Hmmmmm...They have started again!
I am hearing whispers that because being a baby mama is now viral,the Abuja based girlfriend of a crooner has whispered here and there that she is pregnant and may be relocating to Lagos....Did you just scream?
'SIDE EYES AT AMEBO READERS TRYING TO DECODE* |
The crooner once referred to this Abuja based girl as ''BOOBEE'' when she celebrated her last birthday and told her
''You are a great person with such a beautiful heart!!! You make me happy! Have a great day!!! Love you!!!”
The allegedly pregnant girlfriend has got full breasties that could give a normal guy interlocking eyes and has a body that equals the task....
She is not so dark,not light at all and you could call her ''very pretty'' or boobee becos of the full fronties.lol
I hope she decides to keep it though since it has already happened. Afterall his 'banner' over us is allegedly still 'there'.
Her name? his name? Dont worry,you can only crack this if your father has money.lol
SO..... iPHIE dearie how are you today?how work?Kisses to you!
*wink*
Hmmmmmmn
ReplyDeleteStella
Ur gossip no be here
Anna banner - still pregnant for flavour
DeleteSophie - davido's girlfrend is pregnant
See guys..... its that simple
Lol, Stella the Stella!!!
Delete.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Anon your head dey there.
DeleteNeat and Simple.
Stella your Amebo is beyond earth, it's now platinum
Davido omo baba olowo.. hehehe
DeleteStella u have a 1st class degree in coining ur gossip. Lorlll
DeleteStella ur gossip skills no be here, see clues! So....iphie as in Sophie, chai nd banner is still there as in Anna banner! hehe I throway yansh for u!
DeleteDecoders over to you
ReplyDeleteDavidoo.
DeleteDavid Banner aka Davido
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I swear i cant decode anything......
Can't decode it too!!!*side eyes * Galore ao far???lolz
ReplyDeleteGoaliath's killer!!!Da-viiiiidddddooo
ReplyDeleteStella ohhhhhh,
ReplyDeleteU won't kill me
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
Anna Banner?
ReplyDeleteJeeeez, WHO COULD THIS BE THAT COULD GIVE ME AN INTERLOCKING EYE??
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Na @Ifeoma?
ReplyDeleteMake I go piss...I dey come back for heavy decoders
Garlor??? Seriously, u can't decode this? Biko piss and come bck o
DeleteLol. This Stella na real werey
ReplyDeleteLet the decoding begin,I will come back to read comments.
ReplyDeleteRent a novel for FREE
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
omo baba olowo
ReplyDeleteI remember that birthday message from OBO to some lady. Haba OBO u wan level with wizkid now abi?
ReplyDeleteOya decoders of life over to u guys we wait patiently
ReplyDeleteThe crooner should be Davido I think
ReplyDeleteOk I know banner -Ann Banner
ReplyDeleteCrooner should be Flavour
The boobee?????i know not
Wow! Ur good!...ur gossip skills no be here oo
DeleteThe answer lies in the last line 'so iphie how are you today.
ReplyDeletedecoders!!!!
get in here!
Hehehehehe Sophie
DeleteStelllllllla of life
Chinco bée u good Boo!
Deletesee as me n Iphie just dey wonder...lol
Wink right back @ you
ReplyDeleteI carry mat lie down dey wait for comments
Decoders ngwanu.......
Stella ur amebo is not from dz world...lmao
ReplyDeleteSo davido has joined the gang..congrats to him..
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
@Flavour again? With @ifeoma.
ReplyDeleteChaai
Pls wake me up
@Anna "Blender" still dey dere with her own belle ooo ooo
Kaai
Ladies keep opening their ToTo down for good gbenshing.
Davido I salute oooo. Una doh
ReplyDeleteFlavor don give woman belle again?
ReplyDeleteAnyways who as a second hand phone for sale?
Nokia lumia 920
DeleteDavido and iam_belladonna
ReplyDeleteStella stella true if is gossip it happens here life ,but i must not fail my exams oh .
