Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxing Showdown - Mayweather VS Pacquiao

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Boxing Showdown - Mayweather VS Pacquiao

Lovers of boxing are anxiously waiting for one of the richest boxing showdown in history...Mayweather vs Pacquiao.
The two fighters have finally ended years of tortured negotiations by agreeing to punch each other.
May 2 is the agreed date right before thousands of fans and rich folks in Las Vegas,USA.

A source close to the Filipino boxer and congressman revealed to The Sunday Telegraph that Pacquiao completed his contractual agreement  on Saturday and that Mayweather is set to sign and will announce the contest which is
expected to be worth $250 million (£162 million) in the coming days.

Are you a boxing fan?who will you support on that day?

35 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mayweather just add some dollars into his account......

1. Pacquiao all the way...mayweather has tried abeg. he should go and pack well

3. Been looking forward to this. Pound for pound my money is on money Floyd Mayweather.

4. M supporting no one ...d money make. My mouth stay open...ahhhh

5. Awwwww. Boxing used to be my favourite sport/game when I was much much smaller. Did a lot of boxing in primary school.

Well, Pac all the way. He's a very intelligent fighter. Wait oo, May-Wee on the other hand isn't easy.
    Two elephants.

1. Now you are bigger okwa ya?

2. You said Pac is a more intelligent fighter than The Money Man? Bro, u need to upgrade your boxing knowledge.

3. No mind that guy jor, we all know manny is fast and throws lots of punches but mayweather is very accurate with his jab and really talented but he wil be fighting two people at the same time, Freedie Roach and Manny hahahhahaha. Erica im here wink.

6. Hmmm see money !!' Money wey fit put person for thinking mode..I hope mayweather wins

7. Am not a boxing fan, but ask me about Wrestling I will answer.

1. Wrestling? Seriously?? We are talking about a real sport involving real cool cash and you are here loving a fake kind of sport. My dear wake up WWE wrestling is fake except for the kind fought in the olympics.

8. I'm not a boxing fan, but I love Floyd Mayweather. I never knew he was that short until I saw him in Think like a man too. How he manages to win is always beyond me. In other news, Stella abeg we need to start paying you before you give us some gists. The one I read on ihn today has left me breathless.

9. I'm not a boxing fan, but I love Floyd Mayweather. I never knew he was that short until I saw him in Think like a man too. How he manages to win is always beyond me. In other news, Stella abeg we need to start paying you before you give us some gists. The one I read on ihn today has left me breathless.

10. Mayweather all the way!he has skills and could go all the way to round 12.strong dude,i pray he wins the fight

11. Wow, should be interesting - Im not a massive fan but I know someone who is and he's impatiently waiting lol

12. Pls he should beat up Mayweather very well. Arrongant akpu da. Hisss

13. I can't wait for them to tear each other apart! Mayweather... !!!

14. Wow! This fight is sure to "break the tv airwaves" as it's been anticipated like forever. My money's on the Filipino though...

15. Anytin can happen so let's just wait n see.

16. Mayweather all da way. Love me my Black Broda.
    Can already imagine his interesting countenance and outright display of BLACK SUPREMACY when announced winner. But I don't like d chewing gum thingy though. Dis Phillipine Pacquiao go and ask Mexican De La Hoya wat he experienced.
    Floyd is comin at ya wit some domineering thunderous punches, from d real wired black veins. He keeps saying it "people don't know wat I been through". Na dat pain from d past I'm go take hammer Pacquiao.
    Fox Sports bring it on. We ready.

Xhlrted p

17. How I hate boxing and wrestling. Let the champion beat the loser

18. Congress man Manny Pacquaio all the way...

19. This Pac guy should forgerrit.
    Mayweather will dismantle his face with blows.

20. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Don't underestimate pacquaio but 'money' mayweather is one hard underdog
    He might win but pacquiao will humble him
    Floyd have been dodging this fight for too long. Its about time.

21. Owk seen! Boxing ain't my thing! Buh if am to bet! I'll pick may weather cos he's black!

22. SHOWTIME!!!!!!!
    It's about to go DOWN!!!

I like Manny's career path. He's an professional boxer as well as a congressman in the Filipino House of Representative. A highly respected man in the Philippines.

Manny Pacquaio Vs Loud-mouthed Floyd Mayweather. The match will BREAK THE BANK & INTERNET!

23. Money man is gonna be the winner, much awaited fight.

24. You all supporting MayWee will be disappointed. That dude is no longer the man he used to be.

25. I'm never a boxing fan, football is my 'koko'
    All I'm seeing here is money! Money!! Money!!!
    *I'm seeing things* in wizkiddayo's voice

26. The way wey pac go take beat may eh
    Pac is a beast in the ring but may don use show off kill himself that's y he was reluctant about signing it scared chicken.

27. Hope mayweather will not chicken out again.