President Jonathan and his team were in Pleateau state yesterday seeking support for re-election......
The Gbong Gwom Jos and President Jonathan, yesterday evening.
The Gbong Gwom Jos presenting a gift to President Jonathan, yesterday evening. |
What does ''SAI'' mean?
BLOG ANALYSER: Odiegwu!
ReplyDeleteSai @Good luck
DeleteContinuity in Nigeria
Continuity in Aso rock
GEJ till 2019..... rotfl. landslide tins
DeleteWhat is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE
Sai.....it has to be....
DeleteJos is a lovely city lots of Christians are there i hope they all come out and vote GEJ on feb 14
ReplyDeleteYou naively think this is about religion.. How come when they are stealing our resources they don't raise issues of religion.. When you go to the supermarket next time ask the sales person his religion.. Then run if he is a Muslim right.. Don't eat foods planted by Muslims..Am a christian .. Am voting for Buhari ..Omofoma Ehi
DeleteEFE is not only Jos. The Whole of North Central.are giving their vote to Jonathan. Haters go hug transformers
DeleteThey said they don't want A Muslim President.
Vote buhari
ReplyDeleteLol l! You are on your own. Buhari does not qualify! Shikena!
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteIt like a praise word.
ReplyDeleteNope its not a praise word.it means "only or no one but " within the context its used.I.e" one but Jonathan'
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Buhari for president....
That's why you are called Dreamz!
DeleteGEJ still 2019.
ReplyDeletestella, SAI is a hausa word for unless or must. For example, SAI BUHARI literaly means, it must be buhari.*green cupcake*
ReplyDeleteThis Jona came and caused unnecesary holdup for us in Jos.
ReplyDeleteThank God it was successful sha
Abeg Feb 14th should do and pass biko
Shut up because them nuh give public hols. Do u think its easy to.be a president of a Counyry. So take a Sit
DeleteWow..this is good.
ReplyDelete'Sai' means 'must'. 'sai' is usually accompanied (prefix) by another word.
ReplyDeleteMy Jtown, I so miss this town. GEJ till 2019
ReplyDeleteStella come boldly and identify with PDP.. Stop pretending
ReplyDeleteAnd she does support PDP what's uour problem- APC Bulldogs always threatening people who disagree with them online. Bullies! It will alienate swing voters. Continue. Violent terrorists!
Delete#GEJ 2019
ReplyDeleteSai GEJ. If its not GEJ its no one
ReplyDeleteOk na .Stella u don see the online pol of APC and PDP?
ReplyDeleteHow many of una drink garri and grandnuts this morning? Don't go, don't vote.
ReplyDeleteSAI Buhari for FeBuhari
ReplyDeleteRubbish. Buhari is disqualified under the Constitution!
DeleteGEJ till 2019.