ReplyDeleteAll these kisses u r sharing with with one person here,hmmmmm,there is God oh
ReplyDeleteWould just sit back and wait for fellow BVS to tell us who this baby mama n crooner are.
Davido....maybe?
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this kind puzzle o.
ReplyDeleteI think I can guess the crooner is. I think Its Davido. Ok nau. Let decoders take their full position.
Flavor in the news again
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this kind puzzle o.
ReplyDeleteI think I can guess who the crooner is. I think Its Davido. Ok nau. Let decoders take their full position.
Flavor in the news again
ReplyDeleteDavido just signed his death warrant to Sophie if dis is rily true, dt gal will milk him ehn. Kai, but Sophie, ure an "agbaya" o, old woman like u, accepted dt ure lazy, brainless and a full blown wanna be, couldn't u av pitched ur tent with one of dem many old men u escort around???
DeleteSophie and Davido
ReplyDeleteKisses to Iphie Dearie!!
ReplyDeleteHope u'r bouncing.
Flavor will soon catch up with Tubaba oh.............Scorer
ReplyDeleteDavido and Sophie Momodu(iam_belladonna).
ReplyDeleteNAaaa! This isn't my area of specialization.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, "...his 'banner' over us...". *Eyeswideopen* Flavour? The same Flavour?
Let me not jump into lagoon with my conclusion. Amma gonna wait for comments to fly in first.
*chews Bitterkola*
Razz girl. Wetin be Amma gonna?! U wanna sound Americana by force by fire?! Abeg speak the one ur power reach
DeleteSmile, Mr flavour
ReplyDeleteOK. Decoders make una help me o. i don get headache.
ReplyDelete#CARROT
Stella, u and dis ur side eyes. I hope say ur eyes no go fall one day. I go wait here read comments
ReplyDeleteDavido
ReplyDeleteLol baby mama's everywhere.
ReplyDeleteOh now i remember ..
ReplyDeleteBoobee right?
Thats DAVIDO rumored girlfriend
Stella coder of life.... Davido and Sofie... Babymama is now in the dictionary and has come to stay, which is rubbuishing further the institution of marriage...
ReplyDeleteRelocating to Lagos because she's pregnant? Hahahahahaha. Safe journey o.
ReplyDeleteIphie Dearie Dearie, see how your name was handy as a code.
I wonder the level of STDs these artistes are hawking about with their hatred for condoms.
Davido's girlfriend?
ReplyDeleteE go over that girl o,lol
It shouldn't bs for an unserious person like davido
Btw,he's too young for all this...
Some girls can be so desperate sha!
Kmt!
side eyes @StellaKork! I'm thinking Davido's d guy oya I handover to decoders *grabspopcorn*
ReplyDeleteHhhmmm
ReplyDeleteDavido!!!!!
Isokay
Ha! Banner again? Flavour and Anna Banner again? Abi na me blind ni?
ReplyDeleteIf my father has money? Am i thinking of OBO..Omo Baba Olowo...hmmmmmm...Congrats to Davido.
ReplyDeleteChizoba chizoba.....so you have "she-est" hair.....na wa ooo......*runsaway*
Delete120k was the highest sum he paid into my account. I no do again biko,I've found some one else dat loves me perfectly.So chizoba tell ur ur husband to stop calling me o ir coming to my shop,no be hin open shop for me o.
DeleteOk, we've heard
ReplyDeleteStella you share sabi amebo. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteKeeping our fingers crossed till the pictures becomes clear
Ify ..................
ReplyDeleteHope it's not flavor again.
Hahahahha. Stella Stella I hail thee. 2 gist in one post. First davido's gf is pregnant.
ReplyDeleteSecondly Anna banner is still keeping her pregnancy 4 flavour. I love u Stella.
On point
DeleteAnna Banner is keeping her belle.
DeleteShe is relocating to South Africa to continue with her so called studies
Davido
ReplyDeleteChai stellaKORK!!!! hmmmm... ur amebo no get break o
ReplyDeletemake i siddon wait for decoders
oya over to una o
Dis one follow 4 gist? Hian
ReplyDelete*coughs* decoders oya fall in here.
ReplyDeleteSOPHIE??
