Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Basketmouth Versus His Facebok Fans Over His Dissing Nigerians

Monday, February 23, 2015

Basketmouth Versus His Facebok Fans Over His Dissing Nigerians

Popular comedian, Basketmouth who is currently on a U.K tour,posted on his social media page on Sunday evening about how life is sweeter over there at the United Kingdom, because he has not had people harassing him for money in recent times unlike what he regularly experiences in Nigeria. 

Unfortunately,  his fans didn't find that funny at all. They came at him really hard for calling Nigerians "beggars" and he ended up asking for the account details of the only person who did....

Hmmmmm........

Hmmmmmmmm #story4anotherday

47 comments:

1. Bwahahahahahahaha..this could be you but you lack manners and has mouth diarrhea hahahahaha .
    Nice one Basket mouth! Me likey! People never learn!! Smh

**** break every chain ****

1. sunshine take note....

2. Nigerians are beggars. It's a known fact. They can beg your last kobo. They will beg you to the point you will be afraid to spend your own money on yourself.
      The annoying one is the doorman/security guy at fast food restaurants. Na wetin?
      Na me employ you?
      If you don't like the pay at your work then resign and go find something else.
      Fuel pump attendant na work

3. Lol, he had to now finally "drop something"
      Lucky person.

I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
      You send the money!!!!!!!!!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. @ Bianca Bruno Nigerians Beggars Huh! If I hear. Have you visited India before? You will know Nigerians still dey learn to beg

2. Just the first and second posts make sense. No time to be reading the rants of people, Biko. It can be annoying, the beggy baggy everywhere you go. 'Chairman do something, madam I hail oh. Madam. Or oga do something, ,happy Sunday - Saturday. Rushing to close your car door like sey your hand de pain you. Ahh. Corporate/uniformed beggars plenty pass.

3. That reminds me..nigerians and their entitlement mentality... Smh!!

1. They beg as if it's their rights.. Basket mouth was right, those ppl writing trash are jealous becos they have not travelled out bfor lol, they need to see how other systems work

2. Yeah..true @ Jenny Zee *** mwahh**

3. Thank you!! My thoughts exactly. I doubt all those people mis yarning have actually travelled out b4 !

4. Why do some Nigerians calls UK or any abroad country Yankee???...
    I keep hearing that nonsense even from the so called graduates...
    Mtcheeeewwwww...

Nigerians can beg for Africa,infact it's in their blood...you will meet some one for the first time and the person will start begging....
    No shame!!!...

1. I think they should just say jand and leave it at that because not many persons know Yankee refers to the US.

5. Bughahhaghahah...... Laffing in 3d Stereo

6. Beggy beggy full everywhere. Basket mouth you better thank God that made you what you are. stop abusing your fans afterall i no be your fan at all

7. Basket is very correct about the begging though as can clearly be seen even on this blog.

Yes, the average Nigerian has a sense of entitlement.

1. GD shut your Gutter Mouth. Licking pussy because you are privelege to have you and now insulting peeps on the blog. One person go still open ya Yansh one day like Jayem. fake people every where. Get lost. Bitch

2. See painment @Anon 13 : 43 ,why not get a I'D incase you don't have one or use the one you have for proper assessment to know if you need to see a psychic lolzzz! You will be alright. Smh

8. Lol @ Beggy Beggy tins. Ok o. U go fear Beggy na.

9. Nigerians beg so much because they have been beaten senseless by poverty. U need to have millions to live fairly comfortably in Naija. From the cost of diesel to even food, not to mention the myriad depending on u to eat. No wonder almost everyone steals in our country, not only govt. Na war.

10. True true the begging culture has got to stop ASAP. everywhere you go pls ma, oga, chief even when you are not they call names just so you drop no shame again abi? some of this pple begging some times have more than you and me sef. moreover any culture that is not good should be abolished abi no be so to kill twins take stop? stop beggi beggi.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He was just doing his usual joke but naija people get wahala shah......

12. I agree with him jor! The beggy beggy mentality by some peeps is so bad and discomforting! The sense of entitlement they display pisses me off! They should go and develop their own talent and make money than being a leech and giving sob stories! I don't blame ezewanyi for always cussing them out! Live within your means biko! Mschewww

13. comedians are given license to make fun or jest of anything. so why are they crucifying him for doing a job that puts food on his table; a job that he has be given license to practice.it takes a lot to be a great comedian and excel in the business.let them leave him alone jare

14. May be he was joking as usually, we Nigerians need to stop taking things personal. Those comedians are always saying something and i dont blame them,its how they make a living.

15. Begy begy efryehere, the thing tire me, no shame. No iota of personal respect, just give an inch and fiam....

16. Not surprising

Haters never experience good things

Congratulations, to her.

17. Omo!see the no of attacks he got for stating the obvious.,shows that most of d attackers are guilty.lol!
    But criously dou,pple can beg dese days like wtf!u enter a mall,dey will beg,u go to club,resturanat. or a sit out,they will first cheat u,then beg again aah,police on the road:beggi beggi!they help u park:they beg,in church they beg!I could go on and on...now these are pple that are even at their duty post working(so they are not jobless hence hungry,just greed!),so what happens when u even meet the real. Jobless and broke pple,by then ur pocket would have been empty,so it's ur flesh they will eat!i don't blame Basket jare.infact we need change from the begging syndrome that is beginning to eat into our system.i am sure Buhari will curb dat#tongue out#cos it's an act of indiscipline abeg.

1. Those attacking him are obviously pained because they are guilty of beggy beggy. Immigration go beg, custom go beg, go to a restaurant or bank, security will beg, Nigerians i hail, the truth is bitter.

2. @whirl wind no be lie hehehehe

18. I was so surprised to find out that a lot of basketmouth's jokes are from american comedians.na was o

19. I understand dat pple he refered to are not those on his responsibility list like fam n friend buh street guys dat harrasses him otherwise distance wouldn't stop anyone very close to him frm askn 4 help or beg! Enjoy ur stay n may God bless ur hursels

20. I think its everywhere, anyone who meets any celebrity/ Popular person expects them to drop something, its just more pronounced here in 9ja. What's my own sef?

I hate it when celebrities get on TV and tell us to donate money...... You make Millions.......
    You send the money!!!!!!!!!
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

21. buahahahhahahha...

that Ajibola Squarefield is an idiot oh.

na really 'Basketmouth I don defend you, anything for your boy.'
    lmao.

funny characters

1. Lol
      Defender of d universe.
      Everybody suddenly repents and starts defending Basketmouth immediately he asked for the girls acc details. Naija I hail.

22. Lol..advantages of not being a cyber bully...she go get up to 100k for sure..its good to be nice

23. Hehehe. Ngwa Oge email sharply #Sunday blessing..
    Some nig cn beg for Africa sha.. very annoying sometimes. #kmt

24. Nigerians can beg
    Aero airline attendants are pathetic..
    After charging a whooping sum
    Delay your flight ontop
    They will stil expect you to give them tips..
    Thats how I went to a salon the other day
    After the guy charged me so much
    He was stil asking me 'sister anything for me'
    I just told him politely 'gosh must you beg'
    The guy started apologising 'please I am sorry ma'
    If a lady begs sef no problem
    Not a man,no dignity!,no shame!!

25. His jokes are dry dis days!mtcheeeeeew

26. All of u calling people beggy beggy,when stella post giveaway na una de first send mail.pot calling kettle black...

1. sharaap mrs beggy beggy, ole alapamasise.
      You think it is everyone that begs like you? mrs beggy beggy, gullible Stella has suffered in you people's hands.

27. Basketmouth go kuku still come back kon meet him boys...lol!

Yea,I get that they might be annoying but you don't know when they would pay by rendering a help,you never expected...#NaijaTinz