Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Kemie Gives Thanks And Prays To Find Healing In Sharing...

Monday, February 09, 2015

Blog Visitor Kemie Gives Thanks And Prays To Find Healing In Sharing...

What you are about to read will blow your mind away and make you fall in love with God all over again.
This post is testimony loaded and should kick start your Monday into a faith filled one.....Have a great Monday.

CLICK ON PIC TO LISTEN TO SONG OF THANKSGIVING FROM KEMIE

Hello Stella .....  
I have been wondering if I will have the strength to type this testimony without shedding tears, but I have decided to let it out and heal completely. The one song that keeps coming to my head is this....
Who is like unto thee, oh Lord
Who is like unto thee
Glorious in holiness and fearful in praises, always doing wonders halleluyah.

I went in last week Wednesday for antenatal check up and the doctor said I had a high bp of 150/120, +2 protein in my urine, coupled with the fact that I was diagonised with gestational diabetes at 28weeks. I thought the hospital admission was to monitor me for the day and let me go home. A day turned to weeks. 

The doctors told me I had pre-eclampsia and I am high risk because I was just 35weeks preggy. He suggested induction to deliver me naturally .That's were my torture began. 

I had propress in first to ripen my cervix which was the most painful experience, after much yelling , the propress was in. All along my bp kept going up. "Deep sigh"

The propress set off false labour but stopped the next day as it was taken out and was examined, yet my cervix didn't dilate. The next day I had one shot of prostin gel up in my cervix, and another shot 6hours later. Very horrible experience as it set off labour throughout the night but stopped the next morning after sleepless night.

I had 2 shots of steroid injection to help my baby's lung mature properly before the CS could be done.

The next day, my bp rose up to 160/120, 3 failed inductions and reduced fetal heart beat, I had to be taken in for emergency CS. To show how serious it is, I was number 1 on the list. I went into the theatre with DH, and I opted for spinal anaesthetics which numbed me from my waist down. I was having a chat with my DH throughout the section and my baby was born, at under 2.8kg and 35 weeks plus..

There are certain parts of the story I will leave out but you Stella knows. I will rather rejoice over my baby girl than dwell on what has happened. In all I am grateful because she is the most gorgeous baby I have ever seen. I remember crying on the table when the midwife gave her to my DH.

I love her to bits, and I can't wait to dedicate her to God, and raise her in God's way.....
Sorry for my long epistle, but mums in the house, I hail you .... We are strong individuals. May God bless all women. 

Pregnancy is something every woman should experience, and by God's grace every woman looking for the fruit of the womb will be visited this year in Jesus name. Amen.

From Blog visitor 

Kemie...''

Wow,the pain of CS!..Reading this traumatised me but i give GOD the glory for Kemie's miracle.

I am going to complete this testimony since she wasnt strong enough to do so..it is all GLORY TO GOD.
Kemie was pregnant with twins but lost the boy.She left that part out because she doesnt want anymore pitying or letting this post be all about ''sorry'' .

However this miracle will not be complete if i do not state that instead of crying tears of sorrow,she is crying tears of Joy.
Please focus on the miracle/blessing and do not tell her ''sorry''.
God showed himself in her situation.

Kisses to you Kemie,your baby is soooo beautiful.

154 comments:

1. What a mind blowing testimony my sister! Indeed, our God is awesome. We thank God for your baby - the joys of motherhood! I can't wait to be a mother!

1. Congratulations kemie, may God watch over her...Amen to ur prayers

2. When I read ur story,tears came dwn my cheeks bcos I know what u went through,though not to that extent! God bless you kemie

3. Wow what an awesome God and to him be all praise return. Kemi I thank God for your life and that of your daughter. The good Lord will perfect that which he has began in your lives. Your daughter will grow in the glory and strength of our Lord Jesus Christ. She is free from afflictions, no childhood disease shall come near her dwelling place. She will bring joy to your home. She will be a blessing to u, and by her the windows of heavens shall be open unto u. Remain blessed dear for you are an overcomer. Kisses to your daughter because the Lord will usually replace that which was lost in Jesus Name amen.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: Wow! God is faithful, Thank God for everything nd God who did it for u will continue to perfect everything that concerns u.

5. I thank God for you Kamie. God will continue to protect you and ur family in Jesus name

6. Thank You Jesus. God bless you and the baby.

7. OMG! This has just taken my faith to a other level. Thanks my Sugar Sugar SDK for this post and thanks Kemie for sharing your testimony.

