Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress,Yvonne Jegede Shares Photo Of Her Bath Time

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Actress,Yvonne Jegede Shares Photo Of Her Bath Time

Nollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede,  today shared a picture of herself having a bath at Four Points By Sheraton hotel, on instagram in the spirit of valentine.

I like the first pic,really beautiful,i like her words because they are so true .

I reserve my comment on the last pic.

101 comments:

1. She has loved herself finish now she needs love.

1. Her boobs just turned me on, even as a female. Choi! That girl gather something. .. all I see Is the first pic #plentyHomo

2. Mehn & boobs.. smdh.. na fat & blood full it oh

3. She carried all ds products to 4 point? I comment my reserve.

4. Was nodding in approval at her first pic and comment,till I got to the 2nd pix.what is dat all abt?showing us laps as fat as turkey!...cover the sh#t up!yess,true love urself first!haba#rme

1. As in classless

2. So is she loving herself by taking her bath ??
      Abi she no dey baf before?
      I love her dimples

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Nasty breast n terrible legs. Hell fire awaits u if u don't repent n give ur life to Christ.
    Cantdeal

1. Judge not so you may not be judged and let him who is without sin be the first to cast a stone. Some of us that thinks we will be the heavens gate controller might just end up be that of hellfire. Just say though

2. If that's how Jesus preached the gospel, we for no get Bible today

3. What is wrong with their Mumu Anon 6:50. Nasty breast? Huh! Those succulent Breast. That most Men will crave for. When they put their mouth on the Tits they will be in paradise.Very comfortable to use as a Pillow. Hater abeg park well. Stop hating ooo
      Terrible legs you say? But she loves them. Why u dey vex for another person Legs? She flaunt am with some much confidence u try display ur own if embarrassment nuh go turn ur Surname.

4. Thank you anonymous 6:50. I mean, the pictures are horrible. God is angry. Jesus is weeping. Repent please of your sins. A generation worse than Sodom and gommorah. God is calling us all to repentance

4. She shud carry her leg and GoandSiDan. Well shez ryt, since d bae bus left without droppin any bobo 4 me, lemme strt my usual clean up na. Aga m egbu onwe m?

1. Mbanu.
      Mmadu ama egbu onwe ya o,chaacha

2. My sis,anyi a ga egbu onwe anyi o.my own clean up no get part 2.jus finished cooking a scrumptious meal for me,myself and I!

5. All these so called celebs seeking unnecessary attention

1. That is the trend o my sister,they have to stay relevant by all means.
      That bath tub pic doesn't speak well of a lady buh what do I expect if she can expose her boobs that way in the first pic

2. That is the trend o my sister,they have to stay relevant by all means.
      That bath tub pic doesn't speak well of a lady buh what do I expect if she can expose her boobs that way in the first pic

3. Pls which boobs did she expose.... Sentimental bitches

6. Yvonne,Yvonne.
    Yvonne of the bulbous mammary appendages.

Pic 2,hehehehehe.

1. EyeLean bae.. Wia did learn such incongruous Lingo from. Hahaha u yaf kill me.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa
      Unu yaff kee mi ooh
      Irene Nwannem supu

7. Why na? Must she show she's soaking in Sheraton ? Just embarrassed with these craziness on social media.

8. Stella, Happy Val to you. You are such a wonderful inspiration. She looks so stunning but that her bathroom legs looks so tempting.

Meanwhile, if you have a phone or tablets, don't entertain any boredom this valentine at all. You can watch live Tv on you mobile with free African magic and movie channels. It works on both Android, Blackberry & PC... Download this app TVonTheGo

1. Okponku Legs, you mean??
      Naaaaahhhh can't deal.

9. Beautiful lady
    Abt d second picture, if u must show, then show everything...
    Like who cares

10. Nonsense and ingridients.
    Fine gal doe.
    Dey don't come in dat color any longer.
    If I were a man, I wld want my woman soft n supple like jegede.

1. I love dark skinned girls...
      Bleaching is not sexy atall...
      It will make you have this ugly,wicked old look...
      I use to like Yvonne but stopped since I heard her gist....

2. Let me complete it for you
      Nonsense and ingredient...
      Idiot and peppersoup.
      Hehehehe

3. Yes o. She is so soft and supple. But our guys no dey see road.

Pinky longtime. Happy Val dear.

