Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC's UK Interactive Session -Pics

Sunday, February 22, 2015

APC's UK Interactive Session -Pics

After meeting with the former UK prime minister, Tony Blair, General Mohammadu Buhari who is ccurrently out of the country,also met with Senator Bukola Saraki, his wife, Toyin Saraki and Governor Ibikunle Amosun. 

He was later spotted at an interview with Kemi Fadojutimi. 

At the interactive session held at night, Mrs Aisha Buhari, her daughter, Zahra Buhari, Mrs Toyin Saraki and Mrs Osinbajo engaged Nigerians in the UK.

61 comments:

1. hahahaha. See Damage Control abeg. It is either this interview came as an impromptu or the PDP advisor was creating an unforgivable stunt.

Lol. I laugh in Spanish.

1. Stella posted this late. It was up on other blogs immediately after fayode's rant. So pt was ongoing

Not damage control. I still dont like both candidate.

2. Where stella find all these pic from? Na single single pic i dey see from other blogs,u get long leg o!

1. Duplicating same pictures and making it look as if people were more than 10 there. The few don't even have voter's cards, let alone the almighty PVC...hehehehe

3. These aspirants women are very beautiful

4. Why isn't he in the interactive session pic? Maybe he has a curfew n cant stay up late so his wife n daughter represented him. Lol

5. All these staging. Na wah. I believe Fayose. Meanwhile Oby Ezekwesili has been silent in the last few weeks. Maybe she is sitting on one of those Stella dimoko korkus chairs. What will be will be let's not run down our country with too much of badmouthing .

1. Aren't you on Twitter? She's O so active there.

2. She has discovered the truth about Buhari's certificate and she's so ashamed of herself for falling too cheap to APC's deceits and propaganda...lol

3. @Anon 10:45 pm, shut-up stop saying rubbish u don't no idiot gab!

6. okay he will rule when Jonathan has finish his 2nd tenure lmao that's if he will context again o don't he smile

#GODWIN

1. He is a trained Army General, Danny boy. Well trained too. Unlike the lot you have these days, shining teeth all over the place with pot-belly.

7. Stella shame on you and Fayose *dancing* lol Buhari for president in Jesus name

1. You would have said in Allah's name. That's why Buhari calls you an infidel even with your vote for him!

2. Anon 10.46 that's not true.

8. Mrs Buhari is always beautiful, I think this's an enough prove that he's not in any hospital especially, to the ever noisy Gov. Of Ekiti State

1. Bc Buhari's wife is beautiful, Buhari is not in the hospital. People that reason with their bom-bom. Buhari's wife's is enough reason that he's not sick. Biggest living ode!

2. It is possible to be DEADLY sick and still walk around .

3. Anon, I mean the pictures are enough reason that he's not in hospital. You have one problem, and that's the problem to read and comprehend. Go back to your school and demand for all your wasted fees

4. LoooL @Starry, to express a simple thought, you struggle with words. For sure, you don't know when to use a comma and a full stop.

You're problem is inability to express yourself in English, I suggest you speak your native language, some people will understand...lol

9. Awesome. My president's daughter and wife(IJN)

10. So Fayose, where lies your claim?

11. BOKOHARAM KNOCKED -HAUSA RADIOS GO DUMB. BBC Hausa, VOA, DW Hausa are all hiding in shame. They have been the voice of Bokoharam. They feel that Bokoharam success is the same as Buhari's success. They are so pained that they have been unable to report military successes against Bokoharam.. These Hausa radio stations are dubious religious bigots rearing islamist fanatics who will later attack their Western payers. Hausa radios are a big shame. They produce biased reports, skewed to glorify islamist groups like Bokoharam, ISIS, ALQAEDA, etc. Their reports are anti-western, anti-Christn and pro-jihad. Their interviewees are often ppl wth Bokoharam sympathies. They never allow Christians on serious matters affecting them. They reject Christian letters and regularly feature islamists who give legitimacy to Bokoharam. Shame. Shame. They are tongue-tied now and are absent from the warfront. Where has Ishaq Khalid, their fulani northeast reporter suddenly disappeared to? Bokoharam media!.

Meanwhile stella that picture of Tony blair and Buhari was a Old picture. As of that time Buhari was a the Country side of Tony blair. Tony blair was at London. So how possible. APC stop decieving your selves. Buhari is going no where. GEJ all the Way. Haters kiss my Ass. Happy Sunday Peeps

1. @Chinyelu, the problem with you & ur likes is u're so dumb! As in very dumb!!!
      Have u ever listened to any of theses Hausa stations u mentioned? I can tell U that the military have recaptured Monguno, Baga, Gamboru & many other villages; ALL these I learnt from BBC Hausa. You just copy & paste something u have no knowledge about & feeling as if u've done something. Smh! I mean I can't just imagine!

