February,the blessed month of love!
I wish you love this February if you are still aching to find true love...
I wish you peace of mind this new month and a love that sweeps you off your feet.
Who has any special February dates?
Happy New Month Stella
ReplyDelete#NahMe
Maiduguri is under attack right now, it started since early hours of sunday. Pray for us!
Delete*searching* happy new month ya'll
DeleteI have a date 2day, going 2 d zoo....... *side eyes*
DeleteFeb 12 is my b day. Any bday mate in the house?
DeleteFeb 14 proposal anniversary ( we don marry o. But we still celebrate it. )
Happy new month....
DeleteStella kork...lolzzz
Stella Asemota
Dr Orela
Dr sagbon
Bloglord
Iphie dearie
Mamie
Sdk Bouncer
Kehinde Ake
Irene Bernards (still looking for you oo lol)
Ronalda
General's wife
Sisi Eko
Tetrina's dairies
Miss Ess
Miss posh
Galore
Naija Dj
Jayem
Eka joy
Genny baby
Queen and boss of Sdk blog
Teacher
Efe kelvin
Ed dreams
Ed wiz
Cynthia iyede
Tayan Taylor
Chick Felix...
Beautiful and gifted
Kadybia
Jay Moore
Oluwatotin olorunlofemi
Oluyomi odukoya
Cynhams cakes
Pinky berry
La effizy
Miss Gemini..
Anonymous
And my fellow BV's...
Here's is to wish you a fabulous and robust February filled with love, peace, joy, blessings and greatness on every side. You all make my day with so much fun and spice.
*If your name isn't on this list pardon me, I appreciate everyone here, can't recall all the names right now* E-hugs and kisses, chocolates and muffins..toodles!!
Happy new month dearies. Yes its our month of Love and Goodlucj Jonathan is my eBAEle
Delete"Me and you sitting on a tree kissing". HNM people.
DeletePRE-ELECTION PRAYER
Delete1.In Jesus Name We declare that 2015 will not be the last year of Nigeria's existence as a peaceful country.
2.Every politician who has agenda to islamize Nigeria will not get to the corridor of power.
3. Every altar raised against the church by Islam will not stand.
4. Father destroy the little foxes that are spoiling our vine.
5.The purpose of God for Nigeria will stand according to Jeremiah 29:11; Ephesians 2:10.
AMEN!!!
Tanx Freda and happy new month to you too. Feb 16th my late dad's birthday and wedding anniversary.
Delete@ Freda love. Thanks be a fruitful and blessed month.
DeleteWow I'm so excited ! I've met someone
Travelling to see me this month.
Singing praises in my heart.
@Freda love, wish ya a splendid month ahead. Thanx muchos
DeleteLa effizy..aaawwwww..hugs dear.
Delete@Freda love..God bless you.
@Christabel..where have been dear? Long time!
Sabo, I'm happy for you. Enjoy alllllll the romance..
DeleteFreda love, wishing you the same and lots more :-)
Happy beautiful new month to y'all#theprison
ReplyDeleteSon of Solomon
He will show up!!! God has done it so I'm thanking him ahead!
DeleteHeaven on earth, wonders without end.
My wedding anniversary month, yeeeey!
ReplyDeleteCount down to 11th Feb.
But I'm sacred... in short I dey vex.
I fear this my perfect goal scorer of a hubby might have scored again.
Somebody help!!!
Oh Lord, I pray the rascals missed the target this time.
I'm not ready for this Lord, you know my heart.
# Sniffs
#worried
XOXO Mystery was right all along.
Happy new month people.
Awwwwwwwwwwww happy new month every one...
DeleteAhahahah I was feeling same just last week oo. Ahah welcome to the club darling.
DeleteHappy new month peeps. SDKers may God bless all.
Lool
DeleteYou see?....sex is not food
I pray he has scored sef
I wanna be the Godmother
congrats on ur 2015 baby. Genny baby.
Deleteits never a wrong time once u pop the baby out. muaah
There is a place i know. where everything is light and fun
Do u knw dt magical place of tales? It's an ART: join us
SOUL TALES
Genny La Baby...where is the missing La?
