Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baby S-H-O-W-E-R Extraordinaire In Abuja

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Baby S-H-O-W-E-R Extraordinaire In Abuja

Three pregnant beautiful women @ciccinomio,  @wuris_cee and @lilmisshera, took baby showering to another level when they celebrated jointly looking like Angels

They took to Instagram to share these pics which would make anyone green with envy.....especially if you hate good news......

TWO BOYS AND A GIRL ON THE WAY....WOW

Beautiful pics.They make being pregnant look so easy with their beautiful pics.....

Congratulations in advance to them.I think one of them is a Doctor.

152 comments:

1. Oh my! They look heavenly!

Chai!

1. They look so pretty... Sexy preggy ladies... Rock that bump jare.... Nothing do una... Can't wait to be in their shoes.

2. It seems that their husbands impregenated them thesame time.
      They all look pretty with their baby bumps.May God grant them a safe delivery oh!

3. Aaaaaaaawwwwwwww beautiful women with their beautiful baby bumps..I feel like getting pregnant again..OMG!

4. Or are they pregnant for d same man?

5. Wow
      Are this babe's in dis 9ja?
      See beauty
      I must carry belle

6. Ciccinomio has got to be one of the prettiest naija girls on insta! She's too pretty and doesn't show too much skin, classy! Kind of girl I like to be friends with

7. Lol@ impregnated them same time! Same thing I was thinking .

They look gorgeous

8. Awww...i like..
      Safe delivery ladies..
      May God b with you

9. Lol why do u feel like all of them are here using anonymous to pump themselves up. Now she has mentioned insta.so indirectly people should go and follow her and like her fotos..buhahhha I see thru u boo. I see you.

10. Ciccinomio getout! We know its you. Marry & keep calm. Leave insta for small children

11. Btw, Chikodis sister, the girl that cheated on her hubby.. is at the back of the last pic.. #justsaying

12. Awwwww, cute pictures. I wish them delivery IJN

ANON 15:54, Thanks for za info, seen.

Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Yes wurris is a doctor....Dr Mrs Anwuri Ichoku

1. They look so beautiful. Just make me feel like getting pregnant.

2. Who asked u for her name? Amebo oshi.

3. Wow.
      Boo must throw away that rubber today.
      O gunidu?

4. I know Anwuri from..... beautiful gurl. Bt then i knw Joy Abara....lmao she strafs for free nice girl ooò n latee begs for 5k. Im now wondering how Anwuri became joy's friend cos they are extremely opposite. Except Anwuri dey do under gee which i doubt. I THANK GOd fir whi marry joy o. Bros i hail o! That being said joy na sweetheart sha

5. Oh pls Joy married a pilot and former IG son. Why would she straf for free and beg for 5k. What sort of lie is this today ehh? Please stop hating on the poor girl # say not to hate

6. My dear forget marrying IG's son,I know someone married to one senator and this chick go dey drag 10k with you if you do business with her,she one day confessed that the highest amount her hubby gives her is 20k and that she pays her children's fees,her only ' consolation',she was someone who believe in marrying a rich man,now her new campaign is marry a man who has a good heart.so my dear these big boys wives dey suffer too well

7. See this mumu o. U know joy reach me? My dear park your lane. You dont know thing about joy so fuck the shut up my dear. I know joy n joy knows me so lets leave it at that.... you obviously dont live in benin....hisss

8. It's so obvious one of the Anonymous Is someone in the pics

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Me likey, beautiful preggars...dayum they wanna make me join them already!
    Love the creativity too. Safe delivery ladies** listening to your are beautiful its true**

1. wots d meanin of dayumm,MIA?

2. When you elongate the pronunciation of, 'damn',i suppose.

3. They are so pretty
      Congrats to them
      Dayummm is same as damn!

4. You all are well read thanks for the explanation on my behalf lovelies!! @Anon hope you know it now?? *wink*

4. One of them may be delivered of a set off twin

5. Lol@ especially if you hate good news! Stellosky, you just know how to crack me up

1. Yes nah..plenty people on dis blog hate good news.

6. One of them may be delivered of a set of twin

1. Mumu. Before you do baby shower, you already know how many kids you are expecting and the sex of the baby. Don't show the world how ignorant you are.

