Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ambode Shuts Down Ikeja And Lekki Malls With His Presence...

Monday, February 16, 2015

Ambode Shuts Down Ikeja And Lekki Malls With His Presence...

The APC governorship candidate in Lagos, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, was at the Ikeja Mall and The Palms, Lekki Mall on Valentine's day. 

His presence caused a stir in both malls as hoards of fun-seekers, who had actually visited the malls to celebrate the Valentine’s day with their loved ones, were caught by surprise. 

Desmond Elliot, Ayo Adesanya and rapper M.I (Jude Abaga), were also spotted with Ambode at the Mall visit.

That mans face cracked me up..LMAO!

Awwww so nice.I hope he will still be available IF HE WINS!

Hmmm i trust my Naija people,everyone that snapped with him will save the pic and use it up as DP during election time or use it if he wins....lol

Una know una sefs..

61 comments:

1. I was on my way our of ikeja mall when I saw d huge crowd following him,naija sha.

1. Good for him..
      Everyone wants a share of the national cake.

2. Hope he remains dis accessible aftr he wins.
    Namsense

1. If I hear,no be only accessible.
      Good luck to him

3. C'est nul. Bonjour Stella. Oui. Comment allez vous ? Oge élection erula. Shine una anya self.

1. Why are you always desperately trying to deceive yourself with this your twisted Google French ? Franchement c'est enervant!si tu veux apprendre et ben demande ou mieux inscris toi a des cours de francais.

4. hahhaha.. The caption is ambiguous oo stells. MI is soo Tall. Wow. I hope they had fun sha.

1. G_Pharm, so Æ”☺ΰ are gay? A BV called you out yes'day on that Birthday wishes for those two BVs! Mmmmmmmmmmmm! That's very disgusting and sickening if you are one. Mend your ways and straighten out your life. You have been warned.

5. Choi! See hw d place was jampacked!

6. After the election and if atall he win ,trust me none of you will be able to access this Tinubu empty product. Those smiles are fake . Laogai abs wise up. Jimi will do a better job. Please get Lagos off the hands of tinubu .

7. Ambode is the man of the people. He has my vote and that of my family members.

8. A neigbour who never likes APC came home to inform me that she changed her mind after she met him at Ikeja shopping mall. She was just screaming Vote Ambode vote APC.

1. Liar have reach here. Story for the gods

9. Hope he gave out free shopping vouchers

10. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella Sugar ur last statement cracked me up! Lolssss

11. RUBBISH...
    AMBODE FACE NA WA

12. I was in the BRT bus on the day Ambode campaigned in the BRT bus. He is a very intelligent man and he spoke very well. he has good plans for Lagos.

1. Agbero Campaign

2. Mumu. If he has bad plans for Lagos, will he tell you?

13. Hahaha, stella na true na. Dp things. Meanwhile, JK we know, JK we trust. Jimi Agbaje for Governor. They should not rig the election o

1. Desire u are big Goat. Beggy Beggy. Shut up. Senseless post

14. APC always pullin stunt any were they visit.lol

15. Good initiative

Click my name for rich and tasty yet affordable small chops for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

16. Kikikikiki
    Now I see why M.I de para
    Political Ps!

17. Hello Stella, today is my birthday. I am using this opportunity to say Thank You Jesus for everything you have done in my life. Also to wish all February birthday guys and ladies that we are all blessed.

I will send recharge card soon.

say good prayers to me.

1. Happy birthday darling.
      Wishing you so much happiness and every other thing you wish for yourself.
      Cheers!
      Have fun

2. Happy birthday dear.
      Wish u all d best in life.

3. May God lift you higher than your peers dearie. Have fun and be good. Happy birthday to you. Muah! Hip Hip Hip (Hurray!!!)

4. Happy Birthday and more years in Jesus Name...
      I remember the days when Desmond used to be so cute and well-shaven, Desmond love, SHAVE IT!
      Ambode all the best!
      M-I of life, my crush of life..Chaiii #chairman#

5. HBD dear. LLNP.

6. Happy birthday!

18. Stella I like the Statement If he Wins" Because he will loss whooply

19. Stories 4 d gods. Campaign strategies hope he paid their bills?

20. No sane person will vote for Agbaje, backed by an ex-convict Bode George. Who doesnt know Bode George is a bigger thief than Tinubu.. Ambode is even far better that 100 Agbaje.

21. Agbaje can run lagos. Someone who is owing GTBank since 2011. Someone who can pay a common N1,000,000 Tax. Na wa for these people sef.

22. @ Least Ambode has not gone on the streets of Lagos sweating profusely and sharing Kerosine like Agbaje.

23. Ambode ti gbogbo wa.

24. I hope so too stella. Etcetera over to you.

25. looks like he is coasting home.

click on my name for sports news

26. Mtcheeew afta election u ll see him no more

27. A fi selfie (see crowd) urna doh oooo!

28. The man is do down up earth, that's why people connect with him

29. What surprised me I that I never knew that kids recognize politicians, the children were do happy. Singing his songs and all

30. Ambo, Ambo , Eko sese beer in o , Ambo o.

Ny daughters loves that song so much and she has made me like the man sef. With this extension, I'll get my PVC and vote for him

31. Ambode is going to beat Jimi by a landslide.

32. Who is that fat short mama beside him in the first picture, is she his mother?

33. Who is that fat short mama beside him in the first picture, is she his mother?

1. That's Adebule...his running mate for deputy governor.

2. That's the Secretary to the state government and the deputy governor of Lagos state WHEN Ambode is declared WINNER after the elections in April.

34. Good thinking; good product...Ambo Atide!