Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Amaechi accuses Top Nigerian Pastors of receiving N6Billion bribe to campaign against APC

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Gov Amaechi accuses Top Nigerian Pastors of receiving N6Billion bribe to campaign against APC

Governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State in his series of outbursts has accused Top Christian Leaders in the country of receiving a bribe of N6billion to campaign against the All Progressives Congress and its presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari.

#stillMYBOO

Amaechi made this accusation in a rally in Emohua LGA of Rivers state whilst urging the crowd to revolt against the church leaders and pastors who allegedly took the bribe in his words.

Mr. Amaechi said the bribe sum was to ensure the Christian leaders promote propaganda to the effect the APC and Mr. Buhari would Islamise Nigeria if elected in the forthcoming 2015 elections and that the Church is fast becoming an enterprise.
 “Some pastors collected N6bn and they are circulating document and telling you not to vote for an Hausa man; not to vote for a Muslim; that they want to Islamise Nigeria. Tell them to return our N6bn.”

“They gave them N6bn; they should return it to the Federal Government coffers.”
“I am a Catholic, but no Catholic priest has told me that story right now in the Catholic Church because I will ask him how? If any pastor tells you that, tell him to return the money.”

“Nobody can Islamise Nigeria; they have commercialised Jesus Christ. They should stop commercialising Jesus Christ. He is our Lord and Saviour. You know what Jesus Christ did in the temple; he chased them away.”

Amaechi also declared those Pastors he alleged to have received the bribe ostracized from the brethren. he said: “We shall chase away those pastors who have collected money from PDP to tell us lies. We shall chase them away on behalf of our Lord Jesus Christ.”culled

Who knows anything about these accusations?

112 comments:

1. Stella, tell your boo to take several seats!

1. Oh well.. .. There is no smoke without fire

2. Yea d article was circulated in some churches. Even in my parent's church. Very bad. You need to read it

3. Dis man takes delight in cursing and opening peoples yansh# oya pastors dat collected d moni Shud bring it back ohh#

4. He already knows they will loss with shame covering their faces

5. Ohk nah. So does it mean that APC paid Mbaka for his support of Buhari. I don't understand this APC pple sha. Always ranting n looking for whom to blem. Their Internet rats are bullies. I tire 4 this buharist. #GEJ till 2019.

6. The realest gist is that whasisname...yeah,Osibanjo appealed to his fellow PFN pastors to urge their members to remember him at the polls.They had to tell him they had already prayed for the opposition and he should go by faith, The APC is mad that they've lost pentecostal votes hence the campaign of calumny against the pastors. Amaechi nor know say God wey merciful na consuming fire also? He shouldn't make up stuff. Throwing stones at your own bro in law,Jonathan becuase you are the proverbial household enemy! Shoot thyself o ye Absalom for you shall be broken into pieces!

1. Been hearing this news on the radio. Too many nasty drama associated with this forthcoming election.

Can the election come and go already?

2. I do not know anything !out the accusation. But i covered the event where the statement was made. Guess we need a reaction from CAN to balance this story. Will indulge some APC politicians to get more details.

3. Governor Ameachi go pay your pensioners before you talk about 6bn given to pastors, it's not like your are guiltless, if this is true then it's very wrong but Governor Ameachi would do the same without blinking...

4. I've been hearing and reading that Pastors Adeboye, Oyedepo, Oritsejafor allegedly said Nigerians shouldn't vote Buhari. Honestly, I don't know how true this is, but if it is true, t is a pity.

1. Pastor Adeboye as responded to this accusation on his fb page , he has requested that if any pastor has collected such money, they should return it before the fire if God consumes them.

2. I don't see Pastor Adeboye collecting money for such. Its possible they are just lies. I don't know sha. Make we dey watch.

3. Pastor Adeboye can't collect money to campaign against General Buhari.

5. I've been hearing and reading that Pastors Adeboye, Oyedepo, Oritsejafor allegedly said Nigerians shouldn't vote Buhari. Honestly, I don't know how true this is, but if it is true, t is a pity.

1. Pastor Adeboye can never say that. He has God's wisdom. Wisdom that surpasses man's

2. You shud watch the video on YouTube (adeboye endorse Osibanjo) right in the presense of Jobobo (jonathan).
      Adeboye respects GOD not persons. He is one if the few men of GOD i respect.
      Insha Allah peace will reign

3. I heard too o but I decided not to believe everything I hear.

4. Really? can't you differentiate between 'God's wisdom' and 'wisdom from God'.
      "Oh Lord how great are your works,in your manifold wisdom you made us all"
      No one can have God's wisdom that surpasses man's. Why didn't you just call him God? And can you even discern wisdom from God? I guess not.