ReplyDeleteHehehee I don decode dis one
Stella u don start again oh, where are SDK decoders.
ReplyDeleteLolz!!! Its that Davido's from last year. Hmmm Stellz, r telling us that "banner" decided to keep the baby? Baby mamas everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm sterra bae!
ReplyDeleteI am not commenting ooo... but Stella make your blog no land me for trouble for office o. Ever since I got introduced by my friend Zinny,i got stuck. Keep it up girl, more engine oil to your engine. I never get blog name o.
ReplyDeleteOk. Stella. Lol. I no fit crack my isi this afternoon. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmaoo stella
ReplyDeleteOya decoders for house
Hmmmm..wey dem amebo decorders naaa?
ReplyDeleteHahaha,e don happen!!
ReplyDeletedecoders oya get to work...
ReplyDeleteThis sounds like Davido, abi? Let the decoding begin.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
i knew it was DAVIDO immediately you talked about her last birthday cos the girl is my friend but i wouldnt be sure of this gist cos we stay in 2 states apart. her name is Sophie...
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteOk. O
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Patorankin
ReplyDeleteStellaKORK haff come again ooooh
ReplyDeleteBuahahahaha
Soon to be serial daddy Flavour
Soon to be baby mama 3 Ify
And of course.....*drum roll*
Soon to be baby mama 2 Anna Banner is 'still there'
Lmao!
What a complicated triangle of life
DRAMA!!!!!!
Yeeeepa! Davido don do like others too. Hian why nah?
ReplyDeleteBaby mama every where. I don't know d lady but Davido is the baby daddy to be (I guess)
Is it flavour again?
ReplyDeleteDavido??
ReplyDeleteHas flavour impregnated another lady?
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteAnna banner
ReplyDeleteDavido and Sophie
ReplyDeleteI love coded gistorico
ReplyDeletehmmmmm decoders ngwanu orugonu n'omume.
ReplyDeleteUna doh!
ReplyDeleteWaiting for comment.
ReplyDeleteDavidooooooo hahahaha
ReplyDeleteNa davido na
ReplyDeleteWhose crooner's girlfriend's name is Ifeoma?
ReplyDeleteFront roll TAKEN .....
ReplyDeleteDavido?
ReplyDeleteFlavor AGAIN!!!!. Abeg decoders make una decode the babe, am still in shock.
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteIts not Anna banner sha
Hmmmmmmmmmm, their biz sha. Its quite difficult ooo, is it O.B.O?/????????
ReplyDeleteNawa oooh
ReplyDeleteOver 2 decoders.....
Stella na only lphie u see abi??? Am jealous much.
Lol
Its Davido and @iam_belladonna abi wetin b dat her IG name again. Congrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteDavido's girl friend. But she looks kinda old for him nah, anyways it is their business.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations DAVIDO if this news is true.
Davido!!choii baby mama things"
ReplyDeleteFlavour and Anna B.
ReplyDeleteDavido has joined the bandwagon already,congrats baby Daddy
ReplyDeleteI don't even care about all this decoding 'ish! All I keep looking at is that absolutely cute puppy you keep using as your post picture.....
ReplyDeleteDavidos Girlfriend?
ReplyDeleteNa Davido, ba?
ReplyDeleteIssorait!
Davido's girlfriend.Sophia or wetin be her name that year
ReplyDeleteNa Davido, ba?
ReplyDeleteIssorait!
decoders oya make una start ngwa gwa. it has been long i did mathematical examination, i no sabi maths at all. i dey wait for my people
ReplyDeleteLol. OBO Babbest........
ReplyDeletehmm in house decoders,where una dey? Food is ready o! Lmao
ReplyDeletehonimumi.
Na Flavour be the sharp shooter
ReplyDeletehis "banner" is the hint
but I no know who the babe be oh
Aye eeeee. Aye eeeeeee. Emily omo baba Olowo
ReplyDeleteShe no like designer she say na my love ohhhhhh. Kai Sophie done fall hand oh,of all people na Davido u go carry belle for? Idonbeliveit. I wish u luck.
