Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Monday, February 09, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Oriegwu!

PROBLEM ONE
ITCHING AND SCRATCHING VAYJAYJAY NON STOP

Good Morning Stellakork,

Please i am a 22 yr old lady...my vagina  has been scratching and itching me since i entered the university and i have been using Visita plus cream on it which tends to calm it down a little...

Since i graduated in october i have not experienced the itching again until on Saturday....i have been scratching like a  mad woman since then....and i have also noticed a whitish discharge...please i want to know if there is any lady that has passed through this and the cream/ tablet she used on it because this Visita plus cream seems not to be working on me...please doctors in the house should come to my rescue ooo before i scratch off my VayJayJay.

Hian!" this wan pass OKRIPOTO!!...lol

Since you entered the University?and you have graduated?meaning you have been scratching  for 4 years?OMG!

You better stop self medicating and RUN OFF TO SEE A DOCTOR before you damage your reproductive organs.
Have you been having sex?You didnt say so please come into the commentsection and explain yourself better.

Whilst you are at it,throw all your underwear away and get new ones - cotton!

Doctos wey una? Uju,Sabo.Orela and co!

125 comments:

1. Obviously you have an infection. 4 years? Honestly, I hope it hasn't done any bad deed on your reproductive system. My very good friend is battling infertility due to an infection she didn't treat on time. She isn't menstruating and it's really affecting her marriage of 4 years. Please, run to a doctor.

1. @poster, i don't know if i should be angry or just call u stupid...uv been having vagina discharge and itching for quite a while and the fastest thought that came 2ur head was to use visita cream annd when that seems not to be working,those empty spaces in your head thought aloud! Y not come on doctors section and seek help chai can't u see how shallow minded u are! instead of u 2run to the nearest hospital,u are here seeking advice on cream or drugs to take.
      No problem since 4years wasn't enough,u could aswell wait another 6years b4 u go seek expert management and seriously 4your sake,i just hope it isn't late mtcheeeew

2. @ Elena! Pls I'm not going to fold my hands and not emulate something that is worth emulating... I know you are like what is she about to say? ....

Just want you to know that I saw your comment on a post of DIH, of a lady with a wide vagina who also emphasized on incontinence!!!!

You stated categorically that incontinence as one of her symptoms should be point of a fistula of some sort, most likely vesico vaginal fistula .....,

Kehinde ake gave a wrong interpretation to the posters predicament , not that what he said was wrong, but was totally unrelated to the poster , cos she had emphasized on doing kegel exercises to no avail , but he failed to recognize the word 'incontinence'

Thanks for elaborating on the issue and correcting him, your comments sometimes makes me feel you are a doctor!!! Are you?

3. Go run an hvs and urinalysis test........from there treat yourself by seeing a pharmacist with the test result. Its a fungi infection which requires an antifungal tablet and cream. but please do the test to be sure.

2. Obviously you have an infection. 4 years? Honestly, I hope it hasn't done any bad deed on your reproductive system. My very good friend is battling infertility due to an infection she didn't treat on time. She isn't menstruating and it's rwally affecting her marriage of 4 years. Please, run to a doctor.

1. hw can u hv constant itching in ur pekus for 4yrs n all.u did is patronise visita? cannot deal mehn

click LIFE ENCOUNTERS

2. Nawa oo some people can take risk oo.. Scratching ke? Poor vajay jay. Nothing "agbo" cant cure that is after taking a walk to the Sexual Health Clinic.

3. Throway pant, replace with cotton. Wash well without soap, cut ur fingernails n keep it clean. I tire, i get headache for this matter biko!!

3. Go and see a gyneacologist asap..you are having an infection..it needs to b treated fast

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Run to your doctor as soon as possible!!!

1. Stop using soap to wash your vj for now. I used to have this annoying itch after my 1st issue. Ran series of tests but they found nothing. For two good years. Until I was adviced to stop using soap. And it went. Just like that. Still go for a test

5. Plz see a doc, hw can u be scratching for ages wit discharges and u ve nt visited a doc! Pls pity ur Vayjayjay nah cus I wonder hw d vjj* face go be after dis kin scratch

6. Go and see a doctor
    You might have infection.

7. Dr Sabo??????

Bwahahahaha.......

Farts**
    Sorry pls!!!

