....Ya all remember that Crooner Yemi Alade's Instagram handle was hacked recently?
Well a few days back,Don Jazzy asked his fans to follow her new handle and they unleashed their piece of mind on his timeline....really hilarious stuff.
LMAO!...His followers are such clowns.....I laughed so hard at ''ya all should go and follow Jesus''
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
71 comments:
Hahahahaha Naija eh. We too get mouth.
ReplyDeletelol. Make she go find Johnny to follow her.
Ana-emenu
Lmao
DeleteJeez! My people my people
We àre the happiest people on earth
Delete@Galore
Nigerians are always funny!
Deletelove Don Jazzy!
Nigerians nor dey carry last. Always repping since 1900AD.
DeleteLol @ follow her to where? Don jazzy is also a character on his own.
Delete.
Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Epic replies.... almost broke a rib ** rme** hahahahahahaha
DeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteChai!
Trust my country people, no chill at all...
Me,i no get strength to follow any celeb abeg. Na to dey blow up my timeline everyday, i won't be able to see other posts.
The 'you all should go and follow Jesus ',person is a clown, I swear.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
DeleteHahaha. Very hilarious comments. Come to think of it. Where exactly are we following them to?
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hahahahahahahahahah....
ReplyDeleteLmao...
Nigerians though...
Lol. .am still laughing
DeleteLol, Nigerians are so funny! As if they follow back *lmao*
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahha... I laughed!
DeleteI love Nigerians abeg. We just too mch.
true true dem no go follow back.. instagram n drama. its don jazzy again. btw, millions wld still follow her, after all d yabbing.
DeleteUNREPENTANT MISTRESS PT 6. ........Amaka is pregnant!!!!!
Amaka steps out of the Large office Complex and strolls towards her GOLD Range Rover.She has a weird expression on her face .
Several men(and a few women) follow her with their eyes as she goes by.The slutty AMAKA moves with all the 'Ease' of the Grand Mistress she is.She seems excited about something as she steps into the car.
For a few seconds she just sits there, allowing the Air conditioner's chill to fill the car.
LONG SILENCE.
Then she turns to us and says;
"I recently learnt that I am six weeks pregnant.Now I know what you're thinking;'How can the great Mistress let that happen?'
What? You've never made a mistake before??? My dear, even the great gods of Olympus made mistakes.So a Grand Mistress such as myself is no exception to the rule.
The next question is obvious,....'Who's the Father?'
Well here's what happened.
One of my clients is CEO of a TELECOMS Giant In Nigeria.His name is Alfred, and he resides in Port Harcourt. This dude has pockets deeper than the ATLANTIC, he has cars and houses in almost every major city in the world.
You know one of those TEE-SHIRTS with the funny inscriptions that goes; "MY MONEY' IS LIKE GRASS,IT GROWS EVERYWHERE?" Well that's what his money is like.
Guy bought me my first Range Rover just because he stood me up on our first date.
In this business, 'JUJU' comes with the job description.No self respecting Runs-chick comes into this business with 'empty-hand'.
It's like running a marathon in high-heels,....it just wont work. continue reading
ROTFLMAOOO. Some people and their acidic mouths.
ReplyDeleteI tell you.
DeleteNa wa oh... Loool.. See vex
ReplyDeleteTrue talk. Where dem they follow am go sef?
ReplyDeleteFollow Jesus, He is the way. Ladder Ladder to heaven.
ReplyDeleteDont mind them, everyday follow celebs, no one self dey follow me. i dey vex
Lol
DeleteClick my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)
Make johnny go follow am
ReplyDeleteLoool
Nigerians too get time abeg
Stellz keep the gists coming
I get time for this blog today
@iphie dearie
I got much love for u
Hahahahahahahhahhahahahahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteInstagra Peeps won't kill me ooooh.
Eevery day drama, those comments na die.
Am in stitches ooooh
Funny tho
ReplyDeleteBwhhahahahhahhaha at she be ladder to heaven? Good question.LOL
ReplyDeleteThese are no ass licking fans who have got minds of their own. Much love my
PeoPle at Don baba's followers.
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Sweetim, kedu kodi? *shines teeth*
DeleteI'm as fresh and sParkling as you are dovie'm. Daalu!
Delete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
buuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFollow Jesus na him sure pass.
Lmao nigerians ehen follow jesus na him sure pass!
ReplyDeletekikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteThey should follow her to go look for her Johnny.
lmao!
