Sitting on it and seeing it?WOW!
PROBLEM ONE
PAINFUL BREASTIES WITH LUMP.
I have been feeling lumps and pains in my breast for a while now,and i am just tired and sad and scared. I really need help,i don't know what to do right now,i reside in Lagos .
Please any doctor in the house that can help me should please contact me, i am a single mother my child is very little,please I don't want to have cancer, please
Thank you all very much God bless you all.
Please if you are a Doctor in house and you want to contact her,please I beg you in God's name to contact her via email . mummyjayden10@gmail.com
............................................................................................................
PROBLEM NUMBER TWO
OVULATING DURING PERIOD
Dear Stellakork,please post this for the in house doctors to help me out ooooh.
I am newly married and my hubby is the type that frowns at even eating head talkless of when a woman is in her period.I dont go near him when i am on because my hubby says his father told him when he was about dying that a man should never have sex with a woman in her period otherwise he will NEVER progress.
Now i just discovered that i ovulate when my period is on.my ovulation lasts for two days and begins on the second day of my period,i noticed it because all the signs are there and my period also comes out with egg white,the clear one that is very thick and sticky.
I dont know if i am imagining this but i want to ask if this is possible at all?
Can a woman be having her period and be ovulating?Do i have a medical condition?
I am newly married and my hubby is the type that frowns at even eating head talkless of when a woman is in her period.I dont go near him when i am on because my hubby says his father told him when he was about dying that a man should never have sex with a woman in her period otherwise he will NEVER progress.
Now i just discovered that i ovulate when my period is on.my ovulation lasts for two days and begins on the second day of my period,i noticed it because all the signs are there and my period also comes out with egg white,the clear one that is very thick and sticky.
I dont know if i am imagining this but i want to ask if this is possible at all?
Can a woman be having her period and be ovulating?Do i have a medical condition?
Wow Ovulating at the red spot?never heard of this before oh...I hope the commentary helps.
*Poster does not want email posted here.
Please if you send me a mail for this section,indicate if you want your email posted alongside the mail or not.
Thank you.
*Poster does not want email posted here.
Please if you send me a mail for this section,indicate if you want your email posted alongside the mail or not.
Thank you.
Hian!!!...
ReplyDeleteYou people should see a doctor biko....
Queen I tire oooooooo
DeleteIs not everything dat u will wait for advice.... dere are tinz u nid to visit d hospital ist b4 asking for advice....plz posters visit d hospital ASAP
DeleteHian!! O!! This doc in house section go de make person view toh toh for mirror every morning and night #paranoiastartstosetin
Delete@poster 2, the sperm lives 7 to 10 days before it dies so if u suspect u ovulate during your period, try have sex with you husband a day or two before ur period (chykitology)
DeleteSecondly, u must know, u have 60% chances of taking in if u have sex with your husband the day after your period, (tested and confirmed). Go see a gynaecologist.
Poster 1# go to a teaching hospital to see a qualified doctor who will be able to assist better. Keep declaring that you are well. Lump in breast doesn't always mean cancer. Especially if you are breastfeeding. But do check it out. God is with you.
DeletePoster #2: although rare, it is possible to ovulate on your period. Also while on your period, you can notice clear or egg white like discharge but that doesn't mean you are ovulating.
Since your husband is against intercourse during your period let's try another way.
Is he okay with masterbating either alone or with assistance? If so,
-Purchase PRESEED or CONCEIVE PLUS LUBRICANT >>>>> google them. Most mainstream pharmacys sells them even in Nigeria.
-Purchase a seringe tube (without the needle o) the lubricants usually have a few inside the package.
-Get a sterilized(clean) plastic cup.
Have him masterbate his sperm into the cup, use the seringe tube to extract the LUBRICANT from its container and also use the same tube to extract some of his SPERM. Then proceed to lying on your back with a pillow under your bum and inserting the content of the tube into yourself (vagina). Insert the tube as far into your vagina as possible. Lay in a tilting position for as long as you can manage. Tilting as in your hip should be raised higher than your head/shoulder. Few pillows propped under your butt will do the trick. Say a prayer while in that position. We await your testimony. Cheers!
