Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doris Simeon Said It.......Daniel Ademinokan Missed It.

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Doris Simeon Said It.......Daniel Ademinokan Missed It.

I guess we missed this but when the pics were posted,Doris debunked that the child's pic was not David her son when she was asked by her colleague ify okeke.

My friend Michelle munched and sent me this 

I guess this should settle it.

148 comments:

1. too much attention given to People that are far from Nigeria.
    This should do for now.

1. how can we prove the date of that chat?

2. Fellyella, just imagine.
      You are still looking for proofs?
      How is it your business?
      You don chop?

3. @quicksilver or slowsilver, I have extra plate of food for you.

4. Abegy they should go sleep jor. He said, she didn't say, who said, who didn't say... heck.

It doesn't change what you did Daniel, if you like release blockbuster video next week...you are still WRONG

2. That guy shld goan slp abeg.

1. As in eeh

Juju go soon clear for him eye

I give am till 2016

3. People can talk ehhhheee....
    Shame on those of you that cursed out this woman....
    Shame on Daniel Stella Damasus...
    Useless man...

1. Did I just see Daniel stella damascus, who is marrying who...buhahahahahaha

2. The man talks too much for a man. Complex they worry am.

3. Bwahahahahahahaha no be small shame on Daniel Stella Damasus....

Linda ure mouthed o..

4. Hehehe...shakara go soon finish for a shadow wey get belle...E go soon over Mr. Danny Olora...
      Contact us @The Africanist for your Professional Event Planning /Management. 08151914305

4. Yeye man..he wants to show that he can talk

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. Mr stella damascus, hope Uv seen it noww?

6. I hope it does o

#GODWIN

7. Ify Okeke the gossip always wanting to find out things just to have things to say,fat smelly thing. Doris I love your simplicity,leave Daniel.he will come begging someday.

1. Fat smelly thing... How?....she collect ur man friend?

Y u come take am personal?

2. What has Ify done to you now?
      Foolish anon.

8. Someone should send it to that Eleke buns with agbalumo head and tell him that cos he didn't confirm before he made assumptions, he is also a retard..

9. Don't mind the foolish man

10. una no dey tire ?
    Stella, you too like overflogging issues.
    Give it a rest, please.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

1. Lol..
      I just went back to the former post.
      Was appalled the way some BVS were loosing sleep over what they had no business with.
      Una dey try o..

11. Are you minding Daniel ni? He intentionally made that video to remain relevant. No one has his time.

12. Daniel, O Daniel truly boredom in diaspora is real. Take a sleeping pill

*Ayah Shehu *

1. lol@boredoom in diaspora. he jst needs to remain relevant is all. rotfl

dnt be left out. joind d moving train.
      LIFE ENCOUNTERS

13. Are you minding Daniel ni? He intentionally made that video to remain relevant. No one has his time.

14. Replies
    1. I hate stella damasus,,,she's useless

15. Daniel is just a shit starter. Jobless mofo, he should eat shit and die.
    Happy Sunday fam.

16. Stella oya rest na... E don do.. U lyk quarrel pass fight

17. Don't mind that useless Daniel. Dude your a failure and to Stella damacus you will die young for taking another's baby.

1. Hian...e neva reach like dat .....to wish her early death...no na

2. Amen to that

18. That's ok. Whose 'Orobo' is the child? Does she have another child? Doris live your life abeg. I pray God will give you a good man who will cherish this beauty of yours and treat you right.

1. Amen. Exactly my prayers for her.

19. @ stella i don't support this at all! i know daniel got it wrong, but why did doris or her so called friend wait till daniel reacted before they posted this? SMH......

1. Cnt u see she sent d msg since ? Wat are u saying again?

2. It wasn't just posted, go thru it again...

3. Some ppl are just naturally dull.

4. U so stupid that reply was there before that stupid Daniel made the video

20. Daniel is just a foolrish fool under a woman's spell. Love u Doris

1. Haaaa....na today u notice say dat daniel na adult children

21. Hmmmmmm

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

22. Don't mind daniel... he rushed 2 make a video bcos stella damasus pushed him to. I'm sure he didn't even go tru doris's instagram page. Stell jst lied 2 him n he carried his fat face 2 make a useless vidoe thereby callin his mother a retard!

