was he the same person that raped you ,some people just have it smooth in life while some bitter .what a story
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMake God bless all the givers
I need drama here 2day,any kind of drama will do.
IHN.....keeping hope alive.
ReplyDeleteShout out to mama ni yen, BlogMum. God bless you and yours. Thanks for those encouraging words. They aint common.
XO- how are you doing? You just love cracking my ribs with your comments. Na prayer sure pass o. God bless you and yours. Amin
Aww.....
DeleteGod bless you too darling.
Kisses!
Thanks to all the givers on ds blog,God bless u,lemon therapy I will give it a trial,to all those marketing their business aje awa ooh,stella stella I sight ur coca cola can.u all have a lovely day muah.
ReplyDeleteStella,I av d pictures of d proposal in church dat was on monday inhouse news,make I send am?
ReplyDeleteIf u need a naija used(still clean)car,u can send me a mail...I av a very swift chrysler sebring car to sell @ a give-away price...d car is less dan a year old...if u get a better deal for dat car it means u r buying a stolo n u know u r riskin a jail term...hehehe
I cldnt stop laffing wen I saw dat amaechi/patience wordless post dis morning...I can imagine it in a direct yoruba translation on splash f.m's newspaer review *Amechi ti ika bo Patience jonathan n'idi*in folake otuyelu's voice*
Hi bitchpls, bawo ni?
DeleteIHN sure rocks. I'm honestly not loving Jayem and her neighbours' fight. U guys should put a stop to it mbok.
The lady who was raped, pls send ur story o!
Weldone Stella.
Stella please help me post the story i sent you in house news please..........
ReplyDeleteYou know when the pastor says turn to your neighbor and introduce yourself, I told the Lady my name and she said, wow! I shared a coke with you yesterday... See wetin coke dey cause... Side eyes @Stella kork...
ReplyDeleteyes!!!!
ReplyDeletethey can't just resist
Ihn Making Sense ,,pls I Also Need A Tailor In Abuja. A Tailor For Male Wears And D One For Female Wear
ReplyDeleteIhn Making Sense ,,pls I Also Need A Tailor In Abuja. A Tailor For Male Wears And D One For Female Wear
ReplyDeleteLol @ Benin - Italy. Funny
ReplyDeleteIhn Making Sense ,,pls I Also Need A Tailor In Abuja. A Tailor For Male Wears And D One For Female Wear
ReplyDeleteYour name might be on a can of coke but is it in the book of life? @ SDK
ReplyDeleteGhan ghan! JayEm 'haff' vex
ReplyDeleteShame on all d yansh openers! God bless all d givers.
ReplyDeletethe hypocrisy on this blog is second to none. whenever a lady says she is pregnant b4 getting the ring or she is getting past her younger days, there you would see nearly everyone encourage her to have a child outside wedlock but now one bragged about having a child outside wedlock and you have voltrona attacking her or is it because she is at war with Jayem of the Aussie fame lwkmd...............those always asking Stella to shift for them to sit or lie, If i may ask, cant you afford to bring your own chair or even make do with the floor? Gotta be careful with the asslicking b4 you go lick jedi-jedi. ........also i wonder the ease with which people hurl insults at those we barely know, i find it shocking kwa...............finally, i dont know when something is boring or dry or was it because i attended Gej's almajiri night school in sokoto?
ReplyDeleteLol! Dis cracked me up
DeleteU talk too much for a man!
DeleteHahahahaha Stella since when did Lasagne become ajebotinz?You won't kill somebody here with laughter this woman.I love you jare.
ReplyDeleteIHN always interesting. God bless all the wonderful givers and recievers.
For all those selling stuff may God bless your hustles.
I love y'all.
@Mama nukwu bag owner, it's your time, enjoy it.
ReplyDelete@ Ori seller God bless your hustle.
@ anthonette I have sent the Novena guide.
VIVIAN
IHN...the best thing ever on this blog. Comes with the givers, receivers and "pleeenty" drama....lol
ReplyDeleteDrama!
ReplyDeleteThis is getting old already.. Silence is golden!
@young forever, kemie has put to bed.. I think it was posted on ihn some days ago.
Ok, back to work.. Babye!
I think this is the same lady that called yesterday on "Sharing Life Issues with Chaz B".(If am correct). She was abused a lot by relatives at a tender age of 5yrs until she was 17yrs and fell in love with her father without knowing. She was told by he mother that her father was dead. But all the same, I pray that God will heal you and restore you.
ReplyDeleteStella, keep up the good work.
Lord please send me a companion,am tired of been lonely.
ReplyDeleteYou wey dey complain,why are you now doing same?posting twice. Obviously its network, its annoying but most times one can't help it.
ReplyDeleteIHN always interesting.
ReplyDeleteLike reading novels for FREE?
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
I applied for the job, I pray God locates me this time cos I have really had enough.bless me Lord biko
ReplyDelete#Iphie dearie, hope u are ok? Haven't seen your comment since monday or I'm the one that missed it? I just love u and TGW on this blog. Take care.
ReplyDeleteEhugs to u.
IHN! Err Stella y not dump JayEm n chizoba's comment into ur comment pot? Anyways its entertaining to those that r interested! Or better still they shld meet in the ring n fight with words,
ReplyDeleteToday's ihn is epic....peace be still oooooo
ReplyDelete@ Madam Agrodolce, there is a way you reply people and you put yourself at their level. One would think that you who claims to be 'well travelled' and a 'millionaire's daughter' would know that.
ReplyDeleteI didn't read the posts of your 'Benin neighbours' but I can safely conclude that you guys are not very different from each other. Infact you sound like a 'Benin neighbor'.
Btw, I can imagine the type of compound where people can gather to gossip and you can overhear their discussions and reply from windows (side eyes). It surely doesn't sound like the compound a 'millionaire's daughter' will live in and be bragging about.
If you like curse me, I wont even come back to read. Someone has to tell you the truth...
I'm sorry JayEm, you really sound some way. Sorry to say, old money (that is people born into wealth), do not act like you do. Things shack you too much like you never see am before. You should take a humility pill and chill out. People do not just come for people without them being troublesome. Iphie and co are on this page, Qutie and co and no one has come to insult them to this extent. Live your life but biko, stop your notice me. It is sad that you have to be such an attention seeker. Beach house blah blah and so? Do you know the women on here, a good number command funds from their own sweat? DO you know how many women on here are married to white men, Stella aside. Do you hear noise about it? Biko grow up and if this lady coming for you is lying then ignore her and she will go away.
ReplyDelete@ Anon plz talk sense into him..watssup with d notice me bla bla bla...plz just stay one side cuz dere are people dat have more dan wat u tink u have
DeleteDamn!!!!!..Pheeew..Dear single ladies beware of married men because some wives are not smiling o! I have flown to Lasgidi 3 times within 3 weeks, to cut a long story short, the sister i once said is dating a married man has been hit, very strange illness, i just heard that some neighbours whispered to the owner of husband and gbam wahala start, she had to run out of the compound because Pastors told her her life is in danger. She is still sick as i speak, we talk tire she refused…hmmm..Africans and family wahala! When you talk they ignore you but when trouble start you start spending. Mtcheew.