6. Amaechi should shut up abeg, what proof does he have, must everybody support u.

1. Their VP candidate was not supported by the Christian Leaders so its paining them. They have fabricated lies. no be only 6 Billions. Amaechi what did you use the 3Billion meant for the New Stadium. Pensioners money. please cover face

7. Next week saturday is here already.

Nigerians know who they want, they want Buhari.

1. Speak for yourself miss, most of us don't want him.

2. Shut up speak for yourself alone. Am voting for GEJ

8. Hmmmmmm its getting hotter by the day

9. 6billion to pastor.......we are we supposed to run to again or beilieve again sef God save your children pls

10. Hahahahahahahahahahahah.....is looking for what to use as their source of failure, come next week saturday. GEJ till 2019 jare!!!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If Bakare is accusing them too then this accusation is genuine....

12. Do you guys pay before your stories come up in the chronicle? Or do you have to know Stella personally? Or do you talk to her over the phone for confirmation or something? I am asking because I am confused. She hasrefused to post my story and also not responding to my emails.It makes me kind of lose interest in her blog. How can she that partial? It's her blog after all.

1. I know how u feel, but stella is not partial only God knows how many mails she receives in a day so calm down it will get to u

2. Just send her a reminder Ok. It's not easy to go through your mail when lots of people send you mails. To all your questions, NO...

3. She has pleaded with people who are yet to see their stories published to exercise some pstience that she has too many stories to post but she will definitely post all of them. So please bear with her it will soon be your turn okay.

4. Anonymous 17:52, No dear, it's none of the above. There's a pile of chronicles already, she has to take them one by one. When it's your turn, she will use your story.

ONE LOVE!

5. Swerry, no she does not take money to post stories. Lol na wa for you o!

Maybe you are sending it to the wrong mail. If Stella has seen your mail, she'll respond or post it.

She responds to mails even very late at night. So maybe it's you. There is something your not doing right.

And you know she gets a lot of mails everyday. And you don't expect her to post all the stories at once. So chill, she'll post it.

Ask the right questions.

Goodnyt!

Oya Stells, do the needful abeg. Lol.

6. Alert!!! Sdk please look into this matter.
      @Anon please check again the email you used. Also send again and tag as emergency. She gets so many emails that's the nature of being a blogger. Please bear with SDK. Cheers! Look forward to seeing your story.

13. Do you guys pay before your stories come up in the chronicle? Or do you have to know Stella personally? Or do you talk to her over the phone for confirmation or something? I am asking because I am confused. She hasrefused to post my story and also not responding to my emails.It makes me kind of lose interest in her blog. How can she that partial? It's her blog after all.

1. Your thoughts about Stella is false pls you need to apologise cos I read yesterday or days ago when she said in a post that anybody's story that has not been posted should be patient with her as she will find time to post them one by one. Hope we're clear nw. FYI I don't know Stella personally but I love her cause she's fair and her style is unique

14. Akuko n'egu! Why didn't he call their names! Another political rant!! He should go and seat dwn biko

15. This tout busy disgracing himself as usual!!!

16. Amaechi, not everyone voting againt Buhari was paid. Grow up!

1. Yeah, not all voting against Buhari were paid, agreed. But the rest of yall are voting against him due 2 ethno-religious sentiments. Ain't it?

2. It is what it is. Everyone must have a reason. Mine is his 72yr age that quite frankly one should add 5 to make a more realistic figure. My forefather. FailBuhari jor

17. Nigerian pastors and GOs be commercializing christianity since 1800! Sometimes I wonders if there are any real pastors left in Nigeria.
    They shld keep collecting bribe and campaigning against Buhari for all I care, it's Febuhari for ma and my household.

1. Shut up. Violent fools and liars that make up APC and their confused supporters like you. Idiot

2. Eesah, FAILBUHARI you mean?

18. Somebody needs to stop this man. Soon.

19. The noise maker is ranting again...Bark on Amaechi.

20. If this is true then certainly in the eyes of Jehovah God who neither sleeps nor slumper they ....i mean the pastors are wrong,but then ain't my biz cos YAHWEH is watching!.....nor b me talk am oh,my eyes nor see am,na Ameachi talk am.

