''My name is Endurance. Blog name "EDDY WIZ". my celebrity crush happens to
be toolz. I love her because she's free to her fans on Instagram, twitter and Facebook and of course I love her beautifully created figure. Lol.''
Who is your celeb crush Monday?Send it in leave the rest to me!..lol
My celeb crush Monday is Honourable Patrick Obahiagbon....LOL
I don't know her personally but I love her curves
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush Monday is shakti arora...Stella bae, you should check him out, the guy deserves to be celeb crush everyday,lol...
DeleteHe is currently the lead character on the Indian series meri aashiqui tumse hi!
I love him
I love him
Lol!
Lovely curves but big legs...
DeleteI love love Niyola n my baby Don jazzy.... Been crushing on don jazzy 4 ages. I need to start stalking him on every social network. This Love is unbelievably dangerous!
staring at doz curves.... whats not too lyk. wow
DeleteDo u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters
Hope it doesn't hav 2 b a nigerian cos i'l giv anytin 4 a kiss 4rm trey songs. *side eye*
DeleteDis girls curve dey learn were my own dey, if u doubt me request 4 a pic lol, *drinking ijebu garri n roasted catfish*
DeleteBobby Ogbodo
Deletemy monday man candy has to be Ebuka Obi Uchendu..
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood luck to u both
My celeb crush is Jason Canela
My celeb crush is erm *thinking* wait lemme consult Oracle.. Lol
DeletePlease mine is @Bimbo Akintola.
ReplyDeleteI want to know what's up with her
omG i love Bimbo to pieces!
DeleteSorry..my bad
ReplyDeleteJen Carlos Canela I mean
Toolz of life omo to set
ReplyDeleteToolz is beautiful but 2 me,she is fat n not curvy
DeleteOya kee urself na...
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteStella and Patrick sha....
Mine is Uti....
Oh my Uti,I love you....
Lol I thought you were more lesbian than straight.
DeleteKai!! You and Uti ehnn
DeleteMine is Tonto, poko. Always dear.
ReplyDeleteStella you are my celeb crush,you have been helping people since you started this awesome blog.bigger you i pray,stay bless
ReplyDeleteYes Kevin... Stella,you are my Monday celeb crush... My all time celeb crush is Simon webbe,damn! I love tht guy....
DeleteYes o stella is my crush
DeleteMy Celeb crush will always be Nonso Diobi. I like that guy like crazy.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
U need to hear him speak! So igbotic
DeleteMine is Chika Ike
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
ReplyDeleteI could grab a grenade for toolz. Lol.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
lmaaooo.. make demuren no catch yu o...
DeleteKhloe kardasian
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Toolz of life!!!
ReplyDeletelmao @ hon. Pat
ReplyDeleteIm not a fan
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaay! Toolz all the way! Toolz toh bad, toh sexy. She is a pace setter. I agree with EDDY wiz. Love her to bits
ReplyDeleteToolz is pretty and very curvy!
ReplyDeleteO.C Ukeje remain my celeb crush,
Maried or not! I don't care.... LOL
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Bomboy ur mother must hear this o..... lolx.....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Hehehehe. Sharap my friend.
DeleteOh wait! There is ed dreamz and eddy wiz, hian!
DeleteYeah Patrick Obahiagbon is my celeb crush, lol @ his grammar.
ReplyDeleteHehe EddyWiz small man
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush monday is John Legend!!! I dey fall for his voice alone chai..
Me too
DeleteYou like better thing!
DeleteHahaha haha lol. Ammy warn ya sef o.
Deletehahahaha......Eddywizeee!!!
ReplyDeletesmall boy like you don dey eye big things meant for biig people like me,,,,shege yaro
Hahaha haha. Lmfao. Would u please stop speaking ironically?. It's not good for ya health o. Yeye pikin.
DeleteNone jare!
ReplyDeleteYou can't help but like Toolz if you've listened to her on radio.
ReplyDeleteMy celebrity crush is INI EDO..am her biggest fan and I love her because she is a nice person..Stella have you heard she now has a new boo?#StellaMyMentor
ReplyDeleteIni Edo disappointed me by dating dat small boy called mike godson.