It just looks like we had similar experience last week. I had protein in my urine too, baby's heart beat lowered, only difference is my temperature was normal. I was booked for emergency cs but God took charge and the cs was not done again after further scans. It wasn't a funny experience. I thank God for seeing me through this phase.

My testimony is loading and i will definitely share it with everyone when my miracle comes.

God bless us all and may we all have testimonies to share.

**********Blessed Mrs**********

8. What a mighty God you are
      What a faithful God u
      U are greater than the greatest .............
      You are alpha n omega
      You rule in every nation
      Ur love is new every morning
      Ur faithfulness is ever sure
      Lord I thank u 4 dis great testimony

9. God bless your little one always!

10. Amen Kemie kemo. I rejoice with you and your family. The devil tried to steal your joy but the LORD disgraced the kill joy. God be praised.

11. Thank God for your life and your little angle. Lord Jesus I say thank you and indeed I am grateful.

12. Thank you Jesus.... Congratulations madam...

13. **Great is Thy faithfulness Lord, great is Thy faithfulness.......

Woww, congrats Kemie!
      I rejoice wit u sweerie!
      Kisses to d lil angel

14. Thanks everyone, God bless us all.....

15. Congrats Kemie. God you are awesome.

16. Kemi, I really thank God for the life of your beautiful baby girl. I know she will go on to do great things, she will be blessed among her generation. She is blessed and highly favored in Jesus mighty name.

I wish you could sue that hospital. Pre eclampsia is not something to joke with. They should have done cs for you immediately , at 35 weeks your babies were good to go.

My water broke at 30 weeks with my twins and I had cs and they are perfectly ok. If I had i been in Nigeria I'm sure one of my girls would have died ad one is more delicate than the other it is well with you my dear.

17. You are probably asleep now dear kemie so I will leave you a message and check on you tomorrow. I just read your story on Stella ' s blog now and I am thoroughly shaken. We refuse to count our losses but instead count our blessings and with a grateful heart we say thank you Jesus because you know best and our future is secure in you, Jersey 29:11. It is well dear and your baby is simply beautiful too. Stay strong g Kemie, if you have any questions or feel like talking to anyone am just a button away. I might not be here often but I will surely reply of i get your message and am truly sorry I haven't checked on you in a while. Take care hon, congratulations.

2. God bless you and the lil angel!

1. Wow! There is always a reason to be thankful unto God.

2015 Grammys Red carpet fashion sin at
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Congratulations my sister, thank God for his mercies upon u and ur household. May He bless and protect the wee one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Am even shedding tears now, am really happy for u. Thank God

4. Congratz Kemi. May God keep u and your baby in good health.

5. Happy for u kemostica..all praise be to God almighty

6. Congratulations Kemie, thank God for ur life,God bless and protect ur baby girl

7. Amen in Jesus name. Thanks everyone

3. Wow!!!..
    In everything,we have to give thanks to God...
    Sorry Kemi for all you went through...it's not easy mehn....
    Congrats dear...
    Motherhood rocks!!!....

1. Congratulations to u dear Kemie. May God bless ur little one.

Awesome God! Good health and long life that's what I pray u and urs Kemie.

2. From my heart to your ears lord...we are grateful!!! Kemie I am happy for you. She shall grow in Grace, love, fame and statue. more will come both male and female. Thank you lord!!
      Also I use this as a point of contact to those trusting God for a testimony... God will answer speedily!! have a blessed week my fabulous Sdkers!! Love y'all.

3. From my heart to your ears lord...we are grateful!!! Kemie I am happy for you. She shall grow in Grace, love, fame and statue. more will come both male and female. Thank you lord!!
      Also I use this as a point of contact to those trusting God for a testimony... God will answer speedily!! have a blessed week my fabulous Sdkers!! Love y'all.

4. Stewie Gilligan Griffin9 February 2015 at 09:07

Awesome God that never forsakes or disappoint His own. Congratulations Kemi. God bless you and your family.

1. Congrats Kems!! God is ever faithful indeed!!! Share photos luv. #hug2baby.

#Hot Ice.

2. I remember d first day u announced u r pregnant n I said 'd living will come out of d living',thank God for ur testimony....was it goldscent or iphie dat was askin of u lastweek?...God will watch over ur baby in jesus name

3. Amen in Jesus name. Thanks

5. What a testimony. All thanks to God for such awesome miracle. Thank God for your life kemie and the life of your baby. Congratulobia to you dear. May that baby continue to be a source of joy to your family and a source of abundant blessing to your family in Jesus name. Amen!

