Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Member Opeyemi Akinyode Wins Coveted Sports Award.

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Corps Member Opeyemi Akinyode Wins Coveted Sports Award.

A 2014 batch A corp member,Opeyemi Akinyode, serving in Plateau State capital,jos has clinched the coveted Sports analyst of the year.

The award given by Plateau state sports excellent awards and endorsed by the ministry of youths and sports in recognition of the corps member's outstanding commitment in his place of primary assignment and sports analytic skills.

Opeyemi,a student of Adekunle Ajasin University,Akungba Akoko,serves at Rythm Fm Jos.

Thats the spirit!!service to fatherland,when channeled properly attracts accolades.

Take a cue guys!!!

*Side eyes at any corps member on this blog.

25 comments:

1. lemme do like patt
    Congrats

2. Hahahahaha Stella at side eye !!!! Corp members are really trying shar but as for me I just think Nysc has stressed me enough that I just can't wait to finish!!! Stella I'm serviing with Mbgn 2023 and miss akwaibom ooo the girl comes to work in a white Range Rover !!!! Hmmm so the post u had of her last time might well have been true *side eye*

3. CONGRATULATIONS to you .... Otondo...

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats bro....

5. Kork you are hotting oh. Not quite 10am and you have pasted over 12 gists

6. Congratulobia

7. NYSC, A once good initiative cum scam..
    The essence has been lost and they have refused to scrap the thing because of their selfish gains..
    The useless kit they give in camp is said to cost N120,000 per corp member. Imagine!!
    That alone can change someone's life per batch!!
    Nigeria we hail thee..

Sai Buhari!

8. she is a graduate not a student. thumbs up to her

9. congrats but make i advise you, carry your legs pick race from that zone before february 14th if you value your life. I don talk my own finish.

10. corfer! congrats

bolateethole.blogspot.com

11. Niggy!!!!...I know this guy way back!!!!...cheers!!!

12. akinyode Opeyemi3 February 2015 at 15:11

Thanks Y'all I appreciate your comments...and for the bro who adviced I leave the plateau...It's not really as Bad as Y'all think...#My Guy Fortune...I See You!

13. Congrats bro, Wish you all the very best! bigger you I pray

14. Congratulations Akinyode Opeyemi Oluwaseun. a.k.a Harry Potter. God bless and keep you. More rewards from above