After a breakup in 2014, Elikem Kumordzi and Pokello Nare have announced a reality TV show, ‘Our World After.’
Pokello excitedly shared the news on her Twitter page last week monday with a collage photo of the series.
'Our World After', set to make its debut on TV screens soon according to her, will see both of them discussing their experiences on the TV show as they take fans into their personal lives.
Pokello Nare, who represented Zimbabwe and Ghana’s representative Elikem Kumordzi met in the 2013 edition of Big Brother.
*side eyes*
It's been a long time coming, not surprised.
ReplyDeleteShould be interesting
DeleteAlright
DeletePokelloSexxy!!! I like her, I don't know why. These two, I don't know if what they have is real or fake. Age is not just a number to me o. Anyways, we are watching.
Delete.
I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
You send the money!!!!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
BLOG ANALYSER: They need it
DeleteGood
DeleteWill look at 4 it
It's been a long time coming, not surprised.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
DeleteThe babe is hot..damn
there are some ladies u just see. And u pity them. Why? Because they dont actually know what they want. They are confused. And @ every minute they can change from one form to another. Pokello is extremely volatile. And unless she knows what she wants. What she wants wont know her.
ReplyDeleteWord!
DeleteExactly wat came to my mind. What's d essence of the show when they've broken up? Misplaced priorities
DeleteShe looks like she knows what she wants though.
DeleteSo u are taking these ones serious?its all for show and the money,only thing elikem sees are money bills
DeleteOur African Kim Kardashian!!
DeleteAs in at less is more, I read the post and am like, okay...
DeleteExactly @ G-pharm
DeleteThey never broke up...only blogs nd shit carried that fake gist
DeleteNa dem sabbi
ReplyDeleteI guess they are now business partners and not sex mate
I guess so also
Deleteone thing is certain, d guy wld still be nacking, n dis tym, no strings attached.... biz partners my big arse. rotfl
DeleteRuby unlike a Ruby
I picked up the pieces of the broken tumbler, trying to decipher why i didnt feel angry at Ruby. There are so many things going wrong in my life right now, and Ruby was at the bottom of the list. That to her, is unacceptable, and so she threw tantrums. This morning, she had come spoiling for a fight.
"Joshua i am here for the money" she had said coming into my room.
"good morning to you too Ruby" i had replied looking up from the book i was reading. Said book is in shreds right now.
"i don't have time for your sarcasm this morning. today is Saturday. The last Saturday of the month, so please give me money for my hair". she had said striking a pose like she expected a fight. I stood up, went to my wardrobe and brought out my last three thousand naira, home and abroad.
"this is all the money i have in this house. here take two thousand let me hold one thousand" i said stretching the money to her.
looking at me with all the contempt she could muster she asked,"What i'm i supposed to do with two thousand? did i tell you i want to go to a barber's shop?"
I stood up and walked towards her, hands outstretched. pulling her close,i stroked her hair, which still looked good to me by the way. "My love, you know how bad things have been for me since i lost my job. just manage this one for now".
she pushed me away from her, and eyed me up and down.
"can you see how you are insulting me? you know the least weavon i can buy is ten thousand naira and that to fix it on is three thousand naira, then you stare at me with two miserable thousand naira?" continue reading
I love them together.
ReplyDeleteElikem wanted to mess it all up with that old hag but thank God love conquered all.
Pokello! Ceo Addicted-to-shoes. Love you all day everyday.
Well, I followed the drama..
DeleteBut now I have to pause and wonder if it was real after all...
Her shoes are just fabbbbb!!
Her "spell my name" shoes are just amazing..including the ones she coined from names of her fellow female housemates..She is a hard worker and highly creative..
Hope they are strong enough to survive a reality show though. And I think Nate her son should be shielded as much as possible.
You sure it wasn't just a publicity stunt for d Tv show? Cos I can bet 20cents that they didn't break up.
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteI didn't even know they had broken up, I even thought they were altar-bound. Good luck to them.
ReplyDeleteThey had a bad social media fight, they even broke up then. Elikem was like she was insecure, bla bla bla
DeleteMosi Jubelo,are u this jobless?
DeleteI love Polikem
ReplyDeleteAs long as i get to see more of those designs...hehe
ReplyDeleteAll the best in ur exams @all jossites. Side eyes @G_PHARM
Kemikoko,are u a josite,and also g-pharm?
DeleteI m a josite too
Wow
ReplyDeleteGood for them!!
ReplyDeleteI've always loved them together .
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteLast weekend was too much fun.
the fuck no be here o.... this guy carry mature
Something o
one box of durex empty for our matter.
69 on fleek.... I ride tire, fuck dey sweet sha.
I wish the weekend didn't have to end, now I'm just in my office day dreaming. Hmmmm
You did a 69 and finished a box of durex? Why did you bother? Whatever he has you've already gotten. Next time if you are planning 69 don't bother with condoms. Anofia
Deletethat would be Fab, Ma'am Stella e blik say you don dey eat or swallow comment oh, cant find my comment on blog narrative ohh, i dey look you with one eye oh..... Sha make i nor find my comment on this post ohh, #wink
ReplyDeleteAll day everyday! Polikem!!
ReplyDeletecontinue and dish out the dirt. long i have read dirty stories, me am looking forward to the dirty that will come forth.
ReplyDeleteGreat move ,hope okafor s law wont happen
ReplyDeleteI tot they broke up. Are they another version of Chris Brown and Karrueche?
ReplyDeleteGood for them......I guess*scratches head*
ReplyDeletejust wondering why do television people take so long to tie the knots and why do the ladies agree to be engaged for so long.Cant they see and sense that a year engagement is way too long or is it money to throw big wedding just asking.
ReplyDeleteTheir life their business.
ReplyDeleteTeam POLIKEM all day every day.......
ReplyDeleteBroke up ke, thought they are still together.
ReplyDeleteI love to see them both together,thank God that old mama youngie didn't come btw them.Pokello my swags queen
ReplyDeleteDon't bother. Their lives can't be interesting at all. NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteNice but I care less!
ReplyDeleteHmmm are they back together?
ReplyDeleteNa dem know ohh
ReplyDelete1 year engagement is to long for who? you?
ReplyDeletewhy concern yourself. if nobody is telling you to wait 1 year why do you care that somebody else has chosen 1 year to plan their wedding.
Nigerians and their missed place priorities...now there are rules as to how long you should be engaged for. get the F outta here man
Sorry, am married. Advice ladies to date for 5years, don't be offended if u r in that class, your opinion if you chose to wait. 5years. A guy who knows what he want, won't wait 1year. Sure u ll b over the moon to see a guy walk u down the aisle in less than a year knowing ow sincere he is towards you.
Delete*Misplaced* and not 'missed place'. Cheers.
DeleteElikem is a fine boy sha................. ...............
ReplyDelete#daydreaming#
Good to know they are back together.
ReplyDeleteThey need money!!!
ReplyDeleteThese two are totally confused.
ReplyDeleteDoesn't sound like its gonna be interesting though. But good luck to them all the same.