1. Hahahahaha. Sabongida is an emergency google doctor.

2. Poster go and see a gynea biko.
      Can u imagine 4years? Hope it has not damaged ur reproductive system o.

8. Some people can just be annoying, you have had it for 4 years now, I didnt see where u mentioned you have gone to the hospital, even in school, students have free medical care, its attached to the fee you pay or if u didn't want that, what about govt hospital, those test run cheap, why do we toil with our lives. The woman body is open and infection can destroy things, if not well handled. My friend take ur ass off here and straight to the hospital, even if doctors here re to prescribe any thing, they don't even know the exact thing that is wrong, since no test has being done.
    Sorry for the long talk, a bit pissed with some writers that come for advise, when they have not tried any. Say no to self medication

1. Babes, free medical care for students in this naija??? Where abeg?

2. YES! IN UNIBEN! I can caterogically tell u that frm little headache, fever, malaria, infections at least to an appendectomy is free...would nt be able to tell for complex surgeries though. As far as u carried out your medical clearance, it is FREE!

3. Beautiful and gifted, I dont know of u oh, but the school I attended, when I was I'll, I was taking good care of, when I showed them my medical card, I didn't pay a dine

9. Dear Poster, please go and see a doctor and treat infection. Stop self-medication like Stella said.

10. Go and see a gynaecologist asap. I pray your reproductive organs have not been affected already.

11. sweetheart the cure is so simple seems the itching wanna be a sturbbon 1 abeg look for wetin kids dey call counters i mean the beer or softdrink kork and use it to scratch dat yeye comot for you vjayyyyyy Lmao!!!!!!11
    better you see a doctor dear to take it as a joke all the best
    Papingo:

12. This one na early monday morning hian! And you didn't bother to see a doctor? You get mind.

13. i was going to say it was toilet disease but 4 years??? kilode you to see a doctor then do fasting and prayer

14. Poster,go see a doctor biko....
    Lol at Meaning you have been scratching for 4years....Stella,you don kolo...
    Lmao....

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Ikpu koga gi oko for 4years and you are still asking questions.

Go to a general hospital,
    Remove pant n open legs
    They'll take samples and run tests.
    Then give you medications

How many guys have you slept with?
    Pls stop and treat yourself.

Good luck to you.
    IKPU KOGA GI OKO OBURU KITA KA INA EKWUPUTA YA?.

1. lol @ikpu. i cant remba the last time i heard that

2. Looool at Ikpu....
      What of otule??...
      Irene imebigo.....

17. haba. See clear symptom of Candida albicans. Poster see yah doc nah. E be like no b today blokkos don dey scratch ya VayjaY. Clarify us biko

18. You should please see a doctor.it may have been candidiasis earlier,but since you didnt get it properly treated long ago,it may have aggravated.stop self-medicating.

19. POSTER :
    Yes...its has been itching me for 4 yrs now buh not regularly.....it comes nd goes and i ve been changing my undies regularly too.....have not had sex before nd no object has neared it either...

1. Wash your pants with a mild detergent and rinse well.If uve been spreading your pants indoors pls stop(dry them outside).Wear cotton pants and iron them before putting them on.I see you have money to change pants regularlybut u don't want to use that same money to go and see a doctor.Let me ask u sef,are you allergic to doctors?Pls go and see one!!!Mtschewwww

2. It cums and goes bc u ve nt give it a needed treatment don't be shy to visit a hospital,,,,,,,,,,,,,,infection is soo common in women bikoo

3. Poster,get a snail,break it,rub d okro-like fluid on ur pkekus n shave n scrape everytin around dia wit d shell...don't forget to bring an offering wen u r coming for testimony

20. Are u a kid?

U don go fuck without condom abi? Lol

C'mon go n treat that Yama Yama infection!
    N play safe before u give urself PID n complain of blocked tubes later in life.

Fuck with condom, no.
    N that man that has been spermatizing. Ur privates, tell him to stop..
    Hahahaaaa
    Just kidding!
    Yimu!

21. You probably have thrush, but just to be safe, see a doctor..

*am out*

22. Hahahahah. .This kain serious sweetie. ...please go treat it ASAP. ..run to d hospital. .my younger sister suffered d same thing for years. .got the toilet infection from school till my mum had to take her to d hospital and she was tested and given medication. .she's fine now. .so please it's not something u should joke with.

23. Choi! This is serious ooo.....

24. Present Stella.
    But we have tackled this vaginal infections / discharge ailment countless of times.

You have already told her the precautionary measures to take, before going to the hospital for proper examination and evaluation.

Poster: itching vagina, whitish discharge is all you mentioned

Kindly go to a hospital near you, do not adhere to drugs prescribed here by some people, know that drugs have adverse side effects .

You have to be diagnosed ist , further with investigations before the specific treatment is carried out.

