Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chioma Ezenwa, Former MBGA Rattles Social Media With New Sexy Photos!‏

Monday, February 09, 2015

Chioma Ezenwa, Former MBGA Rattles Social Media With New Sexy Photos!‏

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja and Goodwill Ambassador to the Dynasty pageant Chioma Ezenwa is gearing up for another pageant challenge, and she has decided to keep it wrapped up.....

WOW

WOOW

WOOOW

Feelers reveal that it is likely going to be an international beauty battle and she has been spotted working out and visiting the gym lately.

The final year undergraduate of University of Abuja and CEO of Ferensina Global Concept is the "Hottie Of The Week"‎ with the release of her new Sexy and seductively arresting images that the social media community are already feasting on.

The soft spoken NAFDAC ambassador is not only attractive in the photo shoots but would be best described as a perfect paragon of beauty out of a playboy's magazine! Lol

WOOOOW

WOOOOOW

WOOOOOOW

WOOOOOOOW

WOOOOOOOOW

All fingers are crossed to see what the former beauty queen is up to especially with regards to her new look and constant romance with the gym centre.

So,hottie of the week or not?

87 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: She is tight!

1. stella. dis is so unlyk u. wowing at doz poses dt look lyk shes toppling over. na wa o. beautiful girl, terrible poses.
      LIFE ENCOUNTERS

2. Pose of life. My colour hehehe but need to do more squats, crunches n lunges. The body too free Lol

3. She's beautiful.
      No doubt.

4. Stella you are crazy hehehe. I can't describe what she look like. Lol.

5. Lmao! When I saw wow on the 1st pic, I predicted it'd be so on all the pics.lol. How I can predict Stella

2. Sit down dey wait to read comments...lol
    *ticktock

3. Abegee shes no hottie. She's just there joor

1. She wear pad in d 1st pic?..abi na panty-liner thich like dat?maybe na camera angle sha

4. Lol, just following u to count all the zero's in the wow!! Pretty girl no doubt

5. She is beautiful no doubt, her skin glows. This maimi speck

1. Queen of the South9 February 2015 at 15:39

Stella of life which one you dey wow up and down? Lmaoo...some of the poses tho....can't deal

6. Beautiful girl.
    But some poses there look highly forced,3rd,5th and 6th....Work on your poses,you will make a good billboard model.
    Those bikini shots are foinee.
    All the best!

1. She's beautiful but I don't understand the theme behind most of her poses... she should also work on her body, am a mother but my tummy is more flat than hers. All the best to her

7. Pix 1......oh my woooow
    Pix 2.......Ewooooo wooooow
    Pix 3........Oh my jeez woooooooooow
    Pix 4.........Heeeeei woooooooooooooooow
    Pix 5..........Olololololo wooooooooooooooow

Just wanted to shout with you.
    Btw why did she lay bare her downstream sector?
    Every oil well must be drilled,so why advertise yours?
    Goodluck to you and btw

Goodluck to you.

1. Hahahhahaha
      Irene have I told you I love you.
      #chop kiss

2. Hahahhahaha
      Irene have I told you I love you.
      #chop kiss

8. She tries so hard
    Just there,nothing wow about the pictures

1. One million likes!!! Btw is she fighting karate? What's with the dumb poses?

9. It's just her flawless skin nothing more but she try well well anyways

10. Please someone should tell me a good safe cream I can use to have a clean complexion like this. Even her elbows fair gan.

1. You can try this cream, bleach away your future,it is a very good cream mutcheeeew

11. Duste girl doing us proud. Weldone

12. Please male bvs in the house, do you like girls with this yellow complexion? What do you think about yellow girls? Cos it seems yellow girls are the ones getting boyfriend's up and down no matter how nasty their attitudes are. Help me. Make I know whether I go bleach. I want a nice guy

1. Queen of the South9 February 2015 at 15:41

Smh Inferiority complex nai dey worry you

2. I'm very fair. Still single.

13. This is not a virus so don't panic! Just check this link out and thank me later! http://incomebite.com/?user=38066 see what you are missing!!