DeleteHehehehehehehe. In 9 months time we will come visiting...
Oh Nooooo!!!
DeleteLmao! This is exactly how I prayed,fasted,buh the red lines were so clear...so glaring,so freaking real...
Hahahahahaha!
Nne,mukpu umu zuru ike....lOlz
Should I welcome you to the club?
Dare I say,how is(are) the lil bunnie(s) in the oven???
This is just the puurfect Val gift ever!
And the dude will be grinning from ear to ear,trust me..Mine kept following me around,baby let's check now,have you checked? Lolzzz
I was just frowning up and down!
Buh now,am just so excited!!! Lovin every min.
Genny nwaaaaa!! Sex Is not Food! Didn't XOXO Mystery tell us?
Lol @ Genny baby, are you indirectly saying you are preggy.
DeleteLet me be the first to congrats. Don't be scared you sure are capable and able to accommodate a few more. (lol)
Me n u both oh. Lol. So worried
Deletewow.. Never knew u were married. HMA... God bless that union.
DeleteDid ur contraxeptive fail?
For ur hubby. Lol. Tell him to donate that his Aphrodisiac skill to those who dont have. Be generous!
Bedmatics is not Food!
DeleteXoxo...
Bedmatics is not food
DeleteXoXo!
I jus love u Genny baby
Delete...Ehnnn? I'm on the phone to you NOW!!....lol
DeleteLmaooo, congrats in advance dear.
DeleteHappy New Month everyone. Where is Qutie? I love February, it reminds me so much why I need love. Happy Sunday blog visitors
Habaa! @sisi eko and tp.O!!!
DeleteSex is not food na...
Lmao!! Can I officially welcome all of you??
@JayEm..Genny baby is on a changing name campaign,always look out for the Genny.lolzzz
Ladies and gents, happy new month, iphie d, I am waiting to see d little tiny feet, Genny baby just relax, that is one of d excitement in marriage, b4 u know it, it is all over. Well sex no be fooood ooo ooo.
DeleteLolzzz!
Delete@ Genny Baby: HWA in advance. Congrats on d 9 month course u r abt t embark on *smiling* life is beautiful.
DeleteOh noooooooooooooo!
DeleteNobody should tell me congrats please, I'm begging you all please, please.
Don't make me feel worse.
Just left the labour room barley 8 months ago, I can't go back there so soon.
How did I get myself in this mess, how?
This is unbelievable, this is unlike me.
I'm too damn careful to make this kind of mistake na.
Chai! I don enter on chance.
I was awake half the night waiting and praying for ms red to come and stain my pant! I prayed.
If you know you have a tiny bit of love for me, please pray with me.
Let this just be a false alarm Lord, Amen.
Lord send down my menses, send it down now!
Release it from whatever that is blocking it.
Let it rain like never before, I've got loads of pad.
Jesus, I don't want this now please, give it to another lady who needs it more than I do.
Please Chineke onye ebere, defer this gift till further notice.
Chukwu obioma,biko bless me with the showers of menses in Jesus mighty name, Amen!
Thanks Lord, I know you will answer me.
I know...
I'm counting on you dear Lord.
St Genevieve my patron saint, Nne I hope you are on your knees wherever you are praying for me. I trust you to fight this battle for me.
Mother Mary,my sweet mother, I don come again with my wahala oh.
Ngwanu beg your son to send my menses.
#weeping
There is this little thing called contraceptives(comes in various forms). You should try it sometime and stop worrying about goal scoring or not.
DeleteAnd am here praying n fasting dat mine should score even if its one goal. God knws best
DeleteNne scoring isn't a bad thing Na. Some ppl r doing every every to be in your shoes. Lol! D way u put am sef, like say u dey sleep jejely, him come score, women! Hahahaha. Congrats in advance.
DeleteHahahahahahaha Gennybaby congrats. ...as for me n's hubby we re taking a chill pill...lol....I love babies...congrats iphie
DeleteYour husband na good scorer and u sef be correct goal keeper.
