Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alex Ekubo Hung Out With ''Le Sisters'' At The Beach On Valentine's Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Alex Ekubo Hung Out With ''Le Sisters'' At The Beach On Valentine's Day

Actor Alex Ekubo's spent Vals day with his friends and colleagues Ebube Nwagbo,Yvonne Nwosu,Rukky Sanda,Ini Edo,Ify Jones.
In Alex' exact words as caption, "Not everytime sexual relationship, Sometimes turn up with le sisters!!!"

.....And ''Le Sisters'' are so beautiful!

Choi Ebube Nwannem your bod can give light to a dead electric transformer..lol

66 comments:

1. Sweet girls every were,hmmmmmmm

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Fine women! Great bodies

2. Hmmmmm beautiful people, Sexy legs.. Ebube ageless beautiful! I love what Ini. Is wearing! Fine beach wear. Single life dey sweet at times sha....

3. I was @the party there were some cute tomboys there too also saw splash music with them. One new actor fair and masculine can't get his name Nino or something it was fun sha ini is very free down to earth omg u need to meet her

4. They should go and marry
      Rukky is all bleached
      Rme

5. Cocaine finest I swear you be lesbian, saw thosr cute toms too. Ellenmagabush and co. I was so so wet for ellen. Splashmusic sef try and selfmade tomboy gosh!!!

6. "Le sisters"

Ko ye wa ooo

Lesbian sisters about ewo.

OK....mi mboh.

7. Lol @anon I would die for ellen any day any time but she get babe na and she's all over her splash too smallish sefmadetomboy aways too serious for me

8. @galore yes Rich cool fresh les nor razz dirty once like u

9. Cocaine finiest forget that story jare, all of them get babe there is love in sharing. Perhaps I fine pass that her babe emmanuella bassey abi wetin she call herself. I want me some ellen biko

10. Cocaine finiest can I have your email addy? ive fucked ini ones sha, she sweet die, very juicy pussy. Wish to have her again. One of my girlfriend is dating ebube and they come fuck for my crib one day like that, ebube can scream for africa ehnnn ewoooo, she loves it when her pussy is been sucked thoroughly.

11. Cocaine finiest can I have your email addy? ive fucked ini ones sha, she sweet die, very juicy pussy. Wish to have her again. One of my girlfriend is dating ebube and they come fuck for my crib one day like that, ebube can scream for africa ehnnn ewoooo, she loves it when her pussy is been sucked thoroughly.

12. Yes Ellen gf name is bassey on ista I see them on ista I also suspect that self made tomboy is ini edo gf self I knew they were all lesbians when I saw them bc of that former falcon player chfied way Don turn to man finish

13. Babe almost all the actresses are bisexual take it from a known source. Rita, genny, tonto, ebube, ini, ngozi, halima, rukky, patience nzorkwu, the list is endless, and there overall mama emem isiong, emem bought a car for my friend. And yes selfmadetomboy is ini's girlfriend. I no like that chified jorrr I like her as a person but not to fuck her her body too strong biko if I wanna fuck a fellow woman I need softness not hard body like am fucking a man. But she's very intelligent I like that about her.

14. I wonder why Stella won't post my email

2. Hahahahaha Stellaaaa you're so funny. Ebubedike the life giver

3. I love this Alex Ekubo - what a fine specimen of a man he is! I also have a crush on Frederick Leonard and he's the main reason I subscribed to Iroko tv. Nwoke oma lol

4. Lol. @ Le sister. He's right jor.
    Seems they had mad fun...
    Stellz and bv, pls do have a blessed, favoured and fulfilled week ahead.

5. Ebube has got nice body

Rukky your face and body color na wa its epic and your legs are so cute!mmmmmm

6. Ebube . U are sooo Hawt! Damn! She is smoking Frying!
    Alex ur caption tho. Lol.

Nice one. Val for them wasn't Boring.

7. Mtchew!!
    Alex, push that tongue inside.

8. Ini Edo is living the life she's so dreamed of. Lol

9. Beautiful people. Ebube has has nice bod no doubt, the mgbeke scarf spoit the look. I tot posing like a cripple will fade out this 2015, odikwa sumfin else.

1. With 'to match' zeloku slippers

10. Beautiful people catching fun.. lovely pictures.. Visit www.donescada9ja.blogspot.com

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gals are really bleaching i swear.......

1. Or u for say Rukky Sanda. Any other person bleach there?

12. All I see is .... beautiful women!!! Ermmm where are the men?? wife them all already! why the delay *bbmsurprisedfacesmiley*

#teamYOLO

13. no doubt o @Stella she set die and for the likes of ini and the rest they look good

#GODWIN

14. Les sisters. Na dem sabi.

15. Beautiful pictures.
    Ini is trimmer.

16. Nice body....beautiful girls everywhere

17. Choi! I all see is Alex, left Alex, right Alex, Alex nwoke oma what have you done to me? God dey create finally.
    Just hoPe and Pray "my life and world doesn't end" like that of Benedict CumberBatch's fans when Alex Ekubo finally gets married.LOL

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. All i see***

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

18. Alex fine man
    Ebube,beautiful baby and hot shape
    Rukky please clear your knuckles.
    Yvonne nwosu has the cleanest bleached body,damn, the day I met her I was in awe.
    INI the beautiful

How come there was no.after Val's tale? Oh well hope y'all had a Fab val like me? I'll be back to recount my story.

Happy.new week.

19. Where is the nice body ebube has? What are you people looking at? All I see is heavy big tighs!!!!

20. Alex Alex Alex....Le sisters? so Ebube is ur Le'sister? Biko tell us the truth. Is not bad if u r dating Ebube, She Hawt, U Fire so there's nothing wrong in it. So my love stop the defence

21. I love Ebube anytime anyday.

22. 6th pic.rukkyy's thighs........
    Inhales........

23. Looks like they all had fun.. Beautiful ladies.

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

24. Le sisters?

Alex are you dating Ebube secretly and calling her le sister?

FEAR GOD OH!

25. Yvonne nwosu
    fine woman

XOXO MYSTERY

26. Ify Jones is a hottie! Beautiful ladies muahh!

27. I love this kind of val celebration for singles..
    Just with friends..