Awww!! Happy for you Tiwa!! Happy new year Stella love Happy New year to all my blog family God bless you all! 2015 is gonna be a year of testimonies and laughter! Thank God we are in it together!
Congrats Tiwa! A beautiful 2015 has begun for you already!
Happy new year to you all on this blog! This is my first comment in 2015. Here is to wishing y'all a great year. More blessings.... Happy new year S to D K! Happy new year everyone. Cheers to. Long life, good health and success all year round.
Happy New year SDK. I remember the very first day i visited this blog and since then i got hooked by your sense of humour. This blog has become my best place of unwinding. God bless you in 2015 and more grease to your pen.
To all my fellow SDK blog visitors, i wish you a splendid and eventful 2015 full of laughter and testimonies. God bless us all.
I want another baby o. Ammy Becky and this Delta teenager have "done me long throat. I know we say we are ok with the number we have,but one more no gi do us anything Na. After all,my friend is 34 n she just put to bed. SDK,pls help me send a memo to my boo For him to shoot
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I pray is a boy.... Congrats to them new parent though.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Abeg which day did he beat her here,so she was pregnant when he beat her?? Tiwatope Congratulations, Teebillz Man up and face your fellow drug dealers stop beating a woman!!!
If i say i am happy for her ....its an understatement.... to those mocking ha that she doesnt have tym for ha DH...una don c result? it is well on this Journey Tiwa.... u will deliver safe nd sound..Amen
Teespell why you dey carry another person matter for head na? Does she even know you? Common go and look for food to eat na hunger dey worry you..oloshi!
You would have added stupidious to qualify ignoramus cause that will qualify who you are.... Ooops... Did i just say that? Lmao!!!! My dear don't besobber ok? Jesus loves you too
I'm so happy for her. She was trailed with so many gists last year. What better way to shut people up than to announce her own baby? May she carry her baby to full term and put to bed easily. Happy new year y'all. May we have an amazing 2015.
THELMA ENEMUWE said.. Congrats to her... HAPPY NEW YEAR antysterra and all BVzzzzzzz,may 2015 usher in blessings from all corners of the earth into our lives..mux love blogfam!!....MAUH!!! *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Stella on fire this new year! Let me start digesting these news from d beginning except bothering with the political ones. Congrats Tiwa. Not ya fan, but you are bringing in a bundle of joy to the world. So safe delivery in advance.
happy new year stella,wish you the best of 2015 you have been a blessing and God will forever bless you.congrats tiwa.stella i am over the moon today,God is starting this year for me on a good note,just found out am pregnant,been trying for some time now.am so excited your blog really helped alot cos i got loads of information about ovulation,feryilaid e.t.c from your blog.God bless you stella.God bless you again.where do i send the kosses to.happy new year BVs,God bless and keep us all.
Congrats Tiwa, motherhood rocks, God will see your through and you wil deliver after the order of hebrew women in Jesus name, amen And to those believing God for such miracle this year is your year of testimony and child/children dedication in Jesus name, amen
BVs, Am very surprised that no one here has lectured Teeblizz on how to take care of a pregnant woman. OK let me do that now. Teebliz read up. This is how to take care of a pregnant woman. Make sure U are always there for her (always I mean, cos the baby might want to eat eguisi soup and pounded yam by 1am)
A beg Teebliz no nack Tiwa again, at least for this period of nine (9)months, abeg U. Forgive her always cos them go try U small. U hear.
Please, Try and massage her legs, arms, and any part of the body always. No touch the tummy o, I no follow o.
Tell her sweet things that will always make her happy. In fact, Her Happiness Should be your priority so that she no go born worwor pikin o
Take her shopping always, from your own money o.(Lol)...
Pray with her always.
Now Tiwa, have advised your TT, but U too try hold your mouth small. Forgive him always no matter what, even when the hormones in your body tells you otherwise, remember the little angel God is forming in U and Let Go. Inugo.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
awwwwwwww
ReplyDeletewow!
congratulations to the Billz.
Congrats tiwa
DeleteCongratz tiwa
DeleteCongrats Tiwa Jesus love u
DeleteWow so happy for Tiwa..congrats honey. I pray I carry my bundle of joy this year too
DeleteCongrats to them.
