Celeb designerYomi Casual was 30years old recently..Did you know?
Well,he had an Alister birthday party in his Lekki home and Nigerian celebs stormed the venue to celebrate with him.
Amongst them are comedian Bovi ,Elenu and AY, Actors Mike Ezonronye, Uti, Empress, Alex Ekubo, Ik ogbonna, Melvin, Patrick Ellis, sexy Steel, Mc shakara, gulder ultimate search winners Chris and Michael, Ajebo from Naija fm, pencil, OTB from Naija fm, Lanre makun, Mabel makun, Kenneth Okolie......
Nice pix,i see plenty fake hair everywhere.Yomi do d needful and marry
ReplyDeleteWith penty P-lister actors! Lol
DeleteWhere was Mabel Makun wen Lilian dey do "Eve of destruction" tinz wit Ay? Mabel abeg no sleep wit ur 2 eyes closed o,cuz na so e dey strt. Thank God Ay no giv am attention
DeleteWho com b d babe??? Yomi sharp guy, I'm sure the main chick & sidechicks will be there with their entourage! Hbd Yomi***
DeletePlenty of them o. Anita, I see u, welcome to okpo-ism in lagos
DeleteThese people look local joo. He will marry. He says he has one ugly girl he wants to marry. His words
DeleteLemme just keep my mouth shut.
DeleteBeautiful pple...that guy with the funny haircut though hahaha.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness! Who is that over-bleached lady in the 12th pic? Those arms and knuckles are an eye-sore. All these "I must be white" people. Na 'low selfs of steam" dey worry them.
DeleteWow I didn't know Yomi was just 30. I thought he was far older. So much greatness at a young age. Happy birthday Yomi. May God touch your heart to choose one of those ladies to wife. Amen
You mean Skills? Yeah that's him....every time I see his face, all I remember is an interview where he said...oruko mi ni Skills but awon obirin kpe mi Sexy Skills. ..lol
Delete*Steel*
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday, more blissful years
ReplyDeleteYomi, 30 years?! Ahhhh! Yomi fear God oooo! He was in d same class with my sister's husband's uncle's wife's mother. Coming to claim 30. Hmmm
DeleteAnyway congrats ooo
Lmao......"sister's husband 's uncle's wife's mother" ahnnnn!!!!! he might be a young old man na.
Delete#abbytohxoft
Sandra Chineke... I see you.. HRC Enugu representing
DeleteOk kul picz
ReplyDeleteLovely people.
DeleteLovely.. I Waka
ReplyDeleteme don't know him o nd he don't look thirty I swear
ReplyDeleteWhat of that yellow Igbo boy Colombian babe? She no attend? Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeletehe is just 30? wow I didn't know...
ReplyDeletethought he was a bit older.
happy belated birthday all the same
Yomi casual you "cute" no be small, your handsomeness is casual...Elenu na you no fine, na you they do beard gang!!Melvin I see you!!I see a Presco girl up there, can't remember her name....
ReplyDeleteAda onyema,presco in Benin? I'm a presco babe too. What set are you?
Delete2005....Yes Presco benin, Errrmm do you have an elder sis my set?Is your name Tr...?What set?
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This dude is just enjoying his brother's fame.. Well hbd bro....
Enjoying which brothers fame? Abeg shift
DeleteHBD yomi
ReplyDeleteDo marry oooh,u are getting old
30 what? If he is 30 then am 20. Let me buy an excuse that he has a mature look. Elenu shld pls shave off his beards ,he looks like a chimp just released from the jungle.
ReplyDeleteIf he's 50 and claiming 15 dats his cup of tea d most important tin is dat he's moving forward and making it big.
DeleteSo much igbadun.
ReplyDeleteWell...what can Mamie say...
ReplyDeleteI'm wearing my sheep placenta collagen hydration mask and it hurts
What can an I must be white woman do?
happy birthday...it is well
ReplyDeleteNa my mate be that. Making it real big. I dey sleep ni?! God please wake me from this deep sleep.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday brof.
Dauda!! Look at your fingers, are they equal? Some hit the jackpot earlier than others.
DeleteWhen your time comes, someone else will be watching you and asking the same question.
Medicine for my soul Tetrina. Best words....
DeleteThis really sweetened me up Mrs Tina. ...so encouraging that I got salved right away.
over sabi hw du u knows.
DeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteSee as AY siddon near that vase. O boy na break & pay tins o. The party no too razz sha, big ups.
ReplyDeleteEddy Blaze
Looks like it was fun..AY do face like he dae quarell wit her 4 dat pic..
ReplyDeleteAre these ones the A listers,hahahaha,the only A lister there is Mike,by the way I only see that Ik and Alex on blogs only, yet to see A listers
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people! am really happy fr Yomi he has done well fr him self
ReplyDeleteBigger him I pray
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice. Pics n party. HBD enjoy ur day. More long live.
ReplyDeleteI only sight Ay and bovi the rest are wanna bes
ReplyDeleteSee Dennis oooo
ReplyDeleteKai Sophie my former room mate go dey look this pix dey bite her fingers kai
Unn 'engine' guys hv always been a fine bunch. See as he fresh die
imagine young and rich. Beautiful people. But dat dude looks older oooo.
