Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aunty Jo And Aunty Bubu Picture Meme.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Aunty Jo And Aunty Bubu Picture Meme.

This is Somebodys idea of a joke and I am joining in the fun by reposting after checking thoroughly to see that there is nothing disrespectful about this pic meme.

Hmmm,I like Aunty Bubu's Dentition and Aunty Jo's eyes make me wanna kiss him....Oops I mean her!

*side eyes at why you clicked to read further*

87 comments:

1. Hahaha, saw this on Feb this morning, couldn't stop laughing. Mrs Jo n Mrs bubu. Epic

2. *singing* Amibo too bad oh...

3. No be small alobam. This woman eh
      Aunty Bubu fine gan

2. Saw it yesterday and I was like WTF? Buhari is beautiful sha

3. Aunty Bubu you too fine ooo. you resemble my late landlady wey die 3 years ago.

1. Hahahahahahahahahhahhahahahaahahahahaha
      Are you kidding me @loveme jeje

2. You're too idiotic. @lovewatevr

4. Aunty Bubu is so cute.. Lolzzz
    Omg!!!! Politics in Nigeria is Epic!

5. hahahaha.kikikikikiki.stella biko.my belle ooo.lmaaaoo

6. Ewooooo lwkmd..see aunty Jo sexy eyes n lips na..na wa oooo..naija we hail

7. Hahahahahahahahahah...
    Nigerians will not kill me.... Always looking for a way to make joke with anything....
    I love my country aswear....
    My presdo is sexy with that bubu....lmao...
    But Buhari is finer though....
    GEJ for continuity....

1. Aunty Bubu is Oga Buhari
      Aunty Jo is oga Jona

Buhari is really foin lol

8. I love Nigerians....and I agree with you Stella,they both look sexy in a nice way....lol

9. I laughed wen I saw this, Nigerians sha! Funny enof, they look beautiful, abi handsome? I dunno again jare

10. Buhari is beautiful

11. OMG.
    They look like real women.
    See Jona pose Na.

PDP.

12. OMG! Lmao! Whoever did this, did a good job actually. Would like to see their spitting images.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

13. Buhari the handsome mama, Gej somehow looks like my ma in law. He he he.

14. *side eyes*to you for posting you for posting it. Lol.

15. Lol, this is so epic, aunty stella you are so funny

16. Hahahahahaaaaaaa

Dis people no go kill me with laff

Na person papa b dt o

1. But you fit straff am if the pay is right.

2. Da fuq is straff? Bin long I heard that shii. Lol

17. lmao oga Jonah team gej

#GODWIN

1. Ndi NNE mama......chukwu by ike anyi. Bubu fine no be small

18. Lol, but buhari for fine if to say him na woman

19. Hahahahaha,bubu is finer than Jojo ooo,cute,sexy transgender.

20. Buhahahahaha.....sterra mbok, unogo wan smell Nigeria jail oo. Issokay.

21. Aunty bubu fine bajebaje......sai Buhari

22. Aunty bubu fine bajebaje......sai Buhari

23. hian Stella na wa for u oo, was going to read something u come fall my hand. Oriegwu. #amebonobework

24. Aunty Jona looks like Iyabo Obasanjo

25. beautiful aunty Bubu
    so i deliberately left my phone at home today..tired of the drama.
    God I need a drama free relationships

26. Aunty Bubu is fine o

Your life follows your mouth, say what you want.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

27. Princess Scheherazade26 February 2015 at 11:06

Ha hahahahaha... Your comments finished me, chai!!!

I just de remember all the "you never marry? What are you waiting for?" talk...

The person wen do the graphics really try, pure talent.

28. Buhari is fine ooo,jona is sexy.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Buhari is a fine man and will definately make a fine president.....

30. hahahhahhahahahaaa.
    Nigerians no just well.
    Aunty Bubu is one hot sexy grandma mehnn....

31. Jona nail it!!!!!i can see her PDP pause

32. Hahahahahahaha@ Olivia's LMAO!

Ok bye bye oo!

33. Aunty Buubuu be like " Jo-jo, am sexy n u know it"

34. You mean Oluyomi our lovable bv?

35. Aunty Bubu is pretty o. Jona come resemble him mama for this picture. Hahaha!

36. Hahahhahaha very funny.
    Eka Joy, where art thou? Oya over to you.
    Joyyyyy your love for Jona is so undiluted. I love that about you.

37. Kikikikikiki..OMG!truth be told,Aunty bubu look so pretty as in very very..but aunty jo(hmmm)i rest my comment b4 pple cuss me out lol.

38. Nice meme! Cool, decent and funny! Mi likey.

39. Lmao at Aunty Jojo and Aunty Bubu

40. Aunty Bubu fine gan sha,with the gap teeth infact o make sense baje

41. Aunty Bubu is fine. Looks like Oshodi landlady while Aunty Jo be like Surulere landlady. N700 for 2years plus agent and agreement.

42. Aunty Bubu is fine. Looks like Oshodi landlady while Aunty Jo be like Surulere landlady. N700 for 2years plus agent and agreement.

43. Lmao......nigerians are crazy!

44. Nigerians always have a way of easing tension in serious and critical matters.

I love my country.

Long live Nigeria.

45. Aunty Bubu is looking pretty. Hehehe

46. Walahi! You have a vivid imagination. I had to go back to look at the pictures again and they really fit your description.
    Uncle Jo also looks like the kind of woman that will pet her daughter in law while Bubu looks like the type that will ask" why is your stomach still flat after 6 days of marriage? All you do is eat my son's money.

47. Please I need the gre books in soft copy

48. buuhahahahaha
    Aunty Bubu nailed it.

49. I laughed so hard when i saw this earlier.

Aunty Bubu is so beautiful with her gap tooth....lol.
    Aunty Jo isnt looking bad too....but her eye shadow no be here ooo.

Nigerians be making jokes out of everything, no wonder we are referred to as the happiest people.

50. I CAN'T SHOUT.THIS IS VERY FUNNY.I REALLY HAD A GOOD LAUGH MY STUDENT WERE WONDERING WHY THIS LAUGH. ANYSHA CREATIVITY ALL THE WAY

51. Hahahahhahahaahha
    Ollie baby u cray
    buh seriously there are aunts like dat o
    hahahahahaha u never marry?
    ur mates haff finsihed marrying....LMAO

52. Buahahahahahahahahaaaaaa…oh my goodness! too funny lol.

53. Aunty bubu is looking beautiful with her gap tooth.....lol. Very funny pic

54. Buhari is so pretty! Hahahha fine mamas.. Lol
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

55. PD Young Billionaire26 February 2015 at 20:55

Aunty Jo looks like iya isale eko.....lol