Deletehahahahaaha
Sex is food for married couples biko.
congratulobia
Happy new month to you all. Congrats Genny.
DeleteLol. It's well.
DeleteHabhahahahahaha
DeleteAnd i rename u Genny LaLa!
LMAO....
Congrats on every every Hun!
Awwww Genny baby , I was about congratulating u when i saw ur 2nd epistle to the coronthians lol! I know how it feels when one's not ready for another pregnancy only to.......
DeleteOk nne, I'll pray with u!
On ur knees...Close ur eyes...n'efere ya-aka, fewere ezechiteoke aka(wave ur hands unto d Lord) Now sing with me: Eminado ! eminado!! Lol
Lord, please hear ur daughter Genny's cry . U know wat her heart desires at the moment but, in all let Your will be done.
It is well dear !
CharisMAtic DIVA
Tnx@Damnic cuties..muaah
DeleteJennyA my dearest..We are good..tnx
@GW..hian! Where are you?
See this woman shouting prayers ooh! Buhahahahahahaha...I williii welcome you with open arms.. abeg do the strip business early mo mo,concentrated urine is the surest! lol
@Anony,she might be breastfeeding..contraceptives is not the answer here biko!
Genny nwa! Genny la la! I love you but I won't pray for you..Am looking for a companion.
oooh Genny dear..I saw ur second comment..I join my faith with urs to say DAT God will grant u ur heart desire...cos I remember vividly DAT u gave birth last yr..it is well..
DeleteBlood of Jesus, this thing you people are sharing, make una share am reach my side. I have been living in fear for a while, i don count, i don tire....exam result will be out in a couple of days. I want the red mark on d panties NOT on the strip.
DeleteLord, vindicate your daughter. *prayer mode activated* I know you are still in the bizness of answering prayers, this wont be an exception.
dont i just love february..
ReplyDeleteLol. 27 days to ma Bday. Thank God i wasn't born on 29th. Lol.
HML. Folks.
Lol. U for no dey do birthday. Hehehehehe
DeleteIt's my birthday month
DeleteHappy new month stells,mine would be my birthday come feb14th excited much
DeleteWooowwww so many February babies on SDK blog...mine is 7th, ma 2nd daughter and cousin 17th,ma Lil Sis 14th....February is the bestest month ever. Yaaaay, Happy new month Stellz and Bvs. #excited much#
DeleteMy special February date is February 16th. My Dad's birthday and parents wedding anniversary. Unfortunately he's not alive to celebrate it with my Mom this year. But it is well. We'll celebrate it on his behalf
DeleteYAY....
ReplyDeleteFEBRUARY 28 IS MY BDAY
HAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYONE
Wowbu r my biday mate...yeaaahhhhh
DeleteHAPPY BDAY IN ADVANCE HUN.
DeleteWE ARE BDAY MATES. Woooow
choop Holy Kiss (X) muaaah
Its my birth month and my son's birth month too. I am Feb 23rd while my son is Feb 28th.
DeleteThe countdown begins......lol
Happy new month Stella and bvs. May we all hv wonderful things to say abt dis mon👻th
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Stellz and BVs. Welcome to the month of love.
ReplyDeleteWho will be my val lets eat Val cake on Val's day sealed with love. I wish me love this month.
No gbaguans this new month?
DeletePosh no beggy beggy dis month u hia? And to think u were insulting those asking for school fees..nor be u been dey beg for baby walker d last time? Mgbeke Somebori
DeleteFor you no gba buh gauns still dey. Happy nen month hon
DeleteHappy New Month.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stella and everyone....
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to vote for GEJ...
Choi!,o ga di egwu...
Count down begins...
Me too!
DeleteI just need to get my pvc next week,and make sure the streets are safe!lol
I loved voting for him the last time and I will do it all over again!
Morning Linda.
i tink say u dey Yankee sef.
DeleteHmm
Linda eze; loving u like mad
DeleteHappy New Month! #TEAMGEJ
DeleteIphie Nwanyi Oma,enjoy your day and make sure you got your PVC...mine is cooling off in my bag....