Masterbate....seringe, you be real human beans..lol
DeleteGymnastic 101
DeleteThe woman with the lump on her breast...May Almighty God heal you with his hands...
ReplyDeleteI think have heard several cases of ovulating while mensturating...
Poster 1 relax,you can't possibly have cancer bcos malignant (cancerous) lumps are usually (99% of times) not painful..so if your breasts hurt as a result of the lump,it is most probably benign(almost harmless) but you still need to see the doctor to remove the lump(s).....Good luck
DeleteThe woman with a lump in her breasties should try this drug "CEFUNAT" I tried it and it worked for me such that I never had to do surgery to remove the lump.. Goodluck
DeletePoster1 just go for checkup and be prayerful ok, poster2 yes my aunty ovulate during her menses and she tried getting pregnant for 12yrs,only one dr told her to try sleeping with her husband during period,it wasn't easy but they tried once and she now has 4kids,so it do happens
ReplyDeleteYes I have heard of it. Ovulating during pregnancy. If this is ur problem your DH does not have to choice to sex you when you are on your period
DeleteP1 see a doctor, poster 2- c a gynae. Waiting 4 comments 2 roll in. *boring day*
ReplyDeleteWaiting for comments.
ReplyDeleteNever heard of but I bliv u wil find solutions
ReplyDeletePoster 1: see a doctor
ReplyDeletePoster 2: see a gynaecologist
BLOG ANALYSER: @ 2, yes it is very much possible. We were taught that during marriage course. U nd ur husband should go tru the catholic church were they have courses on advanced billings method. There they will teach u both nd perhaps ur hubby will accept.@1, it is well there, it shall not be cancer in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteNot a doc, buh I kw God wil visit U both @ d point of ur needs, HE stil remains d perfect healer. Report to HIM!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Women matter...
Yes you can, not abnormal...
ReplyDelete@1, sorry but d signs looks like breast cancer, ow am so scared for u, plz a doc asap.
ReplyDelete@2, ur problem is in d ream of d spirit cos, I ve never heard this before, plz a gyna asap.
Poster 1, please, endeavour to see a doctor, Cancer is not your portion....
ReplyDeletePoster 2, yes I have a friend that ovulates during her period. She was without a child for 5years before she noticed that she dey ovulate during her period.
Her hubby na don't dirty me hubby but he no get choice than to sleep with her wife during her period. Thank God, the first trial was successful.... Now my friend is a proud mum of 2 boys and a girl. May God see you through my dear sis
Poster 1....pls go to the hospital....even if your biggest fear comes to reality...don't give up...ur chances of pulling through during the early stage is high...will say a prayer for you dear
ReplyDeletePoster 2...of course you can ovulate during your period but very rare...I will suggest you see a gynaecologist for possible and favourable idea or you sit your horseband n educate him...I hope he understands sha....
P2: what u see is due to the rise of estrogen during ur period. Some women do not get the EWCM (Egg white cervical mucous) during ovulation and still get pregnant. To be sure u are ovulating, get a body basal thermometer (bbt) and start taking yourtemperature first thing in the morning before you get out of bed or do anything. Take ur temperature and record it, u might notice a dip on the day of Ovulation and a sharp rise for days until ur period comes back. The rise is due to progesterone and it keeps ur temperature up.
ReplyDeleteThen u are sure u've ovulated. And pls notice ur lp (luteal phase as well).
I'm not ruling out ovulation during period but it's very rare.
Please can you explain this better-the ovulation ish I mean. Do you mean there will be a rise during ovulation or low temp? #Confused
DeleteFollowing the day after ovulation, the temperature rises and remains high above cover line until your next period. Usually, there is a dip around 3 to 5 dpo (days past ovulation). This is known as the corpus lutem dip. And it rises again and fall when ur period is on the way.
DeleteDoctors in house section is all about women,what about the men?anyway @poster 1 why not go to general hospital for check up or what kind of help do u need. @poster 2,i will sit and read comment.but personally i don't go close to my gf if she is seein her palm oil we could be together tho but not even a cuddle
ReplyDeleteNot even a cuddle! Idi mean.
DeletePoster 2:
ReplyDeleteYou could open an email address in 1 minute dedicated to this problem.
Yes, ovulation during the period is possible, rare though. Some BVs here have even attested to it in the past.