DeleteCongrats to the Billz. Haters oya hug transformer. Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year my SDKers. God don do am eh
Shoki aahhhnnn
Oyibo
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteAww good news.
ReplyDeleteHappy New pregnancy Tiwa and happy new month.
So so Happy for her. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteAwww!! Happy for you Tiwa!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stella love
Happy New year to all my blog family
God bless you all!
2015 is gonna be a year of testimonies and laughter!
Thank God we are in it together!
Am so happy for Tiwa ,?thank god
Delete@ Jenny Zee...u spelt Tiwa wit capital letter T, & spelt God wit small letter g.....Shame!
DeleteAwww!! Happy for you Tiwa!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new year Stella love
Happy New year to all my blog family
God bless you all!
2015 is gonna be a year of testimonies and laughter!
Thank God we are in it together!
Tiwa don carry belle since na. She has a bump already, from what I can see on IG.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...Congrats Tiwa! Stella. ..I'm having pregnancy fever really. ...I see a lil girl and all I think about is having one!
ReplyDeleteMeeee toooo *sniff*
DeleteCongratulations Tiwa starting 2015 with a bang!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats tiwa n teebliz
ReplyDeleteCongrats tiwa.This is gr8 News.Enjoy this 9months Journey.
ReplyDeleteWow, congrat
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her.
ReplyDeleteTunji, please start pulling your weight and paying the bills.
Let Tiwa rest.
Hahhahahahahahahhaha
DeleteYou are "wucked" Goldscent D!
Tiwa called you to complain I guess. You better change your ways, na new year we enter so!!!!
DeleteGoldscent take am easy.
DeleteCongratss
ReplyDelete****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for her. Maybe now we can let them be
ReplyDeleteYou and who biko?
DeleteAwwwhhh
ReplyDeleteSo cute!
Congrats Tiwa.
Happy new year people
Aunty Stella Happy New Year! Congratulations Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteHappy for tiwa nd her man..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Happy new year everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa! What a wonderful way to start the year....
ReplyDeleteHappy new year everyone!!!!! Love u all muchos. Raising a glass to a beautiful year for us all. Cheers!
Love u right back Bloggie!
DeleteN Happy New Year Sweets!
Congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteNot sure my previous comment pulled thru.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa! A beautiful 2015 has begun for you already!
Happy new year to you all on this blog! This is my first comment in 2015.
Here is to wishing y'all a great year. More blessings....
Happy new year S to D K!
Happy new year everyone.
Cheers to. Long life, good health and success all year round.
Congratulations tiwa n teebliz... in other news Happy new yearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteAaawww! So so happy for her!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa. U shall deliver like d Hebrew women. #Amen
Congrats to Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteHappy New year SDK. I remember the very first day i visited this blog and since then i got hooked by your sense of humour. This blog has become my best place of unwinding. God bless you in 2015 and more grease to your pen.
To all my fellow SDK blog visitors, i wish you a splendid and eventful 2015 full of laughter and testimonies. God bless us all.
Is that tiwa in the picture.? I doubt it.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 re, happy new year sdk n 2 all blog visitor,dis year will be a better year for us all ijn.
ReplyDeleteI want another baby o.
ReplyDeleteAmmy Becky and this Delta teenager have "done me long throat.
I know we say we are ok with the number we have,but one more no gi do us anything Na.
After all,my friend is 34 n she just put to bed.
SDK,pls help me send a memo
to my boo
For him to shoot
No be small longer throat that teanager girl do person o! Lol! Happy new yr dear!
Delete@ mr Benards plz do the shooting sir!
Bwahahahahahahaha Irene u no well at all.....
DeleteWow! I wish her all the best. I pray she gives birth safe and sound when she becomes due for delivery. Am happy for her.
ReplyDeleteGreat news
ReplyDelete#Glasses in the air
*lips sealed and watching*
Hi Eesah,how u doing dear?