23. Daniel didn't tk his time 2 go truu doris's instagram page. Stella just lied 2 him n he made a fool of himself by making dat video. Thereby callin his mother a retard

1. Abeg make una rest on this matter. The said he's moved on, so what will he be doing stocking his ex's IG page for na? Pls let's b reasonable. D child was insulted badly, go 2 different blogs and read comments. N u think I will take just a line of about 15letters to assume she debunked? I still maintain d father of that child has d right 2 spk up not Becos of d mistaken identity but Becos of d hateful comments that 4llows. Most of here re parents so we should put ourselves in his shoes only 4 a moment.

2. Story! That video was almost mainly to attack Foris and his stupid reason has now been proven to be false. If people on her page thought it was his son, then she can correct them and say it isn't him but if several bloggers carry the story; what exactly do you want her to do? Did she tell them to carry it or does she have control over what people write? Abeg, use your head a bit joh! If Daniel wanted to correct anything, he should have come out to correct that assumption instead of trying to throw his ex under the bus like that. He sounds very arrogant, unintelligent and spiteful.... Not a very good combination because he'll always end up looking like a douchebag with attitudes like that............ Just Me

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Daniel must be ashamed of himself.....

25. Daniel is a big ass hole for cussing out Doris, he shld man up n put his affairs in order. Big fool, agbaya, oloju kori kolo, ole jatijati

1. Dont mind him he's a mad ass fool

26. This is their own personal issue , let try and find a middle ground and put an end to all this .

27. Daniel pls vomit whatever Stella gave u and go back to ur wife.What I kept hearing from d video is"am not an object,am a man" Lmao! Who is disputing that fact with u kwanu???

28. Daniel is just on his period. Doris does not owe him an explanation
    Daniel return David to his mum.

29. CONCERNED NIGERIAN8 February 2015 at 12:12

No Stella,Daniel didn't miss it cos the link that was sent him are the ones probably posted by blogs and not this one.
    the blogs missed it and bloggers should try to be more vigilant.your caption should be "Doris said it,my badd,SDK missed it" and then be professional enough to apologize.it happens.
    blaming it on Daniel isn't ideal.you however didn't make ref to the other part of the video that addressed the fact that Doris has seen and speaks with her child.lets be fair and balanced when we disseminate information.

thank you

1. Fuck off Mr Stella Daniel Damascus

2. All in the name of social media you guys can just type shit,so when has it become the priviiledge of a mother who is not mentally ill or constituting societal problems to see her child this is a child for crying out loud there are cases I mean precedents that will back up Doris having custody of her child now sef am beginning to think ders more to it how can a child of 3 years old be taken away by a man that seems unstable with another promiscuous woman. Something is sef wrong. Mr concerned Nigerian so Daniel should be patted on the head? Smh am very pissed. Doris is there's nothing to this please get ur son back except u sef get for hand. Ewo ni rubbish sef

3. Your head dey there. Oya chop knuckle.

4. Uncle Daniel woman wrapper you are welcome. You must assume Doris goes on blogs like u, ass

30. Daniel is a fool. He has no right whatsoever to make a video insulting Doris and blog readers, becos he felt Doris kept quiet over d picture. That's not enough reason to bad mouth her. See it now, at d end of d day it had bn seen that Doris debunked it. I feel so sorry for Daniel, he's loosing it.

31. Beht dt adminokan is very rude sha

32. Useless man behaving like a kid. You will never succeed with the custody of the baby, do you know what it means to go into labour for several hours before putting to bed. Anuofia you re here accusing your wife wrongly, God will punish you.

33. Daniel is a fool. Just creating a mountain out of a mole hill.

1. Why call him a "fool" is that necessary? Some of you ladies sha. Please address people without abusive word unless in self defence.

2. Please shut your oral fissure up, Jaymoore or Jargons.
      Didn't you just leave the other post insinuating a woman's hubby is ugly ?

Earn respect, you don't demand for it.

3. See pot calling kettle black.
      Ain't you the same person that spewed thrash on the birthday lady's post?

And to think you're a dude?
      Shame on you!!

Feel free to troll under this post or dig out my comments of yesteryears to grovel on, if it makes you happy..
      I could careless..
      Arrant rubbish!!

4. Bwahahahaha.........

Jay Moore, wetin U buy from these women,wey U ni gree pay???????

