Late Nollywood actor Muna Obiekwe will be committed to mother earth on February 3,2015 ....
These are the burial arrangements as released by AGN President Ibinabo Fiberesima.
February 1st 2015 - Candlelight procession .
Meeting point- Marsha, Roundabout, Surulere 4pm.
Procession from there to Ojez stadium.
Dress code - white - Tshirts will be provided for all at the venue.
Burial: February 3rd
Umudioka in Anambra state.
Announcer: Ibinabo Fiberesima AGN President
RIP Muna Obiekwe!
RIP Muna! T-shirts? Y not use dt money fr Tshirt n save his life. Medicine after death. That's ppl care about.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. RIP MUNA... I Waka
DeleteWhy are you people still on this? The t-shirts are not up to the cost of a dialysis. You guys should quit already. His death will not change the mindset of these nollywood actors. If he solicited for funds and didn't get, it's another thing. But he wanted his privacy. Abeg e don do. I am not a member of nollywood or whatever. I am just saying it as it is. He is just one I admired a lot.
DeleteIf Muna can see the way people are crying for him, I know he would have cried out. Ohhh I love his movies, he is so talented. Oh my God Muna, I would have put in my widows mite too. Rest in peace Munachi. I blame the people around him, his wife, gosh, cant imagine her keeping quiet like that. No dialysis for days??????? Oh my God. It is well. Farewell Muna
DeleteAfter chazB's death, this guy's passing also pained me to the marrows. Too sad.
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace , i really loved his movies ....
ReplyDelete*am out *
Cheii Muna, RIP
DeleteHmmm. It is well. It sure is well. May your soul find peace in the Lord. *sad*
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna
DeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRip muna
DeleteDis world is O.Y.O
What a shame,Rip Muna
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRip my dear.
ReplyDeleteT shirt and how much was used in making the t shirt
ReplyDeleteRip Muna
Nollywood stars and ojez at stadium ... Rip munachisom
ReplyDeleteRest on Muna.
ReplyDeleteBv's please help a sister in need. I lactate and for a month now have not seen my period ( meaning I don't Ovulate) and last week I went to the general hospital to see a Doctor and he said I should go for test before anything. That for now he can't tell what is wrong with me since am not pregnant ( bcox I did pregnancy test and it's Negative) as. It stands now I don't have money for the test (FSH test). Please Bv's i need in whatever way that you can help me I will really appreciate.
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna
chooo so is true ,muna rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOhhh!
ReplyDeleteDeath is an unwanted visitor who comes at its own time.Nobody knows when he or she will leave this cruel world.
May his soul rest in the bossom of the Almighty God.Amen.
Am sure Nollywood stars won't miss taking selfies at his funeral.Ibinabo will act small drama on that day as if Muna was her brother....fake set of people!
I still can't believe this guy is gone. Well, such is life. At least he had time to make his way straight with God. So sad.
ReplyDeletejust see.if you had given this money to muna; he will not be put to mother earth on 3rd.what a pity that life is like this.people always ready to spend on your dead body rather than your life.wasting money on polos
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna.
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna, hnmmm Ile aye
ReplyDeleteKai.....Muna just like dat???
ReplyDeleteFarewell Muna
Rest in peace dear muna,farethee well..adieu!
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna !
ReplyDeleteReturn If Possible ! !.
I still feel so sad about his demise. May God grant you eternal rest Munachisom.
ReplyDeleteRip Muna
ReplyDeleteHmmm so is still true; RIP Muna
ReplyDeleteAm so pained,y couldn't thy use the money to pay his bills,hypocrites!mtscheew
ReplyDeleteSo Muna is truly dead.... So his cuteness n talent will b 6 feet soon? How sad!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCan't believe I'm commenting about MUNA'S BURIAL...
ReplyDeleteI no fit talk abeg...
Yes o same here. He did one movie with your brother and Tonto, your brother contracted him to impregnate his wife ( Tonto). Can't remember the title now, men he nailed it as usual. I love your brother too, he's good. RIP Muna, you for cry out I beg, this death is so so so painful
DeleteLike play like play. Rip Muna
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna. . ..
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP bro!!!!jah bless
ReplyDeleteHummmmm RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna,wot a loss
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! ''Umudioka'' he is my brother ooooo.chai may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort his family
ReplyDeleteRip Muna
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna
This is so painful, I pity his poor wife.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Muna. May God console those you left behind especially your little children.
ReplyDeleteSO just like that, Muna AƱugo?
ReplyDeleteRIP
Its still like a dream.Rest in peace muna.
ReplyDeleteRIP muna...Life is truly short
ReplyDeleteMay u find peace in Heaven Bruo. Rip. Too sad.
ReplyDeleteLife is just Vanity.. Just live well .. no matter what.
ReplyDeleteAnything is possible.. just live well... RIP MUNa
Damn dude! As from now oooon! I'm going to start banging and fucking all the bitches, girlfriends, friends girlfriends, sisters girlfriends, cousins girlfriends, because I don't know when or whenever it might happen, no more turning down free pussy, ungly, beauty, fat, skinny, short, tall, smelly and non-smelly, wet or dry. I must register my dick! !!! Gbam!
ReplyDeleteMore vitamins and natural herbs and more large condoms, baba magnums!!!
Na you sabi, na you know, life is too short!
Hian!
DeleteBrother man, just remember that hospital is d only place positive means a bad thing.
DeleteThanks
Caring friend
Chei. All I can say is may his soul rest in peace. Sharing t-shirts at the venue huh, t-shirts. Some human beings can begin to show themselves after a person dies. God is looking at all of ya through looking glass!
ReplyDeleteRIP Muna....so sad and painful.
ReplyDeleteMEMO TO MUNA OBIEKWE'S WIFE IN THE UK. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MUNA WAS ILL IN NEED OF DIALYSIS.
ReplyDeleteIS HEALTHCARE NOT FREE IN THE UK?
WHAT DID YOU DO TO HELP SAVE HIS LIFE?
PLEASE COME OUT AND SPEAK. YOU ARE THE ONE TO PROVIDE ANSWERS.... NOT HIS NOLLYWOOD COLLEAGUES.