1. The space between "b" and "p" is too much for it to be a mistake. It's slumber, before you disgrace yourself further. Illiterate.

21. Amaechi should go and sit down some were,run mouth like tap!me as a Christian will not vote Buhari

22. Stella this ur boo dey find trouble anyhow oo.i Waka pass biko

23. Ameachi looks like a motor park tout.Nonsense man!

24. If this claim is true,its certainly not a worthy act at all.Jehovah God who neither sleeps nor slumber is watching everyone.But then ain't my biz because only YAHWEH will judge.My microscopic eyes nor see am,nor b me talk am,na Ameachi talk am.

25. Amaechi go siddon for poto poto jor!

Dawn

26. This APC people again? Why do they keep accusing anyone that supports Jonathan of being paid. They need to get it into their tick sculls that some people really are for Jonathan regardless of any alleged favours .

27. Could it be onyedepo?
    But dis man called amechi talks way 2 much n is not good for his health.

28. Amaechi come and pay us our one year state allawee of many years ago, stop running ya mouth like a squirting p**y!
    Team PDP Jare!

29. Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm. So says our Lord... I rest my case.

30. It's a big fat lie, am a winner n no pastor or Bishop of our church av ever said we should vote Pdp. Amechi will die like a fowl if he is lieing against dd pastors, bc nobody accuses God's anointed n go scot free. But if it's true, judgment is of d Lords. I rest my case.

31. Amaechi the political vagabond! If I had a husband like this, I would lock him up in a psychiatric home. Motor park tout, so these are the kind of people APC is planning to bring on board? Epic fail

32. Is that why we hardly see light in ph?mtchewww,this heat is killing!!

33. I wonder wat Amaechi when Jona wins...smh

34. Lmao, Olivia and juicy... Both of u are so funny.

35. Are there Men who directly hear frm God in this country or Men who hears frm money? Ameachi talks to much, True. So called Men of God are polluted, True.

36. Eyaaa dis man is na looking scuffy. He used2 be so handsome&freshly cleaned.
    He shud b dere&watch GEJ clear all d LGA in ph even in his Local govt area. A Lot of dem wud weep cm val day. I pray 4 peace. Amen. As I know jihadist&his followers dnt wish4 peace.

37. Irene B ,your boo have lost it again

38. He shld pay us our state alawee...
    I jst can't suffer myself in Rivers in d name of NYSC and up till now,I haven't seen ANY KOBO...
    POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK...

39. You this Amu please STFU!

40. S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ because the pastors allegedly support GEJ, they were bribed? When Fr. Mbaka joined in his loquaciousness, the mad man didn't say he was bribed? If they weren't bribed and he, Amaechi has.....may the wrath of God decide on that his bald head and Holy Ghost thunder fire his yansh. Why does he just act S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ toutish and display uncouth behavior? Those Buhari apologists would come now and say its true..... All those that want to rip off Nigerians with their greed and selfish shall die before they have a chance this time around.

GEJ my Valentine
    Vote the Silent Transformer
    #FailBuhari

41. Amechi! Amechi! Amechi! how many times did i call you. Your propaganda is not working. We are voting GEJ. We do not trust you, your Aboki President, Tinubu, Lam and the rest.... GEJ till 2019.

42. Na mad cow disease dey worry Amaechi, bone am jor. SAKI'OFORI for losers. GEJ RULES ! -D Power of Alchemy

43. Whom the God's wants to kill he first made mad. Accusing men Of God of receiving bribe because you want votes, Hmmmm!!! May God reward you. We dey here dey watch. God is not sleeping. Anybody supporting Goodluck is paid. I wish Buhari Goodluck!!! Oh he doesn't want Goodluck!!! okay Buhari Badluck you hear!

44. Dis who knows tomorrow can run his mouth too much abeg, i no dey like make elderly pipo allow small chidren insult dem bcos of politics haba!

45. Whom the God's wants to kill they first makes mad!!! Amaechi accusing Men of God of collecting bribe cos you want votes. I am sorry for you. We are here watching. God is not sleeping. Anybody supporting Goodluck is paid. Okay oooooo. I wish Buhari Goodluck!!!! Oh I forgot he doesn't want Goodluck, Okay Buhari Badluck you hear! !!