Bwahahahaha...........

Oh my!!!! I think they are in love!!!!!!

Bwahahahaha.......

34. Stella Kork, leave that talking pant

35. Daniel does not want Doris no more. She should stop basking in the sympathy from busy bodies and leave him and Stella alone. Ain't she even got any pride? Busy bodies can be so spiteful. Even if he did wrong, which I doubt, it's cos he aint perect and he wanted out. No one can force him to be a saint. Doris ain't a saint either so plssssss let him be. Go mind your 'perfect lives'.

1. Stella damascus we see u...this is not bout taking and then what's the pride of having a ass licking shameless man around she's obviously moved on. Let them give her the child he should be the one visiting and making calls not the other way round.kilode

2. I imagine your fat face as you typed this.
      With your mouth streched to your ears.
      Stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan.
      Who else? Daudu.
      Wazobia pussy.

3. Daniel stella Damascus aboderin Nzeribe aderinokun shut up

4. Stella Damascus gbokogboko u are welcome ma

5. Haaahhhaaaaa! Sunshine u've killed me! Lmao.....extra Sunday laffs! I hail u BV's, una get mouth!

36. Oya Daniel make another video apologizing to Doris!

37. To accuse, dey will make a major post, to debunk, it would be just one line in the midst of so many comments. Una don give doris more popularity na. Before dis issue, how many people knew her. Me I will not even blame stella or Daniel for their break up, shit happens, the only thing I had a p with was not allowing her see her son and now that daniel has given his own statement debunking that, I will give him d benefit of the doubt until doris comes to say otherwise!

1. This was d day she posted d pic, u did not see it does not mean it's recent

2. And she never accused anyone of anything. She just posted a picture, people assumed it was her son and she corrected them saying it wasn't her sin. What more do you want from her? Blood?

3. Excuse u Eka, Doris has always been a household name. That u didn't take cognisance of her doesn't mean that hitherto, she was less popular. Matter of fact, her career as a nollywood A class actress has always flourished. Just saying

38. Another video coming up i guess.

39. Stella i hail my delta sist. Am happy to be a part of this family abeg. Una welcome me come house ooooo.

40. Even if this missed here, he can't say he too missed it, or is he forming not checking her instagram page. The video was really not necessary. And that anonymous that commented under my thread, come back here again and comment. Silly thing.

41. Ronalda, I was highly dissapointed when I read your comment on that Daniel's boring video post. I understand you were trying to be objective and less feminist.

You failed
    You came off irritating and self centered. its like you cared more about your choice of English than the matter at hand. Trying to be all "Patrick Obiaghbon" on a simple matter. Sometimes you have to save all those words for your thesis or whatever . Make yourself more relatable.

I know you are going to take this the wrong way and you will go dig into the archives to tell Bvs I always hail you. I hail you when you are right and I call you out when you are getting out of hand.

Moving on swiftly
    When I saw that Daniel's post, I realised this is a very manipulative man. He is using whatever Doris did as a hanging rope waiting to choke her whenever she does anything wrong. I have read most of his relations comments, they always focused on what Doris did.

At this point, the focus is not on what Doris did, even if it is, we have already forgiven her. Bring back her son. Stella's daughters passed through many uncles before she settled with you for now, they are even females. Which is worse?

Doris didn't see her child when she travelled. Of course you know there is a pending court case between both of you. If she has seen her son, you could manipulate the court into thinking both of you have a sort of arrangement where Doris travels once in a while to see her son. Unfortunately, she didn't do that. Now, you want to make her out to be a demon for not seeing her son. Your plans failed.

I agree not all mothers have maternal nature in them . A mother is always preferable to a stepmother. When worse comes to worst and a stepmother is asked to sacrifice her children or her stepchildren, who do you think she will sacrifice ? no matter how much she loves them.
    Leave that boy with Doris.

Leave Doris alone. You married Stella despite the fact that she slept with so many people. Doris will find love no matter what she did. I believe that.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. 3million likes he's actually not manipulative but manipulated. FLAMES

2. Well said sweetpea

3. xoxo I feel like kissing giving you a french kiss, don't mind the over sabi Ronalda writing rubbish because some people are applauding her.

I put a picture on my instagram page, bloggers lift it and it it causes a reaction.