DeleteTufiakwa
Btw, my celeb crush is OC ukeje.....ooh,I so much love that dude
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteMine is Annie Idibia....just love the bae for all she is.....she can do no wrong in my eyes...even when i don't feel like reading any other news and annies name pop up,ama run and check it out witot thinking twice...love u annie....#by the way,biko make me ur adopted sister nau#
Sterra bae,you got a soft spot in ma heart too
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteMine is Annie Idibia....just love the bae for all she is.....she can do no wrong in my eyes...even when i don't feel like reading any other news and annies name pop up,ama run and check it out witot thinking twice...love u annie....#by the way,biko make me ur adopted sister nau#
Sterra bae,you got a soft spot in ma heart too
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
I love tools figure even as a woman(no homo)..curvy,u have what to hold on to.
ReplyDeletemine is the sexy and beautiful yemi alade....may God bless your momma
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful....
ReplyDeleteMy celebrity crush is Odunlade Adekola. He's a free spirited person and is full of humour.
Have you interacted with him personally?
DeleteI have not also but what I hear of him is that he is arrogant,I might be wrong but as I said,I v not met him in person and in every statement,there is an iota of truth esp when its coming from more than one person that has encountered him on set
Not in a good frame of mind.
ReplyDeleteMy mum just lost a friend!
Death! Why?
And her children are so young. Her husband died of recent! OMG! God please! Enough of the death in January. She visited my mum on friday and she was hale and hearty, today! She is no more.
I am shattered by the news. Now the tears are welling up.
Stay strong,it is well
DeleteAwwwww sorry dear......
DeleteEhya..may her soul rest in peace.
DeleteSo Sorry fyn ijebu chic, may God console her kids.... Rip to the dead
DeleteSo sorry for your loss. This year so far has been something else. God keep us all.
DeleteI love Toolz' womanly figure. Fine woman.
Aww.....
DeletePlease be strong for your mum.
It is well with her family.
This death ehn....no respect o!
Mtchew
Hmmmm....
DeleteRe u sure it's not the mighty disease with a small name??...
Sorry dear
DeleteRIP to her...nawaooh
Kai....take heart dear....e-hug!
DeleteMay her soul R.I.P
Pele ooo it is well.take heart
DeleteAwwWwwwww...Nne hold the tears for now. let's not mourn like the gentiles. God who brought them into the world will take care of them. God never forsake his own and He is the Father of the orphans. Do your part by helping in your little way both in spiritual matter and otherwise. Take heart
DeleteNwunye Okeke
Na wah oo, not again pls.
DeleteSorry dear@ fyn ijebu chyc!
May her soul RIP
Thanks all!
DeleteGod's blessings. She has been laid to rest.
@Linda Eze, I am very sure it is not the mighty disease with the small name. She woke up in the midnight saying she was feeling funny and only one of her neighbour came to her rescue....
It is well. Who are we to question God!
He is the one who gives and takes away.
My celeb crush Monday is d Don himself! DON JAZZY!! Humble to a fault!
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush Monday is d Don himself! DON JAZZY!! Humble to a fault!
ReplyDeleteE don do na...how many times u won post am? Hian!!!
DeleteI ve emailed mine. Lol
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is...wait a minute Stella,can I pick a man? If yes, then it is Uti. If no,then it is Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is omotola omosexy omotohbadt gonnnn!
ReplyDeleteI love her like that
Team Toolz
ReplyDeleteToolz? Buhahahaha!!! Shape? For where na. She is fat biko. Ha! My celebrity crush is Darey art alade biko
ReplyDeleteToolz all the way..sexy mama
ReplyDeleteMine na gnney NNAJI
ReplyDeleteMy celebrity crush is tiwa and...,
ReplyDeleteI love that shape mehn!i don't pray to have it. Tho,maybe half or quater of it,i pray for.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
My celeb crush monday is OC. UKEJE
ReplyDeleteToolz of life! I love her shape
ReplyDeleteShe is ok, but you people need to stop deceiving her. She needs to shed a little weight. She is yet to have kids o. We expand after childbirth. Rose
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is Wesley Jonathan and Christian Keyes. I love them both to pieces cause they are great actors and sexy as hell (not satan's hell o). I could kiss Jonathan's lips from now till whenever my lips becomes Nuella's size.
ReplyDeleteMiss Somerhalder.
Nice one.Toolz shape tho....e plenty
ReplyDeleteMy crush is Banky W.I love his big head.stella I hope you will post his soon
Bobby Obodo
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is Tuface that kind is smthing else.so humble.2baba tuale
ReplyDeletelove her confidence and personality
ReplyDeleteMy celebrity crush is Dare Alade. He is very handsome n full of life.
ReplyDeleteWOW
ReplyDeletei will send my celebrity crush today. let me scout the net for her pishures.