1. Congrats to Kemie and hubby. What an awesome testimony. May God bless your family.

6. Kemie,may God bless the newborn.To all mothers out there pregnant or waiting to deliver,may u cry tears of joy not of sorrow.I shall testify soon.

7. Praise be to God. Amen to your prayers. Congratulations on your bundle of joy. *hugs and kisses*

1. Omg this story brought tears in my eyes.
      Kisses to your little cutie.
      Safe delivery I wish all expectant mothers and me too.
      Kemie email hugs like TGW.
      You are strong, God will keep u and your cutie safe.

2. Amen, thanks sweetie. Safe delivery in Jesus name.

8. Congratuulations dearie. What a MIGHTY God we have. May God be with the family.

9. Congrats kemi,the lord keep and make her great among her peers.

10. Jeez... the pains of motherhood Thank God it has ended in praise. Your daughter shall be a constant source of joy to your family.

LIFE ENCOUNTERS

11. Your testimony will remain permanent in Jesus name. Amen

12. God bless and keep u and ur lil one dear, she shall be a blessing to u and yours. U are one strong woman, thank God for the devil has been put to shame.

13. Wow, I love this early morning testimony. Kemi God will increase ur happiness with the coming of this ur cute baby. This baby will be the beginning of greater things to happen in your life watch out this year.

14. God is indeed God n he proves himself in every way possible. Still boils down dat in all things we should giv thanks . congratulations darl.

15. Congrats kemie. God that has begun a good work in your family will surely complete it.

16. Thank God for your life and your baby's too. I know exactly what you went thru.i had the same problem in my first pregnancy and lost my baby girl. Am now a mother of three as God blessed me with a set of twins a year after that incident. Just take care of your baby. God will replace everything u lost. Am a living testimony.

1. I want twin girls too, I already have 2 boys. Though I plan on having just one more child, but I won't mind if God blesses me with twin girls
      May God bless every woman seeking for the fruit of the womb with children. Amen

2. Congrats Kemmie, we thank God for the baby

17. Glory to God in the highest. May God bless and keep the bundle of joy and give you all that you need to raise her up in God's ways. Congratulations Kemie.

18. Responsible mums rock cos some aren't . May God bless ur bundle of joy .

19. Thank God for your life and that of your baby.I fully understand what u are going through because I have walked in your shoes.lost the 1st and the second baby was a miracle because even the doctors didn't know what was wrong with me.till I gave birth to a full term baby boy weighing 1.8kg through an emergency CS.because of pre-eclaimsia.God work in miraculus ways we can never explain.may his name be forever glorified.God bless and keep your baby girl.welcome to motherhood.e-hugs.

1. I had exactly the same experience 6months ago, BP was more than 180/110, protein was ++. I was hardly urinating. Baby's weight was reducing. Had emergency cs and baby was 1.1kg. Today she's an adorable pretty girl. Her smiles to me has removed the horrible experience. I praise God almighty.

20. Praise be to the most high God. Congrats on your bundle of joy. May she continue to be a source of joy to your home and may she continue to grow in wisdom and good health, IJN, Amen.

21. God be praised, the mighty healer will perfect all that concerns you.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

22. Reading this a song just came:
    To Him who sits on the throne
    And unto the Lamb
    Be blessings and glory and honour and power
    Forever...

There is none like our God,may joy continue to fill your home in Jesus mighty name...Amen
    CONGRATULATIONS!!!

23. Wow!!! God's faithfulness never ends. I am a testimony too. May his Joy never cease from your home..

24. Praise God!!!!!!! Congratulations dear

25. congratulations ma.may God bless and protect your lovely baby.

26. Wow! What a mighty God we serve! I'm so happy for you, Kemie. Been wondering what's up with you. Congratulations to you and your husband. May God bless and keep your baby and may her arrival bring multiple blessings and joy to your home. Amen.

27. Pregnancy no be small thing o but thank God you held your baby. Now welcome to sleepless nites my sister. My 6month old just woke up and he is busy dragging my iPad with me o. Did I tell you he bounced off the bed last week teusday yes and landed on his head. Oh the joys of motherhood.
    Kisses to our wife o hehe

1. Lol
      Tell him sorry! He shud take d fall like a man!
      Lol
      That's what I tell my boy each time he falls..
      Now he doesn't cry again if he falls.

