Na wetin be this oh!
Since when did Basketmouth grow hips?lol
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
89 comments:
Hahahahahahahahahaha....
ReplyDeletePhotoshop...
All join...
Basket mouth wish he looks this good...
DeleteSo is he promoting nudity or what?
DeleteEven if this is a photoshopped pic,it makes him look stupid abeg!not funny at all.i hope in a bid to entertain and remain funny,he doesn't loose his charisma!
Buhaririririri!!!Kikikikiki...Photoshop toh bad!
ReplyDeleteHilarious.. I Waka
DeleteLmao! Crazy
DeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth go hear am today. Hope he knows 14yrs is real.
ReplyDeleteAny way the picture was photo-shopped he doesn't have a tattoo not that i know off, where is Basket mouths wife come and confirm if this is your husbands body.... lmao
Plus his mistresses if he ha any...'its not me that talk it o'
DeleteHahahahahhaha@mistress. No let e wife hear you oh. Its not him he crase no fit reach so now
DeleteIt's not basketmouth
ReplyDeletedts obviously not basketmouth..
ReplyDeleteNot d real basket mouth oooo hehehehehheh funny dude....
ReplyDeleteHa!ha!ha!ha!ha!haaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha..roftl..chei!basket mouth is a clown.Amber is Sexy tho..
ReplyDeleteHe is not the one,basket cant do that .
ReplyDeletePhotoshop @ work.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahah.......same question I asked myself.
ReplyDeleteLol. Not real. I guess it was photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteThe bad side of Photoshop.
ReplyDeleteThis amber is something else. She actually posted this on insta; talking about going back to the adam and eve era.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Lmaoooooo
Delete$Abbytohxoft
Lol, dats not basket mouth
ReplyDeleteNa hin twin brother take the pisure....lmao
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwww @fake basket!
ReplyDeleteAmber Rose oginidi!!
Choi! Diarisgodo!
BasketMouth Sexy sha
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh!
ReplyDeleteThat's not basket mouth.
DeleteShortest comment ever Genny. Congrat'
DeleteI'm sure it's photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure it's photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteCertainly
DeleteOs cof
DeleteHahahahah...that is so not Basketmouth oo. That guy looks so irritating
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahah chimoooooooo
ReplyDeletecertainly not him
ReplyDeleteCreepy...
ReplyDeleteLol
Clearly photoshopped. The body strong kakaraka. Almost resembling all those devilish looking characters in nollywood movies.
ReplyDeleteLooooolzx
ReplyDeleteIt's not basketmouth jawe...
That aint Basketmouth.
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy head don run comot from him body o....
ReplyDeletekileleyi
ReplyDeleteLmao.
All na bizness strategy sha....else this is annoying o
ReplyDeleteWat a woman can do,a man do ...even better...LMAO 😂
ReplyDeletelmao....stella itz photoshop ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao! The shi is all over. Photoshop toh bad
ReplyDeletelol...Photoshop
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
If i hear
ReplyDeleteIs he the one or not? Whether he remember or not. Mtscheeeeew.
ReplyDeleteThe pic doesn't look photoshoped sha.
Buahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKork u r just seeing this fa?
What a woman can do a man can do berra
ROTFL!
ReplyDeleteThis one na photoshop,kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooo chai. He got sm banging bod,lolz.
ReplyDeleteLol....epic
ReplyDeleteAll for laffs o jarre.
Whoever did this no well...lols
ReplyDeleteLmao, wer do u get all dis pics 4rm. Stella sugar. Still laffing
ReplyDeleteWtf!!!
ReplyDeleteSweetheart, you're cool these days o! And it's as if I want to start liking you. Hope you have not been delivered? Co's I don't want to like you.
DeleteBwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
Lols.lwkmd ooo.good for mr Bright
ReplyDeleteWhere many leaders are two-faced; publicly kindly but privately feared and/or hated by people closest to them, Jonathan is consistent in the way he treats people, consistently kind and personally humble. He lives by the code that those who lead must serve. He believes that. He lives it. He lived it long before he was in the public eye.
ReplyDeleteJonathan puts service ahead of ideology. He also knows that to succeed politically you need to be tough. He can be. He has been (Okerenkoko and Gbaramatu). This is a man who does what works, rather than scoring ideological points. In other words he is the quintessential non-ideological pragmatic Nigerian. He will (thank God!) disappoint ideologies and purists of the left and the right.
Don't spoil this fun for us so please go to the right post & post this your sermon ok? We hav hear
Delete100% photo shop.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No doubt this pic has really broken the internet i swear......
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Gay alert! But that can't be BasketMouth.
ReplyDeleteLol... Americans have Amber Rose while here in Nigeria we have Baskest Rose.
ReplyDeleteFor someone's sanity, I really hope that this photo was photoshopped. Hilarious though
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteI have a question. I want to start making request from God the kind of husband I want him to provide me. Is it wrong I ask him that the man I want should have a good size penis that he can use properly and have a decent amount of libido? I am serious as sex is important in marriage n I want to be satisfied.
ReplyDeleteNo dear. Pray on.
DeleteI pray for the same and more sef. Lol
That's not basket mouth,it's photoshop.omo ambie Ross get fuck body Lmaoooooo
ReplyDeleteHian!!! Wharisdis!!!!!! Hmmm
ReplyDeleteJust Negodu Basketmouth...lol
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteI laffed out so loud My Boss was like, "How Far Na"? Wordless All day Post I will call it. Dem no even resemble at at and he is like, He can't remember taking the picture. Chai Nigerians, wetin Una do ehn??
ReplyDeletethis is not basket mouth abeg oh ,people of the world.
ReplyDeleteNna na wa oo; photoshop
ReplyDeleteThis no b basketmouth, na photo shop
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteNini wu ihe nkea.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeletethis is definitely not basket mouth. as he craze reach; he no fit.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha i cant just stop laughing,basket mouth don hear am.i never knew basket mouth had a nice hip lolzz
ReplyDeleteIf i had a body like Amber's own ehn.....
ReplyDeleteErmm....what will happen?
DeleteELIS DAVIS STOP GOING FROM BLOG TO BLOG TRYING TO SELL JONATHAN TAKE THE MONEY YOU COLLECTED AND GO AND REST
ReplyDeleteShameless !!! Anything just for attention......next pls.