DeleteOnly those that loves corruption, loves Gej. Choose wisely...
Deleteiphie so u finally picked sides and picked ours. good to know!
DeleteLinda u be winch? Why u dey read my mind now? GEJ don win finish, others jus come give us drama, and na dis drama dey make am sweet.
DeleteYes da Queen, So ready to vote in Mr President in for d next 4yrs. D feeling is awesome. Count down to darl hubby's born day too. *excited* GEJ till 2019
DeleteI have always known where I belong..
DeleteFighting and screaming here will not change that! Bullying won't make me bow out either!
Anyone that really knows me here,will attest to my love for Gej...
Feb has started...wish Bv's a great month. Please let's all b careful on the 14th...I mean the elections..believe in yourself...keep doing what you do, only do it well. Do not stay idle. Lazyness doesn't pay. Love ya all. Wish ya a beautiful febuary...puleaseee go to church..xx
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u all.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Yea!My birth Month is here....Proudly Aquarian
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww * covers face*
ReplyDeleteThe memories alone makes my heart beat faster.
Love is so beautiful...
Hmmmm!
DeleteChysugar..Ok Ooh
Awwwwww * covers face*
ReplyDeleteThe memories alone makes my heart beat faster.
Love is so beautiful...
Happy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteI love love....happy new month family,May this month be all we want and more
ReplyDeleteStella gdmornin happy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy new month pple...........but I'm confused and sad.............just lost my job
ReplyDeleteSorry bout dat, if u ve lost something, God is d reason u ve not lost everything. God will restore u and this time next month u'll be rejoicing in a new job.
DeleteAwwww
DeleteSo sorry about that
A better one will come IJN.Amen
Ewu! Happy new month everybody! Please who will be my val? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteFeb to remember. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteHappy new month BVs. May our hearts be filled with love that we may extend it to all around us.
ReplyDeletePls visit www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. There's a new blogpost.
Stella I want to report PDP to you o they are offering 10k and collecting people's voters card. They offered my mum and I buh we refused say to rigging your future and that of your children is in your hands!! Make I go annon on dis one make them no come carrry me for my papa house.
ReplyDeleteMumu ur ghost mode isn't activated
DeleteLol @report pdp to you. Is Stella Mike Tyson?
DeleteLol... You no go anonymous ooo....
DeleteWhy you no collect the money vote who you want?
Anonymous indeed Chinwendu....
DeleteOriegwu!!!...
Anony how? No be ur name n face I dey see so??
DeleteLmao, going anon indeed! Please where are they sharing the money, I need the money oh. It's our national cake they are sharing mbok.
Deleteu didnt go anony and yes u are lying.
DeleteYeye dey smell.. That's the only thin pdp is known for. CORRUPTION!!! Mtcheeeeeww
DeleteLol u go annon on ds ke *rme* wen we can clearly see its Chiwendu Emenalor reporting PDP on Sdk blog.
DeleteBusted! The SSS, INEC officials and the Nigerian police are coming for you.
DeleteNewBie!
Lmaooo...U really went anon on dis Chinwendu
DeleteUr not anon babe
DeleteWhich annon,no be chinwedu dey write, sori oh but u didnt go annon, "tongue out"
DeleteThey did the same thing in 2011 as well. Buying Voters' cards is part of their rigging machinery. Problem is most of my people r too hungry to resist. We have no business with democracy in this country.
DeleteChiwendu, ur not anon oo
DeleteI guess by now u must have seen you bursted your own bubble but no need to go anon dear
DeleteO di egwu. E gacha anon. Mtchew. Liar. 10k. APCers. Like they just stopped you on the road and asked if you had PVC. Otu ocha. Biko go and come back with a bigger lie.
DeleteI guess by now u must have seen you bursted your own bubble but no need to go anon dear
DeleteAnonymous chinwendu emenalor! Doe oooo
DeleteLMAO @ make dem no come carry me for my papa house.hahahhahahahaha
DeleteMy intention was to go anon Instead of changing from my Google id I mistakenly press publish abeg make una no come carry me for my house o
DeleteI laughed seriously. You be special anon. lol.
