Delectable femme fatale and hip hop artiste Amber Rose all the way from the other side of the continent was hijacked by Soundcity and Beat Fm on arrival to attend Dbanj@10...
The event held yesterday at Ocean view,Victoria Island Lagos.
hmmmm,
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
What comes to mind each time I see her pics is that "overratedpu*sy" kikikikikikiki! Btw she has clothes afterall. Lol!
DeleteWell she's definitely a better female specie than Kim kardashian...I still get irked when I think of how Kim dint want any Nigerians touching her in photoshoots.
DeleteHmmmm.. . I Waka
DeleteWelcome oooo...who attended? See d grin on dat guy"s face..lol e no easy to stans with amber..lol
ReplyDeleteSurprisingly, she dressed responsibly.
DeleteSee Osi's teeth and nose
ReplyDeleteHappy new month my sweetest stella korkus
ReplyDeleteMy Pple pls vote out Jonathan !! Nigeria can be great again . Good health care, security, stable electricity most importantly jobs . Don't seat dwn at home and keep praying for a change
ReplyDeleteIt is dat light issue that is affecting most small scale biz in Nigeria, we need a change,
DeleteThat is it, people especially the youths are toothless bulldogs. All they do is complain, most of 'em are not willing to effect the change they so desire. As for me, I have a date with the polling unit on "FeBuhari" 14th.
DeleteWelcome to Naija Amber Rose.... Good morning Family....
ReplyDeleteHope 'they' will be discreet with what she's going to expose. This is Naija not Yankee. Hmmmm the Koko Master like to do it differently.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAmber looking muuah.
ReplyDeleteSee fine gal,make she no come naked here
ReplyDeletePele oo
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteCool. But wasn't necessary.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
and she 'dressed up'...
ReplyDeleteAmber amber! What Dbanj brought her for, I sure dunno but I see she has been having fun. Saw a video of her learning the show dance. Congrats to Dbanj at 10 although I think his music career ended with leaving mohits tho
ReplyDeleteam i the only one who thinks the last pic is inappropriate? Lmao.
ReplyDeleteAmber looks like a Mannequin to me oo
The " i must comment" bug has bitten you abi? What's inappropriate about it?
DeleteShe looks like Kim k.
ReplyDeleteAmber the naked woman lol
When did amber rose become a hip-hop artiste.
ReplyDeleteHnmmm! Hope they'll help her tame her too much display of nudity.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Banji on your 10th anniversary.
My kinda of a gal.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to our country barbie.
U gat this friendly disposition.
hope she wont say nigerians look like monkey like kim kardashian said during her visit to nigeria. anyways trust she wont cos this is her second visit to nigeria.
ReplyDeleteKim K did not say such biko.
DeleteChizoba how do you know that anony wasn't kimk's shadow all through her visit? Mgbo?
Delete:D
I tot she will come along with her bff blac chyna. kim came to naija she went on twitter to say nigerians look like monkey she later said her account was hacked i just dont like kim.with all smile welcome semi nude picture poster to nigeria, ladies and gentle men amber rose!! glad she covered up though
ReplyDeleteShe did not say such..Her acct was definitely hacked.
DeleteAnd she's dressed up real nice....I wonder what went down in the show.
ReplyDeletenigerians hardly invite ppl that worked really hard for their money. first it was kim, now amber. nonsense!
ReplyDeleteThe other side of the world you mean Stella... Except if she. was already somewhere in Africa...
ReplyDeleteEmmm,hip hop artiste?! Tort she was a stripper and wiz khalifa's (babymama)wife?
ReplyDeleteNot her first time joor!!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Naija Amber. U look cute!
ReplyDeleteWho attended d show here????? Nobodi I guess so waste of moni Dbanji....
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Trying dis Amber's haircut asap
ReplyDeleteAmber Amber
ReplyDeleteWelicum to our contiri
Where the wealth of the nation is in the hands of APC and PDP members
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See her blonde hair....
Thank God she covered ohhhh
ReplyDelete*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********
She's covered up