Omonigho Abraham,(read his story here) the 6year old boy whose head was half eaten by two dogs as he played at home has been successfully operated upon in Indian...
He was operated upon on December 30,2014 and he has began the long road to recovery.Date of discharge from hospital is not yet known.
The head sure looks a little better......Thank God!
My heart breaks from imagining the little boy's pain.
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you completely.
Aww.. Thank God.. I wish him speedy recovery
DeletePoor lil man
DeleteAmen. Poor boy, thank God for his life though.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
This is makes me sad whenever i see his story.
DeleteI pray he recovers quickly.
Dis boi z really a fighter. God ll surely heal u in Jesus name....Amen!
DeleteSame with me. I can't even imagine d pain he has gone thru. Its well with him by God's grace
DeleteOh God I thank u so much for this successful Surgery. Baby Omoni You are healed ijn Amen. Am happy for him. God bless u SDK
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAww poor child....get well soon baybie.... the lord is your strength...
DeleteI don't liked dogs....don't know y
Like#
DeleteThank God for science oh.I can not even begin to imagine the excruciating pains this little child has to endure
DeleteDear Lord,please sooth his pains and give the parents the strength to be with him
**lululiscious**
Hmmm. God heal this boy please. So sad
DeleteHmmm. God heal this boy please. So sad
DeleteAaaaaawwwww God i thank u for saving dis boy's life..If not for Stella i wonder what would've happened.. Its well!
DeletePoor child! It is well, d wound is healing, thank God.
DeleteWhere are those dogggssssss???????? I ask again!!
DeleteI can't even begin to imagine the pain this boy will endure! Chai!! Obere nwa ooh.
See his tiny arms and legs!
Thank God for a successful surgery n may he heals fast n not b traumatised....
DeleteEverytime i hear about this boy, i feel shivers, then looking at the pictures gives me a huge knot in my belly region. I can only imagine the pain he is going through. God please restore him back to normal
DeleteKids heal faster
Omg! Thank you Lord for a successful operation.
DeleteThank you father. So happy for him
DeleteStella bae,pls help me plead with well meaning BV to assist me get a job. Am slipping into depression. Am a graduate please
#rootzy#
Thanks Stella for responding to my mail. Good to know he's fine.
DeleteHe's always in my prayers.
Oh dear!
DeleteSo much pain the little boy was/is subjected to! All thanks to God for the journey so far...
The good lord will perfect his healing.
Thank God he is getting better....God be praised.
DeleteThank God for him.
DeleteGlory to God. Good news
Deletepoor child! all i think of is the unimaginable pain he has to bear at his age. chai! Dear God please heal and restore him in Jesus name. And the owner of em dogs...na you and your God sha cos dogs are not naturally vicious
ReplyDeleteA child going through such pains at a tender age n me sef whr be adult I v zero tolerance for pain.God wil heal him quick
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteBy his stripes ur healed my dear lil boy. Thank God for his gradual recovery.
DeleteSure. Thank God the operation was successful. Thank you Lord for his life .
DeleteMay the Lord heal u completely hun...
DeleteLord plz heal him quick!
ReplyDeleteIt's still a long way to go before he is fully recovered but I thank God for his healing grace so far upon this little angel's life. It is well with you child.
DeleteThank God for this baby.
ReplyDeleteAnd please, the dogs and their owner should be lynched.
This boy would have to live with the trauma
The idiotic owner will still keep the dogs, if he has an atom of human sympathy he shd do away with the dogs, d man Nvr jam women wey no well, they will give him constant trouble for what he did to this child, God will perfect omonigho's healing
DeleteU should be lynched first..Ewu! Ugly musheshe...amaka beggy beggy. Hoelodo!
DeleteI still insist that you are an ugly horse standing on its hind legs.
DeleteShameless old lying hag.
I'd have mistook you for a prehistoric yahoo if if you didnt have clothes on.
Why do you always love to insult people unnecessary Chizoba? Please grow up. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Delete@ Chizoba you are a complete FOOL .ODE devil.
DeleteZIEN
Chizoba, are u the owner of the killer dogs? its just a question ooo, cos i dont understand why u attacked sunshine. If this boy is your son,would you still love to see those dogs alive? And am sure you would have spewed venom on the owner too. Fear God ooo cos you are a mother too and you will never wish this on your child. *cuss me if you like*
Delete@chizoba ibebuike.realing someone ugly.. do you think you are pretty? So sushine should leave this blog because of u..apparently, in ur real life you have always been bullied So now u seek solace in cyberbullying..Y dont u pick someone ur own size..coward!
DeleteLord have mercy. He will come out strong
ReplyDeleteOh gosh, m sure he's a child of destiny and God's hand is upon Lil abraham.
