Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Genevieve Magazine Launches New Website
Genevieve Magazine is launching it's brand new website Tomorrow Thursday February 26th.
Congrats to the Genevieve team.
Shout out to the CEO Betty Irabor......I love you woman!
20 comments:
Ok
ReplyDeleteSo all these while they dont have website? Anyway congra to dem.
ReplyDeleteI wish to be known too 4 good and not 4 bad. I love her magazine.
ReplyDeleteStella, fly in to attend so we know your love is real.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteGenevieve making waves..u go girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I love Genevive magazine. She's really doing a good job. God bless her and hers
ReplyDeleteThis is a good one
ReplyDelete@Galore
My Eddy dont worry rain don they fall. abeg comot from face me i slap you house. No let craw craw join enter your body.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Mrs. Irabor though i have never bought the magazine to read or look what is inside, am happy you are really making we women proud.
Congrats dear!
ReplyDeleteGenny baby reping since 19gburudun(in SDK voice).
ReplyDeleteSDK blog my cinema
Awesome,bigger you i pray
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. May you continually increase on all sides
ReplyDelete.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
congrats to the team
ReplyDeleteThis will be interesting. Will surely check it out when it's all set.
ReplyDeleteMe too.. Will like to see the content. KeeP it uP woman!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Niceone and congrats.....
Congrats to the GMT.
ReplyDeletenice