2. Please make sure you protect your baby. It's not healthy for babies to hit their head on the floor.

3. Ceetee that was the first time he fell on his head fear catch me. He did not cry much and I watched him for 48 hrs to make sure no damage thank God. Now he plays on the floor no more playing on my bed I cannot shout again.

28. #tears# I tnx God 4 u and may God bless d lovely baby..as 4 me I am praying 2 God 2 blessing me with d fruit of d womb plzzz u people shld pray 4 me

29. And am sad here cos my birthday is not going to be what I expected, thank you gracious God forever you are awesome! Congratulations ma'am God bless you and everything you own.

30. Thank God for ur life n dat of Baby n DH..God rily works wonders in mysterious ways....am so happy for u at last u smiled

31. Wow!!!!!!! This is really a testimony,God you are awesome,reading this send shivers down my spine,am in my 35th weeks follow bvs pls help me pray cos I can't withstand pain,God I trust in your word to see me tru and other preg ladies out there,for we will give our testimonies too.God bless you kemie and welcome to the world lil angel,you are a testimony!!!!!!

1. Blessing you will be fine. I was also super scare but trust me after I had my son I told the midwife it's not that painful and everyone laughted at me even tho I screamed like a mad woman throughout. But you can do it

2. Lol,you will be fine Blessing.
      If I can take it,i think anyone can..lolzzzz

Pain and Iphie should not be in the same sentence! Tetanus injection alone,i was dancing all over..kai!

3. When I was 40 weeks preggy and yet no signs of labour, my doctor booked me for cs and I started crying. But then my relatives who hv gone dt road before called me one after the other and told me I had nothing to worry, that infact I should start celebrating the birth of my baby in advance. My dear, I just handed over my situation to God and stopped worrying. I slept in d labour ward a day before my cs and saw a lot of women battling with labour pains and ended up being operated bcos their labour was prolonged. I was d only one booked for cs that day but three other ladies had to go through emergency cs. The story is a long one but as soon we all saw our babies, my dear we forgot all the pains. All I'm trying to tell u is to stop worrying and hand over your situation to God. He never fails. Congrats in advance dear, you shall testify soon

4. Ble ble darling! The lord will give you victory! His promises is true and Amen in your life.
      Congrats in advance dear.

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God be praise and congrats....

33. To God be thy Glory for the great things he had done....wat a marvellous God,he has done marvellous things 4 us and he will stil do more marvellous things 4 us....thank u God the father,God the son and God the holy spirit...Baba,we praise u lord,ure worthy of our praise

34. All thanks to The Almighty for you testimony, He will continue to see you through and protect you.

Congrats.

35. Congrats dear. God bless ur home nd d little bundle of. Joy.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

36. I give glory to God on your behalf, you are indeed a testimony. Congrats on your bundle of joy. She shall be a blessing to you and yours, Amen

37. To God be the glory....congrats dear

38. Our God is indeed awesome and ever faithful.Thanks for your miracle and congratulations on your beautiful bundle of joy.By his grace ,you will have cause to rejoice soon when God blesses you with two boys at a go.It is well Praise God

39. Bless God for you! I rejoice with you and I pray He will sustain and keep your family

40. Thanks be to God...... God bless your family

41. Wow!
    And I have been looking for you Kemie!
    Congrats darlyn..Lets dwell on the good things jare..Kisses to your gorg girl!! Pinkie pinkie outfits everywhere right?

Hmmm.. that pain! Having such pains and still ending up with CS is double pain..it is well.

Next sunday is our Covenant day of fruitfulness..i am so eager for it to come! Can't wait to stand in for bvs and friends and family looking for the fruit of the womb...I will not let go until God blesses others with this precious gifts!

Kemie love,Weldone...
    Mrs fine face how far?

1. And they had to fix it a day after valentine's day?...so dat d fruitfulness could be passed on to d people who r not ready but had sex d day b4?...hehehe

2. Iphie dearie, please stand in for me too...

3. Lolz.. Bitchplis..i actually didn't think of that ooh...
      @Vashti...nne don't worry,i say over ready dey worry me! I williii dance ehn,jump!
      God will do. It,he never fails!b

4. Iphie dearie, please stand for me. Make sure you mention my name. Thanks

42. Hmmm I cn relate wit d failed induction and cs after wards. I died and came bk to life. Til date I don't like recalling d trauma. But in all thank u jehovah 4d baby u gave me. Money wud have not been able to buy it. I love u my darling daughter to d moon and back

1. Sweetest regards to ur baby too! Love ur comment.

43. Stella of Visage9 February 2015 at 09:49

Congratulations Kemie! You are blessed! I receive ur prayers I'm Jesus name! You are an inspiration! Huggzzz!!!

