Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Awww.....God never fails,just hold on 

DESPERATELY WANT TO BE A MUM BUT....

Please i really need help and doctors advice here.
I have been married for 5 years now and still have no child...

I Went for an HSG and was told i had blocked tubes, but the doc explained it could be due to spasm cos i reacted a lot during the procedure (it was very painful) so he advised doing a laparoscopy.which i went for but was told it was not successful cos they couldnt get to my tubes cos of fat but i am not fat, i weigh 75kg and dont have a big tummy). So my only option now is IVF which is too expensive for us right now..

Please i need help and advice from those who have overcome this problem.i have read about supplements and medications that can help but cant seem to lay my hands on them.

Thanks alot
Desperate want to be a mum

80 comments:

1. dear poster I respect your polite gesture doctors in house help this fellow

#GODWIN

1. Medicals challenges keepps getting complicated by the end. How can a slim person have her tubes blocked by fat? God of wonders withouut end pls grant her a miracle. Amen

2. The best way to get rid of viscera fat (internal fat around your organs and not what you can see) is by being fit (not slim). N this can only be achieved by aerobic exercises. Try running around your neighborhood every other day. 30mins shld be fine. Also you can download some cardio apps on your phone for intense indoor exercises. This will not cost you a cent. The earlier the better. Cheers

3. It makes me sad anytime i read about women looking for d fruit of d womb..may u find d help u need here..I pray u carry ur child by dis time next year in Jesus name,amen!

4. Yea...chizoba I share your emotions.
      I feel really sad when I read such.
      Madam, your case is not impossible before God.
      You will be a mum. This I know for sure.
      It is well with you.
      Warm hugs.

5. Aiyah, I pray you get to do the right thing. God will give you children IJN

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. But chizoba u ugly Chai, so black and ugly. Plus you're so razz like your igbotic muscular name. Lol. No wonder your hubby dey shack u die like u never experredit to marry a fine girl. Abeg look at your mirror u look like a freaking hippo. Sorry but I just viewed the pic of the person that yabs people. Choi only u ugly, shapeless and razz. Your hubby is surely fucking some sweet girl. I'll pray that u'll be finer.

7. The God that did it for me till I said 'I no want again' will do it 4u Amen.

8. I say amen bcos I have bn trying for 4yrs

9. There's Good news coming sweet hearts!! Oh God my help in ages past..i have never seen you disappoint me one day.
      Remember this poster and Anon 18 : 05 trusting you for the fruit of the womb which is your reward. You declared that none shall be barren..dear lord fulfill your word in the lives of your daughters!!
      You have done it before, you will do it again!! Just the way we trusted you for IB's sisters and you blessed her with a set of triplets!! Osas's blessed with a baby girl, chi blessed with twins...
      My God is Awesome, he is the Alpha and the Omega!!
      There's none like our God!! That's why I acknowledge you for who you are!! Fix it lord, hear the cries of your daughters in Jesus name it's done..Amen!!
      Please do testify when your Testimony arrives.. have faith. Our God is greater than any problems we see or we can't see.
      ** E - hugs **

2. awww God will give u one.
    He never fails hold on to him.my friend just delivered last month she waited for 8yrs.my dear they is hope for u.

1. Scientifically, I cannot give you a solution, but I pray with you, that God will delight you before the end of this year and you'll testify in Jesus' name.

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

3. God is the only giver of children. He is the author and finisher of ur faith. The bible says in Exodus 23:26 that "There shall be no one miscarrying or barren in our land; i wish u will take everything to God in faith. Most times the remedy to blocked tubes are herbal medicine. Since it has no dosage that is where the problem arises.

Stay strong and have faith. U shall be a mother in no time. Amen.

4. Sounds like a dubious hospital.
    They couldn't get to your tubes because of fat and that's it?
    They couldn't try again and look for a way round it?
    I'm sure even Yokozuna sized women can get a laparoscopy.

5. God will see u through. Over 2 d doctors.

6. So, there's this professor who's kinda been on my case for a while. Not like he's overly trying to be sexual, he calls, checks on me, shows concern, academics/finances. So I really didn't know what to make out of his gestures
    Last night, he asked his driver to come pick me to his place, on getting there, it was a hotel. He said he just finished from a meeting and thought we should have a drink or dinner together.
    Well, yours truly was bored, so it wasn't a big dear.
    Na so prof con start to dey hug me o, at first I was confused because he comes across as a strict person, even to me as well. Before you know it, we got cozy, started kissing and all.
    The koko of this gist be say Prof gave me the best sucking I have ever received in my life. I came twice, something boify has never made me accomplish.
    He didn't request for a bj, but I willingly obliged. He's so big down there, this is a man in his fifties.
    I had a good time yesterday with my "nutty proffessor" sex was woooooooow.

