Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Brouhaha Between famed Producer Fidelis Duker And Theo Akatugba

Friday, February 13, 2015

Facebook Brouhaha Between famed Producer Fidelis Duker And Theo Akatugba

I was going through facebook and stumbled on Nollywood Movie Producer Fidelis Duker's update and the fight he had with another producer Theo Akatugba over election....Check out the exchange of words....

75 comments:

1. Ike adirom for this kind of drama this early morning.

1. Election Drama everywhere.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. I didn't bother my heard reading this. Slow day, I'm hyungr joor

2. Tiny font.
    I can't read
    Someone help me summarize.
    No need sef
    I see they are suffering from overfeeding.
    Fighting over what exactly?
    Mtchew
    #moving on to next post

1. U for try read am BL. All u have to do is zoom on each to read well. Your ameboism level dey questionable o...been think say u don reach phd level na lol.

The theo guy go find trouble. That's what happens to oversabi people when they see u share ur opinion on your wall. The first 3 arguments should have alerted him that the Fidelis guy wasn't playing...but Nahhhh... he had to keep pushing it till he got served some hot yansh opening. Ahahah

3. I can't read this,i need eye glass lol

1. U just zoom and read page by page. Dats if u see the need. Lol.
      Childish really. *yawns*

Sassy Mum

4. Hehehehe I feel the theo guy is not a saint o, bt the fidelis guy just went too far

5. Hehehehe I feel the theo guy is not a saint o, bt the fidelis guy just went too far

6. Grown men embarrassing each other and acting like kids on social media, SMH!!

7. Pls igbo people is there anything like Jesus emeriwo Unu buwanu. Pls what does it mean????

8. Pls igbo people is there anything like Jesus emeriwo Unu buwanu. Pls what does it mean????

1. Jesus has gained victory over you all. Don't know what 'buwanu' means.

9. The fidelis is just being childish. Sometimes I look at people we call mature men. So annoying. From arguing politics to personal ish. Shameless peeps

10. Can't believe my dad's cousin Theo is doing dis publicly.........what a shame! Ghana here I come

11. even grown arse men wont respect demselves on social media. mtchew acting like chickens

LOST
    "i go collect everybody statement for this matter" was the first thing Okoro had to say. The store manager told him the little he could, as Dabota could not put her words into coherent sentences.
    "Madam all this cry wey u dey cry no go carry your pikin come out o. make you cooperate with me" Okoro said, sizing her up. " my daughter is missing. Charise Ala Gogo. she is four years old. i turned around to choose an apple for her over there and now she is missing" Dabota said pointing towards the fruit stand.
    "wetin she dey wear? describe am" he asked writing or pretending to write down something on a scrap of paper
    " a green gown with a tiara in front and the inscription baby princess and her pink barbie sunglasses" Dabota replied.
    "tara? wetin be tara?" Okoro asked obviously confused.
    "TIARA T I A R A" Dabota answered him looking even more confused.
    " wetin be dat one? tiara" Okoro asked her looking around
    "Oga na dat kain crown wey dem dey wear for beauty contest and wedding" one of the shop attendants explained to him.
    "O crown na dat one you for talk na madam" he said scribbling some more "what of the father of the pikin you don call am?"
    "No" Dabota answered.
    " make you better call am now. i no know how you go manage misplace your pikin for inside here. abi dem don kidnapp am?" Okoro told her, folding his scrap of paper into his front pocket. At the mention of kidnapp, Dabota wailed even louder.
    continue reading

12. Why go personal on him?? Crass!
    Fidelis didn't have to go that low, and I respect Theo for keeping to theme!
    I just can't stand people who go off point just to win a fight!
    Like seriously!!
    Fidelis is not a good man... #IMO

13. Beautiful sentence structure
    Amazing semantics
    Great,veiled insults
    Perfect morphology
    Amazing everything

This is a wake up call /perfect example to 9ja celebs

No thunder fire you
    No you are mad
    No your generation is cursed
    No fall into the pit you dug for me

This is punches at it's best.
    Bravo Fidelis
    Bravo Theo.
    Give us more abeg

14. Na them sabi. Hungry dey catch me jare

15. nawa o 2 grown men im ashamed

16. Adults behavin lik kids. Mtchww

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

17. See adult behaving like kids.

18. Looooool I don't even hv power to read all these.. In a nut shell, I know one is supporting Goodluck and d other isn't... They shud both park well biko

19. I hope all this plenty talk is putting money in their pockets, because whether Jonathan or Buhari, it's all about vested interests...

20. Ahn ahn
    Am shocked
    there's more to this fight.

21. There is more between this two than meets the eye. Whaats with Fidelis rollig out cheap insults on personal matter and insulting Theo's person wen he shud be telling us why GEJ shud be voted instead of Buhari. Cheap and childish points, mtcheeeeeew......

1. Was his post initially about GEJ?

2. Eka joy.... U sure u aren't also on GEJ's pay roll??

22. Pdp supporters would never cease to amuse me with how foolish dey are.

1. And senseless you are too apc supporters

2. And how senseless you are too

23. The things politics cause. Let this election come and go, I'm tired of the banter here and there. But I won't deny the theo started all these, dunno what his post on fashola and akpabio had to do with GEJ. He couldn't even deny the allegations. But two grown ups exchanging words like this on social media is such a shame.

