Nollywood actress Oby and Musician Hubby Alex.O welcomed their second child a sweet baby girl on February 8,2015.
OMG,this baby is so beautiful!
......too beautiful!!!
Thursday, February 12, 2015
72 comments:
Congrat oby!!!!
ReplyDeletethat baby is sooo cute, I want. Congrats, Obi
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Congrat to Oby, by strength shall no man prevail.
DeleteAre you looking for Job, are you a graduate, are you GEJ supporter? Good news to job seekers, in order to fight unemployment in NG,
GEJ has launched an online recruitment Portal Click Here to apply
Wow.. Beautiful
DeleteFor the single ladies and single guys out there..Have got great news for you!!! Hookmeup Hookmeup on fb is a new fb page opened to hook all the single ladies/guys out there to meet their missing ribs...Woah I mean for marriage...For the single guys/ladies In box us to tell us what you do and what kind of a single lady/guy you want for a relationship that can lead to marriage. This is real..plz make your dream come through. Let's make this page fun fun fun..God bless
DeleteSee nose Nawaaa o! Wen I'm I gonna have mine God I can't wait
DeleteAwwww sooo so cutiee baby
DeleteCongrats oby
Cute baby..I want...
ReplyDeleteYou will have! But the other gender!
DeleteI want too @ the right time,twin girls
DeleteBeautifu blessed baby, God keep her, amen.
DeleteKikikiki@beau and gift,you lie joor.
DeleteThat one concerned you. It's Signed, Sealed and Stamped!
Delete*tongueout*
Kongtrats....
ReplyDeleteGLO IS THE BEST NETWORK
Cute baby. thank God Mum and baby are fine
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Beautiful baby me likey
DeleteCute baby, feel like having one
DeleteThis baby is too cute. Congratulations oby and husband.
ReplyDeleteKai!I too love newborn babies.cute one.Congrats!
ReplyDeleteLovely.. Congratulations dear
DeleteWow what a cuty
ReplyDeleteCongrat girl beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteCongratz again swweett baby girl
ReplyDeleteWelcome new baby. Don't give ur parents headache, u hear? Lol
ReplyDeleteAnd what was that?
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: She looks like a dol! So pretty congrats
ReplyDeleteHer baby cuteeeeee eh!Congrats to Oby and her hubby.
ReplyDeleteaww. so cute. n she looks so peaceful
ReplyDeleteAwwwhhh!
ReplyDeleteChubby baby.
Patt Ogar how's our baby doing?
Cute baby....congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to dem
ReplyDeleteThat baby is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo adorable
So cute
I love you little baby
Congrats 2 her ooh
Little bundle of joy
Adorable......
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful baby girl she's got. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAlex O's genes stay winning.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Madam.
Congrat oby,can't belive I missed out again in the single and mingle post.light issh in my area,it is well.
ReplyDeleteAdorable baby! Congrats to the parents.....
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oby & hubby. Cute baby. God I want you to bless me too.
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteCute.
Congratulations Oby.
Genny love hw u dey? As love is on air, I said ok let me tell u say I love u No homo o n can u be my Val kikikikikikiki in Bloglord voice.
DeleteShout out to TGW I love u too n be my Val too.
Awwww
DeleteTochi, love you too.
Sorry, just saw this now.
#hugs
Congratulations to her. May the baby fulfill destiny
ReplyDeleteAaawww the joy of a mother.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Oby.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cuteness is the world i swear.....
Cute angel.
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma'am
Awwwww, adorable cutie....muahhhhhhhhhh. God bless u baby...
ReplyDeleteCute babies evrywhere. I just feel lyk getting married so soon ds year so dt I can stat popping our patters of tiny feet.
ReplyDeleteI have morning, afternoon and evening sickness! I missed my period in January and tested myself and it came positive. The woman is strong oo, so by calculation i am just a month plus, but the feeling is already terrible, get too hot, too cold, want to vomit, want to sleep, for God sake i am a working woman, how am i supposed to do all that when i feel bad like this.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my dear, i dont know how you did it, i pray 9 months to be over and have twins or even tripplets so that i wont ever feel like this ever again!
My dear pele o. Congratulation
DeleteCongrats dear....Hian, no be joke o....I am in my second trimester....I saw hell d first four months, Asin hellfire....a very bad case of hyperemesis.....I can't wait to offload and have my life back jor....wish myself and all expectant mummys safe delivery....It is well....Motherhood rocks!
DeleteLmao
Deletecute baby.
ReplyDeletedix babe apply blush from womb .lol.
#SDK blog my cinema #
see how innocent she looks, hehe, Oby u're so grounded for life. When maturity hits u, body go tell u. All u nollywood ladies, keep having d time of ur life, one day bushmeat go catch d hunter....
ReplyDeletecongrats oby and husby.your baby is cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oby on your cute little one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Oby
ReplyDeleteCute baby, she has her dad's complexion!
Beautiful
ReplyDeletehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9AJeLtigkc&list=PLcLJIYYrjGSjhLPNA6EYyOS75yaZYgBJg
Pretty baby gurl. Kisses
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,may God bless your family.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby!!! Congrats Oby n hubby.Thank God for safe delivery. Little Oby welcome to the world!.
ReplyDeleteSweet Jay.
Congratulations sis, wat an adorable baby. Welcome to d world cute one.
ReplyDeleteChristie.
Congrats Oby.
ReplyDeleteanon 12:35: when you dey open legs for night, you did not know it will enter abi. Congrats oooo.
ReplyDeleteJust take am jejely and do your work well in the office.
Congrats oby, She is such a cutie!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats; ur baby is Asa paw paw
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAwwwww my bday mate. 8feb produces beautiful babies. So happy 4u Oby cos she'll make u proud. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteChoi...dis baby fine scarra
ReplyDeleteSee my cute baby oh, I love u loads