Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Actress Eve Esin On The Cover Of Rhodies World Magazine

Rhodies world magazine set to release its' maiden print magazine. On the cover of the first Issue is Nollywood screen diva Eve Esin  as she talks about Life, Career and future.

OH WOOW!...UNIQUE LOOK,I LOVE HER FACE

Also Exclusive interviews with: Sandra Ogbebor(Miss globe Nigeria 2014),  George Okoro(a wedding photographer), Dave sucre(a celebrity makeup artist),  Bosi&Charles(Fashion designers)
This edition also takes a tourism outlook as it features our visit to the colonial relics such as Lord Lugard’s Consulate of more than 100 years ago, where the amalgamation treaty of Nigeria was signed, located in Ikot Abasi (then Opobo).
+ exclusive  weddings, love stories,  events,  interesting articles, Fashion and styles and lots more.

The dual cover 148 pages  magazine is is set to hit the news-stands in Nigeria from March 2, 2015, and it’s going to be published quarterly.

36 comments:

1. Babe u never sleep #good night family (SDK)

2. Nice one but that unique look tho.... Lol

3. Finally she has graced a magazine cover, I'm happy for you bae, but easy on the bleaching.she seems like a nice girl. Akwa ibom girls rock

4. I love the fact dat it gives an insight of our cultural heritage which can promote the tourism industry,we need to utilize these potentials into earning hard currency. Tourism alone can savage our dying economy if well utilize...

CENTIA

5. Nollywood best!!! D babe acting skills Na die!!!

6. stellakork.....you love which face??? Lmao! This Eve's makeup artiste should be given 24 lashes with koboko.

7. Great one. I cant wait to get a copy

8. Hahahaha
    Rotflmao
    stella ehn, the model wey u like her face be like who belle dey purge

9. Beautiful. Dts nice. Great artistic work.

10. Its been long we had most embarassing post.

11. Dave sucre.... Unn, theatre art days.....the dude has really gone far..

12. Niceeee! Lord see those triplets! I love love them. Though I crave for twins!! * wide grin**

*** listening to take me to church **

13. Eve Esin!! Beautiful Lady!! Versatile ACtress!! Her performance in Calabar Maids was simply wonderful! The movie is hilarious!!

14. Lovely photos

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

15. The way and manner Eve turned oyino still baffles me.

16. I've always liked Eves eyes - goegeous girl she is!

17. Hian! @ I love dat face.
    What face? That face wey be like wall, wey dem take amala hand rub?
    Stella plz, I beg u, don't mk me sin dis early morning.
    I want d newspaper skirt doe!

18. Beautiful cover,beautiful woman

The concept of green peas and cotton buds,as necklaces, are funny but nice.

19. Very Nice.

Rent Novels for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

20. This Eve girl has 3 things going for her. Her acting skills, her lovely eyes and her fine skin tone.

21. oh my beautiful Oron sister Eve Esin ,i know you will go places and my friend Ukeme with the triplets.

22. never knew her name
    but I see she graces the screen a whole lot.
    I think she is in a hot chase for Mercy Johnson's position should Mercy pipe low in her acting career.
    all the best!

23. Wow! Eve the versatile actress! A product of theatre arts Unical! I love her so much with her unique eye balls and her voice.