Can you decide which of these two ladies,this outfit clings to better?
Rihanna has fuller breasts and i prefer this dress in white so i choose her.
who rocked this dress for you?
No 'ojoro' please
Hate to admit it but I think Yvonne killed it!!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's Yvonne joor..love me some black dress..
DeleteErmmm all I see is the shoulder pad and it brings memories of back in the days when shoulder pad was the in thing. Ahah I never liked them but I remember my mom and aunts would have them on all their clothes.
DeleteI wonder what it achieves, or atchieved in the fashion world back then. The broader shoulder look or what?? And ah, that thing called "gator", remember? the fine prints people ironed and put on thier trouser pants, especially men. Ahah.
As for these two, I don't know jare. Ok bye
Both of them did in their own way , I like d white too
ReplyDeleteDid well*
DeleteBut Rhianna slayed it hehehe!!!
ReplyDeleteRiri baby...lol
ReplyDeleteRihanna
ReplyDeleteYvonne for me..... perfect fit
ReplyDeleteYvonne would have killed it if she 'd rocked it in all "white"...and am a lover of white alldsame..
ReplyDeleteSoo i give it to rihanna!!
PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE
@MARTINS ABOY
They both look really good! I can't even decide on who rocked it better!
ReplyDeleteYvonne gat more hips so I choose her.
ReplyDeleteRiri rocked it best! Yvonne's looks undersized.
ReplyDeleteYN u try but Rihanna nailed it. .....YN hair fuck her up....
ReplyDeleteI think it suits riri better, i like the swaggs around her hips. Plus i don't like or wear black, so rihanna, it is.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
I don't give 2sh*ts abt yvonne, but I really like that outfit on her. Yea, black is my favourite colour and rihanna's photo angle did not do justice to her.
ReplyDeleteSo based on what I see, I chose Yvonne.
And... her figure...
I prefer it in black. It looks more sophisticated.
ReplyDeleteI don't give 2sh*ts abt yvonne, but I really like that outfit on her. Yea, black is my favourite colour and rihanna's photo angle did not do justice to her.
ReplyDeleteSo based on what I see, I chose Yvonne.
And... her figure...
Rihana.
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteYvonne all the way for me.
Deleteriri ofcos
ReplyDeleteI love black and they both have small breasts anyways so I go with YN
ReplyDelete@Eka joy I don reply u since 1960 ooo drop ur mail so I can mail u d password.
ReplyDeleteThey both nailed it
ReplyDeleteI'd go for riri, it fits perfectly on her body, the upper part of the dress is a little bit free on her, unlike Yvonne's.... The white is also a bonus
ReplyDeleteRihanna all the way
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson, my look-alike rocked it best.
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson i have ur medicine
Yvonne
ReplyDeleteI prefer this outfit on Rihanna
ReplyDeleteRiRi all the way.
ReplyDeleteStella, na because na you.
Don't compare my bae with this anorexic patient.
Yvonne needs to grab a burger and a milk shake asap.
Is it my crush u r callin anorexic?...u r not serious. Yvonne anytime ,anyday
DeleteRihanna has flatter abs. ...so it sits well on her....Rihanna all the way! I'm gonna rock one soon....hehe Yvonne, go easy on alcohol pls, I see it in urban face....
ReplyDeleteI like it better on Yvonne
ReplyDeleteYvonne nows looks like a HIV patient.add some weight pls.It fits them both thou.
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocks it better than rihanna in d outfit
ReplyDeleteRihanna! The top is straight and smooth on her. Yvonne's top is not well fitted on her kinda
ReplyDeleteBoth of them rocked the dress perfectly well,infact it fits their body type but if am to make a choose, i would go with that of Badgalriri cause of th wrap and the colour...Chai,i so envy Rihanna's skin colour.
ReplyDeleteILl go for yvonne, I mean d shape dre looks sweet. As for Rihanna I didn't cee d full face pix so cnt say about her. But she still looks good dou.
ReplyDeleteYvonne! Hehe
ReplyDeleteYvonne has the figure
ReplyDeleteRiri of course......
ReplyDeleteBad girl riri
DeleteYvonne, it cling to her perfectly
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocked it better buh I prefer d white
ReplyDeleteYou can't compare, even though I don't really like Rihanna, she looks divine
ReplyDeleteRiri rocks. Yvonne looks like d grim reaper.
ReplyDeleteYvonne!!
ReplyDeleteI prefer Yvonne cos I love black outfits.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteOfcos na rihanna any day,
ReplyDeleteRihanna of course!
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: yvvon rocked it better but I prefer the white colour
ReplyDeleteSuch a tough one
ReplyDeleteRiri all the way
ReplyDeleteNelson nailed it for me
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocked it to me
ReplyDeleteyvonne.....
ReplyDeleteFor me, Rihanna, love d stones on the (neck) collar
ReplyDeleteYvonne looks curvier from that view...but I think I love Rihanna's styling better..thats an embellishment on her neck right? Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteYvonne was wearing black already,a softer makeup would have just been puurfect!
Yay to Rihanna!
Riri is an effortless beauty. She can wear a trash bag and still look amazing.
ReplyDeleteWhew! Ok I choose riri...only cus stella said no ojoro o! I 4 gv my babe yvonne!
ReplyDeleteYvonne.
ReplyDeleteYvonne for me..it gave her a nice shape..I likey
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson ......
ReplyDeleteThere standing position is different....*confused* jare would read comment
ReplyDeleteits riri 4sure.
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteRihanna
ReplyDeleteIts Riri for me oh
ReplyDeleteNa rihanna joor
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteRihanna all day...