46. This agbero should go and sit on top of dustbin.

47. Lmao, biko Gov Amaechi shift joor, u sabi talk talk

48. Stella bae, my only problem is that I have a crush on Dakuku.
    chai! The dude is so fresh and cute, looks intelligent too... each time I see his pix on posters, I get orgasms.
    my friends say I'm not his kinda girl cos he likes his women thick. I really don't care though. ... if you know how I ca get to him, please help a sister.

And yes I know he is married, but then I can't help it. Sos

49. I don't know how true it is that they were paid but my pastors wife on Sunday told single and married ladies to wait and said "if you vote for them, they will islamise Nigeria and wipe out Christians. I was so upset and walled out and just said not all of us are illiterates in the church. imGineeeeeee

50. Amaechi is just disgracing himself anyhow? U mean anybody supporting Jonathan now was paid? Kai! The cry of a frustrated man! May God hv mercy on u dude, u r so bitter and sad, dats. Just a rant of a drowning man!

51. Please Amechi tell us how much father mbaka was paid to rubbish Jonathan. If money is changing hands amongst pastors and politicians then APC taught PDP how it is done. Please Amechi, your problem is that you talk too much. Don't let God pour hot coal of fire on your already bald head. Una too dey lie abeg. APC is an alarmist party jare. You guys started well but now? I'd rather throw my vote away than vote apc. Again, APC is full of PDP rejects.... Na me talk am.

52. APC has been consistent in saying PDP ruled for Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway. But at a very close look at APC, I am seeing 1)Rotimi Amaechi- 8years speaker, 7years governor under PDP. 2)Atiku Abubakar -8years vice president under PDP. 3)George Akume- 8years governor under PDP. 4)Bukola Saraki- 8years governor, 2years senator under PDP. 5)Timipre Sylver- 4years governor under PDP. 6) Audu Ogbe- 2years national chairman of PDP. 7)Aminu Masari - 4years as speaker under PDP. 8) Chris Ngige- 3years as governor under PDP. 9)Rabiu Kwankwaso- 7years governor, 3years defense minister under PDP. 10)El Rufai- 4years FCT minister, 2years BPE chairman under PDP, 11)Tambuwal- 3years as speaker House of Representatives under PDP, and to cap it all, Obasanjo is the navigator of APC, a man who spent 8years of the disastrous 16 years as the maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clear that APC is the waste basket of the PDP, where the people who created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the change coming from? Are the now saints because the joint APC? Pls be WISE & VOTE not those seeking power by force. Association Of Past Criminals.

53. Mad man,u beta sharrap bfr God fire u wif anger.... Do ur stupid politricks n leave men of God alone if nt,ur mata no go end well.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

54. F (FORGET) E (ELECTING) BUHARI!

FEBUHARI!

Febuhari (forget electing Buhari) & vote for Goodluck Jonathan!!!
    19 REASONS BUHARI WANTS CHANGE!!!

1. No more freedom of speech for Nigerians!

Opposing bloggers, journalists, artists and critics, prepare to go on exile or be locked up! There will be nothing like fundamental human rights again!

GMB did it. GMB will do it again!

2. Retroactive laws will be invoked, again, including, public executions!

Bar beach Lagos will be soaked in blood, again!

GMB did it! GMB will do it again!

3. A minimum of 3 digit jail sentences will be dished out to mostly Southern Nigerians eg 362 years, 277 years, 322 years in imprisonments.

4. GMB will bring back his stone age economic policies of trade by barter policies.

5. International State sponsored kidnapping of ex officials (ie Umaru Dikko style, in diplomatic crates).

How can Buhari's Government fight crime and kidnappers, if Buhari officially sponsors kidnappers, even on a global basis?

6. Public flogging of fathers, mothers, uncles and aunties who come one second late.

7. Freedom of worship to be curtailed, as Buhari has said that he is supporting the Full implementation of Sharia, ALL over Nigeria.

What will happen to Christians and other religious groups in Nigeria?

8. No need for any academic certificates again. Letters of recommendations from "above", will be the main criteria, as qualifications will become obsolete.

9. No more women in top Government positions again, as in his past regime.

GMB did it. GMB will do it again!

10. Boko Haram nominated Buhari to negotiate for them.

When did he meet them, how does he know them and what does he know about them?

GMB was nominated by BH to negotiate for them! GMB will be nominated by BH again!

