That suggestion went viral and set the crooners very black ass on fire....
He has tendered his apology.....
Proud of you for swallowing your pride and apologising,it takes a real man to do what you have done...now lets move on and embrace peace.
May God punish all the people heating up the polity with their warring words,may God seal their tongues and blind their eyes so that we can have peace.
Hahahahahahahahahahaah @WaKa.
ReplyDeleteStella u no go kill person.
Hahahaha..beta WAKA !!!
DeleteHahaaaaaA. Nah serious WaKa oH
DeleteSee his face. Good he humbled himself.. so I won't say much to him again. Goes to show that a lot of people, celebrities included, cannot form their personal opinion about matters arising without jumping on the bandwagon of media propaganda/frenzy.
DeleteThe annoying part is that they do not scrutinize the veracity of any news before they re echo it. Thus making some of them look stupid when the matter turns out to be false.
The average Nigerian is mentally lazy. They find it hard to settle down to read or investigate. When a matter is going viral, nothing stops you from weighing out and balancing the possibility of the news. But no, they will be in a hurry to copy and paste nonsense. It is when the matter boomerangs that they'll start to admit that it was forwarded to them, hence..they ignorantly broadcast it.
People should learn to form their opinion of things. If u must agree with others ensure that you have also investigated it.. Many atimes not every blunder is repairable after its been falsely broadcast. Some are costly matters that can take a bad swing on persons involved. Issuing an apology note may be too late sometimes.
Thankfully Sammie's here is still redeemable.
Next time please think before you talk/type. Apology accepted.
ReplyDeleteYou de mind the man? Mscheww
DeleteAbi oh he knows he does not have mind nah he dey yarn opata...... Its good he apologised thou. Anything for peace
DeleteGod save you say you apologise, if not Glo for withdraw their contract with you.
DeleteGood of him
ReplyDeleteHahaha@very black ass.. stella u don see d ass b4 ni? *side eyes*
DeleteHahaha@very black ass.. stella u don see d ass b4 ni? *side eyes*
Deletevery unfortunate to talk like that. thank God u have learnth your lesson.
DeleteSammie Okposo shame on you!
ReplyDeleteNext time, think before your talk or rant.
Attention seeker!!
I must talk syndrome
DeletePolitical appointment seeker on johnathan side. That's who he is. By d way Jonathan can't match or stand Buhari in anything. Buhari!!!! U too much.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletewhen grown up act like twelve year olds, what else do you expect??
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
DeleteBetter.. I Waka
ReplyDeleteIt seems he was threatened....APC tinz.
ReplyDeleteYou are just a fool
DeleteStory..
ReplyDeleteFear of Buhari is the beginning of wisdom
Hahahaha hahahaha,was he scared Boko boys would come after him
ReplyDeleteGood he apologized
ReplyDeleteBetter. God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteokay......
ReplyDeleteKrakrakrakrakrakrakra
ReplyDelete*coughs and beats chest*
Lwkm. Oh my days.
Baba was set on fire.
Afraid of kirikiri, isnt it?
Just enjoy the freebies while it lasts.
Come, FEBUHARI 14, the same God that has kept Nigeria united despite all the troubles will shame you all.
Nigeria must be great again.
SaiBuhari!
Medicine after death.
ReplyDeleteGood you apologised!
ReplyDeleteBut I hate it when something nasty escapes the mouth of an adult carelessly..
Irrespective of your party,views.. always learn how to present your point politely!
The true lesson you are gunning to deliver will be totally lost especially in a case like this... I don't remember what message you were trying to give,but I remember the distasteful comment vividly...
Assin! This matter don tire me, why everybody have decided to turn our backs to the truth and just follow the pleasures of our pockets.
DeleteIt looks like he was threatened. Anyways, thats good of him
ReplyDeleteGo and sin no more
He should know better. It's unnecessary to make enemies all because of politics.
ReplyDeleteBette,we want peace !
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death. Shior!
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteChicken!
Lol, he ran back to his shell, next time think before talking carelessly
DeleteYou just fall Gejites hand Sammy. But that was very good of you. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteRespect the elderly. GEJ till 2019.
ReplyDeleteNext time think b4 u talk,now u know he is old enough be ur father after spewing trash from ur mouth.I hope he finds a place in his heart to forgive u sha.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you obama's sister.
ReplyDeleteAll the followers of President GEJ have sense of belonging, showing maturity in all that they do, always willing to make amends and getting things better.
ReplyDeletehian..apology accepted..
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteOkay Apology accepted Sir.
ReplyDeleteO boy you got your very black ass burnt ..Hahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteO boy you got your very black ass burnt..Hahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteWaka to d bitches menh
ReplyDeleteThe bottom line is that he apologised. Good of him.
ReplyDeleteSupport for Jonathan's bad government is the beginning of most people's down fall, common sense is just common. No body wants to speak out against bad government, is alright. Face your career and support your president privately thou you lost my respect with your comment.
ReplyDeleteLet forgive him,its ok.
ReplyDeleteDon't say what you can't stand
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaaaaaa lol,dat waka wey u dey give dem na dat same waka weh Opkoso dey give for dat picture so o.Meanwhile bros I,advise u to watch your mouth!!! Dont get into a brawl with a politician if he wins u will face fire o.
ReplyDeleteTap water mouth. Notice me. We haven't heard of him in a while, so he wants to be relevant.