2. Idiotic Anonymous, I really would have loved it if you came out with an ID to show this demassifious miserable self of yours.
      I wanna believe you have a problem with your hormones. Perhaps, your hormone-sensitive lipase need urgent attention. Yes! because the real issue is locked away in your subconscious mind... So until you rewire your brain, you're probably just setting yourself up for failure. Balderdash.

By the way, Ever heard of miracle? Ever heard of incomprehensive/inappropriate obstetric sonography?!
      Let me leave it there, cos you are just a retard and I shouldn't even be wasting my precious time holding words with a faceless being like you.

3. Anon 8.05 you are wrong, I have seen 2 ladies who didn't want to know the sex of their unborn baby, so during the baby shower no one knew what they were expecting so pls stop insulting people

4. Hehe. Using a dictionary doesn't cure ignorance. Dauda aliyu brand ambassor for ignorance. Mumu boy

5. Anon voltron please use your head and digest what you have read. Set of pink and one blue for three brides. Try use your brain na.

7. Good one, really lovely ladies...like seriously tho sorry if this question sounds dumb af but is it that men are forbidden from being at the baby shower? Congratulations to them in advance

8. Replies
    1. They are sooooo pretty. The one by d right I'd giving me life. Chai

2. They are sooooo pretty. The one by d right Is giving me life. Chai

3. They are sooooo pretty. The one by d right Is giving me life. Chai

4. Beauties......I love, sexy preggies

5. Really Really Beautiful.Me likey..

9. congrats to them and beautiful pixs.but pls this is nija and not white man's land.people should learn to keep certain things confidential till it happens. in this present day that you don't know who is sincerely happy for you and those that are not; why disclose the sex of your baby before it is born.

1. erm biko wht wld d witches do wit d sex of d baby? change it frm boy to girl? lol... ma dear, pregnancy is one thing u cannot hide. so chillax

2. Why exactly should pregnancy and the sex be kept confidential ? If people are truly unhappy for you can't they harm the baby when it's born. This is just a silly backward way of thinking . Makes no sense.

3. Na pple like u Stella dey refer to
      If u dnt like good news shift abeg, pregnancy is nt an hidden thing pls

4. Omg..you took the words directly out of my mouth!!

5. Because we are confident that the Almighty that has brought us such happiness will make sure evil people wont prevail.

6. Nawa. I lack words really. What an ashy way of thinking.
      Stop living a life of fear abeg. If witch mean you, if you like hide it with plantain leaves they'll even know before you know.

7. Una too give power to wetin no get power. Nobody but urself can emancipate you from mental slavery.Pls as much as Herod tried to get Jesus did he suceed?NO.

8. Even the bible talked about the wicked and evil,the fact that you don't believe doesn't mean evil doesn't exist

10. Beautiful people.
    Safe delivery to you cuties.

11. Doc indeed lmao, some one who can't cure headache, abeggi all na packaging.

12. Replies
    1. Lovely preggy ladies,wish them the safest delivery.

13. They look so sweet. Awww. I wanna get pregnant too. Oko mi, Future husband where art thou? May God be with them and grant them safe delivery.

14. Awwwww cici so beautiful dint knw she is preggos sef,

15. Replies
    1. Pretty ladies indeed, wishing them safe delivery.

16. Awwwww beautiful ladies.safe delivery to u 3

17. Awwwwww
    I miss being pregnant.
    Safe delivery ladies.
    It's not easy.

1. Kikikikikiki
      I'm fine Diva darling, Thanks.
      I see you too Tetrina darling.
      #Hugs

18. Wow...am blown away!!!..I love good news.
    The cute, light-skinned slim lady on blonde hair might birth the girl and the 2 pretty,dark-skinned ladies might birth the boys...my instincts tho..i might be wrong..lol

May God grant them safe delivery and bless every mother out there in dire need of the fruit of the womb with their heart desires...amen.