I'm curious to know how you were able to identify the ovulation mucus from all that bloody stuff during your period.
I'm sure your husband is just irritated by menstruating women and made up that story.
Of all the things a dying man has to tell his son!
Lol Dnt mind her hubby, which kain lie be that one? So his dad was talking about a woman 's period in his dying bed
Delete@ Jenny Lmao
DeleteLmao
DeleteDese comments are hilarious Lwkmd...
Poster 2: yes its possible to ovulate during menstruation. Every woman has her own pattern.... But you should study that 'egg White' very carefully because
ReplyDelete1) it could as thick as 'akasan' or is it Efo U̶̲̥̅̊ ppl call it
2)could be as fluid as pap..... S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ be certain
Would be back to explain later
May u both find help!
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you two.
DeletePoster 1 if you are not up to 40 please go for a scan instead of mammogram and not all lumps are cancerous. Good luck.
ReplyDelete@ poster 1: sorry you are in pains. pls delay is dangerous. go to a good hospital and see a doctor pls so that they can confirm whether the lump is cancerous.pls doctors in the house give her a helping hand.if it is cancerous(but God forbid) don't allow any body to remove only the lump because it has been discovered that Nigerian medicine is not that advanced to handle that successfully and most people come bk with advanced cancer stage after removing only the lump.so pls go for pure mastectomy of the breast if the tumor is malignant. and make sure the hospital is well equipped for cancer treatment; so that after the oppression and healing; you can start the treatment there. don't let any doctor in any hospital that doesn't have cancer center unit to touch you pls.they will complicate issues for you.neo oh
ReplyDelete@ poster 2:yes some women ovulate during menstruation.so have a heart to heart talk with your husband and explain to him that is necessary you have sex during your menses because that's when you ovulate.if he wants;you guys can do it in the night with the lights off as he so much detests it.if he refuses see a doctor first alone and ask if he can counsel and educate your husband for you.if he agrees which I know he will do; let your husband go with you and see the doctor. all the best
Nigerian medicine???
DeleteBiko.
Poster 2 its not possible to ovulate during your period, your period come as a resut of the egg produced during your ovulation not being fertilized despite the womb preparing for it hence there is a sloughing away. In fact in people with normal periods you should ovulate day 14 of your period assuming you have a 28 day cycle. Counting fron the first day of your period. Did you come to the conclusion you are ovulating with the use of an ovulation kit? That can help take the guess work out of it. All the best
ReplyDeleteDon't say what you're not sure of sweetie... it is very possible to ovulate during menses. Google is your friend
Delete@anon, it is very possible to ovulate during your menstrual flow. Pls don't say what you don't know.
DeleteMy dear it is very possible, because I ovulate during my period too. Just noticed it recently because i've been tracking my ovulation, my period lasts for three day I start ovulating on the second day and it lasts for four days. So it's possible, she should track it though to be certain.
DeleteIt is well with both posters IJN
ReplyDeletein house doctor where are you now come to their rescue
ReplyDeletedoctor uju where are you
ReplyDeleteStella, for poster 2, it does happen to some women. I've read about it online. Like the African proverb says "One way doesn't lead to the market." Different people with different physiological functions but that doesn't make them less human. It's just the way it is!
ReplyDeleteDearie, please have the doctor meet your husband and explain this to him. If you he wants to impregnate you, he has to do it. He has no choice.
Also, pray that any negative thing associated with what your late FIL said should be cancelled. Your husband shouldn't limit his progress and destiny to what his late father said. He has the power to cancel it by opening his mouth and speaking the WORD.
Please google about women who conceive during menstruation and print for him to read. He needs to know your matter isn't strange.
Even if something is a TABOO, you can UNTABOO it by cancelling it with word of GOD and prayer (+ fasting).
I wish you the best and hope to read your "I am pregnant" testimony.
Poster 1
ReplyDeleteI once had a lump in my right breast...like 6yrs ago.I went to UPTH and I was told that I needed to undergo surgery to remove it.I was scared but I was assured that I would be fine.
I was injected in my breast and that was the only pain I felt,within 2hrs,they removed it(the doctors were gisting with me during the surgery).I even attended a lecture thereafter.They tested the lump days later and they told me that its not cancerous.So my dear,just go to LUTH and you will be fine.Sorry.