I am supposed to start writing each blogger to clear the air? Doris did the needful and cleared the air on her instagram page so it isn't her fault that Daniel was bashed.

Talking about Doris sins, she kill person? She cheated or she sent nude pictures to a dude.Pls who is Stella? Doris is a learner where Stella is.Stella is a nympho , she take pussy scatter the whole of naija after her hubbys death.She cheated on her hubby.All these we know, so how do you leave an amateur whore for a professional whore? Daniel and Stella, you are both mad and should get lost.

4. ‎XOXO MYSTERY, my feisty sweetheart, my comments are open to various interpretations. I really can't help how you choose to perceive my intentions. I stand by every word written by me on this issue yesterday . You can disagree with my comments and my opinions, that's why it's a blog. You're not alone, some other readers find me irritating and self-centred, self-righteous etc. Take your pick, I guess it's a kinda "one size fits all" description.

I'm a tad perturbed, though. Why do you think I'll go-a-digging to fish out complimentary comments you've made about me. To what end‎, pray tell? To make your accusations less "salty"? Geezzzz! Have I sunk so low in your eyes? You accuse me of reeling out oversized and jaw-breaking words on a simple issue. Isn't simplicity relative? What you consider a simple matter may be complex to someone else. Baby, I will use whichever word, however Patrick Obiaghbon-esque they may be,whenever I please to express my opinions, you can either ignore or keep getting irritated, as long as I don't use profane words  and gutter expressions. It's not your place, honey, to tell me when to use what. Stells has the free rein whether or not to enable my comments which you now find irritating. Darling, It's a pity you had to call me out in such an accusatory and impertinent manner as though our cyber love affair meant nothing to you, I expected better from you. I guess disappointing each other is inevitable. My reply to your comments may be unfriendly or granting but I didn't insult you or belittle your unique style of writing, I hope you can do me the honours next time. You can be stern without necessarily being insulting. 

Oh well! I guess it's safe to presume our "blogmance" is over. At least it was enjoyable while it lasted. This is me putting a cock on this issue (no pun intended) never to be revisited by me. #e-bearhugsandkisses.‎

5. Ronalda is full shit.

6. Mystery abeg go sidon for toilet jare. . I thought you were going to make sense. You just wasted all that space yarning Opata..Mtschew. For your info, Daniel met Stella in a better position fuck wise than he met Doris, just that Stella fucked classier people which made hers better.
      Doris will so hate you for wishing her son bad cus she knows he's better off with his dad.

7. Xoxo giving it hot as usual.ronalda is a pretender

8. @Ronalda, I think you are drama queen. How can you use tad and perturbed in one sentence ending it with though. Then you go- a-digging to fish out. Dig and fish out in one sentence. How can simplicity be relative for crying out loud. Is there a word ESQUE to add as a suffix to OBAHIAGBON. What nonsense style of writing are you on about. Mystery simply asked you to stop embarrassing yourself and you are going round the issue as accusatory. Do you know people learn from this blog and you continue to dish out outrageous grammar embedded in vain approach to issues. My friend please take one of Stella's chair dick and screw yourself to stupor. Rubbish.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Oliviasilk,if U must kiss Ronalda's dirty ass,can U pls do it in peace and stop derailing this beautiful thread.

Hian!!!!
      Halitosis!!!!
      It's not Ezenwanyi ooo........

11. Choi na wa o.

Anyway I agree with xoxo...this Daniel ain't smart at all. stupid is the word. See drama. Ok bye

42. Abeg leave Daniel to b ranting up n dwn, stella ikpu (coughs) dey sweet am

43. Stella Dimoko Korkus, you have a good blog and I commend you. I've noticed that you take this Doris Simon, Daniel Ademinokan and Stella Damascus issue with bias. I agree that they may have done something wrong at a point, but you don't live with them. One thing I've seen from celebrities is that they publicize what they want you to know or you publicize what you know or the story you cooked up. My advice is this, let them be. You have a blog to post news without bias, don't mix business with pleasure. Thanks

1. And you stupidly comment without sense odeee

44. Madam stella,
    I don't tink daniel said too much by posting dat video(my op)
    The only tin I find offensive is,
    E saying how can e, allow his son, his 'precious son' wear hand me downs.
    Oga danny, wats wrong with wearing hand me downs?
    In ur anger u insulted the parents of dat kid.
    And its so clear, dat it wznt bcos, ur ex wife kept quiet abt ur son's identity,dat made u release dat video, u just wanted to clear d air, d pressure must be getting to damasus(cos she also granted an interview of recent).