DeleteCongrats to tiwa and her hubby. Happy new year my fellow blog visitors, wishing you all the best positive things in life.(Amen)
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I pray is a boy.... Congrats to them new parent though....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
What a good news to start a new year..congratulations to my Tiwa,so happy 4 her...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Teebillz
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them..wish her all the best
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats tiwa
ReplyDeleteLol @ sharp shooter.Congrats Tiwa
ReplyDeletecongrat to her!!! no more twerking and grinding on patoranking on stage ooh
ReplyDeleteAnd that's how a friend of mine was condemning my tiwa cos she doesn't have a baby yet, well guess what? She does now. Congrats tiwa
ReplyDeletecongrats tiwa
ReplyDeletehappy new year mrs sdk and all sdkite.
(one happy family)
Wow!
ReplyDeleteSee her cute little tummy
Congrats to her.
Good news to start the new year.
Heaven on Earth for us all.
Amen
Ahn ahn Bianca belle never show na
DeleteAbeg which day did he beat her here,so she was pregnant when he beat her?? Tiwatope Congratulations, Teebillz Man up and face your fellow drug dealers stop beating a woman!!!
ReplyDeleteWho are you asking? Do we live in their wardrobe??????????
DeleteAnd you had to bring that up because?? Just congratulate them and be happy for them! Congrats Tiwa and hubby!
Deletecongrats babe. Maybe now there's a baby on the way you'll be covering up more, maybe, just maybe
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her,congratulations Tiwa savage.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder she was jejely dancing at dt face of okija show.. Congrat to dem!!
ReplyDeleteMore good news to come this year 2015, so so happy for you Tiwa Love
ReplyDeleteCongrats tiwa
ReplyDeleteThank God for them! This Tee billz looks wicked tho.Tiwa face is lighter than her body but that is none of my business.
ReplyDeleteYou people will just look for what's not there and pin it on!
DeleteEnough abeg. If the blast is not real/visible, don't create one. It just won't make sense.
Same way your face is lighter than your yansh. Get a life abeg
DeleteIf i say i am happy for her ....its an understatement.... to those mocking ha that she doesnt have tym for ha DH...una don c result? it is well on this Journey Tiwa.... u will deliver safe nd sound..Amen
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her safe delivery!
ReplyDeleteGood news starting the year already. Good timing to share it Tiwa! God keep you and yours!! Amen.
ReplyDeleteAaaaaawwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteGoodnews...I wish them all the best!
Happy new year everybody.
Awwwww. Congrats dearie. Wish my self same. This month won't pass me by
ReplyDeleteWow!!! That's good news, may God keep her through the 9 month tinz
ReplyDeleteYay! Congratz to Tiwa. Happy new year to my fellow BVs. May the year bring us joy and blessings in Jesus' name. Amen
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Wow! Congrats to her! Am so happy for them.
ReplyDeleteNa cocaine be that?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
She'd be calm.for good nine months.
Congrats Tiwa!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them,good way to start d year.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteI knew she was! Wen I watched ma darling video! Lol congrats to her!!! Happy new year my fellow BV!!!! It's ma birthday month!!!! Yipppe!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear!
ReplyDeleteThis girl abi woman is so fake...
ReplyDeleteNa you be original now!! Mumu
DeleteTeespell why you dey carry another person matter for head na? Does she even know you? Common go and look for food to eat na hunger dey worry you..oloshi!
DeleteYour whole general na oloshi! Ignoramus
DeleteYou would have added stupidious to qualify ignoramus cause that will qualify who you are.... Ooops... Did i just say that? Lmao!!!! My dear don't besobber ok? Jesus loves you too
DeleteWao....congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAwww, Now i wanna burst into tears of joy. Congrats to Tiwa&Billz.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteShe was trailed with so many gists last year. What better way to shut people up than to announce her own baby? May she carry her baby to full term and put to bed easily.
Happy new year y'all. May we have an amazing 2015.
Congratulations Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa
ReplyDeleteok,congrats,dats d only word wan2 hear dis year o,only congratulation is permited in my life
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her...
HAPPY NEW YEAR antysterra and all BVzzzzzzz,may 2015 usher in blessings from all corners of the earth into our lives..mux love blogfam!!....MAUH!!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Wow big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Wow... am happy for her... cant wait to see d baby. Am sure it wud b beautiful
ReplyDeleteAm so so happy 4 Tiwa cos i love her so much.Congrats bae..
