Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour Set To Release Music Video For "Oloufe" Featuring Chidinma

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Flavour Set To Release Music Video For "Oloufe" Featuring Chidinma

Flavour is gearing up to release the music video for "Oloufe" featuring Chidinma

The duet is lifted off Flavour's fourth studio album "Thankful", is the third track from the album to receive the video treatment, following"Golibe" and the Wande Coal assisted "Wake Up".

The visuals directed by Godfather Productions was shot in Capetown, South Africa. View the official behind the scenes photos and watch out for the video.

Photo Credit - Purple Drums PR

39 comments:

1. Very soon na ppl will say his dating Chidinma. Congrats to ur success

1. I don't feel any connection between them in these pictures

They are both acting too careful

All d best to them anyway

2. Flavor!!!
    Be releasing music ther!
    Anna's tommy is swelling by the day o!
    Issorait.

1. Bloggie where have you been?
      Missed you much,welcome back.

2. actually, Anna's tummy is not swelling sef.... hmmm

why you shouldnt fart in a crowded elevator

Here's the scenario.
      Its a hot afternoon,you're wearing a suit and you're stuck inside a hot crowded elevator.

The air in the small space is barely breathable with the stenchy combination of mouth odors and damp undeodorised armpits.

Beads of sweat form on your forehead and slowly roll down your face.
      At this point you're pissed .It seems this Popular Government building in Port Harcourt (names withheld) haven't serviced their elevators since the Country's Independence.The doors simply refuse to open.You and the other nine or ten occupants of this metallic box are trapped.
      Now, just when you think things couldn't get any worse, somebody FARTS!

A silent fart.
      And not just any silent fart,the HALL-OF-FAME- MOTHER of all silent farts.
      The kind that demonically assaults nostrils and makes dizzy.

continue reading

3. Anna Banana preggy???? Bloggy.... Hope you are good? Missed you ooo

4. Bloggie I dropped a comment for you on the rant post..but comments are more than 200 now... am not happy that you disappeared unceremoniously ooh.

5. Lol @ Anna Banana.

6. Lol @ Anna Banana

7. Lovely pictures, .cant wait to see d video

#abbytohxoft

3. Please @Flavour.... Don't corrupt my lovely @Chidinma

@Sandra suppose do you ooo

Abeg who don see @Anna banner?...Amakakama?

She don evaporate?

1. Anna is battling with pregnancy hormones. Flavor no fit go give her moral support. Wicked boy!
      Anyway she will birth that baby and then drama will unfold.
      *cross hands* un cross hands and faces my system*

2. I love both of them,individually...
      I think they make good music together.. *winks*

4. Flavour go fire this girl!!!the dude like pumpum too much

5. Flavor Flavor! I love you like kilode.
    Infact am going to be your wife, all dis pple around you are wasting their time.
    Kisses boo

6. Flavour take it easy with our Chidinma o... lol!

7. is that a wedding gown or a night gown?

8. Bloglord is Anna really pregnant. Flavour abeg you dont put chidinma's in harms way. she is a child ooooo.
    Dont use your ikporikpo give her belle.

this una music i hope na only music nothing dey added to it.

anyway congrats on the album will wait to watch it

1. Bwahahahahahahaha.....

Flavour Nwa olingo

9. Hello friends and Stellina, am in pains, never felt this bad, i used to be not so perfect and I met someone and I decided to give my life to Christ, i let him into my past and relied on him,i have never trusted anyone so much but I trusted this guy,for once in my life I made a U turn and choose Christ and became a good girl,but what I got in return was painful,i got heartbroken by the same man worst is he never wants to take my calls anymore, just because of a very little misunderstanding which held no waters.He turned his back on me, now I regret ever confiding in someone about my past. Love failed me,i have chosen not to love again in life, i have been tempted to go back to my old ways but Christ still speaks to me to remain good. Truly men cannot be trusted. I feel shattered. How can a human be this wicked and forgot how we were so close. And doesn't want to see my calls or messages. There is nothing called love. It really hurts. I haven't been myself, I feel bad for being a changed person.it didn't pay me after all.

1. It is well dear

Don't regret that you changed

You changed for "you" and not for anybody

Be happy in Christ

Just forget that guy....he is not worth the headache

Man has failed You....but cheer up dear.....Jesus never fails

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chidimma don dey fat o and they dont look gud as couple too....

11. Thanks dearie.
    Let's just say I had a lot on my plate.
    But hey! Am back now, let' roll!
    Wink!

12. Chidinma I love you a lot, please stay out of scandals.
    Flavour.....
    Mama mia (BlogLord) where have you been? Hope you're good?

13. Sandra go get ur man + Flavour no corrupt miss kedike oh!!!

14. The Chemistry btw ds two is hotter than d weather in Abj. If nt dt Chdinma is a virgin, Flavor wud hv bn banging her lyk tmoro no dey.

1. Who tell u say @Chidinma na virgin?

Make una dey dere

@Chidinma is a decent girl...I agree.....but say PRICK never enter that "city of Babylon" na big fat lie

15. They look cool together. I'm sure people will start spreading romantic rumours because of this pictures. I just pray his banner will cover him beyond 9 months.

Miss Somerhalder.

16. Nice...Dat Golibe video kuku still de tickle me...lol!The 'Wake Up' vid was cool too.

17. Flavor always pick good looking chicks when shooting.I hope it is only on business?

18. They don't look cool together

19. flavour nwokem jisi ike but just try and put your life in order

20. flavour nwokem jisi ike but just try and put your life in order.as God don bless you; no scatter am with your hand