@SDK I tink u need to let dis ish die.
    Marital ish are complicated.
    Frm dat video, I saw a man wu wz desperate to be heard, n wanted a fair chance at it, n also wu wanted to be left alone afterwards.

@ Damasus,
    Do small small d floor is slippery,
    I neva born oo, but I wldnt change husbands lik undies if I had kids esp if dey were girls, its not healthy for dem(don't mk dem tink its normal).
    And if all dese drama is getting to u, aunty mayb u r doing smthg wrong. Let ur conscience be ur judge.

1. A million likes pink shell.

2. A million likes pink shell.

3. My Pink Shell and Eka joy???????

I am officially not hungry anymore.....

45. Even if she didn't say it. That doesn't warrant that fucktard rants. Cos on the internet everyone is entitled to their opinions.

Daniel is just an international nincompoop.. #in burnaboysvoice#

46. Hmmmmmmmmm
    They should let it slide

47. Daniel oya come and apologise to us and ur Ex.

1. Why should he apologise to u, have u apologised for all d insults bvs gave him?

2. Why should he apologise to u, have u apologised for all d insults bvs gave him?

48. Perhaps you have your bias against Daniel. You did not refer to him mentioning that he allowed her to see her son in Abuja and also paid for her flight including hotel accommodation. She has never accepted to mention this despite false speculations on the internet about Daniel not allowing her see her son. You also contributed to such false speculation. She could have corrected other false speculations mentioned about her and her son long time ago

1. What's this trash I keep reading about he allowed her see her son...anyways most trash writers are either the Daniel guy or his wife Stella that's if they are actually married sef. Except Doris has done something we never knew even at that she bore the son Abeg give her back her child what stupid pending legal battle that boys future is in jeopardy before Stella will start using the boy to masturbate biko

2. Don't mind them, they totally leave out the issues that vindicates daniel and implicates doris just to paint the guy in d worst light possible.

3. So when did letting her see her son become a luxury worth broadcast? What fuckery are u guys on about??

49. Stella you are very bias on this issue. Tell Doris to tell the world that she was allowed to see her son. You have been taking side with Doris without even knowing the cause of their problems. This is very wrong. Doris cannot come out to make her public claim because she knows something is wrong on her side.

50. Pinkshell. .."e" wanted to be heard.
    hahahahaha
    You have so much love for "e"

He paid for her flight to see "thier" son that he stole.
    I don't understand people. When he stole the son to Abuja, what was he expecting her to do. Trek to Abuja or enter bus to Abuja. Why didn't he follow due process and wait for the decision of the court?.

You guys are jokers.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. My dear, you can imagine the way people reason ,he allowed her as if David would have ever existed without Doris? A woman carried a baby in her womb for 9 months then she has to be the one jumping on planes and travelling for 10 hours to see him . The word "allowed her" is sickening and annoying, he paid for her flight, yea yea yea, obviously he has done what napoleon couldn't do, standing ovation for Daniel.

Anyways, you can only try this with Doris, you outsmarted her cuz she seems a bit dull.

51. Stella Damascus u r a bitch. Look at what you have done to this family. I don't care if the man was unhappily married. Y did u let yourself be the tool to destroy this home? Bitch. In short every husband snatcher, what are u waiting for.......

52. Anybody could have missed her comment on Instagram. If Daniel didn't come out to blast her, Doris'd still be gleefully riding the waves of this latest pity party. The only thing that ruined her celebration this time is Daniel coming out to defend his son to set the record straight about the bs she lets people say about him, their marriage and custody battle.

53. Na was sha, can we just give words of wisdom instead of abuses.

54. Bring back Doris son. God bless Doris # that's my team#

55. Your choice of words shows that u didn't think b4 this post. Is she supposed to b 'ALLOWED' to see her own baby?!!!! It portrays arrogance and ignorance @d same time. U and Daniel 'damascus' are surely one of a kind.