Poster 2
If your period is always irregular,its normal to ovulate during your menstruation.There is nothing medically wrong with you.
Always dress provocatively during your period and seduce him.Discuss this with your husband...if he refuses to coporate,tell him that when he is ready to be a father,he should discard his late father's irrational and baseless superstition!If your husband frowns at the mention of "eating head",cry at the mention of blow job!
Poster 1, you won't have cancer. God forbid!!!
ReplyDeletePoster 2, lemme sit back and learn.
Am waiting to read comment, no knowledge is lost.
ReplyDeletePls am booked 4 fibroid surgery,I really need ur advice on dis,,Is my decision for surgery d best or is there any better alternative? BVs pls I need ur prayers and suggestns, tnk U!
ReplyDeleteSurgery fast...
DeleteBetter for u o.
If it is symptomatic and you trust your doctor's judgement,then go ahead.
DeleteAre you married,if yes do you have kids yet cos some people are always of the opinion that getting pregnant would be hard after the surgery while some says carrying fibroid wit pregnancy increases the risk of miscarriage
All in all,I will ask again if you trust the hospital you went to and you trust the doc too
Then my dear,go ahead and God will see you through
If it is symptomatic and you trust your doctor's judgement,then go ahead.
DeleteAre you married,if yes do you have kids yet cos some people are always of the opinion that getting pregnant would be hard after the surgery while some says carrying fibroid wit pregnancy increases the risk of miscarriage
All in all,I will ask again if you trust the hospital you went to and you trust the doc too
Then my dear,go ahead and God will see you through
Tnx 2 u both @ blacKberry and youngForever,,,,,,,,,,I really do appreciate ur kind words and prayers
DeletePoster 1: See a doctor ASAP!
ReplyDeletePoster 2: Although its highly unlikely in women with regular cycles, YES, it is very possible to ovulate during your menstrual eriod. This occurs mostly with women that have irregular periods/cycles. As such your ovulation can most likely occur during your period.
However, see a gynecologist as soon as you can as only a certified doctor can tell you exactly what's happening with you!
Poster 1 pls see a doctor and I pray you get help soon. Doc Sabo pls help her.
ReplyDeletePoster 2 I read online that atimes some people ovulate while in their period but its really unlikely, except if they have irregular cycle ( having periods once in 3 months) or ( having periods 2-3 times in a month) so do you fall into such category. If No then pls rest ur mind and commit it all to God for divine intervention.
The lady with lumps on her breast you really need to see a doctor
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
P2: no dear, you don't have a medical condition.
ReplyDeleteSome women with short cycle length ovulate during ther period. Therefore to conceive, you have to have intercourse with your husband during the period or just before the period.
Good luck.
It is well with the two of you. Narrator 2 has got a funny husband. Both of you should go to the hospital to get doctors opinions and carry out tests.
ReplyDeleteI have lumps in my breasts too been feeling them since my secondary school days and it becomes more painful when am menstruating. So i'll be waiting for comments too
ReplyDeleteHello dear,Pls go to a teaching hospital and see a doctor,what have you been waiting for?Hian!
DeleteSo how long ago till now then? Cos the more you delay,the more you are risking your life
DeleteGod forbid sha but is it when it has spread all over you that you will go visit a doc for proper care?
Pls do yourself a favour and have it checked out ASAP
Run to the hospital my friend!
Deleteposter 1, go for a medical checkup, do breast scans and stop complaining,take control of ur health. Dont wait till the worst before you go to a hospital!
ReplyDeleteP2, madam do a test called ovulation profile before u conclude ur ovulating during your period. Abeg free the man,he mustnt have sex when ur in ur period!
Honimumi.
0mg!!!poster one u nid urgent medical test.poster two,haven't heard of it before.u can Google it na
ReplyDeleteAll I know is that I heard a story of a woman who had been looking for the fruit of the womb for years to no avail.
ReplyDeleteThey had prayed and fasted and done series of test.
One day her husband forced her to have sex during her period and she got pregnant.
She was amazed cos she vehemently refused but he insisted and had his way. If not for that incident she would still be looking for how to get pregnant.