44. Congratulations Kemie.
    Truly, our God is an awesome wonder.

45. Thank you Lord for this beautiful story. ..congratulations dear.... my hello to lil angel.

46. May Gods name be praised dear. Your story is like mine too. I started dropping protein in my urine @ 38weeks, my bro in law induced me immediately cos i was in his hosp, it failed, my sis also in d medical line opted for CS asap, cos babys fetal heart was dropping, i was oxygenated, being my 1st & DH out of d country.Thank God it all ended in praise. My son is over a year now. I know wat u went thru dear.God is ever faithful.

47. Awwwww
    Glory be to God! Amen.
    I thank God for you BV Kemie.
    May the birth of your angel bring you and your household lots of blessings, Amen.
    God bless and protect you and yours, Amen.
    Kisses to the baby.
    Happy motherhood.

48. May God bless u darlyn and ur brand new princess...she shall grow in d ways of the Lord! Thank u Lord for showin ur awesomness in dis situation...am alwys in awe of u.

49. Our.God is an awesome God.

Omni potent!

I bless God for you.

50. Congratulations, dear Kemie. May your daughter fulfill destiny in Jesus' Name, amen. Been waiting for this day.

51. Kemie, the Joy will be continuous in your household... thanking God for your life and that od your new born.

52. Congratulations, dear Kemie. May your daughter fulfill destiny in Jesus' Name, amen. Been waiting for this day.

53. KemiKemo,
    A hearty congratulations to you.
    Don't bother your pretty head.
    In all things, we should give thanks.
    That little princess adi iru, adi igba fun e ni oruko Jesu.
    Evil eye will not see her.

Doors of blessings shall be opened unto your family.
    The Lord will perfect everything concerning you.

By this time next year, na twin boys that will take care of you and the dad till old age in Jesus name. :))

Mrs. BitchBiko.

54. Thank God for u and ur baby....God will always provide for u to take care of her n put u guys in good health too....this year's our year of laughter!!!! AMEN

55. God is forever faithful. .thank God for ur life and ur baby. ..only Him could have done such wonders. .its not easy. .may God keep ur Lil angel and bless her. .may she be a source of happiness to u and ur family. .Amen

56. To God be the Glory..Congrats dear

57. Thank you God for saving both mother and child.perfect their healing god. Amen

58. To God be d glory great tinz he has done*singing* God is awesome!!! Congratz to mum and child!!

59. Congrats Kemie, may God bless d new born. Makes me remember wen I was pregnant wit my daughter, I had Hypertension in pregnancy, my bp was 150/100, wenever I google to research on my situation, all I see I d bad bad reviews, my DH will tell me to read only d +ve reviews but no I wldnt, I was mad scared that I told him to pls takkia of our son incase I dnt mk it alive oh lolz. My Dr induced me at 38weeks gestation, I laboured for just 3hrs n b4 I knew it our daughter arrived. God made all dat happened. I wish every xpectant mom safe n quick delivery IJN

60. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congratulations kemiekemo..God bless ur bundle of joy!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

61. Wow! Congrats! Well in everything give thanks, all thanks be unto d Almighty for u. She's one of d best things that'll happen to u cos God has many more bests for u. So wat's d lil angel's name?

62. I rejoice with you Kemie...Indeed God is faithful!
    I pray to experience the joy of pregnancy and motherhood before this year runs out,Amen

63. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congratulations kemiekemo..God bless ur bundle of joy!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

64. Congrats Kemie
    May God bless u and yours.
    Truly, our God is a wonder!

65. I rejoice with you Kemie.....indeed God is faithful!
    I pray I experience the joy of pregnancy and motherhood before this year runs out,Amen.

66. Kemie I rejoice with you and your family. God bless the little angel and may her arrival be the beginning of the achievement of every good thing you so desire.

1. Congrats Kemie.

She will be a solution provider to her generation in Jesus name. Amen.