56. To XoXo. @ E, I love the word 'E', it is a vowel, even u cldnt help but to use it 2ce. Xoxo, ur 2nd paragraph, doesn't sound smart atall. He paid for her flight to see her son dat e stole( and he wasn't apprehended at dat spot?) Wen he stole the son to abuja(is dis engLISH or engli-igbo esp for som1 wu is correcting my love for E). Madam ur point no hold water, doris in her interview neva sed her son was stolen (infact how do u steal smthg dat belongs to u, n yet finance d owner to av access to dia property). Xoxo are u a blonde? #Smiles. BTW u need to quit seeking my attention, we aint lovers #Hehehe! How I hate opera-mini(it clumps my msgs 2geda) #Cheers!

57. Of course it is possible to steal what belongs to you. That's what foolish people do.

Didn't you read the story of the woman that her husband "steals" sex from when she is asleep.

When you have a living arrangement as a married couple and one party violates that by taking their son away from the home they shared without proper consent. ..that is "stealing", "kidnapping" e.t.c
    Pinkshell. ..quit being childish. Calling you out does not make us friends.

Ronalda. ..just cos I called you out on your "emotionless" writeup that means our blogmance is over. Very well then.
    Byeeeeeeeee and don't let SDK door hit you on way out.

Oliviasilk...Hellooo asskisser.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. It is blog romance not blogmance even though your Obagiagbon- esque paddy tried to coin a word from both which is rather abrasive

2. Ronaldo, seriously,what has happened to U?????

One minute U are classy,d next U are trashy.

I won't be surprised if U write Ur usual boring epistle....all of us can't be toutish naa....can't U see how respectable Mrs Zulu is??? I used to place U in that category not knowing U are even worse than Ezenwanyi in replying anything and everything.

U ve shown Ur hands time without numbers that U are not only a coward and an incorrigible element but U are also a dimwitted fellow,someone who doesn't wherewithal to stand by her commitments.

What a shame!!!
      What a disgrace!!!
      What a waste!!!!

3. Dey there dey find trouble o, u hear. Na u I dey follow talk ooo Lovelace. Eheheh.. I don run comot for here. This thread is on fire. Ok una bye bye

4. Ezenwanyi action mama!

5. Meself don run ooooo, Ezenwanyi is spitting fire.

6. Kikikikiki see gobeski ontop aunty rona rona.. Nne dis blog na somtin. Prof rona u sef kip it simple nah. U wi be blowing nonsense oyinbo like say we nor sabi here. Mystery chop knuckle. Save d grammar for lecture room Kikikikiki

58. Love u Doris.May God clean up every mess in ur life,amen.

59. PD Young Billionaire8 February 2015 at 23:07

Doris has been able to handle her marital issues maturedly..Its terrible for any lady to marry a man that will call it quits just because he thinks he has met someone better than his wife.
    May God give Doris a better husband that will appreciate her.........there are still good men out there.

60. Daniel, I would take down this video if I were you, just my opinion. It lacks tact/diplomacy, wishing your pain on others and calling the general public retards is a pretty retarded thing to do as a "showbiz man" as you put it.

61. LETS BE HONEST, DANIEL AND DAMASUS SHOULD NOT BE INSULTED, THATS TOTALLY SILLY, SLIMMY, AND FOOLISH.

STELLA DIMOKO IS THE EVIL ONE, YOU STARTED THE CLAIMS WITHOUT GETTING YOU FACTS RIGHT, THEREBY CAUSING UNNECESSARY CONFUSION AND DISAGREEMENT. I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU.

YOU STATED IT WAS HER SON, NO ONE ELSE DID, NEITHER DANIEL OR DORIS. YOU CAUSED IT.

SO ACCEPT THE FAULT IS YOURS AND STOP PUBLISHING LIES. I SURELY DONT KNOW WHAT TO BELIEVE ON YOUR BLOG NOW.. SINCE YOU JUST MAKE UP STORIES AND LIES. I AM DISAPPOINTED. IT DOESNT LOOK GOOD ON YOU. SO STOP AND LET IT BE. BE AN ADULT.

62. Anonymous on behalf of Stella you will be the one to die young.......have u no home training? I don't care even if u are Doris sister, are u God? How dare you....u better ask God for forgiveness if not you will die young too....I don't know Stella or Daniel personally and they will not add zeros to my account but I don't know how this matter affects you that you will use your hands to type somebody will die young when you have no hold over tommorrow........foolish somebody....Stella pls take note and stop enabling certain comments....