1. Because she is light skinned she go birth girls

19. Lovely pics, makes me wanna go that road again once more.

Congratz in advance to them.

Bvs, goodmorning y'all

20. I have never seen pregnant women look this beautiful. I feel almost guilty staring at these pictures.

1. U should see me now...4th pregnancy and still looking super hawttt....I still glow and my fair complexioned skin is still smooth and fresh as ever..infact I could give a single girl a run for her money!...U can still be slim while preggy...I weigh 70kg now in my 3rd trimester...no need for for d extra weight gain..,.it's all about U...u can still turn heads even while pregnant!

2. 3rd trimester @ 70kg? Wow!!
      Could it be genetic or just you!!
      Plz anon, come and answer me oo.. y
      U must be looking hawt!

3. I was 73kg on the day of delivery. Good diet, exercise, genes probably as well. You musnt eat for two like they say.

21. Wooooow lovely ladies,congrats n safe delivery

22. They will deliver safely and they look so good.......

The excitement and happiness is all over them.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Upon the pregnancy they are still beautifull no doubt....

1. They still look this pretty because they're probably not past 7 months. Most women start to change by the 8th 9th month

2. My bump was that size up until delivery. Most people did not know I was pregnant or even thT fair along as I did not change much. I delivered a healthy and extremely handsome baby boy.

24. Wow! Look at them,Beautiful Ladies
    Lmao @ esp if you hate good news
    This will start trending now..

25. Lovely, they make pregnancy look easy

26. GOD of sarah remember those looking up to you for a thing like this.amen.beautiful pis tho.

27. Beautiful ladies and beautiful children to be birthed. Haters of good news, stella blog is closed for today ooo.

you can come tomorrow to read comments

28. Pretty ladies
    creative idea
    wishing you girls safe delivery

Gone are the days of stupid superstitious belief

29. Congrat Beauriful ladiesand also wishing u safe delivery.welcome to d world of sleepless night

30. Awwwww this is so cute!! I want!!!!

31. This is nice

Life is too short to feel depressed and sad........

1. But u are already depressed and sad..Ur life is soo miserable already..I'm sure u arr already hating on these pregnant women cos u dont have womb.kpelle.

2. Hahaa

Kai......@Chizoba the person wen do u ds thing....Abeg go find am collect ur medicine

My comment makes u "CUM"

What a pity....u finger fuck urself just Bcos of my comment

Na me say make ur husband PRICK small like 1 inch nail

32. Ph babes relocation,anwuri always looking beautiful.babes from rich family who married rich,beautiful baby shower,i just dey imagine the money spent from the setting alone.life is good when you have money oh.wish you all safe delivery.

33. Anwuri is the tall dark one,the doc

1. So what should we do with this information

2. My friend clear from road,pepper body

34. Money good o
    God bless me o
    plus connect me the right people

As some people dey celebrate pregnancy some dey think of they go commot their own na wa o.

Getting pregnant @the right time, 4 the right person and 4 the right reason that's the secret

35. Awww, cute pix. They will deliver safely

36. Lovely concept - soon to be replicated by all and sundry

37. Pregnant and beautiful, so lovely. May you all deliver safely.

38. awwwwwww.really lovely.wishing them the safest of all deliveries.and may their friendship grow stronger

39. Awww.....they look so cute. Some pregnancy can sweet for Africa especially when you have a supporting partner. Safe delivery ladies.

40. They made pregnancy seem so easy..

41. Joyous occasion. Hmmn Lord let me experience this too.

42. Aaawww. So lovely. I love the concept. This will soon strt trending. Lol.
    I see beauty e'ry where.

Future hubby wr @thou? I wnt to remain beautiful while pregnant. I hrd pregnancy deal with some women.

43. Beautiful Women!
    Yea! Being Preggers Is Soo Sexy!!

44. They all look extremely beautiful.

Gone are the days when pregnant women looked tired and haggard.