I love that new slang, 'who e help'....my waffi people repping. Lol
ReplyDeleteezi o.
ReplyDeleteI swear Nigerians are the funniest and craziest people in this planet na real she be Jesus abi na ladder to heaven.
Hi Sue, I saw a comment of yours about getting your even skin tone groove back.
ReplyDeleteWould you be kind enough to post the link where this advice was given? Thanks.
I swear Nigerians are the funniest and craziest people in this planet na real she be Jesus abi na ladder to heaven.
ReplyDeleteChai! People are too funny. Lol @ ya'll should follow Jesus, can't they follow us too? Must we always follow them? To where? Is she a ladder to heavy? Chai abeg I can't now come and now tear my tummy with with laughter.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahhahahahhaahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI love my Naija people biko
Hilarious!! Abeg make una follow me too oh!!
ReplyDeletechai !!! dese response bin dey epic... omg!! naija pips no dey smile again ooo. I laff sotey my belle hook me. lol@Wu she help....
ReplyDeleteStells of life abeg kip bringin dem hilarious gist like dis1 nt d wizkid kinda gist abeg.
True talk jare,,most celebs don't follow back but want people to follow them
ReplyDeleteHow she wan follow johnny wen he don leave am follow Cynthia?
ReplyDeleteHilarious Responses!!
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteStill loling, cant seem to get over these hilarious brouhaha.
*Don Jazzy Played the role of John the Baptize, who saw Jesus and began to scream "Behold the lamb" and he(John) quickly asked his disciPles to follow him(Jesus), which they did. But seems our own contemporary John's(Don Jazzy) followers are stubborn abi tired to dey follow follow.
Who knows how many celeb he has asked them to follow before.Bwhahahahaha
#Singing....I will follow Jesus, for the rest of my Life...#
*Rotfl*
DeleteHey sweet! Where have you been? Longest time!
Been observing cutie my shawty.
DeleteWork won't let me comment ooooo. Thanks for the check dear!
LMAO@ SDKBcer! Next time DJ will learn to mind his damn business lol!
DeleteNne m kee kwanu?
Hahahahha you put the icing on the cake @sdk Bouncer!! Now I am laughing harder hahahhaha
DeleteHaaahahahaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteYou guys should follow jesus o, na him sure pass
I haff faint!
So funny and true.
ReplyDeletenahwaooooooo nigerians are damn mean! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaahah
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,drama everywhere
ReplyDeleteLove reading novels?visit
CynthiaKalubookclub.blogspot.com
Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
ReplyDeletelmao!
nigerians can get bad mouth ehn
lol
Lolz @ "she be ladder to heaven". Epic!
ReplyDeleteNigerians r mouthed
Hahahhahhahahhahahahhahahaha! People get bad mouth.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeletejaneofodile.blogspot.com
Hahhahahhahahhahahha
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Lwkm! Donjazzy never hexpererit!
ReplyDeleteyeeey,I see my coment dere,Lolz
ReplyDeleteNigerians are full of drama,Lmaoooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteLooolz....nigerians and their mouth
ReplyDelete#Okbye
Funny comments let her Johnny follow follow her.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great.Thanks
Hahahahahahaha....nigerians are the funniest people on earth. Lmbo
ReplyDeleteWhat there are saying is somewhat true, you follow them, like the pics, comment and they never follow back or like your pics, they one follow celebs that they know... she shld look for Johnny to follow her!! If she was a regular girl she would follow pple for likes oh!! U only see them follow international acts and the Kardashians that won't follow them back
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha....nigerians are the funniest people on earth. Lmbo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... Funny comments i swear....
I trust my naija peepz
ReplyDeleteAnd immediately they get those followers, fiam them no go get time again to even reply your messages. Even some of us sef busy pass them.
E easy make person dey visit blogs?na work on its own!!!!!
No be lie oo!! Infact I dey respect those wey dey visit up to 3 or more blogs. They are also active too. Now that's a full time job!! Bhahahahahahaha
DeleteFunny peeps **
Jeeez! Nigerians r mouthed....
ReplyDeletelmaooooooo...
make dem follow chineke God biko.lolz.
ReplyDeletechief zebrudaya u too much
Lmao! The comments r just soo funny, pls u pple shld leave my Doro boss Abeg! Not a fan of yemi
ReplyDeleteLol!! See mouth! Dancing naked in S.A ke?? People can hate sha!! Pmsl
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheheheheheheheheehehe
ReplyDeleteLoooooool. Funny
ReplyDelete.
Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy