Popular musician Wyclef Jean has berated the angry lash out of host country Equatorial Guinea when they were defeated by Ghana yesterday.
Check out his tweet.
It took the an extra-strengthened police force to disperse a sticky crowd at the stadium yesterday.
The black stars of Ghana have qualified to face the Elephants of Coted'ivoire in the finals of Afcon 2015.
OK
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to the final
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I can't wait mehn.. Solidly behind coted'voire...
DeleteI'm happy they're out
ReplyDeleteI felt so bad watching the game...Was very embarassing....Viva Blackstars though...muahhhh
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Ghana. Fans u guys should be ashamed of urself fr disgracing ur country.
ReplyDeleteBlack man thingz
ReplyDeleteAs in! Shame leave them catch me!
DeleteWyclef should face his music and leave footballers to do their tin, is not a do or die affairs.
ReplyDeleteWow. Finally ignorance has a blog ID. Mumu
DeleteExactly my thought
DeleteSo because he is a musician, he shouldn't have opinions or share them in other aspects abi@ angelray. Very myopic you are.
DeleteAfricans will never learn. Football do or die. Elections do or die. When are Africans going to get it right. Anyway i did not watch. was watching telemundo at least they dont behave like our nollywoods etc.
ReplyDeleteThere's no difference between telemundo and nollywoods, both annoyingly stupid.
DeleteThere's a huge difference biko.. Telemundo is worse!
DeleteEverything is different in Africa.
ReplyDeleteIt's just Morocco's Ebola scare that caused this mess. Ordinarily, Equatorial Guinea would not have qualified. They got to this level through cheating and robbery.
ReplyDeleteThey simply disgraced the entire continent last night.
Black man embarrassing himself since 1600.
ReplyDeleteWatched the match and was wondering when africans will start to reason well,imagine the embarrassment
ReplyDeleteHope d EQG would be fined for that show of shame that was put up yesterday.. it was really embarrassing for AFCON
ReplyDeleteWyclef your rant is unnecessary
ReplyDeletePls face your dead music career
I pray black stars win the cup!!
ReplyDeleteThnx efe for supporting Ghana...we will definitely win...
DeleteIamladydoris.blogspot.com
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ehya, make them kuku take heart nw... Lolx....
Okay
ReplyDelete,m proud of the black stars of Ghana. They conducted themselves with such grace and charisma u just have to admire them. #iddnt watchtho
ReplyDeleteStella no be small o
ReplyDeleteGhanaians no let us rest with shouts yesterday. But I'm happy for Ghana sha
Lol...thnks deardear...
DeleteEquatorial Guinea fans did a yeoman's job of disgracing their country last night. I was embarrassed on their behalf.
ReplyDeleteUp black stars. I'm seriously rooting for dem. The cup shud remain in West Africa I pray.
ReplyDeleteSure..... Thnx
DeleteEQG fans really fucked up.Wot are dey feelin like tryin to com on d pitch afta 3:1 n wit just 5min remainin.Is really a show of shame.Dey get to d semi final wit caf help nw dey tink caf shld help dem again ystd bt ghana boiz are on fire ystd.
ReplyDeleteBlack Stars really deserve to win this cup. I so hope they win. Its so beautiful to watch them play. They are so organized and anybody in that team is capable of scoring goals even the defenders. I just admire them so much.