DeleteHappy new month people
ReplyDeleteI pray for God's blessings upon all of us
Happy New Month Lovelies
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stels and SDK Bv's.May this new month bring forth unending joy,favour,undilited mercies and blessings of God.
ReplyDeleteFebuary 2nd is that special date but i just dont feel like its my day soon cos nobody is talking about it here‘‘sad face’’ and i know its going to be a very long boring day tomorrow and probably the worst birthday ever and maybe a ‘‘no cake day’’.
But i am alive!!!YIPPEE! that is the greatest gift i can ever ask for and my fantasies are becoming a reality.
Make ursef happy dear by all postive means cos u deserve t b happy. U r one of God's favourite, his special princess. HBd in advance. Cheers!!!
DeleteIs this the new begging format? So that Cynhams will offer you a cake FOC? Make una fear God oh.
Deleteundiluted*
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to all BV, this month will bring blessings aplenty into our lives
ReplyDeletewoah the month of February is here again. this month is my wedding anniversary and tomorrow will be my first son's birthday.let me give my testimony about my son.when I was pregnant; carrying my son;I didn't know I was pregnant but I felt sick and it was at the early stage.I went to the hospital; ran some test and the doctor said that I had an infection and that was why I was feeling sick. he wrote out a strong antibiotics and I took everything in my first trimester without knowing. after taking the drugs; I was still feeling sick; even felt worse and I really felt the way I normally feel whenever I am pregnant. at a time I couldn't take it any more; I told my husband that I could not take it anymore and that I am going to see another doctor.did I tell you that the first doctor ran a pregnancy test and said that I wasn't pregnant before prescribing the drugs.I told my husband that I just want to go and run another pregnancy test and if it comes out again negative; then I will subject myself for proper medical care because I felt so uncomfortable with my body. so we went to another doctor and he ran another pregnancy test which came out positive.chei when I saw that I said that I was finished. I had a flash of memory of how I swallowed all the antibiotics and I was carrying a child.the next thing was pannick started setting in.I ran from one doctor to the other asking if my child will come out normal and they all assured me that by Gods grace nothing will happen to my child.I was contemplating whether to abort the child or not.I was so afraid of giving birth to an abnormal child.I went to national hospital for my child's check up and I had sneak into the pharmaceutical side and saw a young pharmacist and told him the name of the drug that I took and he looked at me and said;ma your child will come out normal and he will be so strong like me.I never understood what he said till I gave birth and saw it was a boy.it dawned on me that the Lord spoke through that pharmacist.OK let me continue. even with what he said my mind was still not at rest.so one day I went to the blessed sacrament and knelt down. I said lord you are the one that gives and moulds children.some mothers who do all they were told still give birth to abnormal babies. so it still boils down that no matter how careful we are during pregnancy; you are still the one that will mould and also the one that has the final say.so please Lord I leave everything at thy feet.I will not go before you by terminating this pregnancy.please lord mould my child for me and give me a normal baby and the best. so after that prayer; I had some peace in my soul.so I carried the baby to term and gave birth to a normal baby boy that weighed 4.2.did I tell you that he is extremely intelligent.his IQ is very high and he has very sharp memory.he is always the best in his class.so my dear out there;whatever you are going through always remember that there is a God who has the final say.so never you go before him.follow him at the back and believe in him and the out come that he will give you will be the best.
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Congrats. And happy birthday to your son.
DeleteQuite an interesting testimony!
DeleteI read it till the very end.lol
God is awesome!
Happy anniversary in advance and happy birthday to our brainy boy!
Wow!!...
DeleteChronicles of Hope.
Deletethis gave me goosebumps. happy for u
DeleteLove your Testimony...may he continue to grow in Grace!! God bless you.
DeleteWhat a lovely testimony @The only controller G.
DeleteMay the Lord continue to bless you and yours, Amen.
I'm encouraged.
I know God will answer me too and send Ms red to come and stain my pant.