4. Taaaarrrh.
      Those uguru legs or is it her already sagged booboo
      Dem go soon fall yakata wen she births one n two kiddies

11. Lol
    We girls ehnnnnnn

See as she packed her whole bathroom to the hotel...hmmmm

12. Fat yammish black legs...chai . Babes desperate for attention. She wlda just left d first and dat nice comment alone.

13. All I see in the 1st pic are breassst. Lovely!
    That second picture, her leg looks like new yam wey them just wash the body

14. Of what purpose is this waste? Excessive olympus and legs looking like mine?

15. Smh,everybody wan form sexy she for show us herr punani nw,the pix no complete

1. Sumptious Nina,today na ya byday o,so chillax

2. Even this one with that not beautiful pix on the birthday post is insulting someone.
      Did you look at the mirror today?

3. After ona go send memo say jayem insult ona grand papa! For your information she fine pass you tire

16. oya what do she want us to do now if I go with I write up give what you have she just gave us her leg hmmmmmm our actress

#GODWIN

17. Okay seen, Happy Valentine's day Y'all!

18. Sure! Loving myself noni but the pictures hennn, em' ok.

19. One politician has lodged her at 4 points. She's selling her market with that bathroom pix.

*Yvonne, how market? I guess business is booming*

1. Mumu why must it be politican? Ode Oshi so person nuh fit spend for her own Comfort

2. I dey tell you...somebody's husband ravaged her all thru the nite...yet she's still selling market...yvonne how market?hope he settled you well...anyway enjoy four points o,cos u don't know when next a potential customer would stroll along...ashawo oshi

3. Babe,fourpoints have a 45k room&she can afford it.anu ofia

4. Must it be a man or a politician? Don't know why some people reason from there anus.if u hv d money u give urself a treat,please we ladies should stop all this hate nd think of how to upgrade ur life.

5. Make ona leave her make she sell her market na,every man to e own! How you own market abi na osho free u dey do? Mutcheeeew pot calling kettle black

6. Anon10:08...yvonne I still say u can't afford it.how much do you collect from runs?you and I know you're very cheap na,so just shut up there and face your runs.remember the last time one customer paid you 30k you ran to your okrika(used clothes)customer to pick up more rags...so biko enjoy four points bcos most of your runs na for mushroom hotels so to you four point na big deal,yet you still dey feel tush,dirty thing.

20. Replies
    1. Nope, I comment my reserve.
      Norrin is tasteful about those mosquito infested legs.
      Make she swerve joor

21. Leave the attention seeking, bitch!

22. Woris dis? Hian! Stella biko how is dis news?

23. This doesn't make any sense.....

24. Ok aristos r u ready! Deres a makt for sale "Rubbish "

25. Olympus still standing....her legs are short like Halima Abubakars...lol..Devyne

26. I like her complexion and dimples. Fine babe!

27. Hmmmmmm" MY GOD!!!i- Them no want us to touch but see! Blogger police is on the watch' Stella I think you should fine her ! - Pst.Chekeleke

28. She's beautiful! Hapi vals day to her

29. Yvonne i like you but disapointed with that 2nd picture of yours.

30. Hmmm,I like her comment but d pix sha ok ooo girl sell ur market ooo

Sdk post my comment

31. Serious runz babe. The bad tin be say her runz no de pay her. I get I gist full cup. Make I catch u around my husband again. Idiot.

1. Fool!
      You better keep your husband on a tight leash.
      Start the fight with the man before the hoe. You women never learn.
      Nonsense.

Btw, keep your gist wey full cup. I'm sure your husband can't afford her.

2. Hehe. You sure sey no be your oga lodge am for there. No go kill person. Face your oga oh.

32. The broke will always have something to say! U'll shud die of jealousy already! Kikikikikikiki

33. she obviously loves herself, good for her

34. I like girls that wear shade;nice boobs fresh legs lol

35. I love her dimples,busty gals rock.

36. I like her.back is indeed beautiful.

37. Hian, too much bobby on display. Madam abeg cover yourself so that people would respect you. I don't believe that this is a hotel bathroom. With all these products? If i hear!

38. www. i must always be relevant or die trying pix, dts all

39. my dear yvonne you are well made by God.so you don't need to prove anything. seeing your complexion; dimples and beauty alone is enough to turn someone crazy.

40. yvnonne u are so cute

41. Yvone my love!! My African beauty queen!
    Ebony black nwa mama!!
    I so love this lady but hey, this your 2nd pics is classless..

42. Ihekire Tony - Gods mercy found you but you call someone a whore ????? I must be missing something here!
    Make una fear God oh