Poster number two, na wa o... How can you be ovulating when your period is on? Habatically???
ReplyDeleteThe period comes two weeks after ovulation irrespective of your cycle length and variations (it is medically proven that the second phase of the menstrual cycle is constant) so bae all those things u r seeing r your own conclusions. There might be something else going on or it's just the sludge from the uterine wall that u r seeing.
Anyways the way to confirm ur ovulation is to do ur day 21 progesterone levels...can't even rmbr other tests they do in naija as the investigations are very different where I work now. (Left Naija a while ago).
Sit down and calculate ur cycle length, keep a diary for the next few months, see a doctor and get advice. Some of the body signs u see during ovulation are replicated during menstruation.
All the best dear !
huh. poster two. i hv never hed of dat o. doctors pls is it medically possible? if it is, better take ur hubby to a doc. so wen he hears it, frm a doctor he wld close his eyes n impregnate u.
ReplyDeleteWhere do u spend ur leisure? How do u make urself happy? On those days when u need a smile. when u r all alone There is a place to lighten ur mood n forget lonelinessCLICK FOR SMILES
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteThe lord will u all through this in Jesus name. Amen
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
*see
DeleteP1 ur baby is still small!
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not as a result of hoarding breast from d baby cos it makes d breast painful n lumpy also. (jK).
P2 how r u so sure u r ovulating?
No allow mucus deceive u sha
Poster1:who makes love to a woman in her period in the first place,dirty disgusting attitude,your husband is right
ReplyDeletePoster 2,I v not heard of that either,you might just be imagining it,.go for a med check up
ReplyDeletePoster 1, are you still breastfeeding? When you examine yourself,are the lumps moveable or they are stuck in a place.if its mobile,then you might need to undergo a surgery ,then the lumps can be sent to the lab to verify if its malignant or notm
Why I asked the previous qstn is that,most times during breastfeeding,you might have some inflammations and pain around your breast area and you mmight think its lump.
I don't stay in lagos,would have refer you to someone if you were living in the north central
I pray you get help and pls if you don't get help from here,look for how you can borrow money and have yourself examined.I pray JOHESU calls off their strike as speculated so you can have it done soonest at a govt hospital cos the bills of private hosp is much.
Do not waste time before it is too late
May God help the both posters
ReplyDeletePoster 1:
ReplyDeletePlease a proper medical check up is advised. Go for a mammogram and breast scan that is the only tool for diagnosing breast cancer.
The Lord is your strength.
Poster2:
I have heard something like that but you should see a gynaecologist.
If it happens to be true that you are menstruating and ovulating at the same time, then your husband doesn't have a choice but do the needful to get you pregnant or maybe artificial insemination will do if he refuses.
The Lord is your strength too.
#releaseOduduUkpanah
reply 2 d 2nd poster;
ReplyDeleteI have heard of women getting pregnant during /after their menses, that's a mystery only God can unravel.
My big cousin accused me numerously of not been so intelligent cos i assured her once that a woman NEVER gets pregnant b4/during/immediately after her menses and that's exactly what happened to her twice. Also, i have eavesdropped on girlfriends conversations and most unwanted pregnancies arise as a result of this issue.
So my answer 2 ur question is that it is POSSIBLE...............
N1 visit a gynecologist, N2, me as a woman I don't like visiting a man during my period let alone allowing him touch me. As of d ovulation during ur periods, am not sure it's possible except if u always on contraceptive. Which I learnt can disrupt d natural way our body regulate. See a gynecologist too. I wish u both goodluck.
ReplyDeleteYes,yes and yes, i have a relative like that too.
ReplyDeleteAm poster 1- my son is almost 3yrs old
ReplyDeleteI can't afford a private hospital
And I have gone to general hospital in my area I was not attended to on 3 occasion
Poster one may God help you. Poster yes some women get pregnant doring der period. may God help you also
ReplyDeletePoster1 may God heal you.poster 2. i've Heard of cases like dis....it is possible.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, please can you get an ovulation kit to test if u're really ovulating? Ovulation comes after your period please! Do not be misled!! May God help you.
ReplyDeleteVery possible to ovulate on your period, though it is quite RARE.
