The digital age presents all sorts of challenges, which two alleged thieves in Key West discovered this week.
David Ricky Fanuelsen, 39, and Dean Ellis Brown, 22, are accused of stealing three saws from their employer, Concrete Solutions, at a job site on North Roosevelt Boulevard.
They got caught after one of them accidentally “butt dialled” the office. The call went to voice mail, which recorded Fanuelsen and Brown discussing how they
planned to pawn the tools, Key West Police Department spokeswoman Alyson Crean said.
Detectives interviewed both men, who admitted they stole the saws with the intention of selling them, Crean said.
They each face a felony grand theft charge. As of Friday, both were held in county jail in Key West, each on a $10,000 bond. culled
LMAOOOO.
Those saws must have diamond handles
ReplyDeleteHehehe.......silly men
Na God wan expose dem
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: hahahahaha! Stealing is not in their destiny
DeleteBad market I hate these types of workers who go against their employees
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteNa so husband go butt dial wife from mistress house hehe
ReplyDeleteLol, that kind thing na Gobe, with a capital G.......hahahahaha
DeleteLol.really funny.good 4 dem
ReplyDeleteNa God catch them.
DeleteTheir mates de thief beta thing, this two morons de thief Ordinary saw kikikiki serves them right.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteOle buruku
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx... Na God catch them shah.....
Good for them...... Their own Karma didn't wait for even a week. *Tongue out*
ReplyDelete.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Buhahahahahaha!!!!butt dial can happen to anyone
ReplyDeleteAhahahaha, some news sounds too good to be true atimes. Like really?
ReplyDeleteNitty
www.thenitty- gritty.com
Everyday for d thief, one day fr d owner.
ReplyDeletefunny thieves with funny stealing. stealing saws when our naija dey steal billions. bush men
ReplyDeletehehehehe. see gobe international
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
Well thief na thief
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteDumb thieves
Robbery gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteOk o.
ReplyDeleteNa so my hubby butt dial deh toast babe for his car. Chai! I rake well well dat day o
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!
DeleteHahahhhahahah. They fell into the very hole they dug
ReplyDeleteOmila 2015
ReplyDeleteFunny story. Na God catch them.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks
What's butt dial?
ReplyDeleteThey should have done this in Nigeria, no one will punish because oga Jona will call it mere stealing. Just ole lobatan no punishment.
ReplyDeleteGOd don catch am.
ReplyDeleteToday is my birthday, and am giving out on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Happy birthday Udoka , wishing u long long life favor n prosperity
DeleteDo hv a blast!
Father Lord i pray the sponsors of Bh will butt dail defence HQs discussing in details their plans n strategies of operations,pls do not let sabotur be on duty make e no go delete the infor IJN amen.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaah