Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Fashola Attended The Christening Of Olamide's Baby...

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Gov Fashola Attended The Christening Of Olamide's Baby...

Popular crooner Olamide and his long time girlfriend Adebukunmi Aisha Suleiman christened their baby boy yesterday at Magodo, Lagos and in attendance were Dare Art Alade and Governor of Lagos State, Babatunde Raji Fashola.

The excited daddy changed his handle to @daddymiliano, and shared the pictures on Instagram saying. ...

The baby's names are BATIFEORI MAXIMILIANO ADEDEJI....unique names. 

In an earlier interview, Olamide gave a shout out to his girlfriend, now babymama for having the courage to have his son despite not being officially married.

“My baby boy. I have been waiting for him for a very long while so happy he is here healthy and all that and big shout out to my girlfriend for taking that risk for me,you hardly see a girl that will want to do that for you without doing the whole official P. I respect her for that, love you mama muah,” he said.

Congrats once again to them.

what does BATIFEORI mean?

78 comments:

1. Stella if u ask me na who I gho ask? But I knw maximilian coben was priest who died for a anoda man,why dem nor plattered,eyes rolling,abi na style,congratss papa baby

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. As tight as olamide's trousers are, I can't find his dick print
      Where did he keep his dick?

2. Congrats o. Let's continue to celebrate and congratulate moral decadence. The future is really bright for our children.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. Congrats ohh to d new papa

4. I would have love to have a baby too, but not out of wedlock.

5. Pls keep ur smelling mouth , you're too ugly to b a daddy

6. Haha.. I want a baby mama too since its trending like fashion

7. Shouting out to d baby mama,and her house is still 'one kain?abi dis is d pastor's house#rme
      Badoo spend well for ur baby. Mama joor,its gud for her health.
      Wat do I know sef?#runs away
      Nyway congrats

2. *Plaster their wall

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. em jay, I tot same too @ d wall,
      Maybe na typo no be for Magodo na for Majidun ...lol

2. That's his first child. The naming probably didn't hold in his house. I think.

3. Is it compulsory to plaster their wall?

4. May O. . You got it right.. The Christening would have been in his father's house...

5. Yea May O is right. The naming ceremony of a first child is usually at the parent's house.

6. So he can't plaster d wall of his parents house? Oriegwu

3. taa, shatap dia. pero adeniyi did it 3 times. wht became of it? whiz kid nko?i cud go on and on. dat said, I thnk he does love her bcos of d way he always talks abt her. so invite fashola for d wedding already. congrats

4. taa, shatap dia. pero adeniyi did it 3 times. wht became of it? whiz kid nko?i cud go on and on. dat said, I thnk he does love her bcos of d way he always talks abt her. so invite fashola for d wedding already. congrats

1. Welcome to d world, child.
      The rate at which babymamas are trending now ehn...nawa. even venita akpofure has joined the list ,showing off her baby bump.
      rubbish!

1. Congrats 2 them
      Olamide please do the necessary tins and wife her biko

6. Batifeori- how we want it to be.

congrats to them.

but there are so many girls willing to be baby mamas.
    the shout out is unnecessary. if he respects her so much, he should have done the proper thing.

7. Batifeori means d way we want it to be

8. Batifeori means 'just the way we wants it'.

Congratulations to the new parents.

9. The full sentence is 'Batifeori be na lori' meaning 'the way we want it is exactly how it turned out'.

10. Batifeori means 'Just the way we want it'
    Congrats to the new parents. God bless the new born.
    Olamide wife her abeg.

11. Irene B, Over to you...
    Otimi dogoyaro...hahahhaha

12. Congrats Badoo! But come o, fashola attending a naming where a child is birth out of wedlock isit that work has finished in Lagos govt house? Or is that how he does to all lagosians who does same?

1. Exactly my thought! The marriage is not recognised by the law nor a tradition nor a religious and the custodian of the Lagos law and authority is there.

A man and a woman fornicated and it resulted to a baby, a Muslim and the no.1 citizen of a state is there.

Na wa o

2. U must show your foolishness sha...ko si wahala

3. You just made my day with this your statement sha.

4. Oh please. So the child shouldn't be given a befitting outing because he was birthed out of wedlock? Or the mother should he ashamed and Fashola cannot honor parents on that ground, "out of wedlock" baby...equals unacceptable? oh please

13. Olamide please marry her already.
    Your shout outs to her on your social media handles is nothing joor.
    BTW she didn't take any special risk.
    Baby mama is the in thing now for desperados.
    Do the needful man and stop the noise already!
    You have reduced someone's market value and you are still here blabbing.
    Tomorrow now we will hear you have moved on to the next...
    Congratulations on the birth of your son a anyway.

14. Congratulations to him n his girl, may God protect their bundle of joy

15. hahahaha this line cracked me.
    ''Olamide gave a shout
    out to his girlfriend, now babymama for
    having the courage to have his son despite not
    being officially married.''

dude looks macho in the Pic. Anyways what do i know about the rush for Father hood. Hope he puts a ring @ aishat's finger.

1. And our gov was there to honour a baby born out of wedlock?!

Smh seriously

2. Anonymous...and so? thank God man is not God.

16. Congrats baddo! So Fashola turn up, dats cool
    Enough Monkey tail and dongoyaro for d ceremony

17. Baby mama shit!
    Watch out, deyl soon split! If you love a girl so much nd u respect God u wil do d right tin and marry her! But no, naija guys jst want to put prick everywer and not commit.

18. Where is the mother of BATIFEORI? Was it @ her absence they name the baby...... Abi you are not Proud of her ni? Abi she go market wen dem name the baby? Nawa ooooooo!!!

19. Wait o, olamide no fit plaster dat wall at least because of baba them, Na to dey make serious noise for studio say na song... Congrats to him.. Precious baby..

20. Olamide Fans from Abu Dhabi & Dubai7 February 2015 at 07:55

I'm happy for u man! Welcome to d club, bi'ati'fe'kori is as same as bi'oluwa'ti'fe.... man God add more and more to u and ur family bcos dis boy dis baby joined ur family...

21. Anon 6.25,she wanted it they both wanted and did it. It wasn't an accident like most Babymamas. So he understood what he said. You hear bah?

22. Congrats to them but a gov who happens to be a Muslim is not expected to honour a baby born out of wedlock since the marriage is not recognised by the law, religion nor tradition.

He represents not just himself but a symbol or law and traditions of the state he governs.

1. Which part of the constitution did you read dt one from? Is d governor not a human being?

2. Anon 11:33, you can ask that hopeless question because you were raised up by a single mum.

Try to find out who your dad is!

3. Our land recognises 3 types of marriage:
      Civil marriage
      Religious marriage (white wedding)
      Tradition marriage.

That's what the first anon was pointing and Badoo has done none.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baby mamas be the new trend nw o... congrat though bro....

24. He can go to CNN and do shoutouts, aint nobody got time for that. Go and pay her dowry and sign the dotted lines. BTW, where is the so-called babymama in all of the pictures? Yeye fowl wey no fit lay egg.

25. Nice name!but were is the mother of the baby.badooo marry this girl na

26. And you go dey find who dem dey call maximiliano. Rolls eyes

27. And you go dey find who dem dey call maximiliano. Rolls eyes

28. It should have been Batifelori, meaning just the way we want it. I still don't understand when a mid 20s lady decides to become a baby mama without a wedding. Whatever rocks their boat though. Congratulations to Badoo, I still love you, king of the street. May your baby fulfill destiny in Jesus' Name, amen.

1. If a girl can have an unprotected sex she can become a mum .....mind ur business so many are praying for kids

29. It means just the way we want it

30. No Olamide. It's not a big deal to birth a child without the official P. A Lot of babes have done it in the past and a lot will do it in the future. And no, it doesn't take a courageous girl to do it, it takes a desperate chick with low self value. As a girl, the least you owe your parents and entire family is to get married and birth your children responsively. In igbo land where I come from, the father of a woman that births her baby out of wedlock will never be respected. Therefore Olamide, since you think she was courageous to have gone all the way for you, why don't you also be courageous and do the right thing by her? Btw, I didn't notice the courageous baby mama's pictures in all of these. Guess she's on vacation.

1. You sound jealous or pained

2. Nd dats why u re 35 nd still childless ....barren witch

31. Congrats, may the bundle of joy make u proud always. Been a baby mama is d new trend now no p. But saying she took risk is wht I don't get. Hmmm fashola na wa o, Olu agwugo na govt house. Ok

32. Wow! Congrats to them. See how discret she made her pregnancy cos no be thing of pride say gal get belle out of wedlock buh no some shameless pipo will announce it on social media d moment dey miss their period like is a tin of pride to fornicate n get caught(pregnant)

33. Hahaha! Bv's are cracking me up this morning. But seriously, he should do the right thing.

34. Shoutout fire!!
    Nwokem do the needful and wife that girl
    Congrats on the arrival of ur baby

35. Welcome to 9ja @Batifeori. Congrats to babymama/papa! Pls train him well. Don't let anyone pressure u guys into marriage. God no even send marriage as people dey think sef, that's why He's asking d married to live as though single. Again, Congrats! -D Power of Alchemy

36. She didn't take a risk jor, she tried to secure her place since you no gree do the needful allthis years.
    Ask Lola Omotayo. ....
    ask Annie Idibia.....
    ask Anita Isama......
    ask my rooommate for uni.....
    ask my elder sister. ........

ehen girls are not smiling o

1. Now we know who the next girl is.. you've been sold on the idea.

37. Oya wedding should be next OOO! Congrats on your little bundle of joy

38. BATIFEORI means exactly the way we want it to be..