OH-MY-GOD!...What is actress Monalisa and rapper Ruggeman up to????
Twentieth September Wears by Ruggedman teams up with Nollywood super diva,Monalisa Chinda to give her fans shirts from Ruggedmans clothingline.
Starting today Monday,12th January 2015,all they have to do to win a TSW tshirt or snapback is :
A. Post this picture on your instagram
B. Hashtag #WinTSWfromMonalisaChinda
C. Get your friends to like it
D. Cc @Ruggedybaba
B. Hashtag #WinTSWfromMonalisaChinda
C. Get your friends to like it
D. Cc @Ruggedybaba
E. Answer these simple questions -
1. What is Monalisa Chindas middle name?
2. What is the last song Mbryo released?
3. Is #You&iWithMonalisa her new movie,a talk show or her NGO ?
2. What is the last song Mbryo released?
3. Is #You&iWithMonalisa her new movie,a talk show or her NGO ?
Winners with the correct answers and the highest number of likes after 5 days will be contacted,their details taken and the clothes delivered to them.
Ruggedybaba is at it again.
I hear other celebrities are already ready to be part of this.
Monalisa middle name is...............*sipping tea*
I DONT KNOW JOR STEELA AND I DONT WANT THE TSHIRT EITHER!
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteLol
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
love the shirts..am just not an instagram person esp wiv the kinda low end java fone i use.
Deletesdk blog is enough for me..anytime
Singing
DeleteAll I need in this life of sin....just me and my boy/girl friend
@Mona looking hot as ever
How old are u nancy? Smallie
DeleteCoz u ugly
DeleteHaba..mst u be crude...did u make urself....cant u jst tnk about it nd nt write it?....itz shows u r nt mature. .nd wat kinda name is cocaine finiest..4 ur mind nw abi
DeleteOriegwu..Her middle name is "Ocha ka omaka"...
ReplyDeleteIdiot chizoba. Rotfl!!!!! How about Opiro mango.
DeleteLmao
DeleteHer middle name should be azubike or so
Deletenice one...it is nice
ReplyDeleteHer middle name is *pussy*
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
DeleteLol. Fool!
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
LMAO....
DeleteAll these instagram contests... hashtag this hashtag that... like this like that...not a fan....gooFlickr to the winners tho
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful, I don't mind if I get one.
Deleteam sure u ain't looking good good looking like us rock insta with 8000 flowers 450 likes an 52 comments
DeleteLol... cocaine finest...don't dare me to post in my photos Shaa **tounge out**..u with just be amazed
DeleteU will#
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDelete@iyke via Airtel SIM
Is it sold only in lagos? Yet to see it in a shop in ph.
ReplyDeleteSipping tea!
ReplyDeleteSeen
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteJamb questions to win a shirt.
The struggle is real.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteShugarbarbie where art thou? Apply for this..abi u don get job?
DeleteWhoever you are thanks for ds job placement, God bless U
DeleteStella ogini kwa? Why did u delete d comment with job placement nau?its gonna help pple nau hiaan, maybe u ve ur reasons dat u might explain maybe dunno
DeleteNice sweater hoodie tho!9ja weather might be too hot for it
ReplyDeleteAll that wahala just to win free rugged man shirt,#bbmsmileynotintrested)
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is beautiful,her lips are so robust like over night soak kpomo
Am a winner already. ...of to ig....for my mind lolz
ReplyDeleteMkt strategy tinz... *thumbs up *
ReplyDeleteJust for one shirt..mtsceew
ReplyDeleteOya stella tell us
ReplyDelete****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****
He's always had a crush on Mona. She fine abeg
ReplyDeleteHer middle name is tomato jos..
ReplyDeleteGood luck.
ReplyDeleteAll these long processes just for a tee shirt?
ReplyDelete#beautiful#i don't her middle name #i so love hw she looks in it
ReplyDeleteOk oooo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She really killed it big tym no doubt....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
I'm glad celebrities are supporting one another....There is hope for Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNice concept...buh I can't come and go and kill myself ontop shirt...lol
ReplyDeleteAsin ehn... all this process just to win shirt
DeleteI no kuku dey instagram
Her middle name is my name...
ReplyDeleteOmalicha is her middle name
ReplyDeleteAll these jamb question just to win one Aba made polo abi? not interested! shit happens.
ReplyDeleteHer middle na is white lol
ReplyDeleteHer Middle name is chinyere.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinyere chinda.
DeleteAll those protocall for top? Who knows her middle name? Don't care. Mona is ok.
ReplyDeleteLinda eze where u dey?abeg come drive imposter oooo.i dont like u,but dis imposter is annoying.