1. @na me ode ni e. @ least sabo helps out with her comments. What av u gotten to offer? Shaallow mind

2. See this desperate fool

3. @funmi don't bother !! Can't you see the person's blog id, 'na me'
      It depicts her low life...... And nothing of any value...
      Reeks of disgust.

25. Lol@ before you scratch your vjayjay.Hahahahahahaha,cray cray girl...IH doctors are on their way for you.

26. You might have a severe case of thrush usually over the counter Canesten tablet and cream should help, wash with mild soaps and allow as much fresh air as possible ! Wear only cotton and you need STD test to exclude Chlamydia asap !

27. Lol@ before you scratch your vjayjay away.Hahahahahahaha,cray cray girl...IH doctors are on their way for you.

28. Please go to the hospital let a test be carried out on you, you can't just go self medicating when you don't even know what the problem is .its better you do the test so that the appropriate drug be given to you.

29. Sorry dear, burn all your pants and replace them with new ones(not fairly used ones pls).If you have been having sex,pls use a condom and wash your vagina with warm water(without soap) imediately after sex.Sanitize your toilet bowl with jik and Izal regularly.
    Go and see a doctor ASAP.

30. Go to the hospital, do some lab tests that will help the prescription of the best drugs and cream to use.

31. My friend forward march to the hospital
    You are here asking questions..

32. Hian! Madam listen to stella o! Go and see a doc. Bfor u wound ur sef for llife. 4yrs ago kwa! U gett miind no b small.

33. Nne the Poster:
    SERIOUS INFECTION you have carrying around all these years, possibly contacted via the toiletry facility in your school and never treated it.

"Visita plus cream" is a large NOOOOO for an infection of that magnitude. *self medication tinz*
    No Health Center or General Hospital in your school or area to go to??? ??

I pray that "Nothing has spoiled" with your reproductive life, else serious *gobe*, for you in the future.

*Come here explain yourself self*
    If you have been living a sexually active life, *gobe dey* for all you partners.
    Less Talk More Action ! ! ! ! !
    RUN TO HOSPITAL ASAP ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! !

34. Madam go to a doctor for a swab test. Also stop using soap to wash ur vagina use only water and stop wearing gtrings. Get cotton panties.

SDKers please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

35. First grade infection..all this time,u didn't bother to go for test and treatment..na wa o..u better go n test o whether na Staph or him brother..this one pass me

36. Please visit a gynecologist.STOP SELF MEDICATION please.

37. Do you need a soothsayer to tell you to go to the hospital for proper treatment.....or if possible to the laboratory for hvs test.....kia, some girls can take issues like these for granted o

38. please visit a gynea asap, its so glaring u ve an infection, i could remember wen i was in year 2, my private was itching badly, i used all manner of cream, e no go ooo, thank God for d kind of mother , i did not menstrate for over 2 years oooo, but am perfectly alrite now.

1. U too Evelyn? Was about toasting u oooooooo

2. Lmao.....these people wee not kee me ojare.

3. This anon don kill me with laugh....
      Loooooooooooooooolest....

4. Lol @ about toasting you
      Lmao

39. Gynodaktarin suppositories 400mg 4 6 days I used it n it work 4 me also visit d hospital for proper treatment

40. Go to a hospital. Ha! Change ur undies every 2months. If at all u do buy Okrika, soak with hot water, den wash b4 wearing. I think u have candidia ( yeast infection)

41. most of doctor in house session post is about vagina itching and whitish discharge omo I don't understand again o what is the cause nah is it lack of proper hygiene

#GODWIN

42. thats infection

43. To the poster you seem to have contracted Vaginal Thrush with the symptoms that your exhibiting. To eliminate this, there is a one off drug you can use that is if you can get your hands on it or get the doc to prescribe it for you and it's called "Fluconazol". Take just one tablet and also you could get a cream which is a brand of Canesten called "Clotrimazol". Once you have applied the cream with the drug, it should finally fade it away.

God is the perfect healer.

44. Please go and see a doctor. If you can't afford to visit a private hospital, go a any govt hospital near you. Self medication is bad to some extent. Its well

45. My friend go and see a Doctor joor.... How could you have been carrying it for four years is there no health center in ur school.... Na ur type dey spread dis kind thing 4 school abi?

46. Otimpku-in-Versace9 February 2015 at 11:37

Sounds like a yeast infection...however if you have been sexually active, I'll suggest seeing a doctor first. For treatment of yeast, Get a micro fungal vaginal cream with directions from your pharmacist on how to use....you should feel better in a couple of days. Secondly, try as much as u can to only wear cotton underwear... Free the thongs!