14. Too much bleachin abeg....dnt find it sexy.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

15. She needs a boob job
    She is fine sha.

16. She's beautiful. Had to keep checking all your 'wow' captions

17. Distasteful!
    She wan break her body cos she wan pose???
    She nor get cloth for her wardrobe at all?
    Well all na to advertise wetin she get sha
    Buyers over to Una!

18. it seems she has lost her sense of modesty...she looks like an Igbotic whore!

19. Lol

Stellz, is that why your 'o' s were increasing with each picture?

She's beautiful though

20. She is just der abeg , nothing extraordinary about her beauty and some of those pics are just ratchet....not hating just stating d obvious. My 2cent!!!!!

21. She is just there jare.
    Nice skin tho.

22. More or less like shes forcing some of d postures.....jst saying sha!!!! She has a good skin tho...

23. Like wtf? She is just a Fat and short girl btw. Very stupid poses but the first picture.

24. She is facially challenged....nice skin though

25. Pretty no doubt, but should work on her poses, she is rigid as if she is forced to pose, a model should be flexible in posing for photo shot. It should be fun not forced. Goodluck dear, u re so pretty.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She no too make sense abeg.....

27. This one wants to break all the bones in her body all in the name of posing. Issokay.

28. She is not bad....but Stella that ur woooow no be here ooo

29. What kind of poses are those ?
    Nothing spectacular.

30. Mgbeke indeed @Bia Bia......

31. Nothing wao about these pictures and the babe no fine jare but she got a clean skin. And she's rude.
    Iyalaya runs girl

32. All these posing. Na attention to get a big man to look her ways ooo. Oyibo pepper.

Am sure another footballer go come knocking on her door. We know their ways.

33. She looks so not comfortable in her poses + she no fine just light skinned.....don't go international miss u ain't model like ...sorry buh honest thoughts

34. Lmao @ Stella's w'oooo'ws.. Lol

35. Ni kini (say wetin)? With all the fillers and photoshop, see them thunder thighs (abeg I'm not knocking her hustle).

36. She looks gud,but d posing no be here o.ololololo........
    No b here fault,na d photographer o.dey can tell u to climb d tree and open ur legs and out of frustration, u go do am.
    I remember my IMSU days,for photostand,no so dose photographers go cajol us to climb basketball post.and we go mumuishly do am.all bcos of fyn pistur

37. She is not looking bad at all. Chukwu kere umuada igbo on sunday.

38. Nothing spectacular, except the photoshop and over makeup. Not looking natural at all.

39. Don't bother wasting ur time pretty. Unless Uve ur ways u ain't going no where especially with all d side flesh n face flesh. Bia try relax stop straining. U fine sha.

40. Pretty girls Rock. Wooow to the last pic

41. Beautiful bod sha, but... nothing spectacular jor.

WEAR CLOTH!!!

42. Hellooo Stella and SDK lovers, Hope today brings you sunshine wherever you are. Lemme helep complete the *wooooooooooooooow* poppingNrollingmyhugeeyes.. @SHB

43. from the poses, this na MGBEKE to the core

44. Beautiful skin...glowing.
    Facially. Just there..

45. No beauty please is just the complexion

46. No beauty please is just the complexion

47. make she no go embarass herself internationally o.......big body

48. the third pose looks like Mugabe's fall...she needs to relax more when taking pictures, most of the poses look forced.

49. lols!!!!

Stella I dey suspect this your wow, woow,woooooww!!!

Nne idi ok.

50. There's nothing Wow or Woow about her or the pictures, she's just there and the pictures look ratchet like forcing sexy on us..mschew

51. Akon the entrepreneur9 February 2015 at 17:59

Wooow. Please I need someone that makes bread nylon and paper boxes. If you do, pls do let me know

52. The name is Bond..James Bond9 February 2015 at 20:17

Some of the poses are questionable, and as a model/beauty queen - she needs to tone up a bit. She has a slightly flabby mid-riff.

***Every woman deserves a man who'll ruin her lipstick NOT her mascara!***

53. Manya aka na nsi aboki, this girl's skin is so clean.

54. This is very iquokriqoukic of her.jesus this is very some how