The lawmaker representing Lagos East Senatorial District, Senator Gbenga Ashafa, has urged all Market Women and Men In Lagos East to go all out and collect their PVCs in order for them to vote in the forthcoming general elections.
Ashafa made this known at the stakeholders meeting with the association of Market Women and Men in Lagos East on Tuesday at Ikosi, Ketu, Lagos.
While lauding the achievements of the lawmaker for the past four years, the market women also demanded for more attention and vowed to support him in his second term ambition.
Ooohhh!!!
ReplyDeleteAwon Iyalode
ReplyDeleteok o. someone is doing the most *in Wendy William's voice*
ReplyDeletehave you visited my blog? no? pls hurry over... it's calling out your name...
Liflblog.wordpress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!
Good for him..this my autocorrect is becoming annoying
ReplyDeleteYoruba women, una no dey waste time to take aso ebi.
ReplyDeleteGood for him,iyalode tins !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis man is a wadada! He is extremely rich but I can't understand why they put 10 naira crackers biscuits on a tray on the table. Rukky Sanda 's olowo ori aka benefactor.
ReplyDeleteOk seen nice one. Visit my blog www.jovialmum.com
ReplyDeleteNice pics. Pals visit my blog www.jovialmum.com
ReplyDeleteTheir case will be like:::::::::A fi egusi je iyan tan,epo re wa di kini aiji re........
ReplyDeleteWill they hear?????
Same rubbish!!!
Same tactics!!!
Yinmu##
See them**
Ti a ba fi ogun odun sanpa odun wo la o fo??????
Sior!!!
...but very soon............
E ma worry o......okun ki I gun titu ko ma ni ibi ti a ti faa wa....
Good for dem....
ReplyDeleteChick Felix
Seen
ReplyDeletepoliticians
ReplyDeleteBleaching man...looking like red bororo
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
DeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteOK he looks so bleached out.
ReplyDeleteKai this man still dey bleach.
ReplyDeletepolitricks
ReplyDeleteIs it a crime for some peeps to be faired complexion he is not bleaching choi.
ReplyDeleteAshafa isn't bleaching. I'd say he's aging gracefully. And as for his tirelessness at empowering people, I'd say that's legendary. Politicians like him are far and few in between time and age.