DeleteGod be praised!
ReplyDeleteOmonigho's healing is permanent in Jesus Name
Amen
Amen
DeleteGod pls heal him completely AMEN!!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God......This is a positive improvement
DeleteThank God for him. I wish him speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteOh,thank God
DeleteHe is healed by zhis strips.God will give his parents all the strenght they need,it will end in testimony.
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God am glad he made it. May God bless all those who rendered support and voice to him.
DeleteOh tank God d operation was successful...get well soon
ReplyDeleteEeiyaaa! God please rest your healing hands upon him. Amen
ReplyDeleteChoi ... Quick recovery dearest one
ReplyDeleteOh my! It is well with you boy! Safe recovery!
ReplyDeleteAm really happy hearing this, oh the pains this poor baby must have/is still going through. Thank God for everything, and thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteI wish him speedy and full recovery.
I wonder what happened to those dogs and their careless owner.
OMG
DeleteDis little boy is in pain oooh
Quick recovery 2 him
Now that's a good news - at least a diversion from the recent political happenings in the country
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Damn, i dont think i can eat with this pic beside me o..... Save recovery is all i wish him though.....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
you post can be so annoying. Mscheew. Am sure its one Kid. U think different from pple that live on Earth
DeleteThank God! Very happy to hear this. Can't forget his peace sign the day he was traveling.
ReplyDeletethank God for his life...it is well
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him a speedy recovery! He has really been through so much.
ReplyDeleteThat first pic though. Chai. Thank God for the life of this little boy and thank you, Stella for being an angel sent to this boy.
ReplyDeleteHi Oluyomi
DeleteWhy do you always comment twice?
Jesus Christ!!
ReplyDeleteThis boy must be in pains , I pray he heals fast, amen.
As in ehn. Too much pain even for an adult, not to mention a kid his age
DeleteIt is well with him.
ReplyDeleteMola
God I praise ur holy name for saving this boy, I also use this medium to beg all the BVs to join me in prayers concerning my Br in-law who is presently undergoing chemotherapy @ UCH Ibadan, he has cancer, God pls intervain for us we beg u oh Lord.
ReplyDeleteThe good Lord will touch your In law with his healing hands... Omonigho, God will perfect your healing ... My God is able!
DeleteBy his stripes ur bro-inlaw is healed in Jesus mighty name...Amen.
DeleteMay God heal u little one.. I will always put u in my prayers..
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for him and his family. I thank GOD for keeping him strong and praying for HIS healing hand to continue to be upon Omonigho.Amen.
ReplyDeleteNitty
www.thenitty-gritty. com
Lord have Mercy!
ReplyDeleteYou are healed already in Jesus Name Amen.
Hmmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteThank God...
Total healing from above is all i ask from God to grant him.
Amen
ReplyDeleteI am crying here o my God,i just can imagine the pains this poor little blessed baby would have gone through. you the owner of that dog you will know pains too and go through more than the stress you have put the parents of this child through.Na snake go bite you not dog no worry.
sorry my poor angel,God will heal you totally and then strengthen your parents.
Father take control.
ReplyDeleteBetter?
ReplyDeleteAm still crying lukng at dis pics
He is healed IJN
I thank God for his life,God will perfect ur healing. Amen
ReplyDeleteOh my God, this lil child has gone through a lot , can't begin to imagine the pain...oh No!
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him speedy recovery
The God of oyedepo will see this child true in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteLet Jah be praised. Good health has no substitute.
ReplyDeleteChai! D pain dis lil boy will be enduring. Quick recovery, I wish him.
ReplyDeleteI pray for quick recovery....this pain is just too much for this kid
ReplyDeleteMay God heal all his wounds
ReplyDeleteThank God for keeping him alive till now!!
Poor darling, may God's healing hand rest mightily upon you, amen.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon omo
OMG!!!!, my heart weeps for this little child. The pain eh, cant imagine.
ReplyDeleteIt is well, God will heal him completely.
Can't imagine the pain this little kid has gone through... It is well.quick recovery dear.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteLord i thank u 4 d succesful surgery, may he heal fast IJN. Amen
ReplyDeleteAeyaa pele dear!thankGod he's getting beta wishing him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteOh Lord,my heart hurts!...Can't imagine the pain he must be going tru,see his fragile body..Can't imagine the pain his mum must be going tru either...Dear God, Please grant him speedy recovery...Hope those dogs were killed!Owner must be jailed too.
ReplyDeleteCan't even imagine the pains he must have felt. Wishing him a speedy recovery. Its well
ReplyDeleteRapid Recovery IJN
ReplyDeletethank God that Indian did what Nija doctors could not do. The boy will be very very ok.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteAm just trying to imagine the pain this little boy is going thru, may God heal him sharp sharp.
ReplyDeletehmm na wa o.
ReplyDeleteThank you God for this good news.
ReplyDeleteWish him speedy recovery
Thank you God for this good news.
ReplyDeleteWish him speedy recovery
Thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteI can only imagine the kind of pain he must be going thru.. God pls be with him.
ReplyDeleteWow. God be praised!
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Oh my God! Is dis real? Can't look again pls.
ReplyDeleteHe will be healed IJN
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you, Omonigho! Ah, Mon Dieu!!
ReplyDeleteGod's not thru with blessing him. It is well.
ReplyDeleteewo!!thank God for keeping him Alice and for a successful surgery.this young boy most be experiencing pains out of this world
ReplyDeleteI know it's not been easy for both parent and child. A 6 year old child that should be going to school and doing things children do. God will give him and his family all the strength and understanding to come through, it will end in praise and we shall all be here to rejoice with them.
ReplyDeleteMay God perfect everything he has started
ReplyDeletemay God heal him completely and make him living testimony in every aspect of his life
ReplyDeleteMy heart goes out to this innocent child. May God's healing be permanent in his life.
ReplyDeleteViewers discretion should be adviced on such pics pls.
ReplyDeleteMay God be praised! ! You will be fine darling. Speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteThank God for saving his life. He was saved for a purpose, not many survive dis kinda attack. He will surely be a blessing to generations. God be praised
ReplyDelete#ItWillAllEndInPraise
I can just imagine the pain the little boy is going through! Lord please help him.
ReplyDeleteBVs am so sad ohhh, am trying to start my mini-me on milk n water but she nor dey and l need to resume work! Her tears dey pierce my heart :-(
All I can imagine is the pain and trauma the boy is going through. Oooohhhh Goooddddd! Just look at him. At his age of his life. I thank God for his life and the successful operation. I pray healing upon him from the only Rapheka that heals and it shall be permanent with no traces in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteMy joy for Abraham knows no bound!Many thanks to you Stella on your efforts~
ReplyDeleteLord heal him.
ReplyDelete***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteThis baby have gone through the valley of the shadow of death at his age. May God heal him body,soul and spirit. I pray you overcome lJN.
o lord pls healthis kid.
ReplyDeleteHealing is the children's bread. It is well with you child.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God for his precious life. Wishing him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteMay God heal this little boy.
ReplyDeleteMehnnn I can imagine d pains dis lil angel is passing thru. God I thnk u for saving his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteThank God for healing mercies and the doctors.I can not imagine the pain he is going through but my heart goes out to him and his family
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteOh God! Dis is so sad walai, wish dis baby quick recovery
ReplyDelete#Miss Kay#
This is a miracle child oh...noting or nobody go fit kill this pikin again..thank God for his mercies hope those dogs has been poisoned
ReplyDeleteThank God for him. That first picture though.
ReplyDeleteJust can't begin to imagine the pain this small boy has endured...Jehovah our healer,pls heal him totally in Jesus name....Amen
ReplyDeleteThis little one must have gone through alot of pains. May God help to quicken your recovery. * hugs*
ReplyDeleteTnk God for him. He will recover quickly and safely IJN amen.
ReplyDeleteHe is heal.. in Jesus name. Amen!!
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThe thing was really bad.
ReplyDeleteAfter this ordeal only success for you in Jesus name. I cannot imagine the pain. I pray for strength for the child and his parent. E no easy.
ReplyDeletePls almighty God grant him full healing.
ReplyDeleteI hope those dogs have been killed.
ReplyDeleteOmg, thank you Lord for a successful procedure.
ReplyDeletePls can somebody help in explaining d first pix cos I dnt get it...is dis his head or what?....thank God for quick recovery
ReplyDeleteMay God heal Abraham quickly. You will survive it because you are God's friend says the bible. Be strong lil lad
ReplyDeleteComplete healing for you poor baby
ReplyDeletei thank God for a successful surgery so far. i know that the good Lord who has started this will perfect it in the life of this little boy. i wish him quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteawwww thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteThank God for this lil' angel.
ReplyDeleteDear God please heal this boy for us, thank you Lord for a successful sugry. lil boy u healed in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteU are d bravest of hearts Lil man, GBU.
ReplyDeleteI can't hold back tears once I see nor read thins like this ESP for a child my heart just breaks, hold on son u will be just fine, to the mother esp I can feel ur pain cos I kn dis pain when I see one, its not easy but stay strong n never abandon ur child hold on tight cos they derive strength from u once they kn ur there for dem God will see u thru it all, get well soon dear, it's well.
ReplyDeleteThank u Jesus for a sucsessfull operation.
ReplyDeleteWow! I hope he gets so much better. May God heal him completely. Amen.