Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC's Gov Fashola playing with Kaffy's Son

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

APC's Gov Fashola playing with Kaffy's Son

The proud mum and renowned choreographer has just shared pictures of her 3 year old son, Sean, playing with governor Fashola at the APC's valentine's day dinner..

Awwww....

*clears throat*

76 comments:

1. Sean is a replica of his mother....
    Damn!!!...Kaffy just born her self in him....

1. My best gov, I salute oooooo. Eko oni Ba ja sir

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Nice! Things we see this days

3. And she had to post this?

Because this is news?

I am not hating...

1. Hope so. Obama do this every now and then.

2. Galore no vex abeg na publicity thinz....hehe..

4. Awww!

Cute.

*cough* *cough* *cough*. Water!

5. How dis one take be news now. Madam Stella I beg I love dis blog. No turn am to pure water. Ur blog is always different and unique. Stick to ur pattern and leave all this un- necessary new for the less privilege bloggers. Thanks

6. Awwwwe that's so cute - handsome boy ( looks like mummy )

7. That's so cool and sweet..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Puleeese,this Tinubu's playtoy should comot let me see front.

9. hmmmm everything that happens we see it on social network hmmm and i dunno why the caption is like that

#GODWIN

10. Hmmmmmmmm
    Good for her
    Wetin I wan talk again

11. Fashola seems to have a lot of time on his hands
    If it's not Olamide's child, it's Kaffy's...
    Very soon, he will go and play in the sand, or make sand castles in his office.
    Play play!

1. Haaaahaaaah!! You re a clown really, having a good laugh really. Love me some more BRF! Over cute baby boy!

12. Do I have a birthday mate? Feb22.

1. Why not hang around the maternity ward next Sunday?

13. Fine kid.

Wear printed leggings right. Find out how@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

14. Awwww thats so sweet

15. Correct! It's either APC in Lagos and Nigeria or nuffin. Fee Dee Fee, jump in2 d ocean!

#Buhari and Osibano, march 2015

And if Jonadaft tries dt interim govmt 5hit like he is planning, we shall go and lynch him in Aso Rock!

*lips sealed and watching*

16. I hope they are not dating, just my thinking.

1. Just your thinking? Na wa for tht "ur thinking".... Yeye

And you have to be angelray4sdk...mtchew!

17. This is in news becos....
    hian!

18. Adorable

Beaded object:teddy bear
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com

19. I think fashola likes kids....very cute photo

1. He suddenly started liking kids during this campain period?

2. He sha started liking something. Jonathan nko?

20. My Honourable Governor,Eko oni baje ooh,ds boy too resemble kaffy ooh

21. lol. Look at kaffy's countenance. It is well.

22. Big Stella UK with sugar, y u come dey cough na

1. Please, what do you mean by "Big Stella UK with sugar"?

23. So cute..
    Na ajebutter pikin he be nah lol

24. Make I follow you awwww......

This man seems very down to earth. That's nice.

25. Governance no easy o
    See as Fash don old like Tinubu

26. Lol @ showing off his counting skills same goes for my son.

27. I didn't clear throat alone...
    I cleared my whole body

28. That's how proud pappies do. Lover of kids.
    A point from my amazing book.
    Will share later.

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You should be ashamed of yourself. Picking on an innocent child that cannot defend himself. How do you sleep at night? Its not everything that come to your mind that has to be said. Jeez. I can't deal.

30. As much as I hate APC my love 4 Gov Fashola though...

31. oh, that's lovely. I have a mint for your throat stella o.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

32. Lol @Stella korks, wetin de ya throat wen u de clear??? Try baba blue, Lmaoooooout. Abeg I follow clear throat jare....

33. Lol SDK this throat your clearing hmmm

But that last picture is so emotional.. Starting..

34. so cute...btw sha i love kaffy nose

35. Good morning Stella, you berra go take melicin for that throat coughing wey dey do you. You too like to dey cough! Hian!

36. Na to go frame the pixure be that oooo. lol

37. E be like say Kaffy vomit ds boy nii. Too much resemblance!
    Cute pictures.

38. Which event was that self,fine baby

39. Stella, not everything be news ooo. Me too i dey shake jonathan hands u better take me picture ooo

40. All this publicity stunt things sef...Just saying

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    NEWS!!! Lolx...

42. Correction Stella, he is not APC governor, he is the current governor of Lagos state, since when is a political party a title???? Can you refer to the president as PDP president?? That don't make no sense Abeg .