ReplyDeleteYvonne looks great as well
@Yvonne Nelson I want your medicine
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it menh.
U want her medicine or u have her medicine?
DeleteThe two of them rocked it.
ReplyDelete@Yvonne Nelson I want your medicine
ReplyDeleteShe nailed it menh.
Its hard to decide.....they both rocked the dress so well.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteif you see this dress for my mama bodi eh! you go trip...yvone rock am pass
ReplyDeleteThey both look good but I pick rihanna
ReplyDeleteRihanna rocked it better
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteRiri for me.
ReplyDeleteYvonne nelson rocked d dress joor. Stella no sabi judge
ReplyDeleteRihanna! ..is like Yvonne is Sucking in her belly.
ReplyDeleteLols. Thought so too
DeleteLol,no waist trainer to deceive us here
DeleteNelson pls.... she got curves
ReplyDeleteYvonne for me... it fits perfectly
ReplyDeleteWho knew yvonne had nice curves
d diff is clear.
ReplyDeletethey look gorgeous
ReplyDeleteRiri Tooo I like d white too
ReplyDeleteOf course RiRi baby
ReplyDeleteRiri of course...
ReplyDeleteHave u guys heard the song Tb joshua sang with his choir? link below..
Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua
I go for yvonne.. rihanna jz stand like say dem force am snap picture.
ReplyDeleteI prefer my movie crush yvonne Nelson every year
ReplyDeleteYvonne wore it better
ReplyDeleteYvonne has fuller hips and ii choose her
ReplyDeleteRihanna straight up!!Yvonne's top looks like it was meant for her little sister. I know its a crop top but it looks off on her.OR..it could be her pose. Stillllll......RiRi takes it.
ReplyDeleteRihanna.. It is finest in white.
ReplyDeleteIts allowed
ReplyDeleteI choose Rihanna. Dress fits her better with her messy bun....look cool on Yvonne dou,she try small.
Mrs Korkus's blog reader
I would go for the white..... Rii baby
ReplyDeleteRiri
ReplyDeleteAbeg, in my own opinion,it fits yvonne better
ReplyDelete«In case you don't know,it's I»
Where is the single mingle feedback post now????? *tears* :'(
ReplyDeleteLike Stella: Yvonne has fuller hips and i prefer this dress in white but
ReplyDeleteI choose Yvonne.
RiRi rocked it better nd hers look well tailored.
ReplyDeleterihanna killed it mehnn...
ReplyDeleteOf course its Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteShe has more charisma and poise.
Class distinguished.
Haba Stella Rihanna doesn't have bigger boobs than Yvonne naturally ohhh just say Rihanna hot more shapy in the dress than Yvonne and yes white us cool color
ReplyDeleteI love it on Yvonne
ReplyDeletehttp://bit.ly/1xpTYKw
Both of them look good.
ReplyDeleteBoth are awesome...
ReplyDeleteBut I choose Yvonne!!
Evonne is my choice o. I love how it clinged on her body.
ReplyDeleteRihanna does it for me!.....
ReplyDeleteYvonne has curvier hips and I'm an ass guy. So she wins it!
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteHeY!!!na so person dey die. jst cnt believe pretty Olive nebo is gone fr eva. she s one of d most beautiful soul i v eva seen. she s so beautiful.i mean she defined d word beauty. jst gone like dt. tot it was all a lie untill different rip msgs flooded her fb page@olive nebo o. shaiiii. how can avibrant 25 yrs old ladt jst slump and die. empty world
ReplyDeleteI love both girls. They both rocked their outfits nicely, being slim. From a fashion eye sense though, I would choose Rihanna not because of her status but based on aesthetics, 'dress wise' Her outfit is obviously from a seasoned designer who has meticulously added the drape effect, with a cascading "tassel-esque" tail to accentuate the beauty of it. Not only that, the skirt sits well on her waist. As for Yvonne, she is looking lovely too but her stomach is overlapping the skirt slightly, which means it's either 2 inches tight for her or she drank one extra glass of Champagne at the Soiree she attended but over all, I give Rihanna a 9 and Yvonne, an 8 out of ten. And credit to her Stylist as well. (Yvonne's)
ReplyDeleteFor more fashion tips come to Www.Organics11.com.
Thanks Stella. :)
Well said.
DeleteYvonne did it for me
ReplyDeleteHuge Rihanna fan here. But Yvonne rocked this better hands down!!! Riri sorry o, lol
ReplyDeleteRihanna she did not have to force herself in it
ReplyDeleteYvonne look like she is about to run home and take it off because it makes her uncomfortable
And the winner is Rihanna ,yvonne got great body too .
ReplyDeleteHmmm....I prefer the white Rhirhi oozes class...and white is so elegant
ReplyDeleteYvonne!!!
ReplyDeleteNelson
ReplyDeleteRihanna killed it.... Lovely.
ReplyDeleteThis is hard.....love both women and the outfit looks good on them.I give it to RiRi!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Yvoone... I love the black...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Rihanna nw tomorrow and forever......
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
The question is who rock it best? Ans. Yvonne Nelson.
ReplyDeleteYvonne for me
ReplyDeleteAbeg, it's rihanna jorh,its picture perfect on her, unlike Yvonne who still had some places left to fill
ReplyDeleteRihana
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocked it better for me
ReplyDeleteYvonne killed it for me!!! Those hips! Omg! And the black gave it a quality of refinement
ReplyDeleteBoth rocked it
ReplyDeletei think yvonne is better, www.seethingsnow.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteBoth rocked it, don't like d white top buh loved d skirt
ReplyDeleteBoth ladies rocks but Riri rules
ReplyDeleteBoth ladies rocked d dress but Riri rules