ReplyDeleteI recommend you get this book titled:
LOVE & LIFE: billings method of natural family planning by Léonie Mcsweeney
Written by a reverend sister, I think you can get it in any Catholic bookshop.
The book explained the different body pattern of a woman and
You are newly married right, for how long have you been married? ? ? Have tried conceiving at the peak of your cycle (ovulation day/s)?
If you have a normal 28 days cycle, your peak (ovulation day is the 14th day after your menstrual period)
Or between 2 or 3 days before or after the Peak or Ovulation, you can actually conceive within these days. There is scientific device that is used to test for ovulation, I think you need it.
If that is the only option you have explore it. Read that book together with him, he will understand and change his mind.
My grand ma told me so, when you are on your period you will go to backyard and hide, your husband must not see you and you MUST cook for him, reason for polygamy *long hiss*
Please let's not be in a hurry to com,net and give answers especially when we are not sure of the answers. It is very possible for one to ovulate during her period and it is not rare. Ovulation day is dependent on the length of a woman's cycle, the average cycle is about 28days but it could be shorter or longer, and for those with very short monthly cycles, (say 14-18days) the ovulation for the next period will most likely fall when they are menstruating. This explains why and how some women see their period twice a month. The Internet is not just for reading stories and gossip, we can enlighten ourselves. Google and other web searches are there, let's use them.
ReplyDeleteSorry *comment.
DeleteMost people also get slippery discharge with their period like me that doesn't mean I ovulate in my period,did a doc confirm this? I think you should chart your basal body temperature that should give you a direction at least and also invest in ovulation predictor kits.
ReplyDeleteTo Poster 1 feeling breast lumps in her breasts. Don't be afraid but then do not delay in taking action to have it removed. I once had a lump in my breast in 2013 and had it removed immediately. It turned out to be a size of a tooth (it was that tiny and it wasn't the painful type). It was called fibroadenoma. I will recommend that you go to OAUTCH in Ife, Osun state. It's less than 20k to have it removed and you don't have to admitted after the operation.
ReplyDeletePoster 1: pls go to the hospital asap.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: yes, have seen people that ovulate during menstruation, though it was difficult for their husband to understand and believe. pls look for a counselor that can talk to your husband about it. And my late Dad once told me to stay off some things(esp. things that has to undergo growth e.g harvested yam n others) when menstruating that it will hinder the growth of the stuff. #men with mentality #
Poster 1
ReplyDeleteFirst of all are you about to have your period because close to when women have their period they could ve fibrocystic lumps which goes away after their period but if it isnt the case then you have to go to a doctor to assess if the lump is cancerous so as to take it out early.
N1, i pray you get help asap. N2, i won't blame your hubby for not doing it when you are menstruating, that place is messy during that time i beg.. Eeewww..
ReplyDeletePoster 2, its posible to ovulate during period very vry possible. If its posible without dh knowing u are on ur period, pls do the do jare, wich kian fake belief de dat. I pray u don't ttc, cos if u do, u go try diff tins tire even having sex during period if dt will bring pregnancy.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, pls try and see a dr @ teaching hospital. Truly its scary, but be strong, it may not evn b wat u think
I pray you ladies get the help you need asap.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: You are not alone in this, I ovulate during my period too, because of my short cycle, I even did hormone profile and am certified ok. Mine last for like four days, so it's still there even when I finish my flow. Track it to be sure.
ReplyDeleteplease how exactly does one track it or with what equipment.......been trying tobbe preggy for 2years now and was always targetting day 14 of my cycle
DeleteThe first day of your period is CIRCLE DAY 1. The day before your period is the last day. Say for instance your period started February 1st and the next period came February 25th. Febuary 25th would count as day 1 of your second circle.
DeleteSo to calculate, February 1-24=24 days circle. Meaning that your circle is 24 days long. A woman ovulateovulates (usually) halfway through her circle. So if you fall on a 24 days circle, you are most likely to ovulate on day 24÷2=day 12. To be thorough, have intercourse on day 11 to day 14 if trying for a boy.
Please do understand that circle length and ovulation day differs from individual to individual. To make sure you are close to accurate as possible, keep track of your circle days for three months to make sure it is consistent. Above it all, prayer is the key. Cheers!