Congratulations to the soon to be mothers.

45. Beautiful ladies! Save delivery whn d time comes

46. They must have to be very close for them to have pulled this kind of delicate concept. Safe delivery to the three of them.

47. Nice concept. Beautiful people. Money speaking.
    Wishing them safe delivery.

48. Beautiful ladies!
    Wish them safe delivery.

*Rmn blessed*

49. Beautiful!!!
    I absolutely love the concept.
    Pretty Mums-to-be!
    Rocking the bump like there is no discomfort.
    I love...

50. I so love this.... My day is made already. How sweet !!!

51. Very beautiful ladies. Wish you all safe delivery.

52. Wow! Absolutely lovely. Wishing them well till the very end.

53. I am not hating but all that glitters is not gold and I can boldly say so because I know anwuri , joy and cic. So enjoy the spot light hunnies am not here to steal it away from since this is one happiness u need. Send your pictures to stella again and I will open ur nyash since u wnt stay humble and quiet. Nonsense

1. Lmaooooo I knew it!

Tell them o

2. People have started oh lol

3. People have started oh

4. Biko we want to know.. Tell us abeg.. Chai I like amebo pass food sha.. Lol

5. You are a very bitter idiot, what is the correlation with sending pics to Stella and you coming here to open their yansh?? Can't you just be happy for them? Or because you have not been featured here for people to felicitate with you, Abeg shift joor, bad belle Nigerians. Gosh u disgust me. I am happy for them and I wish them well, whatever is that gold that is not glittering is none of our business. We love good news!!!

54. Beauty at its peak... lovely

55. Lovely Lovely Lovely

Me Love it, Me Love it

56. When I was pregnant for mai first baby (don't know the sex yet then).

Some one asked me to be putting pin on mai cloth and should be going for prayers (she was ready to take me to the ...), so that "they" will not change the sex of mai baby.

I told the woman '...na girl I want self, let then help me swap, in case is na boy I carry'. ....From then she answer mai greeting grudgingly. Later give birth to a boy.

Hide yourself during preggie, please Where was the devil when you were **cough**
    Where was the devil when you are went to confirm that you are pregnant, doing scanning, buying baby thing, with the color, walking or driving along the street or road.
    Where was the devil when your was stretching.

Abeg God has not given me (I don't know of you) the Spirit of Fear but Sound Mind......
    He that is in me is greater than he that is in the world.

My Baby Girl "wait for me I am coming for you soon", Mummy can't wait to have you, I will so much show you off .............

1. Same here then in Lagos! Mehn I was disgusted by my neighbour's. I also told them that I don't believe in such.
      I quoted Psalm 23 to the end. Ever since they stopped such remarks.
      In their very eyes I had both kids with ease. #Godwin

57. Too many haters in this world,so because they sent their pics to sdk you want to expose them....why don't you go ahead and expose them if thunder will nt strike you.am sure pple will be amazed at the kind of skeleton u have in ur closet....rejoice with pple n God will make other pple rejoice with you

1. Yes, Anwuri. Welcome. We've been waiting for you.

2. You must be stupid.

3. My dear don't mind the bitter idiot, why can't nigerians just be happy for others, yansh opener we are not interested in your bitter fake gold glittering gist. Dear preggy babes I am so happy for you and my blog name is #thatwashingtonchic# I live in the USA and if any of you is coming over here pls drop your email under lets be friends, don't mind that bitter soul. We are not interested in whatever you have to say, if e dey pain you send your pictures to Stella too. " anyone who say good thing no good for the person then good thing no go reach you naa" me I love good things and good news!!!

58. Simply Adorable. Wishing dem safe delivery.

59. Congratulations may you all deliver safely

60. Abeg oo, when ciccinomio marry?

61. PD Young Billionaire24 February 2015 at 17:50

Nice pics.They look like triplets.....lol.Safe delivery ladies...

62. Wish them safe delivery. They all looking good. Everyone has a past.......

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy