Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eniola Badmus Flaunts Honda Pilot On Her Social Media Handle....

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Eniola Badmus Flaunts Honda Pilot On Her Social Media Handle....

Actress Eniola Badmus,  aka Gbogbo Bigs Girls,  has taken to social media to flaunt her newly acquired car, a Honda Pilot.

Amen to her prayers and congrats as well..

I am a sucker for silver cars though.

94 comments:

1. Eniola Fatmus in Billie Jean's voice...
      Your mates are flaunting Range Rover and G wagon and you are here showing off cheap cars....
      It's like your runs is not paying well...
      Maybe you should lose some weight....
      Anyway congra...

2. Bloody hypocrites on this blog. Hypocrites everywhere. Everyone is awwing, wowing and congratulating. If it were Toyin, all ye bad belle people will be cursing her up and down. So Toyin doesn't have a right to express herself and gifts on social media but every other person does? And even some BV's here even do worse. What do human beings even want sef? Very hard to please. Always commenting from both sides of their mouths. Tufia!

3. Hmmmm *Lips sealed*

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. Congrate to her

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

5. Release comments even linda does not hold it for long good night am tired of waiting and refreshing

6. Congrats. Bless my hustle oh sweet Lord.

7. Congrats Eniola. Bless my hustle oh Lord.

8. Watching the Oscars...who's with me?? Say yeahhhhhhh!!!

#Dancing shoki

9. Miss Gemini,Toyin is married.
      Eniola is not.

10. Congrats eniola.
      Boss of dis blog.. una bad mouth no b here

11. U dis @queen and the boss of blog,u have a problem oo,am sure u dnt even av a bicycle,not to now talk of a car,be happy for odas,how u take know say she be runs girl,am sure u dy follow them do am too,u have got a very huge P,u dis tirin gbeku is my name,NONSENSE

1. Dear eniola, let dis fast car take u sharply to d gym! Goodluck.

3. She looks trimmed down....enjoy your ride

4. She Bought Two Honda Pilots?? Abi na my eye De worry me?? Anyways, Kongratulobia..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. The other one may be her old ride, seems she loves Honda

2. Na your eye dey worry u. The other one na CRV. Probably her old car.

1. Ahhhh! Hmmmm all these nollywood people,how many movies wey she don act? Where did d money to buy Honda pilot come from?! Ok oooo!

6. The hustle is real,congrat to her

7. *singing.. maga don pay shout hallelujah*

*sipping moet... buh dats none of my business*

Congrats gurl

1. ...mugu don pay
      Shout hallelujah
      Ooooooo

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah!...

Lolz...

Been long I heard this song!

2. POSH, who dash u Moet? Oniro buruku

8. Maga don pay! Nice one dou! U go girl

9. this babe is balling!! Nice one Eni.. I say Amen to ur prayers...

10. O ooo!

Happy for her o. Mean while, visit

http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=58166

Register and earn big

11. Congrats to her, mine is on the way Inshallahu

12. Congratulations, babe.

Nice ride

13. This is the "blackburrryyy' babe right?
    Congrats dear! Work hard,ball hard!

Happy birthday to La petite!!
    May God bless you my dear..
    God will provide abundantly,above your expectations...enjoiiiiiii

14. She be like the Honda .

15. Gbogbo biZ gurl.

Congrat dear

16. Congrats to her jare!!! Ur hustle is real good

17. Eniola at last last u finally join dis thier club of anal fucking,now u have arrive with honda pilot I pray it last long for u;hope u'll not wear pampers at d long runs

18. I like her cos she's a good actress..congrats to her

19. She has been using the one on her left. Guess it's the new one on her right, then. Congrats.

20. Congrats Babe.

She is mummy kumbi's girl.

21. May God continually bless her hustle

22. Congrats to her! Instagram...enabling "ostenstiousity" since inception

23. Congratulations my dear enjoy ur ride

24. From old model to new model Honda pilot. That's what they call upgrading! Me I must upgrade this year in Jesus name!!!

25. Congrats to her
    Hardwork pays
    B4 June God slap me with another car
    Stone me with a toyota car key
    Father I dont mind manual or automatic(I can drive both)
    Raining season is fast approaching Baba..
    I know you have done it already.(shinesteeth)
    My boo is becoming stingy oo
    Which one be no budget,no budget
    That has been his national anthem for the past two weeks..mtschw

26. as i hustle in silence Lord may my success be noisier than i pass my neighbour generator.

gbogbo bigs ride for gbogbo bigs girls

27. Wow! She has come a long way. Congrats Eni.

28. I heard eniola pimps actresses to rich men.

1. Nah! That's just a role she acted in one or 2 movies.

2. Yup, Dats her day job. Pimped Tonto dike back then 4 rotimi ajanaku (her godfather).

29. Congratulations to her. May God bless our hustle. Looks like she's slimmed down.

30. congrats dear and Amen to your prayers

31. congrats dear and Amen to your prayers

32. congrats dear and Amen to your prayers

33. SDK,i own a silver ride. Silver cars glitter,they are the bling-bling of the car world.
    Shines from a distance.. Yeeeeeees boss.

34. Congratulations Eniola, please next time when you hit big, save for the future. Learn from the mistakes of your other colleagues. I mean well am not hating please.

35. Gbogbo Bigz Girlz, congratulations is in order. Enjoy your life (maa jaye ori e).

36. Yayyy, dats how we do it.....

Awa gbogbo bigz girls....

Congrats to her!

37. Congrats to her,may God bless my hustle.

Please click on my name

38. Wen hard work pays

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

1. Must Ur life b all abt sex? How old are you? Grow up pls.

39. Gbogbo big girlz, congrats.
    For online part time job click and register on the link below
    http://payfunda.biz/refer/?share=ifeoma Genny

40. Gbogbo big girlz congrats.
    For online part time jobs click and register on the link below.
    http://payfunda.biz/refer/?share=ifeoma Genny

41. PD Young Billionaire23 February 2015 at 02:41

Nice.Enjoy girl..

42. Sometimes it baffles me to know how these girls can afford this much properties or liabilities like car..

For goodness sake... We all know how many movies she acted in and even endorsement or advert sef

Where money for Honda pilot come from

All is well sha...

www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

43. @queen and boss of dis blog..... shut ur tonsil stone filled mouth abeg.... dats aww yall will come here and b acting like ure shit...she bought Honda pilot she shuda bought range rover or g wagon... y don't u go and buy it for her besides wch one u get??? Oloshii aburo were.

44. @queen and boss of dis blog..... shut ur tonsil stone filled mouth abeg.... dats aww yall will come here and b acting like ure shit...she bought Honda pilot she shuda bought range rover or g wagon... y don't u go and buy it for her besides wch one u get??? Oloshii aburo were.

45. Eniola....pls hit the gym...flaunt urself in the gym....mshewwww