Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amber Rose At Dbanj's 10th Anniversary Celebration - Photos

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Amber Rose At Dbanj's 10th Anniversary Celebration - Photos

Yesterday Dbanj celebrated 10years in entertainment and as part of the side attractions,he flew in Amber Rose...you know her right?

Here are pics from the event,hopefully there will be more soon!

I love her hair but i dunno how she manages to keep this look.lovely lovely to die for hairless head.lol

beautiful Toke repping Waffy people!

Praiz?

Sharon Ojong former kokolet housemate in black.

65 comments:

1. Congrats to D'banj! Hope u raised more money

1. What did he invite her for?
      To twerk to the audience?

2. i wont be in a state of delirium if Dbanj didnt sponsor her trip. Both the flight, hotel accomodation, feeding too.
      Even her costume sef. Unless Amber decides to wear strings for clothings.

3. Why is sheyi shay always looking razz?

4. This is a big one

@Ejanla
      @koko master
      @Banga Lee
      @Kiniyun lomo

@Amba looking frosh

5. beautiful amber..I keep wondering wat she saw in wiz kahalifa to make her marry him in d first place

6. Congratulobia to mr dbang

7. Anon 14:41, whiz Khalifa has PHCN electric pole in between his legs. That's why amber married him. I hope I have answered your question.

1. I sight MTN......lol! And what is seyi shay wiaring???

2. owo tu ni ''wairing'' ??english is not as hard as you guys make it seem..

3. Every one look nice except Sharon. It's a concert Sharon not an award or church service.

4. Seyi shay Wats wrong with you girl? Please get your dress sense together cuz I too love you.
    Ok, seen!

5. Sharon where's ur bra?
    Amber famzers! Lol

6. I like her low cut tho!toke always representing

7. Amber is xoxo gorgeous. The koko master has come a long way...

8. What's the purpose of her coming???
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

9. Dbanj nd his dying music career. His songs nd videos looks like he's trying to hard

10. Congrat Dbanj, I luv seyo shey color conbo plus Amber Rose is looking nice but looks old when camera is close to her face.

11. Nakedness every where

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

12. Yeeeeeee seee breeeeeast. buh i love Amber Rose. #nohomo

Congrats Banger lee you have pay your dues in the industry.

bet emm , how can Ini Edo be dating that artificial yellow pawpaw feeling funky msheeew. Local boy.

Nice event.

13. First it was Kim kardashan..now amber rose. I don't really understand..what for????..

14. And Sharon had to bare her chest... oh maybe that's her selling point

15. Inferiority complex don finish Dbanj for where Amber Rose dey!LMAO....

1. What makes you think so?
      Maybe you are a vigil girl, D'Banj is as porshe as Amber #makethisfactenterurskull

2. @Didi,pls look at Dbanj closely...Amber is his Boss's ex girlfriend!He feels like Amber is his Madam.
      Dbanj only brought her to Lagos because he wants to change people's mindset about that rumour that says he is broke and he wants to be taken seriously again...since Kanye West messed up his career.Amber Rose on the other hand honored his invitation to Nigeria because she is not taken seriously in USA!She can only get this VIP attention and treatment here.#notafan
      #justmyobservationtho

3. Juicy may be right. I am not conversant with Amber or her career.

But I think she stole the show. When it should have been about Dbanj. Bad move.

I am not certain whether truly his career has dwindled as reported, all I know is that our artisetes should quite giving excessive reverence and eye service to these international "rejects".... whom in their own aboard have no thriving business in the media..

there's no tangible point to be proved in wasting away monies that could help elevate your own career at home, instead of ferrying back and forth these international artisetes, which in the end turns out a waste.

Not only Dbanj is guilty of such wastes, some other promoters who go all out to bring them in when there's no need for it... should also return to the drawing board.

After the Waooo Ohhh yayyy...exclamation from the audience, who atimes are not really impressed, what next? my opinion

16. What are they all wearing?

17. where will this broke a**s nigga get d money to pay Amber rose off? I dont want to hear stories that touches my foot tomorrow...shalom..

18. Sharon ke.. Hehehehe. .onyiedima OJong. Has so struggled right from time to b a celeb.smh.. nice pics tho

19. Hope it was enjoyable for dos dat attended

20. Still trying to understand why he invited her. Dapo hope you've paid your gbese

21. See sharon's slippers boobs..smh
    I see u Toke...i so love her petite body
    Stellz to rock Amber's hair is easy
    Just cut ur hair very low and pour powder on it

22. Am D banj ,waiting for the result of this show

23. Nigerians and complex.
    so if Amber wasn't present, the party wouldn't have rocked?
    all I see is amber everywhere...
    mtchewww!

24. Their rubbish biznx jare...

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

25. Wetin concern toke and waffy

.....abeg enlighten me

1. I ve to use google to confirm waffy people oooooooooo, toke is from ondo

2. Take is a Waffi wife.

26. I see u Charlie akpruka with ur cobra eyes ,old papa youngie. Wey ur third abi NA fourth wife ??!! Nutter.

27. Why are our celebrities bringing in strippers and porn stars to Nigeria instead of bringing intellectuals that can impact something beneficial to our society. Anyway, Dbanj wants to show that he is not broke as speculated. I wish him well. Rose

28. Sharon u try too hard, right from Fggc days u b real wanna b. U no dey tire?

29. Toke mtn everywhere u go with u bald head! Must she b everywhere? Kai? Ok ember rose fine with Low cut!

30. how does this help the common man? #moving on

31. Amber baby.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com