Pinch yourself to double check please!
German 'adult model' Beshine has the world's largest fake BOOBS each weighing a whopping 9kgs each, with bra size a mammoth 32Z |
Born Mayra Hills, the 31-year-old was once a diminutive A-cup, according to RadarOnline.
On her official blog www.beshine.com, she makes the bold claim " Beshine loves having the biggest t**s in the universe and welcomes you with her record breaking and ever growing breast,its always an adventure to be in public with such big boobs"
culled
Stella am dreamin...NooooOooooOoooo
ReplyDeleteIBU di arun
Delete*mouth open* whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat is thissssssss???
DeleteDouble wahala!
This is gbege!
Obara jisos!
Choi...I dey pirry dis woman
If she falls off a ship, she will be safe with those flotation devices. Hian, her back! Gosh!
DeleteDis is fake indeed...all dese are for fame
DeleteBabe fire! So na here u come hide abi? Better enter Nsk ohh before p.kay go sammer u
DeleteI honestly wana touch fake boobs. ...just to know what it feels like. ..every time I refresh sdk, I open this boob and I shake my head...This woman is crazyyyyyy
DeleteI just pity her no be small thing. funny she is even laffing.
ReplyDeleteShe's just crazy!!
DeleteWow
DeleteLmao.. I'm contented biko
DeleteShe carrying like a half bag of rice about...she just put herself for work...na wa
DeleteGod 4bid bad fin! Ndi ocha n dia weirdness
DeleteChoi!!!!! I choptize not!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't like...
DeleteJesu!see breast.cosy dey learn work
ReplyDeleteLol. Isn't cosy'so own real? Whatever rocks her boat
DeleteThis girl is a very big MUMU. So she now thinks she is beautiful like this? Is she comfortable? MUMU!
ReplyDeleteThis one ara agba go gi there....
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha
Don't mind her, small time now the thin will burst into the air.
DeleteMoi she is not mumu, she is going to die with dis kind of heavy load, for what now, she will be having serious back ache, she can never lay down on her tummy, if she lays down facing d ceiling, she might end up choking herself to death. She just want public notice by force, just look at d way she looks now, compare when she gets to 70yrs, ok may God help her
DeleteIBU
DeleteCan she carry this load when she's 80?
ReplyDeleteShe can't even carry the load now, 80 too far.
DeleteIn less than 20 years, she would go for multiple reduction surgeries when the skin don too thin.
Abeg how she dey take waka with dis blockbuster she calls breast....lord have mercy...
ReplyDeleteNo be small blockbuster! Not sexy at all.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteWomen and breast, yansh. carry go ooo madam. Am sure you will be taking pain killers everyday to reduce the workload you have. Continue since you are now in guinness book of record. Anufia
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of boobs job is this? It's too big na,this is crazy Just because u want to be known as d one with the biggest boobs, how does she sleep? This is uncomfortable
ReplyDeleteDis is serious!
DeleteSomeone plz define MADNESS for me...I jst lost my dictionary...
Deletewhat is this Bikonu ?
ReplyDeleteRubbish, I were God I go give am that load to carry, make I see how she go enjoy am.
Mchewww !
Walk away ! !
And is this real? Menh peeps ard trying o. All this load.
ReplyDelete***Just taking a walk***
You're a Fake ass Fool
DeleteIts not real
DeleteLooks lyk my ASS tho...BOL!
ReplyDeletewith this one as your wife no need for pillows in the bedroom, this one will be more comfy to relax though
ReplyDeleteIt will just burst
DeleteNa wa o. From A-Z.
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo too oooo. This breast no folo abeg. Nwanyi ara Asaba. It looks like a curse. Not sexy abeg cos too much of everything is bad.
DeleteUtter madness!
ReplyDeleteShe looks more like a size "ZZZZZZZZZ"
Why make yourself handicapped in the process of securing a spot in the Guiness book of records?
I wonder o o...this is ludacris!!! *in my bro's voice* lol
Deleteknow be foolishness be that
DeleteBite me..........
DeleteWTF???
DeleteOver-sized balloons! Da fuq!
Nna eee dis one is madness!
ReplyDeleteOlorun maje ki nfi owo ara mi se rami.
ReplyDeleteHappy Big Boobsing my dear.
lol, she is sick!
DeleteHey Dovie! *E-hugs*
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOh my my my this is a problem
ReplyDeleteStupidity!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this nitori Olorun!
ReplyDelete*faints
ReplyDelete*jaw drops*
ReplyDelete*lifts it up with crane*
*strolls away*
Lmao.. U b mumu asswear
DeleteHaba.....not sexy , nor attractive
ReplyDelete.........disgusting jor....
And am here thinking of reduction like this. God forbid bad thing. #shivers#
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Okokobioko
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko!!
ReplyDeleteI don't think your... The lord has spoken ..... Should be at the end of your comments as it sounds blasphemous
ReplyDeleteJesus onye ukwu na bia, What is all this bikonu? This is too large, this is heavy duty.
ReplyDeleteogini di ihe nka.nka bu drum not ala.lol at your last pix stella
ReplyDeleteWhy did she chose to disfigure herself like this? Hope is she able to sleep, walk, run et al. White with their way of reasoning.
ReplyDeleteRun ke? Ifai hear. When she can't even scrub under those "breastisies" while taking a bath and I sure say that place go smell wella. Tueh!!!
DeleteI am sure she'll be having her bath once a week cos of the load.
Tufia biko! Not a 9ice sight to behold biko
ReplyDeleteNa wo ooo dis is madness, may God forgive her
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteOxygen and Magnesium and lead and and copper and sulphur and every. How on this earth does this woman sleeepppssss........Is she for real or a cartoon character? Oh my God. Can a man make love to her and feel good? I feel light head.
ReplyDeleteFaints. This one is massive aswear. Breast get level forget.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm ....xome pple re sha Stupid ...maybe lerrer she myt reduce it
ReplyDeleteOGANIGWE!!! Metcheeeeeew .
ReplyDeleteWhy give yourself unnecessary back problems?
ReplyDeleteOhmyworld#opensmouth#
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteI love
Madness
ReplyDeleteNsogbu!
ReplyDeleteSomeone plz wake me up
ReplyDeleteWake up
DeleteEliyi gidiiiiii gannnn
ReplyDeleteHer life her headache.
ReplyDeleteI really wonder how she does it.Madness at its peak!!
ReplyDeleteObara Jesus!
ReplyDeleteMadness everywhere...,what people do to themselves cos of fame. God forbid.......
ReplyDeleteThis one's one of devil's puppets biko.......she's living her script.
ReplyDeleteIn no distance time you'll be beginning for help cos the load will be unbearable for u.
ReplyDeleteMadness everywhere.... What people do to themselves cos of fame.... God forbid... Evil generation.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha u kn nah
ReplyDeleteSee as she dey punish herself all in d name of celebrity
ReplyDeleteEwo! Ogini bu ife a?!
ReplyDeleteSee as she dey punish herself all in d name of celebrity
ReplyDeletePregnant boobs... Lol
ReplyDeleteShe who goes a Fake-boob+++ carrying, goes a sorrow "disfigured" "heavy-load-carrying". Make I follow Stella MtcheeewShoki!
ReplyDeleteOxygen and magnesium...... #ThatAll
ReplyDeleteNkene wu ya!! Boobs of life kikiki
ReplyDeleteSo she is comfy with these bag of rice on her chest..crazy much!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Disgustting is the word....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
I'm shocked this is not doing ur doodie whatever they "no doubt" used to do to it.
DeleteNa waoh. Tor. Wat ever rocks her boat
ReplyDeleteIt's just the beginning of a new year and this oyibo babe has to push these ............In our faces. Haba
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteSerious issue. Why would someone wake up one day and decide to carry load on her chest
ReplyDeleteLady sorry for u.I pitu u soooo much.
ReplyDeleteMy 38D na backache for me....oyinbo pple self wats diz na
ReplyDeleteHey baby O_o 38D you say, hmmm
DeleteCrazy . To impress who
ReplyDeleteRuns to her blog
ReplyDeleteThis is disgusting..
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa
Is this breast or trailer load of goods. Hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteOmg the constant back pain .........
ReplyDeleteBvs cn kill someone wt laff. Lollll @bag of rice, how does she sleep facing ceiling without choking herself to death wt those things. Hehehe, Orisirisi. God knows how many kg's those tns weigh. Iranu
ReplyDeleteWhy is she suffering herself for fame. 18kg boobs? I pity 4 her. She cn fake a smile at those cameras,but na bck&chest pain go kill her inside house I swear. Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteThose are massive weapons of MASSculine destruction......I hope she doesn't trip over them when those things start hanging loose...
ReplyDeleteBreasts are beautiful and suckable. Abeg, my combined 42DD is enough for me.
ReplyDeleteStella Shebi una share same nationality, Pls talk to her Bcos I feel say she don kolo. This is one pass ordinary eyes, Awon aye ti get e lmao
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable....This na punishment nau
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteHer headache joor
ReplyDeleteNO NO NO!!! Warisdis kwanu?
ReplyDeleteOganigwe