Both men celeb yesterday grabbed endorsement deals with Nigeria Ciroc
The press conference was at intercontinental hotel Victoria island
Congrats Dbanj and Bnaky W...at all at all na em bad pass |
Jeremiah Ogbodo I love your sunglasses ooooo .Rukky Sanda you look takaway! |
Jeremiah Ogbodo your Versace jeans is on fire |
Ciroc?Oyibo word for ogogoro?waffy word for sapele water?OK!
Good for them...
ReplyDeleteSwanky,Stella's sugar son....
Jeremiah!
ReplyDeleteLice could be breeding. In ur beards
Reduce it again or....
I will follow edo airline n shave it in the night.
Hehe funny..
DeleteSwanky dey reign for here now lol
Congrats to Dbanj nd Banky. Banky deserves it more, now Dbanj can start settling his bills
Ewu! How e take consign U? U don shave ur armpit finish? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteSo happy 4 Dbanj, dis will go a long way
Delete@Ewu love did u come 2 collect ur pvc?
Jeremiah!
ReplyDeleteLice could be breeding. In ur beards
Reduce it again or....
I will follow edo airline n shave it in the night.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hw much dbanj pay them for this endorsement abeg...
Ewu! If u ask me na who I go ask? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteSwanky just dey cute for this pictures ..I sight u oritsefemi,nothing does u at all,congrats banky and skibanjy
ReplyDeleteI will tell your husband lol
DeleteEwu! Thou shalt not look. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteEwu if I blow u for ur brain hennn,u go get sense lol
DeleteCongrats to them. Good to know.
ReplyDeleteA new brand of schnapps.
Stellz obodo oyinbo, famzing things ehen. Watching u in 3D.
Ewu! Eye wey fit see for 3D na aopolo eye. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteStella easy! Congrats to dem abeg.
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
Deleteis allowed no ish ciroc e go e
ReplyDeleteexpensive o
#GODWIN
Ewu! Wetin dis one dey talk sef? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThe oyinbo guy's crotch area though (2nd but last picture); he should have crossed his legs like the others.
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Ewu! Wetin carry your eye go there? Uche face your work. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteBanky you deserve this, coz all ur music videos na so so ciroc you dey drink.nice.
ReplyDeleteEwu! Before na bitterleaf water he for dey drink? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteOdimma
ReplyDeleteEwu! I don tell una before. Biko na only queens english we dey speak for here. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteCongrats to them. Swanky nd real stylist.
ReplyDeleteEwu! Na fake stylist before? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteEwu! Amebo. Who ask you? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteWhere you see Rukky? Abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Dbanj and Banky.
That oyinbo crotch area, na die.
Jeremiah, you are due for another trim, do the needful.
Lisa I dey wonder too ooh.
DeleteOr is Rukky that not-too white person with Swanky?
#BewilderedMuch
Ewu! Come borrow my cutlass trim am. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Deletestella dem don postpone electn by 6weeks
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu! Sai Buhari! Sai GEJ! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteJeremiah go and shave jor
ReplyDeleteOr are you going bald?
Come under anon and call me names again...kikikiki
Ermmmmm StellaKork, that gal you called Rukky Sanda is not Rukky at all, that Yvonne Vixen something, Miss Redcarpet!! She is always at every red carpet event b4 toke took over
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteAt Jeremiah you go fear Lumbersex
ReplyDeleteI love ciroc!!banky nail it nice suit and always on clean skin cut
ReplyDeleteDbanj on point. Haters said u are broke. But no long thing u are still the boss. Dis one no be loyal milk deal hhahaha.
ReplyDeleteStella that girl is not Ruky Sanda o. It's Yvonne
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them .swanky CIROC write your name for bottle again .nawa o
ReplyDeleteEwu se o wa alright sha ? Anyways Banky doboyo ( sowieee W) u re on point.
ReplyDeleteBanky W always looking dapper!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the both of them. That 'oyinbo' on blue pants... *clears throat*
I comment my reserve.
Congrats to them.Oritse femi is gradually becoming dbanj's handbag.He better respect himself.
ReplyDeleteCheii see SWAG! Good looking men yummy