47. Poster your symptoms appear to be indicative of vaginal candidiasis, or what is known as thrush or vaginal yeast infection. You have not told us if the discharge is foul smelling. Is it white or yellowish and appears like curdled milk/cottage cheese? But extreme itching is a sure sign that you have a long standing, badly treated yeast infection.
    Get canesten vaginal pessaries in the first instance and use this in conjunction with canesten vaginal cream for the labial area. The pessaries are meant to be inserted into your vagina over a three to five day period. Your vagina has probably been colonised by the fungus (Candida albicans).
    University hostel toilets are the most unhygienic - you need to be more careful. And like Stella has said, get new underwear or disinfect the ones you've got, and pay more attention to personal hygiene!

48. See a doctor , how many xes partners I get??? shop for new undies .

49. Stella wont kill somebody!! LOL@ scratching for 4 years.Where is Mr Ake, doctor of women's ping ping affairs? You're needed here hun...

50. Please you need to see a gynaecologist immediately!!!
    It's either a Sexually transmitted disease or a toilet infection. Just like Stella said too get cotton pants, wash ur vj wit water only when u urinate and don't go to bed with a pant on.

51. Which kin careless girl be this abeg? For 4 yrs u didnt go to a hospital.? When 1 day of scratching alone is enough to send one running off to the hoslhospital hian! Stay there n continue scratching o. Inugo?

52. Infection
    Infection
    Infection
    Infection
    Infection
    Go see a doctor asap

53. Durty girl.. .I can imagine!

54. My friend run to the hospital ASAP.
    Haba!

55. laff won kill me @ scratch off my vjayjay abeg don't scratch it off oo. u and ur boyfriend should see a doctor and check the toilet u've been using for personal hygiene.

56. Here we go again.....

Fire on the mountain and they refuse to call the fire brigade.

Shior!

57. Emphasis on throw your old undies away and get new ones, ladies we hold unto things alot,i have a cousin who's had vagina infection(since God knows when) she still has old undies from years ago because "they cost a lot then",i have talked and talked throw them away for where?Please Poster go see a doctor, please!

58. pls forget the visita thing jare, go and have ur self tested mbok. the longer it stay the more it damage things in ur body. but babe u get mind oh. how can u be scratching for over 4yrs now without seeing a doctor? u re playing with ur life. see doctor ASAP.if u have been having sex the guys re also infected too. as u are treating ur self tell them to treat them self too, if not once u re done with ur treat and go back to have sex with them u will still be infected again.

59. Idontbelieve this post...this shud be one of d dumbest post since d creation of DIHS,I mean W da F? @ poster u are Freaking careless nd dumb.

60. Am so irritated at this poster complain.....y should u bring a problem that we all know will still involve u going for check up. Yet she said she a "graduate" but so dumb. If you can scratch for 4yrs plus and then feel suddenly to pour your problem here to get attention while the time u are reading comments u could have gotten treatment for yourself. Except u want pity which u won't get *mtchewwww. Later you will say your grandmother and forefathers are the cause of your inability to conceive. Grow up abeg

61. Once again, Nigerian women not knowing what thrush is.
    No sane woman can live with that itch for 1 day...let alone 4 years!
    I dodnt get it, is thrush not discussed in Nigeria? is it seen as a taboo? why do so many women not know about it? why are so many women willing to "cope" with the itch?
    I need to know the answers!
    Why are nigerian women not familiar/unaware of their vaginas?

1. Ok naija women step forward for lectures lol

2. And they will complain if their man dont go down on them...
      Naija women,ndi Akpa atiti....

62. D scratching isn't crius na, dats y she's still at home bogging, biko wen it gets crius, go n c a doctor o. Nne.

63. See a doctor ASAP and drag your sexual partner along if you have any.

64. Break broom, lick the tip then use am scratch inside, na so e go sweet sotey over sweetness go cure the itch inside lol just playing with chu buh i hope edible mushrooms dnt grow on your heap of dirty undies? check ur hygiene

1. This blogthug is a fool....aye mi o...lmaooo..carry broom, take stir inside. Omg, loool

65. Take doxycycline 1 cap 2x daily and flagyl 400mg 1tab 3x daily...stop using d visita cream.

66. Haha a hah Sorry my dear but it's funny.
    I think you have an infection called Candidates.
    Put away all your old pants get fresh ones.
    Boil hot water
    Pour it in a bucket
    Add Salk to the water.
    Sit on top of the bucket.
    Note this is very hot and uncomfortable but endure.
    Make sure pour the way away.
    Take a clean long bath.
    Rub vista plus.
    The scratching will cool down.
    Then dress up, match your self to the hospital.