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful and talented even tho' underrated.
i love herrrrrrrr
Mine is 2face,crushing so hard on him cox he's humble and down to earth.
ReplyDeleteNAWA O
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is chiwetalu. Ejofor n mercy johnson
ReplyDeleteChinwetel or Chinwetalu agu?
DeleteAfrica Magic has finished you....She means Chiwetel Ejiofor the Nigerian born British/American actor....no be only chiwetalu agu.
DeleteMy celeb crush is Alibaba the comedian. He's a source of inspiration to me.
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush Monday is Don Jazzy. He's so calm and humble yet quite wealthy. Free spirited. I saw a post where he said something about not being handsome enough to marry. Chai! Don if only you knew. Your personality covers it all. Stella bae love me some Don Jazzy mbok.
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is Khloe Kardashian.I would love to see her someday.
ReplyDeleteMy is Ken Eric!..lolz
ReplyDeleteYUL EDOCHIE!
ReplyDeleteHope u get to read Sdk blog, You are my CRUSH Weda celeb or not
U are my infatuation....
Yul is so cute for dayzzzzz
DeleteMy celeb crush is Stella dimokokorkus,followed by my new crush swanky jerry, then yul edochie.
ReplyDeleteceleb crush would be Stela Dimokorkus & RMD, gosh, i love me some RMD
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush Monday is di'ja,i hv been playing her new song non stop
ReplyDeleteYep! Toolz is cool like dat!
ReplyDeleteAnd she's got d right toolz
My celeb crush is Ricky Whittle
Hmm! Talk bout sexy!
My Celeb crush is GEJ. I love that man die. His nose is a turn on. PH GAL
ReplyDeleteHmm...k lemme think.comg back
ReplyDeletemy celeb crush is OMO XESY! i happen to be as beautiful nd shapely as her.i also wish to be as fulfilled as her(career nd family wise).
ReplyDeleteToolz of life, e ji he.
ReplyDeleteLove me some mike ezuruonye
ReplyDeleteMine is Khloe kardasian nd don jazzy
ReplyDeleteMine is Denzel Washington. He's best at what he does. Yes am tripping!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSmile babygale E
Mine is Linda Ejiofor (Tinsel).. Beautiful and extremely humble.. Mr. Tee
ReplyDeleteDesmond "Olushola" Elliot sugar is my crush anytime anyday... luv u boo.
ReplyDeleteMine is terry G.....Lmao
ReplyDeleteMy next week celeb crush should be Darey art Alade. I so love him
ReplyDeleteNnaji the Genius Genevieve all the way!
ReplyDeleteMine should be Don Jazzy. The guy is as real as life.
ReplyDeletemy celebrity crush is mercy johnson, fine girl
ReplyDeleteMine is Tonto n Rita... Mrs 2face is married so she is outta game.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Ok good
ReplyDeleteI luv toolz confidence and carriage. she is so comfortable in her skin..I guess she is my celebrity crush
ReplyDeletemy celeb crush is STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS. I spoke with her this morning and that voice is....wow!she is going to remain my celeb crush!...unto other gist....when we were asked how we meet,we said that we met through a mutual friend called stella.....hehehehe...ehen na,stella na mutual friend.God bless you stella!
ReplyDeleteLol,@mutual friend
DeleteAnyways I wish you success and God's favour in your preparations
**lululiscious**
Chidi Mokeme and Tonto Pokolicous
ReplyDeleteDoesn't dis girl know dat she's fat? Tools ko hammer ni
ReplyDeleteTuface, donjazzy, davido and olamide. Kponkwem! This is my selection for nigerian celebs.
ReplyDeleteI'll forever love channing tatum,eedris elba...Errr to be continued
Mine is 2face,Nse Ikpe and Mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteMy Celeb crush is Linda Ikeji. I love her like craze. No homo
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteMine is Mr Ibu,charles inojie, jide kosoko....Lmfao!! since everyone here went for the sexy, rich, beautiful and handsome me am gonna stick with the pot bellied.. oops by good!! If you think e easy for men to get big belly get your own make we see.. lol.
ReplyDeleteTeam Toolz for Monday celeb crush
ReplyDeleteToolz babay....she gather no be small
ReplyDeleteMine is Nse ikpe, she is da bomb!
ReplyDelete2chainz and nicki minaj
ReplyDeletei luv ace hood
ReplyDeleteMy celeb crush is COMMON. ...His bald head is to die for. ...and he is so cute!!!! Marry me already common!
ReplyDeleteMine is Ty-mixx
ReplyDeleteMine is khloe kardashian