Judge me all you want. YOLO#

1. No,we won't judge u....congratulations,I'm happy for u.

2. Smh! Nutin 2 say since u dnt feel guilty @ all.

3. You have already judged yourselves by your act .....

4. Zuzu out anu mbama, important issue is being disscuse here, ina ako bullshit, ufuma mmuo

5. Mcheeew! So inappropriate. Haba!!!

6. Prof don suck Ur destiny comot for Ur life. Na these endtimes person dey iranu things.

Can U pls mind d kind of things U type on a sunday????? a student too for that matter???? How do U think d wife will feel????

May God show U mercy!!!

7. Hello poster, please I'm sorry to digress, but did you do the laparoscopy in Nigeria? if you did, please leave the contact of the hospital. Thank you

1. There is one Laparoscopy hospital in Lekki Phase one run by Doctor Ojukwu
      Their website is http://www.laparoscopysurgeon.org/

8. I know you are desperate but God's time is always the best... Don't give up on God cos he wont give up you dear

Cheers

9. same.issue here with me. doctors pls help

10. I really hope you find he right help.

11. There is nothing the good Lord cannot do. Have faith in him. XoXo

12. God will come through for you, hold on to his promises.

13. God ll surely see you through and give you double of what you desire,just hold unto him...

14. It is well with u dear poster! IHDs pls get in here.
    p.s Could not go to church today....this stomach upset from only God knows where just sat on my case till now... havent been to d toilet in 4days nd i keep eating when i am hungry...i am yet to eat anything today tho nd dont feel like.. it is well.

1. Go and buy bisscodyl 5 mg tablets. Take 2 and go to toilet biko

2. Wear a bag or gloves on your right hand and stick your index finger in your anus. You have a palm nut sitting comfy there.

15. the Lord is your strength.. keep praying.

Please visit effiezy.com/ for your latest stories.

effiezy.com/

16. God would give you your own baby this year in Jesus name. Atleast you would be pregnant with them.

Please buy serrapeptase and take it.
    You can search olx.

Coma lady in lagos sells it.
    You can google it to see more.

Just google serrapeptase for blocked tubes.

God bless u.

And try to avoid having any doctor open u up.

17. THE LAPAROSCOPY SHOULD BE CONCLUSIVE IN WHETHER YOUR TUNES ARE OPEN OR NOT.THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE A DYE TEST DURING THE LAPAROSCOPY.SO I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY MEAN BY FAT BLOCKAGE.SO IF THE TUNES ARE REALLY BLOCKED THEN YOU WILL NEED GOD'S GRACE AND IVF TO CONCIEVE .SO SEE A REPUTABLE MINIMAL ACCESS GYNAECOLOGIST TO IF POSSIBLE REPEAT THE LAPAROSCOPY AND DYE TEST AS AT TIMES THE DYE FLUSHES THE TUBES OF MUCOUS FLUID AND RESULTS IN PREGNANCY.I SHALL POST A LAGOS DOCTORS ADDRESS LATER.

1. *tubes
      *conceive

I make mistakes too!! So no hard feeling.

2. THANKS. THEY ARE TYPOS ERRORS

3. Blame it on the auto correct very annoying!! Love your advice @ Anon

4. THANKS FREDA LOVE,THAT'S VERY TRUE.

18. Dis one pass me. over to d doctors.

19. GO TO THIS DOCTOR ON THIS WEB SITE: www.southshorewomensclinic.com.
    HE IS A MINIMAL ACCESS GYNAECOLOGIST.GOODLUCK.

20. Doctors in the house please help this lady..
    I wonder why the human body is so complicated.

21. Don't give up on God,cos he won't give up on u.God is able to do what he says he will do,keep ur hope alive n believe in d most high God.it is well

22. It shall be well with u poster. The way HSG is done in some places in nigeria is too crude,they should step up abeg

23. the goog Lord will grant you the desires of your heart in no time. stay strong.

24. God will answer you. Don't lose faith in him because he never fails.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

25. Nothing God cannot do it would be like a dream wen it comes and you knw wot poster?its soonest dear just be positivE nd try to rest less worries too helps.

26. It's only God that can help you on this,pls make sure you at Shiloh this coming one!!!before then naked every midnite pass 12am n cry to ur God in prayer!!!for your patient God will compensate u with twins

27. When you understand the term!!!
    Artheromathous plague!!!!
    Then you will understand what the doctor meant by fat!! I don't think the doctor was referring to your body fat!!!!!!!!

There are certain fats that blocks ur tiny blood vessels!!!! As tiny as you may be.