67. Congratulations dear, may His blessings be permanent in your life!!!

68. Motherhood isn't easy o. Some stories I read abt pregnancy scares d living day light out of me! Thank God f ur life Kemie. May ur bundle of joy grow in God's wisdom n excellence. May she fulfill her days on earth.

69. Congrats Kemie, things of joy and celebrations will never seize in your life and family IJN. Take care dear.
    I love you but God loves you much more.

1. Love u too dear.......
      I can't reply everyone, but I appreciate your kind gesture. Thanks and God bless us all.

70. You were giving life but was almost loosing yours.
    I said i wasn't going to cry reading this,but forgive me Kemie for crying, I had to ...God is faithful and he has proven himself in your life,be happy Sis and forget about the one that didn't make it.

71. God bless and keep your baby.

72. Congrats my darling.
    No evil shall come near your dwelling.
    Amen

73. Got weak just reading this. Awesome mighty God...the GREAT I AM THAT I AM....incomparable God. Glory and honor to his holy name. may the good Lord heal you and heal your mind completely. May your daughter be like the oak planted by the riverside and and bring forth great fruit. God bless you and yours.

74. Congratulations dear Kemie, I have been expecting your good news. God is not man, he blessed you with the fruit of the womb despite the doctor's opinion on ur fertility state (yes I read ur testimony in comment section then) and now that same God has completed what he started by putting a living beautiful baby in ur arms. I am so happy for you.
    Take good care of out SDK princess for us o. Enjoy motherhood dear.

75. Wow! Congratulations darling! I actually cringed till I got to the delivery part. What an awesome God we serve! Indeed, very inspiring. 

The beauty of child birth is, once you see that angelic bundle of joy, the stress of carrying the pregnancy and the traumatic experience of delivery disappears momentarily. It's a sublime experience I pray every woman gets to know the feeling. 

Kemi, honey, I pray your miracle baby brings abundant blessings and lots of joy to your family and I know God will restore whatever you lost, Amen. #e-bearhugs.‎

1. It's a sublime experience I pray every woman gets to know the feeling. *laughing*

76. Pls join me in singing

Father to youuuuuuuuuu ooh
    Be all the glory
    To you ooooh
    Be all the honour
    To youuuuu oh
    Be all the glory
    and adoration forever moooooore.

Oh Jehovah nke usuu nile nke ndi agha(in Iphie's voice)
    We thank you for this miracle.
    May all glory,honor,adoration,thanksgiving,mbuli elu nile,be unto your name In Jesus Name.

1. Amen!!

Congrats Kemie darling!! To God be all the Praise..

2. Chai Reneeee!
      Use my mom's voice biko! Lol
      She has more rugged Igbo praise words ooh...

3. Irene God bless you for this song

77. I wonder where the truly good wife material ladies are for real does any one exist still abi all gone long ago cos mahority of babes now are their for materials and all as any babe you wana date are so demanding this days is it all about money or materials?
    hmm God saves the world

1. Your English alone won't make them wife material

78. God bless you and your best is yet to come

79. Can imagine the pains u went thru,but thank God it ended in praise..all glory to God...my hugs to her

80. kemie congrats dear.such pains of motherhood.shout out to all mothers in the house.all those in state "YOU SHALL ALL DELIVER LIKE THE HEBREW WOMEN" and those of us looking up to GOD for more blessings, this year is our year ljn.we shall also testify of his goodness for he never sleeps nor slumber *tearlyeyes* so to all bvs l say
    NO LOSS
    NO LACK
    NO LIMITATION

81. Congrats Kemie on the birth of your baby, God is indeed wonderful! I'm strengthen, my testimony is loading too...

82. Hmmm Pregnancy and childbirth is no small thing. But when you hold that little baby in your arms, you know what love is. It is better experienced than explained. Thanks be to God for your miracle.

83. I rejoice with you Kemie.
    May God continue to bless you all.

84. Singing the song
    Awesome God
    Congrats Kemie, I was getting worried, wondering when you'll make the announcement.
    God bless her and may she fulfill destiny in Jesus name.

85. Praiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the Lord!

86. Congrats kemi.
    God be praised.

87. Our God is ever faithful. Congrats Kemi, kisses to your adorable daughter.

88. Congrats to you kemi, may your girl be the light of your home. I key into your testimony. It is well.Our God is ffaithful.

89. Kemie, I thank God for your testimony...it shall be permanent in Jesus name. I've had an EMCS and I know how it feels, our prayer should just be that God should bless and keep our little ones for us. Amen.