11. Foreigners to be expelled from Nigeria, again.

12. Buhari broke diplomatic ties with the United Kingdom. Buhari seized a British Caledonian plane. Buhari committed sponsored a crime of Stare kidnapping, on the soil of United Kingdom.

13. Buhari, where is the USD2.8 billion of oil money that got missing under your watch as petroleum Minister?

14. Buhari has always had some of the most corrupt sponsors behind him.

Please, GMB, declare are who your sponsors, and how much they gave you, or you and your sponsors will soon be exposed!

15. Buhari, you said you were retiring from politics in 2011 and that you will never ever contest for elections again.

GMB you lied to Nigerians!

16. You staged a coup in 1983 and truncated democracy. How can now call yourself a democrat?

GMB, you are lying to us, again!

17. Buhari, why have you not produced your certificate?

GMB, you keep lying to us!

18. Buhari, why did you dodge appearing before the Oputa panel?

GMB, why are you dodging appearing in a televised debate?

GMB, are Generals cowards?

19. Buhari, we hear that you have a case to answer at ICC Haque (International Criminal Court at Haque)!

Why dont you go to the ICC and clear your name, or are you afraid of joining Taylor and Gbagbo, at the Haque?

Yet, you are have promised Nigerians more bloodshed, if you lose this 2015 elections, by promising us, "that the baboons and dogs will be soaked in blood"!

You incited your followers during the post elections in 2011, and 800 people were brutally killed (RIP).

GMB, Nigerians are afraid of EVERYTHING that you represent!

Buhari, proceed to the courts & clear your certificate issue!

GMB, go the TV stations for televised debates!

Buhari, proceed to the ICC & answer your numerous cases!

Nigerians, have decided against your CHANGE!

55. Amechi always playing to the galley, trying so hard to win cheap popularity, but hasn't paid pensioners in his state.

56. AN NYC ANNOUNCEMENT.

GMB the man of many firsts!

First Nigerian leader to introduce kidnapping in Nigeria, by sending his kidnappers to kidnap Alhaji Umaru Dikko in faraway London.

First Nigerian leader to order the execution of a woman.

First Nigerian leader to pass retroactive laws and execute people, not based on the rule of law, but on spontaneous draconian laws which he invented himself.

First Nigerian leader to introduce jail sentences lasting hundreds of years for mostly Southern Nigerians, but just a few years jail terms for Northern Nigerians.

First Nigerian leader who cut off diplomatic ties with England.

First Nigerian leader to cancel the Lagos metro line and deny Lagos State of having a metro line.

First Nigerian leader who built no infrastructure for Nigeria as a military dictator.

First Nigerian leader who deported most other Africans living in Nigeria.

First Nigerian leader who clamped down on most fundamental human rights of nearly every Nigerian.

First Nigerian leader who issued import licenses to his associates for everything, and ruined the Nigerian economy.

First Nigerian leader who took Nigeria to pre-historic times and introduced trade by barter.

First Nigerian leader who jailed anybody whom he perceived that criticized him, from journalists, artists, doctors, labour unionists to students.

First Nigerian leader whose troops publicly humiliated and flogged many Nigerians in public. Nigerians please ask your parents about the real Buhari, as some were either publicly humiliated, flogged, jailed, tortured or even executed by Buhari.

First Nigerian leader who did not accept defeat at the polls and incited his supporters, who killed thousands of innocent Nigerians. This is now a matter before the International Criminal Court in the Hague. Buhari may be the first Nigerian leader to join Charles Taylor and Laurent Gbagbo at the ICC in the Haque.

First Nigerian leader who said publicly that he is for the total implementation of Sharia all over Nigeria, despite the over 85 million Christians living in Nigeria and this being against the constitution of Nigeria.

First Nigerian leader who publicly said, that if he loses this February 14th elections, "the Baboons and Dogs will be soaked in blood", calling for even more violence and bloodshed.

First and only Nigerian leader whom Boko Haram appointed to be their trusted mediator, meaning, that he must know them and they must know him, for this trust to exist between themselves.

First Nigerian leader who has presented no manifesto to the electorate, only the empty slogan of change, yet he seeks votes.

First Nigerian leader who said he will fight corruption and insecurity, but has never told Nigerians how he will do it.

First Nigerian leader who forged his school certificate and has refused to clarify the truth about his primary and secondary school education.

First Nigerian leader who brought in two foreign consultants, AKPD and Burson Marsteller, to run his entire media campaign.

First Nigerian leader who preaches Anti corruption, but is being sponsored and surrounded by Saint Tinubu, Saint Amaechi, Saint Rochas and foreign Arab backers.

First Nigerian who shot his way to power, misruled Nigeria, was kicked out, yet, he has lost the elections three times and will lose this time again, because, he is serially unelectable.

First Nigerian leader still seeking power at the good old age of 72, when his age mates are respectable retired grandfathers.

First Nigerian leader exposing his wife and daughters as online models, to gain online twitter hits.

First Nigerian leader who wept and publicly said that he will not seek office again in 2011, yet, he can never keep to his promise nor can he accept defeat.

First Nigerian leader who seems to have no certificate and claims he had an F9 in Mathematics, yet, he is shameless to still want to contest an election to lead Nigeria in the 21st century.

Let this be the first Nigerian leader, that we the Nigerian youths totally reject at the polls!

God bless Nigeria!!!

1. Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!!...
      Buhari is so desperate Kai ...
      Nigerians should open their eyes and vote wisely....
      GEJ till 2019....

57. Emeka nwannem ijikwa ahu? Haven't you heard that Buhari told the North in bbc Hausa that they should vote for Islam? How does dis concern GEJ? In all the campaign GEJ spoke English in every state including his own but Buhari only speaks Hausa once he gets to a North eastern state so now tell me is that exclusion or inclusion? Me that used to support him wanted to hear him talk but I don't hear Hausa na! Slowly it's becoming obvious the sort of ppl dese APC ppl are. Do you know Buhari and his cohorts told Hilary Clinton that GEJ just wanted to kill his northern brothers that there was nothing like boko haram, dat GEJ wanted to do ethnic cleansing dats why America put a sanction on us being able to buy guns ever since?? It's only now that it's beginning to dawn on them and they've agreed to sell the fighter helis to us. Amechi received state bond of 20 billion naira and gave 17 billion out of it to APC so they would give him the ticket but trust tinubu na, he swindled the guy and put Buhari. Open your ears and be informed. I'm not voting Buhari anymore!!

58. Emeka nwannem ijikwa ahu? Haven't you heard that Buhari told the North in bbc Hausa that they should vote for Islam? How does dis concern GEJ? In all the campaign GEJ spoke English in every state including his own but Buhari only speaks Hausa once he gets to a North eastern state so now tell me is that exclusion or inclusion? Me that used to support him wanted to hear him talk but I don't hear Hausa na! Slowly it's becoming obvious the sort of ppl dese APC ppl are. Do you know Buhari and his cohorts told Hilary Clinton that GEJ just wanted to kill his northern brothers that there was nothing like boko haram, dat GEJ wanted to do ethnic cleansing dats why America put a sanction on us being able to buy guns ever since?? It's only now that it's beginning to dawn on them and they've agreed to sell the fighter helis to us. Amechi received state bond of 20 billion naira and gave 17 billion out of it to APC so they would give him the ticket but trust tinubu na, he swindled the guy and put Buhari. Open your ears and be informed. I'm not voting Buhari anymore!!

1. Am so happy that you have seen the truth...
      I must vote for the devil GEJ I know than the Fake angel GMB that I don't know....

59. he's always begging people to revolt because he knows that if this country is stable,after this general election, he will defnitely be held accountable for all the ones he has looted while in power!!

the other day he was inciting the military, today its churches. you're wasting your time bro.NOBODY is revolting nothing!! you will definitely explain how much of state owned money you have channeled to the APC because of your hatred for Jonathan

60. na so!!!

that's how he's has he been deducting civil servants salaries for over one year now? poor workers don't even know how much they earn per month now because he deducts any amount he likes, anytime with no apologies, no explanations.

the billions from the state savings that he arm twisted the state assembly to release to him in Nov/Dec 2014, what is he doing with it? because there are no new projects running in rivers nether are old ones being completed.

as if he's better than those he is accusing. Governor the four fingers on your hand are pointing right back at you!

61. Irene B,apologies to you sis, but you know Amaechi your boo can make person vex sha.

62. The Church is the problem of Nigeria. The Church has failed in its role in governance. Joseph was made the Prime Minister in Egypt. Daniel served under Nebuchadnezzer. This same pastors visit Dubai and build houses there yet they come and start preaching that we should not vote because Buhari is a Muslim. I am highly dissapointed in the Church.