67. Biko,mere oshu gi ebere,hian!4 good years? Your bf must be infected too.seriously both of you need to see a Doc ASAP.BTW,I nwere obi,nwannem nwanyi,ebe I di nwu oko achorom ima for good four years,u be strong babe,LOL..all the best,darling

68. This section should be renamed

VAGINA DIALOG

It seems only issues concerning Otu or rather Ikpu is discussed here

69. poster; I think its a toilet infection because I had a similar experience some years back...I'll advice you run some tests at the lab cos that was what I did; the lab scientist prescribed a drug for me which worked..I cant remember the name tho...Its a tablet and I usually insert it.

70. Apart from throwing away all your undies and gettung a new set..please do not wash that area with soap and don't even use douches cause wen you do it changes the vaginal pH and all these can lead to infections,your body might have gotten use to visita plus cream so it may have little or no efgect on you anylonger.....but my dear all the same see a Doc

71. Run fast fast to see a gynaecologist before it result to another thing, if it were to be earlier stage I will boil hot water pour it into a bowl add salt n dettol cover myself very well n sit on top of it let d heat enter my organ n melt all d infection out.

72. Abeg Stella which one be okripoto again? I love the sound of it.
    Chai poster, after scratching for 4 years, do you still have any privates left at all? God is your strenght oh.
    HPV dey do that sometimes too if not lasered or if cream is not applied. Poster, any bumps around your privates?

73. You dont need to see a doctor ,after all you have stayed more than four years plus strike with otu scratching ,you want bv s to give you cure abi ngwa rub ori there and kneel
    Down and pray for your deliverance ,mad people every where

74. Self medication ain't bad but......even for panadol advert it says 'if symptoms persist after 3day consult a doctor'. You carry your own for four years. I hope it has not done damages that can't be rectified already. Better stop reading comments and go to the hospital.

75. Infection, run to the docs immediately.

76. PLEASE AND PLEASE, I AM WRITING IN CAPS SO YOU NOTICE THIS COMMENT QUICK. RUN TO A VERY GOOD PHARMACY STORE, ASK FOR FLUCONAZOLE, THEY HAVE DIFFERENT BRANDS, THE ONE I USED IS LIKE A BLUE AND WHITE CAPSULE. I ALMOST DIED FROM ITCHY VJAY, I SWEAR MY HYGIENE IS 100PERCENT, THERE WAS NO TEST I DID NOT RUN NO MEDICATION I DID NOT USE, INFACT IT NOW BECAME LIKE A PART OF ME. TILL SOMEONE RECOMMENDED FLUCONAZOLE, THE FIRST DAY I TOOK IT, IF YOU SEE THE THICK DISCHARGE THAT CAME OUT OF MY VJAY, LIKE A LOT AND THAT WAS THE END. SOMETIMES I STILL CANNOT BELIEVE HOW THAT ITCHING PROBLEM JUST STOPPED. ALSO THROWAWAY ALL UR UNDIES AND GET NEW ONES. DROP YOUR EMAIL I WILL SEND YOU THE PICTURE OF THE DRUG. I KNOW WHAT ITCHY VJAY SHOWED ME SO I CAN TOTALLY RELATE WITH WHAT YOU GOING THROUGH, I DO NOT MIND GETTING YOU THE DRUG SEF. IT IS WELL TRUST ME, THIS DRUG WORKS LIKE MAGIC AND DID I MENTION IT WORKED IN LESS THAT 24HOURS.

77. It's better the poster sees a doctor Asap. And no treatment history sef

Moreso, I think hygiene would play a major role in this. All d same, may God heal you

78. Infection of the highest order....abeg see a doc asap..if possible a gyny....u need to treat d's fast before it affect ur reproductive organ...pls stop d self medication..

79. Go see a gynecologist ASAP

80. Itchy Poster, kpele o, but you need to see doctors in the hospital ASAP!!!

81. If symptoms persist after 3days consult a doctor....your own na if symptoms persists after 4yrs.

82. 4 years!!
    Any Smell?
    From the description, like everyone said it appears to be Candida. Rather than try to self treat, and given the length, please go see your doctor.

We really want to prevent Pelvic inflammatory disease (PID) which can result in scarring of your genital tract and infertility. It makes it difficult for fertilization and conception!!

83. First off all, from poster from your first and second post I can deduce u hv never had sex, in other words u are a virgin. It's harder for a virgin to open her legs to a gynaecologist (I know wat I'm saying) but for ur future and the sake of ur children yet unborn go to a hospital if possible a general hospital with gynaecologists with experience, maybe the one in Randle Surulere. Be truthful to them they will examine u, do tests and you will be free forever *hugs*