ReplyDeleteAye eeeee. Aye eeeeeee. Emily omo baba Olowo
ReplyDeleteHahaha.Stella bae you too funny!Davido of life!
ReplyDeleteDavido
ReplyDeleteOmo baba 'lowo ;)
ReplyDeleteOmo Baba Olowo - Davido
ReplyDeleteThe Girlfriend - Ify
Thank me later.
Hmmmmm. Davido na wa. Have u musicians not heard about condoms?. Madam that wants to be baby mama if u like born football team I doubt if davido will pop the question ever. But babe I hail u oh enjoyment time. At least even if he decides not to send u money you can collect from your baby's milk money
ReplyDeleteDavido don give woman belle?
ReplyDeleteStella and coded gist. lemme not waste my brain cells trying to decode this gist, someone will and i will just read the comment shikena.
ReplyDeleteStella stella. U av come again o. I'm guessin d clue is in "iphie dearie". Guess her name is ify.hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOmo baba 'lowo, dancing skelewu ;)
ReplyDeleteDavido omo babaolowo
ReplyDeleteHis "Banner" kwa? Is it Flavour again. Hmm, this harvest of babies from baby mamas, it is well o.
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO....
ReplyDeleteThis one is hard. Linda hope you have a space in your hut for me to chill with a bottle of smoov and popcorn in this hot sun while decoders gives us the answers.
ReplyDeleteLinda? Take ur time o
DeleteLinda kwa?
DeleteNne, you be dey use glasses?
Ama Williams n dark n lovely d newbies welkom eh...
DeleteShe is talking about Linda Eze d Queen and Boss of dis blog..Leave her alone..She knows what she is talking about..Una too like wahala.
DeleteChizoba tell your husband to leave me alone,120k na money sef?I'll expose him
DeleteIf this is flavor then i feel sorry for him.
ReplyDeleteHe is lost! This is just a case of TuFace , at the end of the day an unfortunate unfortunate ugegbe that already has a child for him will marry him and keep chasing these women away from him like flies.
stellastical..... you no go kill me with your sense of humour
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Over to una! Crack n let us knw!
ReplyDeleteDavido n his abj gf dat borrows cloths n buys on credit.
ReplyDeleteNawao!
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Ghen ghen. Where are our almighty decorders. Abuja BVs pls step forward and solve the crooners mathematics.
ReplyDeleteIt is well!they celebrate baby mama here
ReplyDeleteThe clues are right here, but I don't seem to get the answer. Chai. Banner, Ifeoma. Decoders Oya show here.
ReplyDeleteDavidos girl?...let me wait for comments...
ReplyDelete!!omu Iya dun!!
Davido,s belladonna. Hmmmmm....anyway not my biz
ReplyDeleteWaiting for decoders...
ReplyDeleteThe artist must be Davido.
ReplyDeleteThe only thing I can decode is SOPHIE
ReplyDeleteWho be Sophie?
Congrats to her!
davido yaff give geh belle oh! crying# and I was willing to wait for him
ReplyDeleteLet's see..." if your father has money" = Omobabalowo???....His Banner is allegedly still there?. Wait oh, is Anna dating Davido ni? , I thought Flavour was in the mix. Man! this whole love shapes is making making me crosseyed from trying to keep up. Lol
ReplyDeleteSOPHIE MOMODU THAT SILLY GIRL HAS'NT FINISHED HER 1ST DEGREE SHE'S BUSY GETTING PREGNANT. I PITY HER HOPE HE PUTS A RING ON IT.
ReplyDelete@iam_belladona on INSTAGRAM.. SHE PRACTICALLY LEAVES IN DAVIDO's HOUSE O..THE GIRL CAN OWE FOR AFRICA ... HOW CAN YOU BE DAVIDO's GIRLFRIEND AND BE OWEING DEBTS
ReplyDeleteSOPHIE AM SORRY FOR YOU... AND I HERE HER MOTHER IS EVEN A PASTOR...I WISH HER WELL THOUGH
ReplyDeleteSOPHIE IS A PRETTY GIRL AND HAS A NICE BODY .. AM SURE SHE'l make a good MOTHER AND WIFE
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO LOVES THAT GIRL TO BITS. SHE EVEN FLIES FIRST CLASS WITH HIM
ReplyDeleteSophie,pls gist us well. He loves you a lot abi?