ReplyDeleteall i see is International Weave on Summit..different countries repping like brazilian,peruvian,mongolian..chai.....men una dey see something sha
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
DeleteHahahaha. Your craze no be here. I no wan laff abeg. I dey purge
DeleteYomi my kind of man,stella is he married and who is that Dencia customer that is all over him
ReplyDeleteEmpress is fat,is she pregnant with tiger claws nails and 10pack of weavon,who don fine don fine
Ik ogbonna who's the lady you are lifting up-s that your ass showing babe
Ay looking like an Alien,never mind he got a beautiful woman cos he got lots of currency
Who are those people?stella next two indicate and put their name under the pictures
Happy birthday boo
Next time
ReplyDeleteAfter looking at all this pictures, it feels like I attended the birthday
ReplyDeleteLolzzz I understand *imaginary things *
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWow, fun parry.
ReplyDeleteMY OBSERVATIONS:
Uti is cute
Naija girls do not bleach their foreheads
The bd boy is AY's bro
AY's wife was there
Ik Ogbonna's outfit is cute
That guy like Phyno is cute
Bd boy's babe is cute
Lilian BBA sabi only one pose
The cake is so beautiful
No Toke Makinwa
Above all,
Bovi's face cracked me up.
Off to bed.
Uti is cute,you can say that again..,
DeleteHope you are not eyeing him Irene...
I don't trust you...
This one no be toke makinwa kind of party maybe? I see happy people!!!
DeleteBeautiful people,uti every were
ReplyDeleteHBD Yomi. All the best in life is what I wish you...
ReplyDeleteLovely cakes with too many pix
Stella I'm so unhappy and depressed right now. Iv been so busy today and haven't had time to blog, only for me to open it and browse tru chronicles of bv's, and what do I read? Very depressing stories. Already had a very tiring day, and my emotions are so raw. Saw a lady that was bathed with acid on my way home, now this. When will all d cruelty in this world end? When when when. Pls Stella get d account number of that poster nos 2 on the chronicles. I just wanna drop my widows mite. I'm out!
ReplyDeleteAll the babes looking beautiful. I see princess and her blue dress too. They all look good.
ReplyDeleteMany more years YOMI. Nice picx
ReplyDeleteNa d whole album dem send to you?
ReplyDeleteNice pics btw.
Happy belated birthday Yomi! God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteSDK see as u pack pishures full evriwhere, u wan finish my shikini data wey remain... Hian!!! *angryface*
the boss really rugged. who is DAT guy with one sided hair cut
ReplyDeleteSexy steel warraunp to your head! buuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNo matter how bovi tries to be serious he's always funny.
Wishing you a happy birthday Yomi x
ReplyDeleteWow...love D 1st cake... empress and does scary nails hmmm not cool at all....The girl on white is almst naked..oriegwu in eze nwayi's voice..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday yomi..wish u more happy years ahead!
Z-listers everywhere feeling funky. Start studded my black bum.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww see Uti my love*muah*....
ReplyDeleteEmpress don get christain mother's arm...
AY don dey fine abi na my eye??...
Am seeing a lot of dirty bitches in the pictures....
HBD to the celebrant...looks like they had fun....
Can see they enjoyed themselves,Alex ekubo Nd ik ogbonna are always together empress looking good,this BBA girl don turn celeb by fire by force,Hbd yomi makun baba dudu
ReplyDeleteCongrats many api returns
ReplyDeleteElenu is now so fat!!! Hian!!! Marriage good for him body o. My crush Alex Ekubor, I see u o. No pix of Alex and Uti together? Just observing o
ReplyDeleteThank you dear, was beginning to wonder if I was the only one that noticed the Alex n Uti ish, considering how close they used to be.....amebo people abeg wats d gist on them?
Deletewho is he?
ReplyDeletehe say he be boss?na who he help?
ReplyDeleteAlexx,Uti,abi who re d Alisters?
ReplyDeleteWhere's Annie and 2baba? Dem spose dey there too na...*side eyes*
ReplyDeleteToo many pictures! At 1st I tot it won't come to an end! Happy 300th birthday! Sowie 30th birthday!! Lovely cakes! Plus AY how come the whole girls u took pictures wiv are way taller than u? even tho naa heels! At lst! They re nt up to 10inches heels! I wonder what the pix wud hv looked like if those girls actually took shots with julius agu! ...nice pictures already.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures altogether id rather say...
ReplyDeleteIt's beautiful and colourful. Buh Empress hair na...#lipsealed
ReplyDeleteAbeg where is d rice? D drinks? And no pics of when pple chop d cake? Na wa o. HBD sha
ReplyDeleteGood for him. Happy new age Yomi.
ReplyDeleteWas that T-Billion?
ReplyDeleteI no see d pics of his baby mama"God is wt me" diaris God oooo.
ReplyDeleteYc I no see d pics of ur baby mama "God is with me" it is not fair oooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg, i know see MTN whereever you go. They did not invite her or she is not their friend.
ReplyDeleteAnyway Yomi casual looks like that Monkey that wore PDP cloth.
Happy birthday
@loveme jeje, and you just have to open your gutter mouth n utter rubbish? Common wake pass!
ReplyDelete30 years old???? These people forget they attended schools with people and not with air!!! Mschewwwwww. 30 ko, 20 ni!