ReplyDeleteWish her all the best....
ReplyDeletea good way to start a year... Cngrts Tbillz
ReplyDeletea good way to start a year... Cngrts Tbillz Family..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations tiwa babies most beautiful gift in d world
ReplyDeleteGood news,,wish her God's guidance..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteStella on fire this new year! Let me start digesting these news from d beginning except bothering with the political ones. Congrats Tiwa. Not ya fan, but you are bringing in a bundle of joy to the world. So safe delivery in advance.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Tiwa and her hubby! God that has done it for them will also do the same for all women praying for the fruit of the womb, Amen
ReplyDeleteGood newssss....Congrats to them...Happy New Year beauriful people
ReplyDeleteCongrat Tiwa
ReplyDeleteKai. I'm so happy fr Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mr and Mrs Balogun, saw it on IG last nite
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Baloguns! Safe and jolly 9 course ride!
ReplyDeleteSuch beautiful news....Happy New year blogfam. Wish you all a beautiful 2015
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww,congrats to them..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteGreat news. May she carry her pregnancy to the end with good health and peace of mind. AMEN
ReplyDeleteCongratulation!!!!!!!!!!! Tiwa darling
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa n T!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year Blog Fam!
happy new year stella,wish you the best of 2015 you have been a blessing and God will forever bless you.congrats tiwa.stella i am over the moon today,God is starting this year for me on a good note,just found out am pregnant,been trying for some time now.am so excited your blog really helped alot cos i got loads of information about ovulation,feryilaid e.t.c from your blog.God bless you stella.God bless you again.where do i send the kosses to.happy new year BVs,God bless and keep us all.
ReplyDeleteSend the kisses to me! Lol
DeleteAm so happy for you dear..God bless you and your lil one.
Congratulations Tiwa.. HNY SDK and fellow blog members...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa may God see u tru!!!she's really pretty!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats tiwa...I definitely suspected and confirmed wen I saw oyari video.....looking forward to seeing her pregnancy(fat) style
ReplyDeleteDacountess
Congrats tiwa,little angels are cuties
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa !
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa and hubby.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa, motherhood rocks, God will see your through and you wil deliver after the order of hebrew women in Jesus name, amen
ReplyDeleteAnd to those believing God for such miracle this year is your year of testimony and child/children dedication in Jesus name, amen
Congrats tiwatope.happy new year my people.from today ill start commenting....
ReplyDeleteBianca..u attend living faith church??
ReplyDeleteIFEOLUWA
Congrats to her. Happy new year, Stella... New Year resolution- To stop being anonymous on SDK blog*winks*
ReplyDeleteHappy New year stells of life n all my sdk family,let's rock this new year together.
ReplyDeleteTiwatope so api for u,congratzz dea. Stella am coming to share my testimonies on this blog soonest. Amin
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa.. Happy New Year everyone!
ReplyDeleteBVs, Am very surprised that no one here has lectured Teeblizz on how to take care of a pregnant woman. OK let me do that now. Teebliz read up. This is how to take care of a pregnant woman.
ReplyDeleteMake sure U are always there for her (always I mean, cos the baby might want to eat eguisi soup and pounded yam by 1am)
A beg Teebliz no nack Tiwa again, at least for this period of nine (9)months, abeg U. Forgive her always cos them go try U small. U hear.
Please, Try and massage her legs, arms, and any part of the body always. No touch the tummy o, I no follow o.
Tell her sweet things that will always make her happy. In fact, Her Happiness Should be your priority so that she no go born worwor pikin o
Take her shopping always, from your own money o.(Lol)...
Pray with her always.
Now Tiwa, have advised your TT, but U too try hold your mouth small.
Forgive him always no matter what, even when the hormones in your body tells you otherwise, remember the little angel God is forming in U and Let Go. Inugo.
I wish U a safe and sound delivery when its time.
@Chilom. Happy new year Aunty Stel and BVs
Congrats to u its just dat your marryin som1 elses husband no make sense at all.
ReplyDeleteObed are U for real? Whose Husband is she marrying Abeg? Gwamoku biko.
Delete@Chilom.
wow.......