2 lucky Students Get Scholarships
The third day of "Omosexy@20" world tour Abuja, saw Omotola visiting Government Senior Secondary School Lugbe.
The 2013 Time 100 most Influential Icon, took with her; personalised hand sanitizers and #igatvalue Notepads which she encouraged the students to
record their dreams and visions with. Omotola supported by another Speaker, Mr Kayode Ajayi-Smith from Leap Africa, both spoke to the students extensively on patriotism, following ones dreams and focus.
Again, #igatvalue was introduced to the students which encourages to discover yourself, invest in yourself, believe in yourself and Value yourself. The students also pleaded with Nigerians to come to their aid as they desperately need a fence around their dangerously exposed school.
Awwww,see the look on the students faces..lol |
The high-point of the visit was when Two students (1. Ja'afaru .N. Ruth - SSS2
2. Tuwase Regina Odunayo - SSS3) won scholarships courtesy Stella Maris to University level.
Byeeeeeeeeeeee!
Tomorow is day 4...wonder where she will visit next.
Where are the people that were ranting that she cannot visit public sch? Are you ppl satisfied now?
ReplyDeleteUwa enwe nmeta
They ranted and she added it to her list. Shebi na wetin you wan hear be that.
DeleteLol... I Waka
DeleteOk SEEN.
ReplyDeleteGod bless @Omosexy
ReplyDeleteWe only live once
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
More muscle to your Elbow Omotee Omo sexy!! God bless you for reaching out and touching lives!!!
ReplyDelete«Peace Ambassador »
God bless the works of your hands Omotola.
ReplyDeleteI like this. Reaching out and passing across the right message.
ReplyDeleteNo offense but some of our celebrities just live like they're trying to prove a thing to poverty like "oh yeah I made it" which is not bad but they should learn to really reach out without this their inner circus rich giving to rich thing.
Inner "caucus"
DeleteThanks Toma
Deletecaucus
I like this. Reaching out and passing across the right message.
ReplyDeleteNo offense but some of our celebrities just live like they're trying to prove a thing to poverty like "oh yeah I made it" which is not bad but they should learn to really reach out without this their inner circus rich giving to rich thing.
Finally!!! I was really happy when I saw this. God bless you, Omotola!!!
ReplyDeleteVisiting secondary schools with the caption "omosexy" on their shirts, what kind of message is she passing to these innocent kids?
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry I have to do dis but puleeeezzzze "SHUT UP"!!!!
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I am positive she'll visite my home on day 4
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Keep it up girl - what a kind hearted woman you are!
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis Omotola is damn sexy I swear. His husband must be the luckiest man.
ReplyDelete*her husband*
Delete*Her*.....uw
DeleteOk! I love u omotoshan'...... Keep itup.
ReplyDeleteChick Felix
What ever am not a fan.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwhhhh!
ReplyDeleteMy Niece school, though she has graduated.
She for gist me more.
Omo the Power Woman.
I love your activities, to mark your 20 years gracing our screen.
Touching lives and influencing many.
Ride On our Screen Diva ! ! !
God bless u
ReplyDeleteGreat OmoSexy!
ReplyDeleteGod Bless you more!
Fine woman....keep it Up.
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteCool!
ReplyDeleteI've never watched her. But I do know what she does :) Good for her. She will make a deeper impression than she might expect on some of the kids she's speaking to.
ReplyDeletemake she go rest abeg. WHAT she says wont change anythin