DeleteLOL STELLA YOUR ASKING HER HOW WORK.. SOPHIE DOES'NT HAVE A JOB AND SHE HAS'NT FINISHED SCHOOL.
ReplyDeleteThat iPHIE dearie greeting isn't pure.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the answer lies there, but what it is, I don't know.
Spot on!
DeleteDavido has joined the group of artist distributing their sperms for ready available girls.... congratulations to him o
ReplyDeleteLwkmd... na really sperm distributing artists...
DeleteDecoders are decoding Davido and Flavor but more tilts to Davido...its well
*ticktock
heeeo. Stella the KoKo. your side eyes eehhn. i can enjoy all these decoding things. I hope someday in the nearest future you will become our own kind of Wendy Williams here in Naija/Africa. Amebo things fit you die. Na abinibi for you o.
ReplyDeleteIt is Davido and sophieeeee
ReplyDeleteI say Davido. I remeber him writing that when he put up a picture of a girl with big boobs... lol
ReplyDeleteStella of life ...I no fit decode your gist
ReplyDeleteClick on link to decode the gist!!!!
ReplyDeletehttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/davido-happy-birthday-to-youwow-shes.html\
#Amebo.is.not.my.hubby#
#OLUMPUSMATATA#
This is the second time Davido is getting someone pregnant. Who has forgotten the drama of that girl in the UK. It seems sex education and STD awareness does not exist in Nigeria. LMAO
ReplyDeleteBuhahaha side eye@ dt chihuahua. Who cud dis be? still waiting for d fullest&realest decor.
ReplyDeleteTHIS NA COPY AND PASTE O....no be me write am....
ReplyDeletePresident Abuja big girls association27 November 2014 at 13:10
Haba! You all are evil people..... Sophie Momodu is my best friend and I can tell you all authoritatively that she has paid her dues, from standing on the streets of Abuja with Harriet and Rockxy selling their goods, from living in motels or brothels round abuja to finally squatting and now Davido has picked her up to clean her and una still the insult am? Not fair, cut the girl some slacks please. She only carries copy bags and fake shoes etc. Maybe now she can afford the real deals and pay the whole of Nigeria what she owes. No one owes like Belladona o. But she has hammered with this her new found boy toy. Yes boy toy, he is what 22? She is 28 but claims 26, whatever floats her boat though..... But please she has "hustled" hard please let her enjoy Davido's money maybe he will open a boutique for her, pay her tuition so she can get at least a diploma, that's if she has an SSCE result..... That way she can eventually be called a big girl and maybe we may all come to accept it.
Amebo na ur calling.
DeleteLmaoo.Awon aiye. Chai.
DeleteIf you stop this gist,I will slap you
DeleteIS DAVIDO OBO.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
ReplyDeleteChizoba dont mind your haters. you are black beauty. but you take style look mgbekeish in some pictures but all the same i like that you dont give a dam.
ReplyDeletekeep it up
Davido weldon oooo,sharp shooter.... Happy borning ma sista.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
So becos of this amebo, I had to stress myself going through davido ig timeline before I saw the picture of the Boobee girl. The babe is davido's girlfriend and she is pregnant for him
ReplyDeleteDAVIDO!!!
ReplyDeleteenu aye sha, hahaha well i know her but not so close she has a degree but after all her shakara na davido she go carry belle for? congrats sha!
ReplyDeletesee Stella's official post on that and OBO's message on her bday.
ReplyDeletehttp://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/davido-happy-birthday-to-youwow-shes.html
Lots of babymama's and daddies.
lol people sef sophy has a degree,she no bad at all and they hv been dating for a long time. na to wish them the best and carry on. kudos davido
ReplyDeleteSophie Momodu a.k.a belladonna and omo baba olowo abi?
ReplyDeleteSix years difference no matter when money full ground.