Awww,the only controller G,God bless your home.Your story really touched my heart
DeleteThank you
**lululiscious**
Happy birthday in advance to your son.mine was even worse,I knew I was pregnant but it escaped my mind and I went ahead to take x-ray as a routine checkup at my workplace cos of the sensitivity of the job.after I was done, I went ahead and told hubby who now shouted that what have you done?did I mention that my colleague too couldn't remember to stop me from it and he knew I was with a child.
DeleteTruth be told, I was scared up until the day I saw my son face to face.I started browsing,went to see my o and g(ist) and you know their normal language na,?'There is no problem'.
I was mad at myself cos I knew what the probable implication was even though there was a chance of no problem since it was chest x-ray
Wow congrats! Happy birthday in advance baby boy
DeleteWow! Happy Birthday Miracle Boy! U r blessed!
DeleteMy birthday is on the 3rd!Gosh am so excited!!!!
ReplyDelete.ZEE..
Same as my boo.
DeleteMy birthday is on the 3rd!Gosh am so excited!!!!
ReplyDelete.ZEE..
Happy new month everybody....happy new month Tante Stells...its my birthday this month. Febtuary 28....not really excited tho
ReplyDeleteStella gdmorning happy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy new month my blogFam! Wishing us all the very best this month.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all. I met my fiancé in February or something.
ReplyDeleteXOXO Mystery, I wasn't me you saw oh.
After seeing your comment I did imagine what it will be like to see you anyway, I scratched the thought almost immediately. XOXO cannot be decoded.
@ Genny Baby, wishing you a HWA in advance. Much love and peace in your home are yours IJN...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha please don't stop God's work jor...
Awww, thanks Cynthia Iyede.
DeleteGod bless you and yours too, Amen.
Plss BV's where can I Run a cheap HORMONAL PROFILE TEST.......I reside @ LAGOS.
ReplyDeleteLove is scary. Trust me, you don't wanna be in love.
ReplyDeleteFeb my month
ReplyDeleteYaay!!!!
I love Nigeria I really do but come Feb 14th I think they already no their winner, so i'll be chilaxing in dubai with my boo, knowing fully well my vote won't count anyway.
ReplyDeleteDear Eliza, 'fully well' is not a good English but a tautology. Is either u use fully or well. Eg, knowing fully my vote won't count or knowing well my vote won't count. Thank me now not later. *shines teeth*
DeleteHappy new month aunty stella and BVs..all I want is true love which gives peace of mind..#yourNO1fan
ReplyDeleteYay happy new month everybody
ReplyDeletefeb 25 is my bday
Happy New Month
ReplyDeleteHappy new month dolls.
ReplyDeleteI wish love will locate me dis month..... Inbtw vote fr Jonathan fr a beta nigeria.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Happy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteHNM beautiful bvs...feb is a month I lost and found love,I'm greatful 2 God. (FuN-NeL)
ReplyDeleteHappy new month month, stella bae and all BVs
ReplyDeleteHappy new month stellasticko n every1 in d house. May dis month bring us all joy n good news.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
DeleteHappy new monthStella and everyone. Its my birth month and I rep February 14. May love find us and agape love never cease from our lives in Jesus name, amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen...
ReplyDeleteHappy new month people.
ReplyDeleteGenny baby congrats in advance! lol.
Genny baby, lmao...ntorr
ReplyDeleteshey when xoxo was shouting sex is not food, you and TGW kept saying sex is balanced diet. lol
congratulations in advance. I ain't tired of seeing beautiful babies already.
Happy new month everybody, God bless us all.
Happy new month y'all may our dearest dreams come true!
ReplyDeletePls BV's.....Does anyone knws where I can do HORMONAL PROFILE TEST that is cheap at LAGOS?
ReplyDeleteHNM everyone nothing special to celebrate just to ask God for healing in my marriage and for a safe delivery cos this is my month of having my lovely baby.
ReplyDeleteI'm in love wt a player....how do I get out of ds love I so much feel....God pls help me
ReplyDeleteMenzo
Ndewo nu o. Unu asalchi? Chukwu gozie anyi ni ne na onwa February. Amen.