1. At the end of d post ull see a harsh tag #whatiskwaroptionAPC?# that indeed is mocking BUHARI so u see where GEJ comes in?

24. I say Fidelis Duker is immature

25. Lol, na wa oh Nollywood producers political brouhaha.

26. Theo who called u there.
    Fidelis more ink to ur pen,lol.
    In other news.MARCH FOR JONATHAN

27. Don't know why people feel you are been paid if you re a supporter of GEJ but if you are for Buhari then its alright

28. Pls help me ask them y d name jonathan is giving dem headache? Anybody supporting Jonathan is paid and anybody supporting st Buhari is not paid! Lol! Yeye d smell! GEJtill 2019, make una go Die!

29. These two producers are failed producers that hardly do movies again so they have a lot of time to waste, i know them. Meanwhile this is Fidelis Duker,s page he has the right to write and to.support whoever he likes and if you don't like what he writes then don't drop a comment, move on,these APC people are bullies. Must everyone support your Buhari or APC party,we are all entitled to our opinions.its not written that we all have to be for Buhari

30. Na wa o,descending to such low because of people who know they exist or not?
    Fidelis Duker sef no try with him shading,like he has just been waiting for the opportunity to bring that up.
    May God have mercy on them sha!

31. Too bad I can't read it. My eyes nearly pop out from my head trying to read it. Good morning all.

32. The fidelis dunker started the insults..... Theo obviously had to respond to him.

33. Hahahahaha! See this agbalagbas oo. Fighting on social media like kids! Shame!

34. Killing themselves over nothing...SMH

35. All these political bigots. I pity them, see how de re exposing themselves on fb.

36. See how matured men are disgracing theirselves cuz of politics. People dey chop better money, other way them give change dey fight.

Tufikwa

37. Doesn't Fidelis have grey hair?

38. This Theo is such a woman! He just kept pushin n pushin. So disgusting.....i dislike men who have mouth diarrhea! BTW, sai NO to Buhari!!!

39. Abeg where is the registration for people supporting Jonathan goin on? cos I nid to get paid too.

1. Go to twitter and @ reno feverishly with tweets abt Jonathan. Seriously it works

40. THAT'S WHAT I MEAN STELLA, YOU SEE NIGERIANS WHO ARE EVEN MORE CORRUPT IN THEIR OWN PERSONAL LIVES POINTING FINGERS AT GEJ. CANT EVERYBODY JUST SUPPORT THEIR OWN CANDIDATE IN PEACE?

41. Fidelis is pretty immature if you ask me.
    Theo didn't insult him and saying "rolling like a pig in mud" is a figure of speech and not an insult.
    All in all its rather unfortunate. People (Nigerians especially) need to learn how to fight fairly, Fidelis had no business bring Theos private issues to a public debate it's way below the belt.

42. Omo see gobe!!!!
    Yansh opening..... Oga Theo just got served.
    Wetin make am carry Jonathan name enter the story when na lagos and akwa ibom marra oga Fidelis been d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ yarn..... Next time he would say things related to the discourse at hand.

43. Hehehehehehe.....see these old men o!

44. I feel so ashamed to see grown up men exchanging words or fighting in public, how would their children feel seeing them?

45. March 28***hurry Nigerians awaits thee.

46. I think they are both wrong on every side.

Theo shuld av done well to avoid the post especially as it dint go down well with him... silence dey say is golden.

Fidelis dint av to stoop as low as bringing personal issues into d conversation and using it against Theo, he even went as far as mentioning names. Goes to show dat he don dey beef d guy tey tey.

Enuf of the drama abeg. It's quite entertaing sha, I must confess.

1. Did he not warn d guy? You know u aren't clean but you will still have the guts to call someone corrupt. Serves him right

2. But it wasn't only Theo that commented negatively....why did Fidelis now pick on his case

47. both men don receive payment from pdp and apc.

continue the banter. we know who we will vote. PDP all the way. Go Jona. 2019 here we come

48. Fidelis went too far. I cant see the point of him getting annoyed. Childish father

49. serves theo right, i wonder why people who support APC makes it seem like people with a different opinion are clueless or have been bribed. This bullying is getting out of hand

50. Don't knw bout anybody sha, I like Fide's talk

51. Why won't fidelis support and cuss people out over buhari - after all he has been paid - the nollywood association - Rita domnic was paid - 10m , fidelis duker and Norbert of marketer guild - 1m each - ini Edo , mama G . Omoni oboli - 10m . Why won't they go and shout GEJ name .
    All man for himself jare

52. See these agbayas that should be hustling are on social media acting like teenagers. Mschew. Only hungry jobless,people have time to be fighting like this.

53. Abeg Apc supporters too dey find trouble. Why would you comment im someone's post? Them invite you? The Fidelis guy even gentle,him dey warn am bfr him attack am with insult. Mine would have been lethal.