Alist actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Is celebrating 20years in Nollywood and the celebration which will tour several states kicked off in Abuja yesterday with a dinner which saw several celebs in different entertainment sector present.
Omotola like her a.k.a Omosexy implies looked deliciously sexy....Oh yes!
love your dress babes! |
beautiful Omotola.... |
Joseph Yobo is still a footballer? |
is that not waffy comedian Gordons?with blonde biabia and a hoodie?Mscheeeew! |
Congrats 'Tola,your steps are imprinted on Nigeria's entertainment sands of time.Google will never forget your name.
You make motherhood and being busy sound so easy but we all know it aint.
Keep your flag flying.
*Her media team should send more pics nau,una too dey waste time sef!
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe's flawless!!
DeleteNa only me see hand wey she put around that coloured man? Abi na wetin i dey see so?
DeleteWow!!!..
DeleteCongra....
I love this woman...but it's like she is gaining some weight or is it my eyes???...
A very big congratulations to a woman of substance - you are blessed beyond measure
DeleteI love and respect Omotola.. But where is captain Matthew Ekeinde?
DeleteVery flawless. Motherhood no easy at all
DeleteIs that lip stick on Aki's lips... I Waka
DeleteHer dress is by Chidinma Obairi...
DeleteChidinma, good of you to blow your own trumpet.
DeleteLovely outing nd nice faces.GOLDeN
Deleteomotola i want to be like you.... u are my role model in acting. i know someday i will be greater than you.. #hopeful #needpeoplethatcanhelpmeachievemydreams.
DeleteWhere is her husband?
ReplyDeleteGordons is now a gangster. Cool.
Oh! Congrats to her. Not a fan.
OmoT WCE!!!
DeleteBeautiful pics,SDK you dey vex o from one news to the other since morning nice1
ReplyDeleteQueen of heart u look so beautiful. ......dis yobo guy fine no b small....
ReplyDeleteLol @Waffi Comedian. That biabia makes him look like Mkpi Abagana. Tonto should go n ask OmoSexy how she got this flawless coomplexion abeg.
ReplyDeleteI watched a movie OmoT acted some years back n by jove,she was almost as dark as Uche JooMbo.
Same thing I thought, real mkpi. Omosexy always looking good
DeleteLoooooolest at mkpi Abagana....
DeleteHahahaha mkpi abagana! Kai, congrats Omosexy, aswear u make motherhood n being a career woman rock. Jisike
DeleteMaybe it's the picture quality of the movie.
DeleteI've seen her in her early acting days and she was light skinned and very pretty.
Good for her..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omotola dear
Pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful graceful lady.
DeleteAsa mpete nwanyi oma. Muah! Tuale!
DeleteCongrats to her! It's not easy o.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omotola
ReplyDeleteOmo T toh shan. More "epo" t ur elbow..
ReplyDeleteShe's looks breath takingly beautiful. Congratulations OMO t
ReplyDeletelmao @ blonde bia bia
ReplyDeleteCongrats Omo sexy.
Fine mama
ReplyDeleteStella Lola and Peter are expecting baby. No 3. Wonderful news
ReplyDeleteWow! Good news. Recently I got into a bit of argument n they were d subject. D ignorant girl insisted she was d cause of their family problems, that even Peter came out to say so. That he also denied their 1st child. Kai! Normally I won't argue but I just couldn't take this one. Pple just sit in d comfort of their homes n make up gists to suit their miserable selves.
DeleteCongrats to Omo T. I just wish there was no cleavage shown. Even if she is put in an empty sack of potatoes she will still be sexy.
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteNash
Beautiful woman in and out. Did pawpaw apply a nude gloss? I like Gordons... From the moment I heard that song "Jesus I thank you wellu wellu". Yobo looks good too. Blessed week to y'all.
ReplyDeleteIt's not a lip gloss. The pictures were filtered.
DeleteIs that white Nigerian in blue brocade ?
ReplyDeleteLovely woman.
ReplyDeletehttp://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1
Congratulations OmoT.
ReplyDeleteNice one omo sexy, u no carry yur husband come?
ReplyDeleteJst looking @ Ossy's lips...
ReplyDeleteAlways looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteMY LOVE FOR OMOTOLA NO GET PART 2. SHE IS SO GORGEOUS. OMO T CARRY GO NOTHING DO YOU..........BEKE
ReplyDeleteOmosexy u deserve more..njoy
ReplyDeleteForget to put my e-mail in the S $ M
ReplyDeleteSexyasa19@gmail.com.
Yoba is still a footballer but doesn't play for nigeria
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLol @ is Yobo still a footballer
ReplyDeleteBeautiful omotola but i am not a fan.
ReplyDeletenice pics but dnt like d gown where d cross waz resting on her breast
ReplyDeletesholamatty
And you are who again???!!
DeleteNaija fashion police??
Swerve joor.
Who knows you?
Irene you lie. I was in yaba tech with omotola. Her complexion has not changed. What you are seeing here is foundation. You are a woman, you should know better.
ReplyDeleteBleaching fanatic
Omotola welcome ooooo.
DeleteI was in Yaba tech with her too n she was in my department , estate management
DeleteBut her husband is Captain Tura.
DeleteOr he uses foundation too?
I just asked though.
Not a fan.
ReplyDeleteI love her..
ReplyDeleteLol @ Joseph still a footballer
Co-ask
Everyday is payday, I swipe my card nd do the nay-nay BOSS LADY
ReplyDeleteCongrat Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteThe Queen of Aso Rock!
ReplyDeleteNot a fan,just enjoy some of her movies
ReplyDeleteOmo to dun. Ever young and sexy. More grease to your elbow....
ReplyDeleteLol@ una too dey waste time sef.
Chai! Stella over character dey hook. Na em make I gbadun you but na your lashing I dey fear most times. Your mouth na em.mm
Paw paw wear lipstick abi na native chalk? Congrats Omotola.
ReplyDeletelinda u are back with your stupidityand retarded comments.....omotola has been like this a while now...
ReplyDeleteIrene B ,omotola was never dark ,we use the same hospital ,that was our family hospital then ,ikeja medical centre back of alade market ,that happens to be their family hospital too ,she has been this fair ,and flawless,this was so many many many years back .so imagine now and then .omotola has been beautiful and light skin .
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteWhat if i tell u dat ders a blog with the most wonderful stories
Stories that are gonna keep ur imaginations running wild
CLICK ME
Is that lipstick on that Aki and Pawpaw guy? Thought make up was only for the screen... In another news congrats Omotola, You are one fine woman
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy always looking good,I love ds woman no be small.no homo
ReplyDeleteNot a fan,but she's beautiful n hardworking.
ReplyDeleteVery pretty and hardworking. The Crown and glory of every woman is her husband and children she really try in every department. Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, Others shld emulate her mbok
ReplyDeletenwa mara nma.
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeletePretty woman with a lovely figure
I love OmoT
Gordons looks 'somehow'
Joseph Yobo is a celebrity football..
Congrats OmoT..
U are such an ass licker.cos she acknowledged you once and now any and everything she does is perfect..such a baby blogger u are