ReplyDeleteJust relocated to nigeria from south africa to work. No friends ,no relationship nothing so I guess my february will be hell.
ReplyDeleteSame here.bn dreading February
DeleteSince it's d month of love, I pray love locates me this month.
ReplyDeleteYes oooo Stella sugar i have Feb.special dates,today is my sons 7th birthday and my daughter's 4th birthday is on the 11th of this month,I bless the lord for the day they came into my live
ReplyDeleteFebruary 5th is my bday. ...just gonna be home and eat cake..lol. .don't have friends around to celebrate with. .boo too isn't around so just sisters and I. .wish I could send d cake to this wonderful family to share with me. Lol. .happy new month guys. .u all rock. .any bday mate in d house?
ReplyDeleteHappy new month.no plans for any love outing,kaduna is tensed up,tension everywhere.pray God protects us
ReplyDeleteHappy new month,I Rep February 15th,dis is my month
ReplyDeleteMy month is here. My birthday is February 21st
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to SDK and BV's bigger you i pray!!!stay bless
ReplyDeleteHappy new month SDK n Bv's
ReplyDeleteMonth of fabulous blessings
Love everyone! #winks#
*Rmn blessed*
I love you Stella DK. Happy new month.
ReplyDelete*sigh* wish i culd talk about feb 14 like evry1 is doin nw
ReplyDeleteTk u Lord for d gift of life.......and HWA to us.........despite everytin I will praise you Lord!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to a new month
ReplyDeleteNigeria, i wish you Peace of
mind & Goodluck in all you do.
Happy # FailBuhari
Happy New Month, God bless and keep Nigeria in Love this month of Love.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month aunty Stella and all BVs.. May dis month bring us all d blessings of God..
ReplyDeleteYiiipppeeeee
ReplyDeleteFebruary 17 is mai Wedding Anniversary ! !
HWA to Genny Baby
HWA to The Controller G
Happy New Month to you All ! ! ! !
Happy Birthday to all BVs that is or will be celebrating their birthdays this month
@ Genny Baby *wink*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud to be alive this new month....
yipee! ir's my birth month. i rep feb 22..... any bithday mate?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance!
DeleteDon't go MIA that day ooh..
Amen! Happy new month n this month of Feb is my birthday.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL OF US.......
ReplyDelete@ Genny baby may God hear your prayers and bless your home.@young forever and Daphne lulu thanks a lot.thank God for all his good deeds towards us.
ReplyDelete@ supposed anon chiwendu; I laugh in greek.you are bursted. you reminded me of one story last year of a boy that went to babalawo and asked him to give him a charm that will make him be invisible. he took the charm and went inside a bank thinking that he was invisible. he entered the bank; climbed on top of the counter and started collecting money while people watched him.the people are the bank could not understand what he was up to and were just watching him.when he was through and wanted to leave; na so security people carry am.it was then the boy knew that he was never invisible at the first place.happy new month my people.
Hahahahaha. I remember Stella posting that story last year. It cracked me up big time. I've never in my life read anything so funny.
DeleteHappy new month BVs. Good things are happening to us this month and this year.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month family
ReplyDeleteHappy new month stella sugar, all the lovely bvs in the house, home and abroad. This is our month of celebration, my BD Loading.
ReplyDeletethank you all. will send the message across to him.may our God's name be praised
ReplyDeleteWaoh @3pele o.we share the same wedding anniversary date.thanks dear.may God bless our marriages
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is my wedding anniversary. It's not been easy but I give God all the glory. I tuale for my God o. It is well. More grace and mercy I pray for O Lord. Bless my hubby, bless me and our kids and also bless all SDK bvs in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month y'all.
Happy new month bvs and HWA to Genny baby
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to my blog fam.
ReplyDeleteI said i word of prayer for you guys in church today.
My birthday is on 10th, God pls surprise me with an extra ordinary gift. Amen.
ReplyDeleteYes Stella Kork. My 3rd son will be one on the 12th, my birthday is on the 14th. So excited because we will mark it together