Have you ever wondered why slim people in quote suddenly collapse ?

I'm having dysmenorrhea , can't expanciate...

Brb!!!! Need to take some analgesics.

1. Princess Scheherazade22 February 2015 at 15:34

What's with all the exclamation marks na?
      Reading your comment made me feel like you were shouting at me...

2. The exclamation mark doesn't depict me shouting ! But laying emphasis dear!!!
      Calm down.

3. Madam Dr Sabo correcter of d universe its expantiate.

4. U said nothing useful.. and u claim to be a Dr?

5. You guys love drama here..lolzz. That's an exclamation mark for crying out loud!
      Nice one Doc sagbon.
      Doc Orela darl we need you here ** winks**

28. I ve done the test, so painful but I thank God am a mother of 3 now.

29. I pray after checking you don't have blocked tubes. I know it's painful but you could go to an. Experience lab and bear that pain.

30. Continued ... Also, the HSG might even help to unblock the tubes this negating the need for further intervention. It' s happened many times.

31. I an similar case but i am compel to advice u. Check google for Bundiance health. Get there Nigerian address online situated around Ikeja allen avenue. You will need to spend close to 300,000naira. Follow d instructions carefully n try to walk about 30mins everyday. You shall give testimony in Jesus name. AMEN

1. Check dollyhams health on google. Locate them at ikeja

32. Poster get serrapeptase it clears tube,on ttc trend on nairaland there's contact of an ijaw woman based in bayelsa dat unblocks tubes too for just 9k and so many pple have been testifying,join the group and introduce ur self u'll get help and encouragement

33. Please blogfam,does anybody know where I can get vitex capsule in Lagos?
    Its urgent pls.

34. @Anon 14:10pm, kindly help with the contact of the Ijaw woman, I don't know how to search on Nairaland. Also kindly explain how effective is Serrapeptase for unblocking tubes, because I just check the product review now it is mainly for pains. Also where can I get it in Lagos? Pls reply. Thank you.

1. Please be careful how you make use of the advice here! Still cross check with a professional and accredited too! ** praying for you hun!! "Xoxo"

35. my God's healing hands rest on you.

new novel for rent
    visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogsspot.com

36. Thank you Duchess Lee

37. We have a confidence that whatever we ask of God in his name he will hear. Speak the word over your situation. If God can give serah a baby @ age 90 then your case is nothing. Whose report will u believe that of the doctor or God?
    Begin to thank God for the birth of your baby boy/girl.
    You will testify soon.

38. Hi dear! Boil garlic and ginger together drink it 3times a day and also take fresh lemons in an empty stomach everyday. God ll do it for you.

39. Dear poster, it is well, I understand all that u re going thru, cos I have been there before, may God in his infinite mercy give u double for your trouble, please try the Ijaw woman,I have heard so many testimonies from people who tried her, it is well.

40. Yes I also got help from an ijaw woman 4 yrs ago and it worked but she is based in lagos.

41. My dear don't be desperate...just keep praying and trusting that God will do it.....doctors will always have something to say from the medical point of view.....I don't have the answer to your question but I can tell you that I have had surgery and removed fibroids, had 3 miscarriages, 3 failed IVF treatments (both my eggs and donor eggs) but guess what? I now have twins through the 4th IVF to the glory of God after 9 years.....do I begin to tell you the numbers of test, scans, drugs, insults or what I have endured? Please I beg you in the name of God."...relax, be still and let him be God...whatever you can afford by all means do but what u can't afford leave to God and u will definitely see him move.....it is well with you my dear IJN......

42. Darling poster,m just reading ur mail 2days after and I'm moved to tell u dat I've bn married for 2yrs now,no child yet but suddenly God has taken d burden of worry n desperation out frm me. I keep telling myself,why worrying so much? Afterall,nobody gets out alive! Not withstnding,my faith is rooted on God n him alone. M tired of trying,I simply no dt my help is here,my twin,a boy n a girl is here! I don't no how God will do it but I'm sure dat,he doesnt need my help to move mountains,all he said is dat I shuld ask n believe,that I've done d rest will b testimony! Take it easy darling,don't ever b hard on urself,don't let d devil decieve u by putting fears in u,don't just let it! U no dat faith is patient bcos Faith knows that He that has promised is faithful,lack of trust is impatient n I encourage u to pls,keep encouraging urself.... Yes,d battle is real but d battle is not ours,its of d Lord! I prophesy that God will embarass u wt triplet! And so shall it be. It is well wt ur soul!

43. @berryblast and starjoy, pls can u post the ijaW woman contact for us to contact her? How do we reach in Lagos or Bayelsa? Thank you.