2. http://www.bbc.co.uk/hausa/news/2015/02/150221_baga_captured_back
      If u can read hausa pls read the detailed report of how Baga was recaptured as reported by BBC Hausa. Next time verify things before u copy & paste.

3. @Chinyelu, the problem with you & ur likes is u're so dumb! As in very dumb!!!
      Have u ever listened to any of theses Hausa stations u mentioned? I can tell U that the military have recaptured Monguno, Baga, Gamboru & many other villages; ALL these I learnt from BBC Hausa. You just copy & paste something u have no knowledge about & feeling as if u've done something. Smh! I mean I can't just imagine!

4. Why go Anon? U are a faceless Masquerede.

5. Abeg fuck off! I've always commented anon. Let me ask u, hope your news channels have reported to you that BH are now desperately trying to stop the coming elections?(Note: they've never talked about stopping the polls till after GEJ postporned it), perfect timing? No elections means GEJ remains in power right? No elections means Buhari would have no chance of tasting Aso Rock right? So I wonder, who are they fighting for? Just trying to show u every side have enough theory to go round, only time would expose the Villian.

6. But Chinyelu, you really sounded dumb true true. Get a cure for this Copy&Paste Syndrome. I am a different Anon o!

7. Anon 15:27. U don't say? I just knew that postponing the election on the grounds that they want to tighten the security, was a call for BH' attention.

They gave them (BH) ideas by mentioning them at all, it has given them the much relevance/power that they crave. What INEC or whoever is behind this delay, do not realise is that, promising Nigerians to have BH under wraps during election is a direct challenge to their ego.

I can't for the life of me understand this...Do they think that BH would fold their arms and allow our govt take the glory for a peaceful election? Of course they'll charge, if only to disgrace the SSS for not being capable enough to curtail them.

Simply put, they have succeed in inciting BH against the electoral process. Albeit indirectly.

12. Please these are the kind of women we need as president and vp's wives. Not some blown up balloons.

1. Lol. But that's the truth. We need to feel that tingly sense of pride once more when our first family makes an appearance.

2. Which is more important anonymous 10:41 ; the cake or the icing on the cake ?

13. Please these are the kind of women we need as president and vp's wives. Not some blown up balloons.

14. If he likes, he can go to the moon...

Warreffa!

15. Buhari don't look sick as PDP attacked dogs claimed, the more attack on Buhari's age/health the more people support him.
    I also want Buhari to STOP parading himself with Bukola Saraki & other formal PDP corrupt members,
    Mr Saraki has a lot of corruption hanging over his head and should be arrested when he's elected.

1. Former not formal.

Secondary school boy with a smartphone. Your comments are always dusty and rusty!

2. *Former [corrected]

Some of you need to take a chill pill under people's comments in regards to correction.
      If you see typo just [Correct] and zoom off. Stop constituting nuisance under people's comment just to prove a point or to correct anyone's comment. I am yet to see any of you who hasn't written typo here before.
      @Quiksilver, I have seen all you rants/abuse the past weeks but just be careful. Silent can be Golden but don't wake up a sleeping lion. #Justanadvice#

16. Fayode abi Fayose is tony Blair the doctor treating buhari of his sickness? Or is Bukola saraki the nurse administering the treatments? Y'all should quit the mudslinging already. Can the elections hold already so we can get on with our lives.

The devaluation of naira everyday is becoming annoying. Nigeria was already hard for the masses now things are getting worse.

17. *side eyes* at Fayose.
    I couldn't make it to church today, I'm down with flu. I speak good health into my life.

18. Yeah, whatever! We don't care what Buhari does, if he likes he should contest ten times, he will always be a loser.

19. Some people are just so angry on this platform, shows how unhappy they are. They won't stop having seizures once they hear Buhari, high BP is real oh. Buhari for president ya'alll. #winks.

20. People no reach 10 and it's called interactive session. Session with his family...lol

The rest have no PVCs

21. Hmmnnn ok - we can see the 'working visit' is in full force

22. Enough of this hype of the born yo rule Hausa Fulani. Buhari pls go and be the president of your north we are not interested in this strange marriage called Nigeria. Give us our Biafra. Britain you people should continue supporting evil.

23. GEJ till 2019..GEJ march Buhari...

24. Why is Buhari not in the interactive session? APC Liars! God will keep exposing you guys.
    I will take Buhari serious when I start seeing him with true agents of Change! Tinubu, olusola saraki can't be agents of Change. GEJ may not be a saint but he is better than all your change goons!!! GEJ till 2019. Haters go and die.

25. Where is my buhari in almost all the pics abi una de hurd am make he for no finish before the election? i love buhari as a person and so wish him well and i will say again mrs buhari,kids, kinsmen and all men of goodwill eg moi should pls ensure this man do not partake in the coming election. He is well but not fit for the stress of the office except if the wife will be the president as she is more than qualify for the office and seem capable too.