Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Gushes About Yvonne Nelson...

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo Gushes About Yvonne Nelson...

Is it possible that they are in love but in denial?They look like a damn good team together....

Aside from saying all he knows about Yvonne and clearing the air on some
misconception about her,he says she has got good legs and a damn good cook....*Side eyes at John*

55 comments:

1. I have been suspecting this two...
    Stella they kiss mouth to mouth,I mean deep kiss ohhh...
    I can bet my lunch that they have fucked each other...
    I wish them well afterall both of them are single....

2. Their cup of tea! Why is he still single tho?

3. Any body who doesn't know that Yvonne once stylishly asked Dumelo to marry her since both of them are single is still a learner. Any body who doesn't know that in the entertainment industry every body belongs to everybody is also a learner. An not surprised that Mr. D knows how marvelous and great miss V legs are. Mr. D, thanks for not exposing everything you know about Miss V. Thanks mehnn.

4. They will make a very good couple if they are dating

5. Our eyes are watching them. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

6. They look good togeda. Yvonne hav also cleared d air. She says they may seems perfect but they won't last in a romantic relatnship cos dey r both jealous lovers.. oriegwu

1. I just realized how difficult english can be for some people.

7. Can't believe I spent like 4 mins of my time and my data watching this..anyway I enjoyed it..wishing him a happy belated birthday..

8. Stop drooling John, she is single and so are you so wife he already.

9. Yvonne Nelson!!! #WCE# ...they are still in denial.

1. YV is a very respectable lady.
      She graduated from Central University College (one of the best private universities in Ghana) my tough school where A starts from 80%
      Ask Anyone
      Ps : If you think you are smart and emotionally intelligent come to my school

2. Shut up alrdy @ Anonymous 18:24..who asked u wat u jus said...mtchwww...all dez sikiratus everywia.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Obviously they are frnds with benefit no doubt.......

11. Iznor my business.
    God help them both.

BitchBiko.

12. They should plz get married. Their kids will be so cute

13. Seriously they both look good together!!!

14. Waiting for Dumelo to wife Yvonne is like waiting back in the says for RMD to marry Liz Benson or Stella Damasus Aboderin.....
    We only wish, but wishes ain't horses... lol

15. I am watching both of you. i don fix my eyes for una body. gbam.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

16. They actually look good together. Besides, their is every possibility that they don't do the 'thing'. I've never really been a fan of keeping female friends ( have one or two ).I have a bestie (guy) that i can share anything wit, no matter wot that 'ish' is. We go to the movies, weddings , club, church and still have our own "MI" time.Yet we've neva been "close".
    Still wouldn't mind to see them as a couple.

1. Yea I concur
      I'm that typa girl. All my close friends are male. It's so fun cos I don't get involved in gossip stories... we gist about just everything, from politics to entertainment, tourism and world economy. So much to learn from every hang out session.

They gosh about my culinary skills, and I on the other hand, don't fail to express my views on their physical attributes and e.t.c

I think life is a lot fun and educative, when your friends are way older and mature guys #sideEyes

17. Stella please help me tell JOHN DUMELO to stop chasing women in London asking them for money.
    Whether she is old or young... JOHN DUMELO does not care as long as they have a bit of money.
    Very soon I will start to expose all his dirty deeds but till then a word is enough for the wise.
    JONH DUMELO PLEASE STOP... SHE CANNOT SPONSPOR YOUR MOVIES, SHE IS OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR MOTHER.

1. Ghen Ghen nwanne Biko gbanye m okpa n'eze

2. 80% Ghanaian men are lazy and dependent on the women.
      However, "gigolos" are every where, and the movie industry is not an exception.

18. I love both of them and I think they will make good couple.

19. I tot dumelo was married...anyways this explanation sef! Ders still smfn els they re not telling us o'jare

20. But John dumelobis cute sha , let them be together if they want to

21. if and only if they can take it to the next level jare

22. Ok o. Weda de marry or not life goes on.

23. They are besties and quite close to each other,they even wear each oda's clothes and swap roles and upload d videos for fun....

Used to have a frnd like dis. We wia rily so close (No Sex involved)infact we wia besties and @point, he started developing feelings for me buh i've already friendzoned him in my mind cos I took him as my big bro and had no plans of dating him.Kai,he felt so bad eeeh.
    Chai,Okey forgive me whereva u are..*tears*

I wish both of them(Yvonne and John) will end up togeda cos they have dis kinda understanding dat could make a rship last...They share a strong bond of frndship.
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

24. Hehe. He has chopped her food and what else? Lol. But they look good together.

25. You forgot to tell us you also stop by for a blowjob/quickie.

26. old man wey nor sabi...Stories that touch

27. They shld stop denying the obvious jor!